Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #113305-24HR

Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr

Get it by trade show time-- your limited time frame is our specialty with this 24HR promoter!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Red / Black
Red / Black
Green / Black
Green / Black
Navy Blue / Navy Blue
Navy Blue / Navy Blue
back in stock 7/30
Gray / Black
Gray / Black
Orange / Orange
Orange / Orange
back in stock 7/30
Purple / Black
Purple / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Lime Green / Black
Lime Green / Black
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000
Your Price $1.79 $1.65 $1.49 $1.39

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.79

Total

268.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Fill the open main compartment with conference plans, catalogs and samples.
  • Stash your event schedule in the front slip pocket.
  • Two pen holders are also designed behind the pocket for easy access while networking.
  • Dual 26" handles keep your hands free for networking and product testing.
  • The energetic look of the bag is complemented by black contrast stitching.
  • Made from 80gsm non-woven polypropylene material.
  • Size: 17" x 15" x 3".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Pisces Pocket Tote Pisces Pocket Tote 99¢ to $1.79

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Excellent quality and priced right!

November 2014

Dot from Greensboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Decent product but could be made more durable.

December 2012

Sandy from Shelbyville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Sturdy and attractive! Quality printing and fast turnaround.

May 2018

Joanna from Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice. Looks good and has some nice features like the front pocket and pen holders. We did a trial wash of one to see if the bags would hold up to washing, and it did very well.

April 2018

Hazel from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Holds lots of books for our book sales that we have twice a year. Sturdy and nice design.

April 2018

Sandia from Castaic

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Really good value. Large bag and pocket.

April 2018

Patrick from Hicksville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We ordered these bags to hand out to incoming kindergarten families!! They are perfect!! Everyone loves the dual colors. Super easy ordering with a fast turnaround time!!

March 2018

Leigh from Pekin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The tote's were exactly what we were looking for.

March 2018

Gail from Casey

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality. Purchased again for this year's conferences. An attendee favorite.

February 2018

Rebecca from Monument

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

LOOKS GREAT!! Can't wait to give out!!

February 2018

Tammy from Salisbury

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 Continue to page number 11

Item Categories

Main Categories

Clear Zip Top Box Tote Clear Zip Top Box Tote
$2.99 to $5.29
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12"
On Sale!
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12"
normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.45
Airy Zip Tote - Black Airy Zip Tote - Black
$1.39 to $2.49
Laminated PET Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Laminated PET Tote - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.49
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered
$7.49 to $11.99
Cotton Weekender Tote Cotton Weekender Tote
$11.19 to $18.89
Crossover Tote Crossover Tote
$1.85 to $2.99
Contrast Carry-All Tote Contrast Carry-All Tote
$1.55 to $2.39
Square Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Square Tote - 24 hr
$4.75 to $6.35
Ombre Tote Ombre Tote
$2.25 to $3.69
Pine Tote Pine Tote
$2.89 to $4.99
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Embroidered
$7.79 to $12.99
Stockland Adjustable Tote Stockland Adjustable Tote
$14.49 to $24.69
Conference Tote Conference Tote
87¢ to $1.65
Polypropylene Gift Tote Polypropylene Gift Tote
$1.09 to $1.65
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"
On Sale!
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"
normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 83¢
Polypro Printed Accent Tote - Plaid
New Lower Price!
Polypro Printed Accent Tote - Plaid
79¢ to $1.35
Pen Loop Tote - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Pen Loop Tote - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Conference Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conference Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.65
Prism Tote Prism Tote
89¢ to $1.35
Hercules Grocery Tote
On Sale!
Hercules Grocery Tote
up to 21% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 89¢
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.65
Polypro Printed Accent Tote - Bubble Explosion
New Lower Price!
Polypro Printed Accent Tote - Bubble Explosion
79¢ to $1.35
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 14" x 13" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 14" x 13" - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.09 Min qty: 100
Histen Tote Histen Tote
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Tourist Tote Tourist Tote
$2.75 to $4.49 Min qty: 75
Clear Game Tote Clear Game Tote
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Field & Co. 16 oz. Cotton Commuter Tote Field & Co. 16 oz. Cotton Commuter Tote
$14.49 to $24.99 Min qty: 12
MV Sport Beachcomber Tote - Striped
New Lower Price!
MV Sport Beachcomber Tote - Striped
$13.75 to $24.25 Min qty: 12
Riviera Tote Riviera Tote
$1.79 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"
On Sale!
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"
normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 83¢ Min qty: 100
V Natural Recycled Cotton Grocery Tote V Natural Recycled Cotton Grocery Tote
$3.25 to $5.75 Min qty: 50
Metro Shopper Tote Metro Shopper Tote
$1.29 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Recycled Feather-Lite Tote Recycled Feather-Lite Tote
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Tuck Fold Tote Bag Tuck Fold Tote Bag
$1.99 to $3.45 Min qty: 75
Trapeze Tote Trapeze Tote
99¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Featherweight Packable Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Featherweight Packable Tote - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.69 Min qty: 100
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat