Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #113023-T-24HR

Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr

Like magic, this promotion pen arrives in no time - 24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Teal
Translucent Teal
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Silver
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500
Your Price 35¢ 29¢ 27¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.35

Total

175.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Expressive translucent barrel colors place extra excitement behind your imprinted statement.
  • Matte silvertone trim peeks out from the clip section for an element of surprise.
  • Finished at both ends with gleaming, polished silvertone trim.
  • Slip the wide clip on your chest pocket or pen loop.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr 27¢ to 35¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This affordable pen provides a burst of color to help promote my organization's brand. They work well and are quite durable.

February 2015

Alexandra from South Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The quality on these pens are good for the cost. I have had some issues with the spring not allowing the pen to lock open for use. Sharp looking pen!

November 2013

Allen from Lebanon

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

I ordered Red with white text and it looked great. HOWEVER the pocket clip on many of them kept coming off, above all it writes well and easy to hold.

April 2017

Frances from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

They look great. The quality of their writing is less good.

July 2016

Eric from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Great pen. The logo can be scratched off too easily.

May 2016

Kristy from Warner

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

A few of the pens already broke, but they look good and write nice.

January 2016

Laura from Saint Paul

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Writes OK, feels OK. A few of the chromed plastic parts (at each end) had sharp-ish edges. Overall, not bad value for a low-end pen.

November 2014

Lance from Cary

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Okay

June 2014

Charmaine from Fort Lauderdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Good for price. Ink does not last long but long enough for our purposes

March 2014

Bonnie from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Good inexpensive option

July 2013

Cindy from Memphis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

MaxGlide Stick Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
MaxGlide Stick Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 39¢
Element Pen - Silver
Sale Item
Element Pen - Silver
up to 31% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 24¢
Mardi Gras Pen Mardi Gras Pen
26¢ to 45¢
Top Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Top Pen - Silver - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
37¢ to 45¢
Hancock Pen Hancock Pen
18¢ to 29¢
Primetime Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Sale Item
Primetime Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
26¢ to 38¢
Element Pen - Metallic
Sale Item
Element Pen - Metallic
up to 31% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 24¢
Element Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Sale Item
Element Pen - Silver - 24 hr
up to 24% off! normally as low as 45¢
now as low as 34¢
Paper Mate Write Bros. Stick Pen - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate Write Bros. Stick Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 45¢
Value Click Pen Value Click Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Top Pen - Silver Top Pen - Silver
25¢ to 45¢
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Gassetto Pen
Sale Item
Gassetto Pen
normally as low as 25¢
now as low as 24¢
Riviera Twist Pen Riviera Twist Pen
25¢ to 45¢
Element Pen - Translucent - Black
Sale Item
Element Pen - Translucent - Black
up to 31% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 24¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
36¢ to 39¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢
Bic Clic Pen - Gold - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Pen - Gold - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.15
Rival Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rival Pen - Silver - 24 hr
69¢ to 95¢
Puzzle Pen Puzzle Pen
$1.49 to $2.39
Zebra RT Stylus Metal Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Zebra RT Stylus Metal Pen
$4.15 to $6.95
Element Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Element Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢
JoJo Pen JoJo Pen
39¢ to 65¢
Curvaceous Color Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvaceous Color Pen - White - 24 hr
72¢ to 87¢
Zebra Z-Grip Max Pen - Metallic
Item with Free Set-up
Zebra Z-Grip Max Pen - Metallic
59¢ to 99¢
Worthington Chrome Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Worthington Chrome Pen
$5.65 to $9.99
Fold it Flat Pen Fold it Flat Pen
89¢ to $1.49
Contender Pen Contender Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Rita Writer Pen Rita Writer Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Collette Pen Collette Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Dart Pen - White
Item with Free Set-up
Dart Pen - White
21¢ to 29¢
Value Click Pen Value Click Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
25¢ to 29¢
Dart Pen - Colors
Item with Free Set-up
Dart Pen - Colors
21¢ to 29¢
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Jetmore Pen Jetmore Pen
17¢ to 28¢
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Pen Simplistic Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Lakeland Pen Lakeland Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Hancock Pen Hancock Pen
18¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Bettoni Falsetto Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Falsetto Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$13.45 to $19.65 Min qty: 15
Alamo Pen - Black - Translucent
Sale Item
Alamo Pen - Black - Translucent
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢ Min qty: 250
Bic Triumph 537R Pen - Fine
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Triumph 537R Pen - Fine
$1.09 to $1.79 Min qty: 150
Inkbend Standard - Angel Inkbend Standard - Angel
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen
$16.99 to $29.49 Min qty: 10
Feel Great Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Feel Great Pen - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Vegas Gel Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vegas Gel Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 300
Alcott Pen Alcott Pen
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Create A Stylus Pen - Lime Green Create A Stylus Pen - Lime Green
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Santa Cruz Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Santa Cruz Stylus Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 300
Inkbend Standard - Dragon Inkbend Standard - Dragon
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Shiner Pen - Translucent Shiner Pen - Translucent
37¢ to 67¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Nevada Inkbend Standard - Nevada
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Moreno Stylus Pen Moreno Stylus Pen
45¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 300
Inscribe Pen - White Inscribe Pen - White
25¢ to 52¢ Min qty: 250
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 45¢ Min qty: 250
Bic Tri-Stic Foam Grip Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Tri-Stic Foam Grip Pen
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 300
Sullivan Stylus Metal Pen Sullivan Stylus Metal Pen
62¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 300
Ashton Pen Ashton Pen
55¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 300
Scroll to top

send us an email