Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #113238-T-24HR

Media Charging Station - Translucent - 24 hr

Charge your promotion fast with these imprinted giveaways – 24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Pink
Translucent Pink
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Translucent Lime
Translucent Lime
Selected Color(s): Translucent Red
Base Color
: Station
Minimum Quantity 125 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $1.89 $1.69 $1.59 $1.49 $1.39 $1.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.89

Total

236.25

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Media Charging Station - Translucent - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Make sure your devices are always accessible and fully charged with this media station!
  • Simply hang the media station between a wall outlet and a battery charger for organized, hands-free charging.
  • The contrast colored rubber grip pad holds your device in place while charging.
  • Folds flat for compact storing to save space at the office or while traveling.
  • Great for keeping track of your electronic devices around the house, office or while traveling.
  • Size:4-1/8" x 3-3/4" x 2-5/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the inside of the cover.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We use these as giveaways at health fairs and people seem to enjoy them. They are different than the usual pens, pads, can holders, etc.

October 2013

Jackie from Greensboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

It seemed like a cool idea but after I ordered it not so much. Everything is too close together. The weight of the phone makes you have to do a little balancing act so that you dont pull the whole plug out of the outlet.

November 2012

Madelyn from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This has been a hit in the exhibit hall! Small and easy to pack (both for us as well as for attendees), and something that everyone can use, but no one has ever seen before.

September 2017

Kimberly from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice and sturdy

December 2015

Shanice from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are very well made and look great.

November 2014

Edward from Lockhart

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Gave this item out to college students at a welcome to town event. They were the talk of the event!

September 2013

Suzi from Jamestown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Loved this item!

August 2013

Gail from Millersville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice, unique item, that seems like it will hold up well, that also was at a low enough price point for or purpose!

March 2013

Jessica from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

It turned out great and everyone loved them!

December 2012

Lori from Longmont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great item, easy to take along, or fold to store when not in use, love it!

May 2012

Bonnie from La Porte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Sidekick Power Bank Sidekick Power Bank
$8.25 to $13.75
MoGo Bluetooth Mouse MoGo Bluetooth Mouse
$38.25 to $67.25
Cable Connecting Pouch Cable Connecting Pouch
$2.25 to $3.75
Stylus Pen Power Bank Stylus Pen Power Bank
$8.99 to $14.99
Mega Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mega Power Bank - 24 hr
$26.49 to $31.49
Home Wi-Fi Camera - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Home Wi-Fi Camera - 24 hr
$45.50 to $63.50
Travel Techie Kit Travel Techie Kit
$4.99 to $8.49
Tiz Qi Wireless Charging Pad - 24 hr
New Item
Tiz Qi Wireless Charging Pad - 24 hr
$18.25 to $24.75
Mondo Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mondo Power Bank - 24 hr
$19.75 to $24.49
Tangle USB Hub Tangle USB Hub
$5.99 to $10.99
Accent 4 Port USB Hub Accent 4 Port USB Hub
$1.75 to $2.99
Executive Power Bank Executive Power Bank
$12.99 to $23.75
MopTopper Dual Screen Cleaner MopTopper Dual Screen Cleaner
$1.25 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Mirror LED Selfie Flashlight Mirror LED Selfie Flashlight
$2.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Single Port USB Car Charger
On Sale!
Single Port USB Car Charger
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢ Min qty: 100
Flip Wireless Mouse Flip Wireless Mouse
$13.19 to $20.75 Min qty: 12
Carry All To Go Tech Kit Carry All To Go Tech Kit
$4.25 to $7.49 Min qty: 30
Ridge Line Light-Up Logo Power Bank Ridge Line Light-Up Logo Power Bank
$8.99 to $16.75 Min qty: 15
Stretchy Pouch Tech Charging Kit Stretchy Pouch Tech Charging Kit
$4.85 to $8.49 Min qty: 30
Telescope Smartphone Lens Telescope Smartphone Lens
$6.99 to $12.19 Min qty: 25
Sporty 3-in-1 Cable Pouch Sporty 3-in-1 Cable Pouch
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
2-in-1 Charging Cable in Case 2-in-1 Charging Cable in Case
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
2-in-1 Charging Cable in Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
2-in-1 Charging Cable in Case - 24 hr
$2.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Quick Charging Wall Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quick Charging Wall Charger - 24 hr
$7.49 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Smart Stand Scribbler Smart Stand Scribbler
$3.99 to $6.85 Min qty: 50
Tri-port USB Hub Tri-port USB Hub
$6.45 to $11.39 Min qty: 25
Single Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Single Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Power Bank with Attached Cable Power Bank with Attached Cable
$9.25 to $17.25 Min qty: 15
Cell Mate Executive Smartphone Wallet Cell Mate Executive Smartphone Wallet
$5.25 to $9.45 Min qty: 25
Traveler Tech Set Traveler Tech Set
$20.25 to $32.25 Min qty: 6
Donald Duo Charging Cable Keychain Donald Duo Charging Cable Keychain
$5.25 to $9.25 Min qty: 35
Fray Universal Adaptor with Dual Ports - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fray Universal Adaptor with Dual Ports - 24 hr
$15.49 to $20.99 Min qty: 12
Scroll to Top

send us an email