#113303-1613

Road Runner Sportpack - 16-1/2" x 13"

Get a head-start on your promotional endeavor!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Road Runner Sportpack - 16-1 2 x 13
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color White
White
select color Red
Red
select color Orange
Orange
select color Natural
Natural
select color Lime Green
Lime Green
select color Green
Green
select color Process Blue
Process Blue
select color Navy
Navy
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
select color Purple
Purple
Selected Color   
: Sportpack     : Straps
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Sportpack
: Straps
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.1
based on 185 ratings

Road Runner Sportpack - 16-1/2" x 13"
Paul from Anaheim August 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Love our new promo bags. The large area for imprinting our logo and text is much better than the "other guy". Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Lloyd from Society Hill
July 2016
Bag is very poor quality. A number of the bags had flaws.
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from Smithfield
March 2016
Love the one I have purchased... I believe I have ordered 600 over the last few years and will be ordering more next year.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jennifer from Glens Falls
February 2016
It is just beautiful and perfect for my St. Patrick's Day celebration this year. Thank you for making it special!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Hockessin
February 2016
Tear very easily.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Casey from Olympia Flds
November 2015
Great bags, light and quality material
Did you find this review helpful?
Mercedes from De Pere
October 2015
The product was decent quality for the price. However, it should have been made VERY clear that these are essentially child size backpacks. We bought them for a trade show, and there is NO way they would be appropriately sized for anyone over the age of nine. It looked pretty silly when adults would even try to put them on because they were so small! The product would have been perfectly fine if they were being purchased for grade school kids, but it really should be made clear that they are simply not appropriately sized for adults. We were very disappointed.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kitra from Los Gatos
October 2015
They came out great! Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kitra from Los Gatos
October 2015
They are lovely! Turned out perfect, a little lightweight so be careful with sharp edges/tearing, other than that they do the job and look great :)
Did you find this review helpful?
Theresa from Houston
September 2015
These bags rip when trying to put anything inside of them. They are a weird, cheap material. If you are looking for a bag like this, look at a different product
Did you find this review helpful?
Taylor from Louisville
September 2015
These bags are cheap and you can tell. They serve the purpose we need them to, but often fall apart. Also, the white ink smears on the dark background of the backpack.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Carol from Indianapolis
August 2015
Perfect for our one week kids day camp!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tina from Willard
August 2015
I wish the material was different
Did you find this review helpful?
Byron from Inkster
August 2015
Great for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Colleen from Oneonta
August 2015
happy with size and quality for the price
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Manhattan
August 2015
Nice bag to give out. Instant billboards walking around!
Did you find this review helpful?
Karla from San Pedro
August 2015
The bag looks like it will tear and rip soon, but they are good giveaways.
Did you find this review helpful?
Judy from Cincinnati
July 2015
did not like the quality of these bags and they are really useless for us and I am taking a loss on this product
Did you find this review helpful?
Elizabeth "Ep" from Charlotte
June 2015
Lower quality; ripped easily, but got the job done for a one-day event
4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Mary from Buffalo Grove
June 2015
Great price, great color, great service!
Did you find this review helpful?
Katie from Orlando
April 2015
They look great, but the quality is not really there. They rip pretty easily; they would probably not last more than a few weeks of regular use.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 1 - 20 of 86 customer reviews for the road runner sportpack - 16-1/2" x 13"
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website