Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #113065-GOR-24HR

Mascot Beanie Animal - Gorilla - 24 hr

You'll go bananas when you see how fast you can get these cute mascots!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

15 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color
Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Light Blue
Light Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Hot Pink
Hot Pink
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: T-shirt
Trim Color
: Gorilla
Minimum Quantity 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $9.89 $8.65 $8.35 $7.95 $7.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
9.89

Total

237.36

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Mascot Beanie Animal - Gorilla - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This adorable beanie is easily placed anywhere and is always ready for a hug, making him the ideal toy for little visitors.
  • Choose a T-shirt for your mascot to wear in the color of your company, team or school colors and that proudly bears your logo.
  • The silly gorilla is made of soft, cuddly plush material and is perfect to snuggle with.
  • This beanie is great for promoting your school, zoo, hospital, bank and so much more.
  • Several other stock shapes are available; contact your customer service representative for even more options.
  • If you don't need this beanie quite as quick, please see item #113065-GOR Mascot Beanie Animal - Gorilla for standard shipping.
  • Size: Sitting 6", Overall 8".
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on front of t-shirt.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 18 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 83%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 17%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Soft and adorable!

February 2018

Ondine from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This was just what I was looking for. The quality was excellent and in just the right colors.

April 2014

Chris from Oak Lawn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The faculty, staff and students loved this item

January 2014

Debbie from Riverdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are too cute! A very inexpensive little "mascot" for the school. All our teachers will be getting one for the Holiday! (shhhh don't tell them!)

December 2013

Dawn from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice quality

September 2013

Christine from Ellicott City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good quality and scale.

September 2013

Christine from Ellicott City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

everyone loves it

August 2012

Celia from Chandler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

awesome item, very popular with the customers

March 2012

Celia from Chandler

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Aromatic Friend Aromatic Friend
$7.95 to $12.25
Plaid Pal - Hippo Plaid Pal - Hippo
$4.99 to $8.35
Mascot Beanie Animal - Owl - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mascot Beanie Animal - Owl - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.89
Cuddly Cow - 8-1/2" Cuddly Cow - 8-1/2"
$5.39 to $9.49
Bean Bag Buddy - Duck Bean Bag Buddy - Duck
$5.99 to $9.49
Rubik's Cube Rubik's Cube
$4.19 to $7.49
Fantastic Frog - 6" Fantastic Frog - 6"
$4.09 to $6.99
Mascot Beanie Animal - Brown Bear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mascot Beanie Animal - Brown Bear - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.89
Flying Oinking Pig Flying Oinking Pig
$7.15 to $12.29
Fuzzy Friend - Cow Fuzzy Friend - Cow
$4.39 to $6.99
Bean Bag Buddy - Frog Bean Bag Buddy - Frog
$5.99 to $9.49
Fuzzy Friend - Pig Fuzzy Friend - Pig
$4.39 to $6.99
Roly Poly Friend - Cow Roly Poly Friend - Cow
$8.15 to $12.49
Fun Sticker Roll - Smiley
Free Setup
Fun Sticker Roll - Smiley
$9.55 to $16.35
Chandler Paw Pup Chandler Paw Pup
$8.99 to $13.49
Super Kid Sticker Roll - Healthy Habits
Exclusive!
Super Kid Sticker Roll - Healthy Habits
$19.00 to $259.00
Max Teddy Bear Max Teddy Bear
$9.49 to $14.49
Sock Monkey Sock Monkey
$8.59 to $13.25
Corduroy Pal - Bear Corduroy Pal - Bear
$9.99 to $15.49
Fuzzy Bunch - Giraffe Fuzzy Bunch - Giraffe
$8.49 to $12.99
Fuzzy Bunch - Cow Fuzzy Bunch - Cow
$8.49 to $12.99
Gund Orson Teddy Bear Gund Orson Teddy Bear
$9.85 to $15.19
Luke Dog Luke Dog
$9.49 to $14.49
Fuzzy Bunch - Bear Fuzzy Bunch - Bear
$8.49 to $12.99
Winston Bear Winston Bear
$9.75 to $14.99
Fuzzy Bunch - Tan Bear Fuzzy Bunch - Tan Bear
$8.49 to $12.99
Fun Sticker Roll - Fire Smart
Free Setup
Fun Sticker Roll - Fire Smart
$9.55 to $16.35
White Dexter Teddy Bear White Dexter Teddy Bear
$10.69 to $16.25
Super Kid Sticker Roll - Go Green
Exclusive!
Super Kid Sticker Roll - Go Green
$19.00 to $259.00
Inflatable Shark Inflatable Shark
$1.29 to $2.25
Jumbo Sidewalk Chalk Jumbo Sidewalk Chalk
39¢ to 89¢
Mask Glasses - White Mask Glasses - White
21¢ to 79¢
Short Saber Light Staff Short Saber Light Staff
$2.35 to $5.25
Bubble Tube - 1 oz. Bubble Tube - 1 oz.
69¢ to $1.19
Sidekick Shorty - Eagle Sidekick Shorty - Eagle
$2.99 to $4.99
Walking Pet - Dragon Walking Pet - Dragon
$2.09 to $3.99
7" Medical Teddy Bear 7" Medical Teddy Bear
$4.49 to $7.99
Bean Bag Buddy - Fox Bean Bag Buddy - Fox
$5.99 to $9.49
Big Paw Panda - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Paw Panda - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99
Spring Toy - Rainbow Spring Toy - Rainbow
85¢ to $1.45
Sidekick Shorty - Elephant - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sidekick Shorty - Elephant - 24 hr
$4.39 to $4.99
Piggy Coin Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Piggy Coin Bank - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.49
Porter Bear - 6" Porter Bear - 6"
$4.29 to $7.25
Plaid Pal - Monkey Plaid Pal - Monkey
$4.99 to $8.35
Walking Pet - Dolphin Walking Pet - Dolphin
$1.95 to $3.59
Beard on a Stick Beard on a Stick
67¢ to $2.17
Super Kid Sticker Roll - Wow Words
Exclusive!
Super Kid Sticker Roll - Wow Words
$19.00 to $259.00 Min qty: 1
Super Kid Sticker Roll - Doctor Visit
Exclusive!
Super Kid Sticker Roll - Doctor Visit
$19.00 to $265.00 Min qty: 1
Super Kid Sticker Roll - Healthy Habits
Exclusive!
Super Kid Sticker Roll - Healthy Habits
$19.00 to $259.00 Min qty: 1
Cuddler with Blanket - Elephant Cuddler with Blanket - Elephant
$10.49 to $16.99 Min qty: 18
Super Kid Sticker Roll - Dollars and Cents
Exclusive!
Super Kid Sticker Roll - Dollars and Cents
$19.00 to $259.00 Min qty: 1
Fun Sticker Roll - Smiley
Free Setup
Fun Sticker Roll - Smiley
$9.55 to $16.35 Min qty: 8
Super Kid Sticker Roll - Go Green
Exclusive!
Super Kid Sticker Roll - Go Green
$19.00 to $259.00 Min qty: 1
Large Traditional Teddy Bear Large Traditional Teddy Bear
$13.25 to $19.65 Min qty: 18
Cuddler with Blanket - Bear Cuddler with Blanket - Bear
$10.49 to $16.99 Min qty: 18
Cuddler with Blanket - Dog Cuddler with Blanket - Dog
$10.49 to $16.99 Min qty: 18
Fun Sticker Roll - Super
Free Setup
Fun Sticker Roll - Super
$9.55 to $16.35 Min qty: 8
Super Kid Sticker Roll - Tooth Time
Exclusive!
Super Kid Sticker Roll - Tooth Time
$19.00 to $259.00 Min qty: 1
Cuddler with Blanket - Lamb Cuddler with Blanket - Lamb
$10.49 to $16.99 Min qty: 18
Fun Sticker Roll - Too Smart To Start
Free Setup
Fun Sticker Roll - Too Smart To Start
$9.55 to $16.35 Min qty: 8
Super Kid Sticker Roll - Smiley Faces
Exclusive!
Super Kid Sticker Roll - Smiley Faces
$19.00 to $259.00 Min qty: 1
Fun Sticker Roll - Stop, Drop & Roll
Free Setup
Fun Sticker Roll - Stop, Drop & Roll
$9.55 to $16.35 Min qty: 8
Fun Sticker Roll - Fire Smart
Free Setup
Fun Sticker Roll - Fire Smart
$9.55 to $16.35 Min qty: 8
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat