Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #113023-S-24HR

Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr

You won't believe how fast these promotional pens show up!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 27¢ to 35¢

Now on sale: 25¢ to 32¢ - Sale ends 10/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

White / Translucent Green
White / Translucent Green
White / Translucent Blue
White / Translucent Blue
White / Translucent Purple
White / Translucent Purple
White / Translucent Red
White / Translucent Red
White / Translucent Teal
White / Translucent Teal
White / Translucent Orange
White / Translucent Orange
Selected Color(s): White / Translucent Green
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500
Regular Price 35¢ 29¢ 27¢
Sale Price 32¢ 27¢ 25¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 10/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.32

Total

160.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Crisp white plastic body places all the focus on your imprinted statement.
  • Wild translucent trim peeks out from the clip section for an element of surprise.
  • Finished at both ends with gleaming, polished silvertone trim.
  • Slip the wide clip on your chest pocket or pen loop.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque
On Sale!
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque 18¢ to 32¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent 18¢ to 32¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This affordable pen provides a burst of color to help promote my organization's brand. They work well and are quite durable.

February 2015

Alexandra from South Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The quality on these pens are good for the cost. I have had some issues with the spring not allowing the pen to lock open for use. Sharp looking pen!

November 2013

Allen from Lebanon

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Love the product, very well satisfied

October 2017

Maureen from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Came out great!!

October 2017

Laurance from Cambridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

most of clients loved this pen since it was white the logo stood out more. Easy to find in your purse or backpack.

September 2017

Gabriela from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

When the product arrived... OMG! The translucent red and lettering stood out and it was a big draw at our tables. The pens have a smooth writting and no smudges.

September 2017

Gabriela from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These pens are durable and write really well. We've been very happy with them.

September 2017

Erin from New Castle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great writing pens

July 2017

Jessica from Ahoskie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is an excellent pen for the price!

June 2017

Toni from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great coloring, very fast shipment and great looking pen!

May 2017

Tanya from Bowling Green

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Abby Pen - White Abby Pen - White
22¢ to 39¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Black Barrel - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - Black Barrel - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Grip Click Pen - Silver - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Grip Click Pen - Silver - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Zling Pen Zling Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Grip Click Pen - White
New Lower Price!
Grip Click Pen - White
19¢ to 39¢
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
36¢ to 39¢
Wow Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wow Click Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 39¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen Tryit Glimmer Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Tryit Pen Tryit Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Wow Click Pen Wow Click Pen
20¢ to 39¢
Langley Pen - Value Buy
On Sale!
Langley Pen - Value Buy
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 19¢
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen
29¢ to 39¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 38¢
Waverly Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Waverly Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
65¢ to 75¢
Bowie Pen - Black Bowie Pen - Black
29¢ to 57¢
Inkbend Standard - @ Inkbend Standard - @
89¢ to $1.49
Bic Tri-Stic WideBody-Color Grip Pen
Free Setup
Bic Tri-Stic WideBody-Color Grip Pen
65¢ to $1.15
Bic WideBody Ecolutions Pen
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Ecolutions Pen
69¢ to $1.17
Bic Clic Stic – Mini
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic – Mini
39¢ to 69¢
Innovation Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Innovation Stylus Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 99¢
Brilliant Metal Pen Brilliant Metal Pen
$2.75 to $5.09
Santorini Metal Pen Santorini Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.25
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Neon - 24 hr
On Sale!
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Neon - 24 hr
normally as low as 62¢
now as low as 57¢
Ripple Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ripple Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢
Artistic Pen Artistic Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Zonita Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zonita Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.85
Moretti Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moretti Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 75¢
Alcott Pen Alcott Pen
85¢ to $1.49
Seattle Pen
New Lower Price!
Seattle Pen
15¢ to 28¢
Hancock Pen Hancock Pen
18¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Value Click Pen Value Click Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Dart Pen - Colors Dart Pen - Colors
21¢ to 29¢
Jetmore Pen Jetmore Pen
17¢ to 28¢
Simplistic Pen Simplistic Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
24¢ to 28¢
Coolidge Pen
New Item
Coolidge Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Lakeland Pen Lakeland Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Contender Pen Contender Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Dart Pen - White Dart Pen - White
21¢ to 29¢
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Create A Stylus Pen - Blue Create A Stylus Pen - Blue
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Inkbend Standard Special Shapes - Whale Inkbend Standard Special Shapes - Whale
99¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 250
Olin Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Olin Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $2.35 Min qty: 50
Hedgehog Pen
Free Setup
Hedgehog Pen
29¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
Arial Twist Metal Pen Arial Twist Metal Pen
$3.09 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Bravo Gravity Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bravo Gravity Stylus Pen - 24 hr
55¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen with Rubber Grip
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen with Rubber Grip
63¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 300
Ultra Gel Pen Ultra Gel Pen
49¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 300
Epic Stylus Twist Pen - Silver Epic Stylus Twist Pen - Silver
42¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 300
Monte Cristo Metal Pen Monte Cristo Metal Pen
$2.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Cross ATX Twist Metal Pen Cross ATX Twist Metal Pen
$37.99 to $71.99 Min qty: 6
Royce Twist Metal Pen Royce Twist Metal Pen
$2.75 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Alpine Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alpine Pen - 24 hr
69¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 300
Value Light-Up Pen - Red Light Value Light-Up Pen - Red Light
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 150
Bic Widebody Pen with Grip - Pink Ribbon
Exclusive!
Bic Widebody Pen with Grip - Pink Ribbon
89¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Bic WideBody Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic WideBody Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 300
Babel Stylus Metal Pen Babel Stylus Metal Pen
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Pentel EnerGel-X Pen - Translucent Pentel EnerGel-X Pen - Translucent
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 250
Vixen Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vixen Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 49¢ Min qty: 300
Scroll to top

send us an email