Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #113238-T-24HR

Media Charging Station - Translucent - 24 hr

Charge your promotion fast with these imprinted giveaways – 24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Pink
Translucent Pink
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Translucent Lime
Translucent Lime
Translucent Aqua
Translucent Aqua
Translucent Reflex Blue
Translucent Reflex Blue
back in stock 1/30/2018
Selected Color(s): Translucent Red
Base Color
: Station
Minimum Quantity 125 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $1.89 $1.69 $1.59 $1.49 $1.39 $1.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.89

Total

236.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Media Charging Station - Translucent - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Make sure your devices are always accessible and fully charged with this media station!
  • Simply hang the media station between a wall outlet and a battery charger for organized, hands-free charging.
  • The contrast colored rubber grip pad holds your device in place while charging.
  • Folds flat for compact storing to save space at the office or while traveling.
  • Great for keeping track of your electronic devices around the house, office or while traveling.
  • Size:4-1/8" x 3-3/4" x 2-5/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the inside of the cover.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We use these as giveaways at health fairs and people seem to enjoy them. They are different than the usual pens, pads, can holders, etc.

October 2013

Jackie from Greensboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

It seemed like a cool idea but after I ordered it not so much. Everything is too close together. The weight of the phone makes you have to do a little balancing act so that you dont pull the whole plug out of the outlet.

November 2012

Madelyn from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

This has been a hit in the exhibit hall! Small and easy to pack (both for us as well as for attendees), and something that everyone can use, but no one has ever seen before.

September 2017

Kimberly from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice and sturdy

December 2015

Shanice from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are very well made and look great.

November 2014

Edward from Lockhart

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Gave this item out to college students at a welcome to town event. They were the talk of the event!

September 2013

Suzi from Jamestown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Loved this item!

August 2013

Gail from Millersville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice, unique item, that seems like it will hold up well, that also was at a low enough price point for or purpose!

March 2013

Jessica from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It turned out great and everyone loved them!

December 2012

Lori from Longmont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

great item, easy to take along, or fold to store when not in use, love it!

May 2012

Bonnie from La Porte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Cord Decals
Free Setup
Cord Decals
32¢ to $2.19
Media Lounger - Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Lounger - Color - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.25
Desk Cube with Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Desk Cube with Ear Buds - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.29
Cell-a-Lounger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cell-a-Lounger - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69
Cool Tech Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cool Tech Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49
Twist It USB LED Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Twist It USB LED Light - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.25
Gadget Grips Dot Gadget Grips Dot
69¢ to $1.39
Phone Caddy & Amplifier Phone Caddy & Amplifier
$1.29 to $2.25
Media Charging Station Media Charging Station
$1.15 to $1.89
Touch Control USB Light Touch Control USB Light
$1.45 to $2.39
Tech Buddy Tech Buddy
$1.05 to $1.75
Circular USB Hub Circular USB Hub
$6.99 to $12.25
Cube Light-Up Power Bank Cube Light-Up Power Bank
$9.25 to $15.49
3-in-1 Metallic Charging Cable - 24 hr
On Sale!
3-in-1 Metallic Charging Cable - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.25
Swivel USB Car Charger Swivel USB Car Charger
$1.59 to $2.79
Cobble Carabiner Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cobble Carabiner Power Bank - 24 hr
$15.25 to $19.49
Frizzy Computer Duster - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frizzy Computer Duster - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.39
Compact Power Bank Compact Power Bank
$11.49 to $20.75
On The Go Charging Kit On The Go Charging Kit
$3.85 to $7.25
4-Port Slide Glow USB Hub 4-Port Slide Glow USB Hub
$10.95 to $17.29
Jupiter Power Bank
On Sale!
Jupiter Power Bank
up to 15% off! normally as low as $4.99
now as low as $4.49
Edge Power Bank Edge Power Bank
$5.49 to $9.49 Min qty: 25
Triangle Suction Power Bank Triangle Suction Power Bank
$5.49 to $9.75 Min qty: 25
Swivel Power Bank Keychain Swivel Power Bank Keychain
$4.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Gadget Grip Cellphone Clip Gadget Grip Cellphone Clip
99¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Accent 4 Port USB Hub - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accent 4 Port USB Hub - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
3-in-1 Cable Wrap 3-in-1 Cable Wrap
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Commuter Bluetooth Receiver Commuter Bluetooth Receiver
$6.49 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Velocity Charging Tech Kit Velocity Charging Tech Kit
$4.75 to $8.25 Min qty: 30
Ridge Line Power Bank Ridge Line Power Bank
$7.25 to $12.49 Min qty: 25
PopSockets PopClip Set - Full Color PopSockets PopClip Set - Full Color
$8.49 to $9.25 Min qty: 100
Phone Stand Desk Buddy Phone Stand Desk Buddy
$1.45 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Bluelounge CableYoyo Bluelounge CableYoyo
$2.99 to $5.65 Min qty: 30
Media Lounger - Silver Media Lounger - Silver
99¢ to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Fusion Power Bank
Exclusive!
Fusion Power Bank
$5.75 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Light-Up Charging Cables Light-Up Charging Cables
$13.79 to $25.75 Min qty: 12
Color Ring Dual Port USB Car Charger Color Ring Dual Port USB Car Charger
$4.49 to $7.75 Min qty: 30
Hands On Gadget Stand Hands On Gadget Stand
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Cylinder Power Bank Cylinder Power Bank
$5.75 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
PopSockets Phone Stand - Full Color PopSockets Phone Stand - Full Color
$5.59 to $5.99 Min qty: 100
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Scroll to top

send us an email