Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#112703-8G-FC-24HR

Swing USB Drive - 8GB - Full Color - 24 hr

Load your logo onto this imprinted flash drive!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Swing USB Drive - 8GB - Full Color - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
25 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: $5.49 to $7.49

Now on sale: $4.95 to $6.95 - Sale ends 5/31

1
choose color
This item has one color option: Black/Silver. 
Selected Color    Black : Silver
: USB     : Cover
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: USB
: Cover
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 814 ratings

Swing USB Drive - 2GB - 3 Day
Amy from Chicago April 2017
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Looks exactly like the picture, no surprises. Very chic and nice gift to give to customers.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Cynthia from Snellville
April 2017
Quality of item and imprint is excellent.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Lexington Park
April 2017
The item met our needs. The attached rotating protective cover is nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Erin from Manhattan
April 2017
Professional appearance
Did you find this review helpful?
Lupe from Iraan
April 2017
Just what we ordered, and we are proud to use them in our school!
Did you find this review helpful?
John from Bristow
March 2017
This is a great products for our business. As we launch additional technologies, having a technology-based give away is great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Robyn from Miami
March 2017
Absolutely fabulous!! I had them imprinted with our Firm's logo and name and they are so professional looking. Our Clients love them! They are wonderful for document productions, etc. I intend to order additional USB drives in the 8GB
Did you find this review helpful?
Tara from North Platte
March 2017
We re-stock these flash drives every year. We occasionally use a flash drive that will not load or open files, but it's such a seldom occurrence that we continue to purchase this product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Belinda from Philadelphia
March 2017
great...
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicole from Garland
March 2017
Very nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Heather from Nashville
March 2017
Quality product, will definitely order again and suggest to others!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Cambridge
March 2017
Excellent product. We only had one failure out of 750 pcs! Imprint was well done,
Did you find this review helpful?
Tina from Wilmington
March 2017
Very good flash drive came out very cute the print was very nice and works wonderfully no complaints here.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pamela from Deerfield
March 2017
Looks great, was completed on time, and made a nice giveaway to our board.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marena from El Cajon
March 2017
Great product
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Renton
March 2017
Our co-branded drives turned out beautiful! Perfect for including our brochures to hand out at trade shows and to send special projects to our customers!
Did you find this review helpful?
Annie from Mars
March 2017
Arrived very quickly and the art work is perfect. Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Reno
March 2017
Very nice quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Spokane
March 2017
Very rushed product, delivered on time as promised
Did you find this review helpful?
Cassey from Huntington
March 2017
Very professional
Did you find this review helpful?
Cheryl from Enid
March 2017
Great marketing item!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 368 customer reviews for the swing usb drive - 8gb - full color - 24 hr