Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #113305-24HR

Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr

Get it by trade show time-- your limited time frame is our specialty with this 24HR promoter!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Red / Black
Red / Black
Green / Black
Green / Black
Navy Blue / Navy Blue
Navy Blue / Navy Blue
Gray / Black
Gray / Black
Orange / Orange
Orange / Orange
Purple / Black
Purple / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Lime Green / Black
Lime Green / Black
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000
Your Price $1.79 $1.65 $1.49 $1.39

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.79

Total

268.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Fill the open main compartment with conference plans, catalogs and samples.
  • Stash your event schedule in the front slip pocket.
  • Two pen holders are also designed behind the pocket for easy access while networking.
  • Dual 26" handles keep your hands free for networking and product testing.
  • The energetic look of the bag is complemented by black contrast stitching.
  • Made from 80gsm non-woven polypropylene material.
  • Size: 17" x 15" x 3".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Pisces Pocket Tote Pisces Pocket Tote 99¢ to $1.79
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Excellent quality and priced right!

November 2014

Dot from Greensboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Decent product but could be made more durable.

December 2012

Sandy from Shelbyville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

overall, bag was great, great space to store things, great size, everyone loves this bag.

December 2017

Cristina from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These bags look great, and really made a positive impression with our customers.

November 2017

John from Avon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice imprinting and the quality of the product itself was good given the price point (very economical).

October 2017

Beth from Northampton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Loved this bag!

July 2017

Christine from Macon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I would recommend this bag for any outdoor festival event. We had a steady stream of traffic at our booth, and people absolutely loved the bags. They are great for collecting information and goodies at big events.

July 2017

Renea from Inverness

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Durable

July 2017

Jennifer from Bay City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality - love the way our logo looks on the front.

April 2017

Stephanie from Plymouth

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful and made sure I had the product before I needed it.

April 2017

Lauri from Afton

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10

Item Categories

Main Categories

Boardwalk Convention Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Boardwalk Convention Tote - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.85
now as low as $1.45
Boatyard Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Boatyard Tote - 24 hr
$1.72 to $2.19
Asheville Tote Asheville Tote
99¢ to $1.47
Aruba Tote Aruba Tote
79¢ to $1.29
Pocket Convention Tote Pocket Convention Tote
$1.49 to $2.29
Zip-N-Tote Zip-N-Tote
$1.19 to $1.99
Pen Loop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pen Loop Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79
Maple Tote Maple Tote
$1.35 to $2.25
Apollo Shopping Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Apollo Shopping Tote - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15
Small Shopper Tote Small Shopper Tote
$1.19 to $1.79
Expressions Grocery Tote - Brown - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expressions Grocery Tote - Brown - 24 hr
$3.05 to $3.75
Touchbase Meeting Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Touchbase Meeting Tote - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.35
Quad Access Tote Quad Access Tote
$6.75 to $11.95
Jute Grocery Tote Jute Grocery Tote
$6.89 to $12.35
Timeline Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Timeline Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$8.49 to $8.49
Market Tote - Full Color
Free Setup
Market Tote - Full Color
$1.59 to $3.49
Campus Slouchy Tote Campus Slouchy Tote
$15.99 to $27.25
Campus Flop Over Tote Campus Flop Over Tote
$16.75 to $28.25
Junction Tote
New Lower Price!
Junction Tote
$2.79 to $4.95
Spirit Tote Bag - Colors
Free Setup
Spirit Tote Bag - Colors
$3.39 to $5.99
Aurora 10 oz. Cotton Tote
New Item
Aurora 10 oz. Cotton Tote
$2.35 to $4.75
Granby Cotton Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Granby Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$10.25 to $17.39
Muse Convention Tote - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Muse Convention Tote - Black - 24 hr
$4.05 to $5.05
Excel Sport Meeting Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Excel Sport Meeting Tote - Embroidered
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 72
Genoa Jute Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Genoa Jute Tote - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Excel Sport Leisure Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Excel Sport Leisure Tote - 24 hr
$4.59 to $6.29 Min qty: 48
Zig Zag Shopper Tote Zig Zag Shopper Tote
$1.55 to $2.49 Min qty: 144
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote - 24 hr
$6.59 to $9.15 Min qty: 25
Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote
$7.99 to $12.35 Min qty: 24
Sneak Peek Tote Sneak Peek Tote
$2.89 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
Catch a Wave Shopping Tote Catch a Wave Shopping Tote
89¢ to $1.88 Min qty: 100
Patriot Tote Patriot Tote
$1.49 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Resort Jute Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Resort Jute Tote - 24 hr
$6.39 to $8.49 Min qty: 30
Fold Up Tote - 14" x 16" Fold Up Tote - 14" x 16"
$1.15 to $2.19 Min qty: 100
Folding Polypropylene Tote Folding Polypropylene Tote
$1.89 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Distressed Print- Emb
Free Setup
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Distressed Print- Emb
$7.99 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
Hannigan Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hannigan Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Dynamic Dual Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dynamic Dual Convention Tote - 24 hr
$2.02 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Recruit Convention Tote Recruit Convention Tote
$3.25 to $5.65 Min qty: 50
Metropolis Meeting Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Metropolis Meeting Tote - Embroidered
$5.95 to $10.55 Min qty: 48
Rally Clear Tote Rally Clear Tote
$2.59 to $4.65 Min qty: 50
Metallic Laminated Gift Tote Metallic Laminated Gift Tote
$1.95 to $3.29 Min qty: 75
Scroll to top

send us an email