Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #113023-S-24HR

Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr

You won't believe how fast these promotional pens show up!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

White / Translucent Green
White / Translucent Green
White / Translucent Blue
White / Translucent Blue
back in stock 9/1
White / Translucent Purple
White / Translucent Purple
White / Translucent Red
White / Translucent Red
White / Translucent Teal
White / Translucent Teal
White / Translucent Orange
White / Translucent Orange
Selected Color(s): White / Translucent Green
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500
Your Price 35¢ 29¢ 27¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.35

Total

175.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Crisp white plastic body places all the focus on your imprinted statement.
  • Wild translucent trim peeks out from the clip section for an element of surprise.
  • Finished at both ends with gleaming, polished silvertone trim.
  • Slip the wide clip on your chest pocket or pen loop.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr 27¢ to 35¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This affordable pen provides a burst of color to help promote my organization's brand. They work well and are quite durable.

February 2015

Alexandra from South Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The quality on these pens are good for the cost. I have had some issues with the spring not allowing the pen to lock open for use. Sharp looking pen!

November 2013

Allen from Lebanon

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great writing pens

July 2017

Jessica from Ahoskie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is an excellent pen for the price!

June 2017

Toni from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great coloring, very fast shipment and great looking pen!

May 2017

Tanya from Bowling Green

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Pens were even nicer than I expected- great value!

April 2017

Caelynn from Queensbury

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

perfect

April 2017

Nancy from Brea

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

great pen very light and came out way nicer than I thought it would look very satisfied.

March 2017

Tina from Wilmington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They are very nice pens.

July 2016

Malinda from American Fork

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

great to give for new hire recruits

April 2016

Lanisha from Pueblo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Tryit Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Top Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Top Pen - Silver - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 38¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
29¢ to 39¢
Zling Pen Zling Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
26¢ to 38¢
Bic Style Pen - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Style Pen - Translucent
25¢ to 45¢
Jetmore Pen Jetmore Pen
17¢ to 28¢
Grip Click Pen - White
4imprint Exclusive Item
Grip Click Pen - White
22¢ to 42¢
Javelin Pen
Sale Item
Javelin Pen
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢
Harper Pen - White Harper Pen - White
19¢ to 42¢
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost White - 24 hr
35¢ to 39¢
Ambrose Pen Ambrose Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
32¢ to 45¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
36¢ to 39¢
Top Pen - White Top Pen - White
25¢ to 45¢
Grip Click Pen - Silver
4imprint Exclusive Item
Grip Click Pen - Silver
22¢ to 42¢
Goofy Pop Pen - Hat - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Goofy Pop Pen - Hat - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.55
Wanda Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wanda Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 77¢
Jada Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jada Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
59¢ to 69¢
Festival Stylus Pen Festival Stylus Pen
47¢ to 75¢
Baby Bend - Dollar Sign - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Baby Bend - Dollar Sign - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25
Bettoni Rosemont Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Rosemont Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$13.99 to $21.49
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - Translucent
Sale Item
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - Translucent
normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Sobe Metal Pen Sobe Metal Pen
$1.55 to $2.59
Bic WideBody Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic WideBody Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15
Katana Pen
Lowered Price Item
Katana Pen
27¢ to 49¢
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip - 24 hr
91¢ to $1.25
Orbitor 4-Color Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Orbitor 4-Color Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.09
Glenora Classic Pen Glenora Classic Pen
45¢ to 77¢
Rita Writer Pen Rita Writer Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Dart Pen - Colors
Item with Free Set-up
Dart Pen - Colors
21¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Pen Simplistic Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Dart Pen - White
Item with Free Set-up
Dart Pen - White
21¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Seattle Pen
Lowered Price Item
Seattle Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Hancock Pen Hancock Pen
18¢ to 29¢
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Jetmore Pen Jetmore Pen
17¢ to 28¢
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Contender Pen Contender Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Value Click Pen Value Click Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Lakeland Pen Lakeland Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Abby Pen - Silver Abby Pen - Silver
22¢ to 39¢ Min qty: 350
Pilot G2 Stylus Pen Pilot G2 Stylus Pen
$2.35 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Cambridge Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cambridge Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Laguna Stylus Pen Laguna Stylus Pen
47¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 300
Baby Bend - Lightbulb Baby Bend - Lightbulb
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 250
Ultra Pen - Frost Color Ultra Pen - Frost Color
42¢ to 72¢ Min qty: 300
Cutter & Buck Parallel Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Parallel Twist Metal Pen
$21.75 to $34.75 Min qty: 6
Blarney Stylus Twist Metal Pen Blarney Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.12 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Inkbend Standard - Star/Large Inkbend Standard - Star/Large
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Piper Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Piper Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Policeman Pen Policeman Pen
42¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
DejaVu Pen DejaVu Pen
29¢ to 57¢ Min qty: 250
Swanky Pen - Braces - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swanky Pen - Braces - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 200
Hurley Twist Metal Pen Hurley Twist Metal Pen
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Pittsburgh Pen - Metallic Pittsburgh Pen - Metallic
39¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
Ziano Pen Ziano Pen
35¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Target Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Target Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 62¢ Min qty: 300
Clear Cut Pen Clear Cut Pen
32¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Tri-Grip Metallic Pen Tri-Grip Metallic Pen
57¢ to 97¢ Min qty: 300
Lerado Stylus Pen - Metallic Lerado Stylus Pen - Metallic
34¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 300
Scroll to top

send us an email