Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #114057-SIL

Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver

Schedule an all-hands meeting with your logo!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Silver / Black
Silver / Black
Silver / Red
Silver / Red
Silver / Blue
Silver / Blue
Silver / Orange
Silver / Orange
Silver / Purple
Silver / Purple
Silver / Forest Green
Silver / Forest Green
Selected Color(s): Silver / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 37¢ 32¢ 27¢ 25¢ 22¢ 21¢ 18¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.37

Total

185.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Your imprinted message is punctuated by the matte silvertone barrel.
  • Crisp trim on the outer edges balances the clean, bright look.
  • Textured, raised rubber grip prevents the pen from slipping through your fingers.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, diagonal from the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $20.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I tested several samples before deciding on this model. This pen was not only the lightest of them and was comfortable and easy to hold. The writing of the pen is smooth, not quite fine point, but not medium either. As Goldilocks would say, "it was just right." As for the stylus, it was the most accurate when using even the smallest smart screen. The stylus is a smaller tip than some of the others which is nice because I can even use it for drawing. I am very happy I went with this model and the fact it was one of the less expensive stylus pens made it that much better.

February 2014

Bobbi from Liberty

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Reasonable price. I wanted the silver, but it was out of stock so I ordered the white. The pen is ok. It skips often in the middle of writing. Probably wouldn't order again.

September 2013

Karen from Mechanicsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

They were a hit at our conference. People loved the stylus option.

September 2017

Carmen from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We love this item.

August 2017

Mary from Slippery Rock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nicer in hand than expected, lightweight all-purpose pen, super inexpensive. Would order again.

May 2017

Alex from Delmar

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice pen. Comfortable grip and smooth quality ink.

May 2017

Vicki from Peoria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Easy to hold, writes smoothly. Isn't cheaply built. Nice product for the cost.

March 2017

Christina from Peosta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our organization has ordered these pens in large quantity twice now and have yet to be disappointed. The pen itself is sturdy and doesn't feel cheap to hold and use. And the ink seems to last forever! We had our logo and website imprinted on them, which has garnered lots of compliments whenever we share them with others. No regrets with this pen!

February 2017

Kristin from Des Moines

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is an excellent pen for general marketing distribution. The rich color of the barrel gives it a real look of quality, and it has a solid feel some others in the same price range lack. I find people prefer this style, where there's a button to click, rather than the twist style, so I'm delighted this one has turned out to be of such superb quality

September 2016

Elizabeth from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great pen! Sturdy and multipurpose!

September 2016

Katie from Lyndon Center

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Abby Pen - White Abby Pen - White
22¢ to 39¢
Grip Click Pen - White
Exclusive!
Grip Click Pen - White
22¢ to 42¢
Cubano Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Cubano Pen - Translucent
up to 11% off! normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 26¢
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Translucent Writer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Translucent Writer - 24 hr
35¢ to 45¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen
29¢ to 39¢
Dart Pen - Colors
New Lower Price!
Dart Pen - Colors
19¢ to 27¢
Jetmore Pen Jetmore Pen
17¢ to 28¢
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque
29¢ to 45¢
MaxGlide Stick Pen MaxGlide Stick Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen
36¢ to 47¢
Ambrose Pen Ambrose Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque
On Sale!
Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque
up to 11% off! normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 26¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
26¢ to 38¢
Mardi Gras Pen Mardi Gras Pen
26¢ to 45¢
Wonder Pen Wonder Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Lakeland Pen Lakeland Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Value Click Pen Value Click Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Dart Pen - White
New Lower Price!
Dart Pen - White
19¢ to 27¢
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque
On Sale!
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Dart Pen - Colors
New Lower Price!
Dart Pen - Colors
19¢ to 27¢
Contender Pen Contender Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Hancock Pen Hancock Pen
18¢ to 29¢
Collette Pen Collette Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Tryit Pen Tryit Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Jetmore Pen Jetmore Pen
17¢ to 28¢
Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Seattle Pen
Free Setup
Seattle Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Rita Writer Pen Rita Writer Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Pen Simplistic Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Vortex Stylus Pen - Metallic Vortex Stylus Pen - Metallic
35¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Sheaffer 100 Twist Metal Pen Sheaffer 100 Twist Metal Pen
$16.75 to $29.00 Min qty: 10
Pilot G2 Stylus Pen Pilot G2 Stylus Pen
$2.35 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Circus Pen Circus Pen
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 300
Inkbend Standard - Longneck Bottle Inkbend Standard - Longneck Bottle
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bali Twist Pen Bali Twist Pen
35¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Bic Citation Ballpoint Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Citation Ballpoint Pen - Translucent
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Bic Esteem Pen - Laser Engraved
Free Setup
Bic Esteem Pen - Laser Engraved
$3.89 to $6.75 Min qty: 50
Bettoni Accent Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Accent Twist Metal Pen
$6.99 to $12.19 Min qty: 25
Santorini Metal Pen Santorini Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Parma Pen - Silver Parma Pen - Silver
34¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 300
Bic Super Clip Media Clic - Full Color
Free Setup
Bic Super Clip Media Clic - Full Color
45¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 300
Zentali Pen Zentali Pen
35¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Rainbow Gel Gripper Pen
Free Setup
Rainbow Gel Gripper Pen
69¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Tuscany Twist Metal Pen Tuscany Twist Metal Pen
$4.75 to $9.75 Min qty: 25
Bic 4-in-1 Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bic 4-in-1 Stylus Pen
$1.99 to $3.19 Min qty: 150
Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$18.75 to $29.49 Min qty: 10
Bettoni Diamonde Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Diamonde Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.49 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
Guillox Eight Rollerball Metal Pen Guillox Eight Rollerball Metal Pen
$8.75 to $14.75 Min qty: 15
Curvaceous Color Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvaceous Color Pen - White - 24 hr
72¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Rosemont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Rosemont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.69 to $19.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Euro Metal Rollerball Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Euro Metal Rollerball Pen - 24 hr
$14.49 to $22.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hancock Pen Hancock Pen
18¢ to 29¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Swanky Pen - Exclamation Mark Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swanky Pen - Exclamation Mark Clip - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Surge Pen - Translucent Surge Pen - Translucent
32¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fiji Pen
Free Setup
Fiji Pen
32¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Ribbon Clip Grip Pen
Free Setup
Ribbon Clip Grip Pen
37¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Emblem Pen – Opaque
On Sale!
Bic Emblem Pen – Opaque
up to 11% off! normally as low as 52¢
now as low as 49¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Genesis Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Genesis Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
54¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Alissia Metal Pen Alissia Metal Pen
$1.29 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Bic Clic Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen
29¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Varsala Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Varsala Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Raptor Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Raptor Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
55¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Toscano Twist Metal Pen Toscano Twist Metal Pen
$4.25 to $6.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Balmain Tactical Grip Metal Rollerball Pen Balmain Tactical Grip Metal Rollerball Pen
$4.39 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Arctic Fox Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arctic Fox Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 57¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Glenora Classic Pen Glenora Classic Pen
45¢ to 77¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Goleta Gravity Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goleta Gravity Stylus Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Avalon Gel Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Avalon Gel Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
69¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email