Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #112564-15

Stemless Wine Glass - 15 oz.

This wine glass holds volumes of promotional potential!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Clear

Selected Color(s): Clear
Base Color
: Glass
Minimum Quantity 72 144 288 576 1008 2016 5040
Your Price $3.29 $2.89 $2.75 $2.59 $2.49 $2.35 $1.95

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.29

Total

236.88

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Stemless Wine Glass - 15 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Now you don’t have to worry about broken stems with these stemless wine glasses!
  • Perfect when entertaining lots of guests—the glasses are a little less fussy and a lot more effortlessly elegant.
  • The stable rounded bowls still have a slight taper at the top for your standard swirling.
  • The crystal-clear glass also allows you to appreciate rich wine colors.
  • Perfect for wine tasting events, winery tours, tavern grand openings, banquets, weddings and more!
  • Size: holds 15-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the glass.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per color.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 576 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Stemless Wine Glass - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stemless Wine Glass - 15 oz. - 24 hr $2.49 to $3.29
Stemless Wine Glass - 21 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stemless Wine Glass - 21 oz. - 24 hr $2.59 to $3.39
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 32 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 91%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 6%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Quality glass that we have used for multiple years in a row. Good imprint quality for a reasonable price.

January 2018

Tyler from Vancouver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very satisfied! Great Glasses

January 2018

Shannyn from Niceville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These wine glasses were very high quality, and the imprint was perfect. We went with the etched look imprint, and it was gorgeous. They were a big hit at our banquet. The ordering process was easy, and the staff at 4Imprint was very helpful and gave great customer service.

November 2017

Samantha from Rogers

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Used them for a graduation gift at a graduation celebration. Everyone liked it. Has become a tradition for us now.

June 2017

Paulette from Gary

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Beautiful ... well-liked by recipients

April 2017

Allison from Franklin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good weight. Nice feel to the glass. Etching is very well done.

February 2017

Colleen from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Beautiful glasses and the printing came out perfectly. Great product and perfect for a wide variety of audiences.

September 2016

Laresa from Hendersonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what we expected!

April 2016

Megan from Huntingtown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Pint Glass Set - Colored Box Pint Glass Set - Colored Box
$6.75 to $13.49 Min qty: 18
h2go Zen Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
New Lower Price!
h2go Zen Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
$8.15 to $16.95 Min qty: 24
Evora Glass Bottle with Sleeve - 14 oz. Evora Glass Bottle with Sleeve - 14 oz.
$5.19 to $8.69 Min qty: 50
Stemless White Wine Glass - 21 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Stemless White Wine Glass - 21 oz. - Deep Etch
$5.29 to $8.59 Min qty: 36
Perception Wine Glass Set Perception Wine Glass Set
$13.75 to $21.49 Min qty: 18
Hover Glass Bottle - 20 oz. Hover Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
$7.89 to $12.19 Min qty: 24
Krystal Glass Bottle - 18 oz. Krystal Glass Bottle - 18 oz.
$6.79 to $10.39 Min qty: 24
Silicone Wrap Glass Bottle - 20 oz. Silicone Wrap Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
$6.15 to $10.59 Min qty: 30
Pitcher and Mug Set Pitcher and Mug Set
$18.99 to $32.99 Min qty: 18
h2go Giara Glass Bottle - 34 oz. h2go Giara Glass Bottle - 34 oz.
$5.29 to $8.59 Min qty: 40
Glass Mug - 13 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Glass Mug - 13 oz. - Deep Etch
$6.25 to $9.99 Min qty: 36
ZOKU Active Suspended Core Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
New Item
ZOKU Active Suspended Core Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$28.75 to $37.25 Min qty: 6
Wine Glass - 8 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Wine Glass - 8 oz. - Deep Etch
$5.89 to $9.59 Min qty: 36
Napa Valley Optic Stem Flute - 6 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Napa Valley Optic Stem Flute - 6 oz. - Deep Etch
$5.59 to $8.79 Min qty: 36
Pitcher and Pint Glass Set Pitcher and Pint Glass Set
$18.49 to $31.99 Min qty: 18
Pitcher - 60 oz. Pitcher - 60 oz.
$9.19 to $16.29 Min qty: 12
ZOKU Suspended Core Bottle - 12 oz. - 24 hr
New Item
ZOKU Suspended Core Bottle - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$23.95 to $32.50 Min qty: 6
Pint Glass Set – 16 oz. – Bottom Color Pint Glass Set – 16 oz. – Bottom Color
$9.49 to $15.35 Min qty: 16
Stemless White Wine Glass - 15 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Stemless White Wine Glass - 15 oz. - Deep Etch
$4.99 to $8.39 Min qty: 36
Mini Mason Jar Glass - 8 oz. Mini Mason Jar Glass - 8 oz.
$1.45 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Glass Mason Jar with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glass Mason Jar with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.69 to $4.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ZOKU Suspended Core Bottle - 12 oz. - 24 hr
New Item
ZOKU Suspended Core Bottle - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$23.95 to $32.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Old-Fashioned Glass Double Old-Fashioned Glass
$1.49 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Hover Glass Bottle - 20 oz. Hover Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
$7.89 to $12.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stemless Red Wine Glass - 16.75 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stemless Red Wine Glass - 16.75 oz. - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Perception Wine Glass - 6.5 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Perception Wine Glass - 6.5 oz. - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Poppi Glass Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz.
New Item
Poppi Glass Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz.
$7.95 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Yoli Glass Yoga Bottle - 18 oz.
New Item
Yoli Glass Yoga Bottle - 18 oz.
$5.39 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stemless White Wine Glass - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stemless White Wine Glass - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Renaissance Wine Glass - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Renaissance Wine Glass - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Renaissance Wine Glass - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Renaissance Wine Glass - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Geometric Glass Bottle - 20 oz. Geometric Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
$8.25 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Glass Teardrop Bottle - 17 oz. Glass Teardrop Bottle - 17 oz.
$6.15 to $9.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Spirit Tritan Bottle with Glass Inner - 17 oz.
New Item
Spirit Tritan Bottle with Glass Inner - 17 oz.
$9.89 to $16.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Aqua Pure Glass Bottle - 18 oz. Aqua Pure Glass Bottle - 18 oz.
$5.49 to $9.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stemless Wine Glass - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stemless Wine Glass - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Perception Wine Glass - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Perception Wine Glass - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Glass Bottle with KOOZIE® Kooler Wrap - 16 oz. Glass Bottle with KOOZIE® Kooler Wrap - 16 oz.
$6.49 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mia Serenity Glass Bottle - 24 oz. Mia Serenity Glass Bottle - 24 oz.
$4.99 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email