Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #113023-T-24HR

Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr

Like magic, this promotion pen arrives in no time - 24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Translucent Light Blue
Translucent Light Blue
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Silver
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500
Your Price 42¢ 35¢ 29¢ 27¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.42

Total

126.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Expressive translucent barrel colors place extra excitement behind your imprinted statement.
  • Matte silvertone trim peeks out from the clip section for an element of surprise.
  • Finished at both ends with gleaming, chrome trim.
  • Slip the wide clip on your chest pocket or pen loop.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This affordable pen provides a burst of color to help promote my organization's brand. They work well and are quite durable.

February 2015

Alexandra from South Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The quality on these pens are good for the cost. I have had some issues with the spring not allowing the pen to lock open for use. Sharp looking pen!

November 2013

Allen from Lebanon

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

I ordered Red with white text and it looked great. HOWEVER the pocket clip on many of them kept coming off, above all it writes well and easy to hold.

April 2017

Frances from San Jose

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

They look great. The quality of their writing is less good.

July 2016

Eric from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Great pen. The logo can be scratched off too easily.

May 2016

Kristy from Warner

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

A few of the pens already broke, but they look good and write nice.

January 2016

Laura from Saint Paul

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Writes OK, feels OK. A few of the chromed plastic parts (at each end) had sharp-ish edges. Overall, not bad value for a low-end pen.

November 2014

Lance from Cary

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Okay

June 2014

Charmaine from Fort Lauderdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Good for price. Ink does not last long but long enough for our purposes

March 2014

Bonnie from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Good inexpensive option

July 2013

Cindy from Memphis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic Round Stic Grip Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 41¢
now as low as 39¢
Shinedown Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shinedown Pen - 24 hr
34¢ to 49¢
Lerado Pen - Silver Lerado Pen - Silver
29¢ to 49¢
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque
29¢ to 45¢
Palmiro Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Palmiro Pen - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel
up to 13% off! normally as low as 26¢
now as low as 24¢
Element Pen - Metallic
On Sale!
Element Pen - Metallic
up to 11% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Soca Pen Soca Pen
25¢ to 45¢
Challenger Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Challenger Pen - 24 hr
35¢ to 39¢
Tryit Pen Tryit Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Electro Pen - White Electro Pen - White
29¢ to 52¢
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Vertigo Pen Vertigo Pen
32¢ to 54¢
Cougar Pen - Opaque
On Sale!
Cougar Pen - Opaque
up to 19% off! normally as low as 25¢
now as low as 21¢
Paper Mate InkJoy 100RT Pen
On Sale!
Paper Mate InkJoy 100RT Pen
normally as low as 31¢
now as low as 29¢
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢
Cambridge Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cambridge Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.15
Spirit Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
65¢ to 85¢
Bic Myth Pen
Free Setup
Bic Myth Pen
55¢ to 95¢
Clicker Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clicker Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29
Spirit Pen - Silver Spirit Pen - Silver
37¢ to 65¢
Stitch Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stitch Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
54¢ to 75¢
Alamo Pen - Black - Opaque
On Sale!
Alamo Pen - Black - Opaque
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Wolverine Pen - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wolverine Pen - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 47¢
now as low as 44¢
Dalton Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dalton Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.25 to $2.15
Original Bend-A-Pen Original Bend-A-Pen
$1.15 to $1.99
Beckham Pen Beckham Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Dart Pen - White Dart Pen - White
21¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel
up to 13% off! normally as low as 26¢
now as low as 24¢
Bic Round Stic Pen
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Pen
up to 14% off! normally as low as 26¢
now as low as 23¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Black
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - Black
up to 13% off! normally as low as 26¢
now as low as 24¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr
36¢ to 39¢
Primetime Pen Primetime Pen
21¢ to 39¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 32¢
Cougar Pen - Opaque
On Sale!
Cougar Pen - Opaque
up to 19% off! normally as low as 25¢
now as low as 21¢
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Ambrose Pen Ambrose Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Grip Click Pen - White
Exclusive!
Grip Click Pen - White
19¢ to 39¢
Simplistic Pen
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen
normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢
Grip Click Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grip Click Pen - White - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
29¢ to 39¢
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost White - 24 hr
35¢ to 39¢
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Inkbend Standard - Gecko Inkbend Standard - Gecko
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Slim Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slim Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Incline Soft Touch Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Incline Soft Touch Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Valera Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic Valera Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic
39¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Brilliant Metal Pen Brilliant Metal Pen
$2.75 to $5.09 Min qty: 50
Sierra Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sierra Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
47¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Continental Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Continental Pen - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
Cutter & Buck Legacy Rollerball Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Legacy Rollerball Metal Pen
$11.75 to $18.45 Min qty: 12
Southlake Pen - White Southlake Pen - White
29¢ to 57¢ Min qty: 250
Legend Metal Pen Legend Metal Pen
$1.69 to $3.19 Min qty: 50
Pentel EnerGel-X Pen - White Pentel EnerGel-X Pen - White
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 250
Lynktec TruGlide Stylus Twist Metal Pen Lynktec TruGlide Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$7.19 to $12.45 Min qty: 25
Bratton Metal Pen Bratton Metal Pen
$1.05 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Glide Stylus Stick Metal Gel Pen Glide Stylus Stick Metal Gel Pen
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Stanton Twist Metal Pen Stanton Twist Metal Pen
$1.95 to $3.75 Min qty: 50
Sobe Stylus Metal Pen Sobe Stylus Metal Pen
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 75
Create A Pen - Yellow Create A Pen - Yellow
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Bettoni Mesh Wrap Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Mesh Wrap Twist Metal Pen
$11.15 to $18.69 Min qty: 15
Scroll to top

send us an email