#113305-24HR

Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr

Get it by trade show time-- your limited time frame is our specialty with this 24HR promoter!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Gray and Black
Gray / Black
select color Red and Black
Red / Black
select color Lime Green and Black
Lime Green / Black
select color Green and Black
Green / Black
select color Royal Blue and Black
Royal Blue / Black
select color Purple and Black
Purple / Black
select color Navy Blue and Navy Blue
Navy Blue / Navy Blue
select color Orange and Orange
Orange / Orange
Selected Color   
: Tote     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Tote
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.3
based on 148 ratings

Pisces Pocket Tote
Penny from Saint Leo April 2016
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
great
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Judith from Washington
March 2016
Nice quality and great value! Perfect bag for our conference attendees.
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Stratford
March 2016
Nice item for use at our annual show. Imprint was done well. The size was perfect for brochures and small samples. Handles are a nice length for carrying over your shoulder.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joelle from Flagstaff
February 2016
perfect
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Pittsburgh
February 2016
Great bag!
Did you find this review helpful?
Luis from Lexington
December 2015
When our order arrived I was very pleased that It appeared exactly as I expected based on the Website imagery as well as description. This is a GREAT trade show item! Low cost, yet quality enough to boldly carry your brands image while neatly tucking your competitors material away inside its sturdy little compartments! Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lily from Suffolk
December 2015
Great promotional product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Billie from Fort Worth
December 2015
Big Hit!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mike from Tempe
November 2015
The bag was well made in great colors, surprised they could make them for such a low price. The Printing on both sides was perfect.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ginene from Orlando
October 2015
This bag was just what I needed and also had a place for a pen or pencil. Roomy enough to hold several books and stylish as well. An all around great bag as well as a great value.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dan from Toledo
August 2015
Nice bag at a nice price
Did you find this review helpful?
Sonny from Austin
July 2015
Very nice bag. Our bingo ladies loved them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lindy from Bronx
July 2015
Students and co-workers love this bag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Diane from Warren
July 2015
We are using these bags as souvenirs at a family reunion. We are pleased with the quality, versatility, and price of this item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Director Of from Appleton
May 2015
Great bag for the price. 4Imprint did a wonderful job with our logo. Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?
Britt from Roseau
April 2015
This is a very nice bag with a pocket and pen holders in the front. It is deep and seems to be sturdy with good handles.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jody from Lexington Park
March 2015
Good looking. The front pockets are a plus.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rebecca from Bellingham
March 2015
Love the bag. Good quality and looks good!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Suzie from Kankakee
March 2015
This bag is awesome!! Great product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Camille from Huntsville
March 2015
This bag was even more awesome once we had it in our hands. The front pocket makes it stand out against other ordinary tote bags and the pencil/pen holders in the front make finding a pen when you need it in a hurry an ease! No more digging and shuffling through the bottom of the bag to find a writing utensil which is awesome! This bag makes a great "give-away" item for any event!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Peoria
March 2015
Loved these bags ... the pocket makes them ideal for expo giveaways. People were putting other companies bags inside of ours because ours were so much more appealing.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 54 customer reviews for the pisces pocket tote - 24 hr with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website