Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#112703-1G-24HR

Swing USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr

Order this stylish file-saver for your company presentation fast!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Swing USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
25 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!

Price drop! Now as low as $5.25

1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color White
White
select color Red
Red
select color Pink
Pink
select color Corporate Red
Corporate Red
select color Bright Red
Bright Red
select color Tangerine
Tangerine
select color Orange
Orange
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Lime Green
Lime Green
select color Green
Green
select color Teal
Teal
select color Sky Blue
Sky Blue
select color Silver
Silver
select color Corporate Blue
Corporate Blue
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
select color Blue
Blue
select color Violet
Violet
select color Purple
Purple
select color Magenta
Magenta
Selected Color   
: USB     : Cover
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: USB
: Cover
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 894 ratings

Swing USB Drive - 4GB - 3 Day
Sherri from Ada July 2017
Rating: 3 / 5 stars
I used one the drives today and it only had 3.77 GB space available instead of the 4GB and I had just taken it out of the package. Other than that the product looked great.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Marge from Livonia
June 2017
not available for regular delivery so I rushed the delivery and then it was a week early. I wish there was better communication on delivery estimates so I wouldn't have to spend more $$. Product itself is what we ordered
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Canton
May 2017
Very professional and the process was easy as can be.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary Jane from Stanford
May 2017
This drive works well and fits the budget. Be aware that with regular use, the printing wears off.
Did you find this review helpful?
Robin from Bossier City
February 2017
Item was a little more gray than pictured, but other than that we are pleased.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lucy from Washington
January 2017
Was not crazy about the material or color of this product. We ended up going this route due to the sale price, but prefer the competitions drives when it comes to look and feel.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Ginger from Atlanta
August 2016
colors match our company orange. - We ordered this as a 24 hour product. Customer service worked with us to ensure an ontime delivery
Did you find this review helpful?
Gary from Lihue
July 2016
4imprint could not print my logo on the back, and required i change the artwork. As i was up against a deadline, I agreed. However, I have same product from another company, who had no problem printing the logo on the item. So, why the problem?
4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Ashley from Bohemia
July 2016
great purchase
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Bellevue
July 2016
I had 3 USB drives that didn't work. haven't tried reformatting yet, however you shouldn't have to. Love the way they look and feel. Classy
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Covington
April 2016
nice product, but we have trouble loading what we need to on it
Did you find this review helpful?
Moran from New York
March 2016
the print was not perfect (it was light and not clean
Did you find this review helpful?
Janna from Ennis
March 2016
the logo flakes/rubs off rather easily.
Did you find this review helpful?
Betsey from Mason
February 2016
printing on metal is a little poor but otherwise it is what it is - USB drive
Did you find this review helpful?
Cathy from Latham
February 2016
These were pretty good. One thing is that the color of our logo, which consists of an orange hard hat and a word in blue next to it, showed some orange tint on the paper around the hard hat. other than that they look good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bruce from St Petersburg
February 2016
The print scrapes off with your thumb nail.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Lucy from Charleston
June 2015
Looks great and plenty of printing and color options. Unfortunately the quality of the USB drive itself wasn't as good as expected. Nearly 10% of them did not function properly. However, they were quickly replaced and we received excellent customer service throughout the process.
Did you find this review helpful?
Hatsue from Mcpherson
May 2015
Your art staff was quick to respond but design options were limited in comparison to the other company that we've used before.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tricia from Abilene
March 2015
The flash drives are a good value. We have had an issue with several of the flash drives failing and losing our information after various periods of time. Fortunately, we have always had a backup so our information was not lost. However, I would like to have a flash drive that is more reliable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Peter from Mineola
March 2015
The flash drive is fine. The only thin I was a little disappointed in was that artwork was only shown on one side of the flash drive instead of both sides as I requested. Very frustrating. Luckily the course director did not comment on it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Inna from Plymouth Meeting
February 2015
These thumb drives are very slow. We compared these with old thumb drives we ordered from another site about 8 years ago, and these were significantly slower. Also the swatches for the two oranges offered on the site are flipped. I called about this concern a few times and asked to see samples, however we still didn't get the orange we wanted. Our logo also didn't print well on the black background. We have an orange logo that came out too dark and looked almost brown, even though the rep on the phone assured me they would match the logo color to the orange body.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 customer reviews for the swing usb drive - 1gb - 24 hr with a rating of 3