Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #113023-S-24HR

Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr

You won't believe how fast these promotional pens show up!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Translucent Green
White / Translucent Green
White / Translucent Blue
White / Translucent Blue
White / Translucent Purple
White / Translucent Purple
White / Translucent Red
White / Translucent Red
White / Translucent Teal
White / Translucent Teal
White / Translucent Orange
White / Translucent Orange
Selected Color(s): White / Translucent Green
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500
Your Price 42¢ 35¢ 29¢ 27¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.42

Total

126.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Crisp white plastic body places all the focus on your imprinted statement.
  • Wild translucent trim peeks out from the clip section for an element of surprise.
  • Finished at both ends with gleaming, polished silvertone trim.
  • Slip the wide clip on your chest pocket or pen loop.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $20.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This affordable pen provides a burst of color to help promote my organization's brand. They work well and are quite durable.

February 2015

Alexandra from South Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The quality on these pens are good for the cost. I have had some issues with the spring not allowing the pen to lock open for use. Sharp looking pen!

November 2013

Allen from Lebanon

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our clients love these pens! The color is eye-catchingly bright and our logo is easy to read. Great price for a quality product.

February 2018

Alexandra from South Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great pen. We order 500 at a time, a few do break, but it's very rare. My favorite pen to use at work.

February 2018

Kenney from Peoria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love the product, very well satisfied

October 2017

Maureen from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Came out great!!

October 2017

Laurance from Cambridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

most of clients loved this pen since it was white the logo stood out more. Easy to find in your purse or backpack.

September 2017

Gabriela from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

When the product arrived... OMG! The translucent red and lettering stood out and it was a big draw at our tables. The pens have a smooth writting and no smudges.

September 2017

Gabriela from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These pens are durable and write really well. We've been very happy with them.

September 2017

Erin from New Castle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great writing pens

July 2017

Jessica from Ahoskie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Conga Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conga Pen - Silver - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢
Cubano Pen - Opaque Cubano Pen - Opaque
27¢ to 47¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
On Sale!
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
up to 11% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Galaxy Pen
Free Setup
Galaxy Pen
27¢ to 49¢
Stark Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Stark Pen - Translucent
32¢ to 49¢
Tryit Pen Tryit Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Grip Click Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grip Click Pen - Silver - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Top Pen - White Top Pen - White
22¢ to 39¢
Vixen Pen Vixen Pen
27¢ to 49¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 38¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢
Ambrose Pen Ambrose Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Surge Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surge Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 49¢
Wonder Pen Wonder Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Katana Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Katana Pen - 24 hr
38¢ to 49¢
Shinedown Pen Shinedown Pen
27¢ to 49¢
Pomona Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pomona Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 49¢
Attriant Pen Attriant Pen
$4.59 to $7.65
Frog Light-Up Pen Frog Light-Up Pen
$1.75 to $2.99
Brigade Pen Brigade Pen
35¢ to 62¢
Dynasty Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dynasty Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.29
Brigade Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brigade Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 62¢
Blake Pen - White
Free Setup
Blake Pen - White
37¢ to 65¢
Axiom Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Axiom Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Alexa Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alexa Stylus Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 85¢
Bic WideBody Pen - Value Colors
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Pen - Value Colors
38¢ to 62¢
Bic Image Grip Pen
Free Setup
Bic Image Grip Pen
52¢ to 89¢
Jewel Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jewel Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.95
Yoli Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yoli Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
Spinnit Pen
New Item
Spinnit Pen
$2.49 to $4.05
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost White - 24 hr
35¢ to 39¢
Top Pen - White Top Pen - White
22¢ to 39¢
Dart Pen - Colors Dart Pen - Colors
21¢ to 29¢
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost Color - 24 hr
35¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
On Sale!
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
up to 11% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Hancock Pen Hancock Pen
18¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 22¢
now as low as 20¢
Seattle Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seattle Pen - Silver - 24 hr
27¢ to 29¢
Wow Click Pen Wow Click Pen
20¢ to 39¢
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Seattle Pen - Silver Seattle Pen - Silver
17¢ to 29¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
On Sale!
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
up to 11% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Seattle Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seattle Pen - White - 24 hr
24¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Javelin Pen Javelin Pen
23¢ to 39¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢
Inkbend Standard - Telephone/Cell 1 Side Inkbend Standard - Telephone/Cell 1 Side
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Almira USB Pen - 1GB Almira USB Pen - 1GB
$6.75 to $11.95 Min qty: 25
Bic 4-in-1 Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bic 4-in-1 Stylus Pen
$1.99 to $3.19 Min qty: 150
Fun Guy Pen Fun Guy Pen
45¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.25 to $15.25 Min qty: 15
Flex Soft Touch Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flex Soft Touch Gel Pen - 24 hr
51¢ to 71¢ Min qty: 250
Bettoni Traveler Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Traveler Twist Metal Pen
$10.49 to $18.25 Min qty: 12
Bendeez Pen Bendeez Pen
$1.15 to $1.89 Min qty: 250
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Glacio Stylus Metal Pen Glacio Stylus Metal Pen
$1.29 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
uni-ball Combi-Marker/Highlighter
Free Setup
uni-ball Combi-Marker/Highlighter
$1.05 to $1.75 Min qty: 200
Alamo Pen - White - Opaque Alamo Pen - White - Opaque
32¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Bellevue Pen USB Drive - 16GB
New Lower Price!
Bellevue Pen USB Drive - 16GB
$8.25 to $12.25 Min qty: 100
Javelin Pen Javelin Pen
23¢ to 39¢ Min qty: 250
Mercer Pen Mercer Pen
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Algoma Rollerball Metal Pen Algoma Rollerball Metal Pen
$5.75 to $10.15 Min qty: 25
Pentel RSVP Pen Pentel RSVP Pen
59¢ to $1.16 Min qty: 250
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Seashell Inkbend Standard - Seashell
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat