Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #113238-T-24HR

Media Charging Station - Translucent - 24 hr

Charge your promotion fast with these imprinted giveaways – 24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Pink
Translucent Pink
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Translucent Lime
Translucent Lime
Translucent Aqua
Translucent Aqua
Translucent Reflex Blue
Translucent Reflex Blue
back in stock 1/30
Selected Color(s): Translucent Red
Base Color
: Station
Minimum Quantity 125 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $1.89 $1.69 $1.59 $1.49 $1.39 $1.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.89

Total

236.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Media Charging Station - Translucent - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Make sure your devices are always accessible and fully charged with this media station!
  • Simply hang the media station between a wall outlet and a battery charger for organized, hands-free charging.
  • The contrast colored rubber grip pad holds your device in place while charging.
  • Folds flat for compact storing to save space at the office or while traveling.
  • Great for keeping track of your electronic devices around the house, office or while traveling.
  • Size:4-1/8" x 3-3/4" x 2-5/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the inside of the cover.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We use these as giveaways at health fairs and people seem to enjoy them. They are different than the usual pens, pads, can holders, etc.

October 2013

Jackie from Greensboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

It seemed like a cool idea but after I ordered it not so much. Everything is too close together. The weight of the phone makes you have to do a little balancing act so that you dont pull the whole plug out of the outlet.

November 2012

Madelyn from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This has been a hit in the exhibit hall! Small and easy to pack (both for us as well as for attendees), and something that everyone can use, but no one has ever seen before.

September 2017

Kimberly from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice and sturdy

December 2015

Shanice from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are very well made and look great.

November 2014

Edward from Lockhart

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Gave this item out to college students at a welcome to town event. They were the talk of the event!

September 2013

Suzi from Jamestown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Loved this item!

August 2013

Gail from Millersville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice, unique item, that seems like it will hold up well, that also was at a low enough price point for or purpose!

March 2013

Jessica from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

It turned out great and everyone loved them!

December 2012

Lori from Longmont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great item, easy to take along, or fold to store when not in use, love it!

May 2012

Bonnie from La Porte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Fusion Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fusion Power Bank - 24 hr
$7.25 to $9.99
Bolt Duo Charging Cable Clip
On Sale!
Bolt Duo Charging Cable Clip
normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
USB Plug In Fan - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Plug In Fan - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.25
4 Port USB Hub Desk Set 4 Port USB Hub Desk Set
$3.55 to $6.15
Colorblock Wall Charger Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorblock Wall Charger Power Bank - 24 hr
$15.35 to $17.89
3-in-1 Cable Wrap 3-in-1 Cable Wrap
$1.75 to $2.99
Clearly Charging Cable Ear Bud Set
New Item
Clearly Charging Cable Ear Bud Set
$2.25 to $3.75
Vivid Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vivid Power Bank - 24 hr
$10.99 to $12.25
Tech Tattoos - 5" x 8"
Free Setup
Tech Tattoos - 5" x 8"
39¢ to $3.25
Gadget GripStand Gadget GripStand
$1.49 to $3.15
Summit Power Bank Summit Power Bank
$12.95 to $22.49
Bendy Bright USB Light Bendy Bright USB Light
$2.85 to $4.99
Within Reach Magnetic Phone Mount - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Within Reach Magnetic Phone Mount - 24 hr
$4.95 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
2 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
2 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - 24 hr
$6.25 to $7.49 Min qty: 30
Charger Leash Dual Cable Charger Leash Dual Cable
$12.49 to $20.75 Min qty: 15
Tangle Free Retractable Charging Cable Tangle Free Retractable Charging Cable
$12.75 to $18.75 Min qty: 15
Veracity Virtual Reality Headset Veracity Virtual Reality Headset
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Crystal Paperweight Phone Stand - Square
Free Setup
Crystal Paperweight Phone Stand - Square
$22.25 to $35.95 Min qty: 6
SmartKlear Screen Cleaner - Smartphone SmartKlear Screen Cleaner - Smartphone
$5.95 to $10.49 Min qty: 25
Two Tone Charger Kit
New Item
Two Tone Charger Kit
$3.55 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Bright Flashlight Power Bank Bright Flashlight Power Bank
$10.99 to $19.75 Min qty: 15
On The Go Charging Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
On The Go Charging Kit - 24 hr
$6.15 to $7.25 Min qty: 25
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Phone Stand
On Sale!
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Phone Stand
normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.55 Min qty: 100
Desk Cube with Ear Buds Desk Cube with Ear Buds
$1.29 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Duo Charging Cable with Phone Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Duo Charging Cable with Phone Stand - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.29 Min qty: 75
Fisheye Smartphone Lens with Clip Fisheye Smartphone Lens with Clip
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
3-in-1 Metallic Charging Cable - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
3-in-1 Metallic Charging Cable - 24 hr
$3.49 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Coomo Dual Charging Cable Coomo Dual Charging Cable
$12.25 to $19.95 Min qty: 18
Navigation Phone Holder Navigation Phone Holder
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Tech Skin - Mini Tablet Tech Skin - Mini Tablet
$3.25 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
Mirror LED Selfie Flashlight Mirror LED Selfie Flashlight
$2.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Stretchy Pouch Tech Charging Kit
New Item
Stretchy Pouch Tech Charging Kit
$4.85 to $8.49 Min qty: 30
Scroll to Top

send us an email