Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #112491-L

Tricot Track Jacket - Ladies'

You need a personalized jacket that keeps up with your front runners!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

White / White
White / White
Black / Black
Black / Black
Forest Green / White
Forest Green / White
Maroon / White
Maroon / White
True Red / White
True Red / White
True Navy / White
True Navy / White
True Royal / White
True Royal / White
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Jacket
Trim Color
: Trim
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $39.95 $33.50 $29.95 $26.50 $24.75 $22.95 $21.50
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Tricot Track Jacket - Ladies'

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This full-zip track jacket can be worn over their jerseys until they’re good and warmed up.
  • The relaxed styling gives them enough room to practice and work out in comfort.
  • At the same time, the open drawcord hem allows them to control the fit of the waist.
  • Thoughtful details, including flat-lock stitching and reverse zipper tape, keep them looking fresh.
  • Personal effects and hands can rest in the hidden side zip pockets.
  • The contrasting zipper and inserts at the shoulders punctuate the sporty style.
  • The gently contoured cut and self-fabric collar provide for a sleek feminine silhouette.
  • Made with 100% tricot material with a soft-brushed backing.
  • For the matching men’s jacket, see item #112491-M Tricot Track Jacket - Men's.
  • Sizes: XS-4XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Good quality. The perfect weight.

May 2017

Nicole from Hutchinson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Not what our single male coalition member really wears. = ) Will order something a bit more rugged next time.

August 2013

Ina from Dulce

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Good quality. The perfect weight.

May 2017

Nicole from Hutchinson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love these! Just as expected and fit great!

September 2016

Michele from Douglas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone was surprised at the high quality of each jacket - nice and casual, yet professional as well.

August 2013

Ina from Dulce

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We were very pleased with the jackets. They are well made, have a thick fabric and zipper pockets. We found them to run true to size and are holding up well after a couple weeks of use. The logo work was great, well designed, centered, clear and easy to read.

January 2013

Amy from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These ran true to size. Recognize that the sleeves seem about 2 inches longer than the typical coat/shirt. I think it is the "in style" to cover the wrists and portion of the hands for a track-jacket like this. Quality craftsmanship shows. Provides good protection from the wind, but not too hot either. Fabric has shown to be durable with little/no snags or picks so far. Zippers have not skipped a tooth nor hung-up so far. The collar sometimes folds-down a little uneven from time to time. Our order was perfect and timing was fast. Order process was easy. The delivered jackets were exactly as expected. Embroidery was flawless on entire order (20+ pieces).

April 2012

Greg from Terre Haute

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great jackets, wonderful embroidery!

January 2012

Sherry from Joplin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great jackets, wonderful embroidery!

January 2012

Sherry from Joplin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I bought these for my staff to wear to events and for traveling. Sizes were average, not too small or too large. My staff loved them!!

November 2011

Holly from Quincy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

PUMA Golf Track Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
PUMA Golf Track Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$58.95 to $90.75
Pathfinder Canvas Jacket Pathfinder Canvas Jacket
$44.75 to $72.50
Crossland Colorblock Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
Sale Item
Crossland Colorblock Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $32.50
now as low as $31.25
Yosemite Knit Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Yosemite Knit Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$37.25 to $60.50
Quilt Accent Softshell Jacket - Men's
New Item
Quilt Accent Softshell Jacket - Men's
$49.50 to $81.50
Jozani Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jozani Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$49.75 to $78.25
Galeros Knit Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Galeros Knit Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$38.95 to $62.95
Revel Jacket Revel Jacket
$25.50 to $53.50
High Sierra Molo Hybrid Insulated Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
High Sierra Molo Hybrid Insulated Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$65.50 to $98.95
Arden Fleece Lined Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Arden Fleece Lined Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$48.75 to $76.75
Columbia Full-Zip Fleece Jacket - Men's
Sale Item
Columbia Full-Zip Fleece Jacket - Men's
normally as low as $36.50
now as low as $34.95
Bellaire Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' Bellaire Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$47.75 to $85.75 Min qty: 3
Crest Hooded Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' Crest Hooded Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$44.25 to $79.95 Min qty: 3
Quilt Accent Softshell Jacket - Men's
New Item
Quilt Accent Softshell Jacket - Men's
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
Vansport Heathered Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vansport Heathered Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$31.75 to $62.50 Min qty: 3
Intrepid 1/2-Zip Pullover Intrepid 1/2-Zip Pullover
$31.75 to $63.75 Min qty: 3
Boston Flight Jacket - Men's
New Item
Boston Flight Jacket - Men's
$30.50 to $61.50 Min qty: 3
Ventilate Insulated Hooded Jacket - Men's Ventilate Insulated Hooded Jacket - Men's
$120.25 to $185.75 Min qty: 3
Melton Wool Blend Jacket - Ladies' Melton Wool Blend Jacket - Ladies'
$85.25 to $130.95 Min qty: 3
Dri Duck Acceleration Jacket - Men's
New Item
Dri Duck Acceleration Jacket - Men's
$72.50 to $120.95 Min qty: 3
Harriton Rain Jacket - Youth Harriton Rain Jacket - Youth
$28.50 to $58.75 Min qty: 3
Lexington Insulated Jacket - Ladies' Lexington Insulated Jacket - Ladies'
$65.95 to $99.95 Min qty: 4
Boost Jacket with Fleece Lining - Ladies' Boost Jacket with Fleece Lining - Ladies'
$31.95 to $65.75 Min qty: 3
Harriton Rain Jacket - Men's Harriton Rain Jacket - Men's
$28.75 to $58.95 Min qty: 3
Perren Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Perren Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$32.50 to $53.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Cedarpoint Insulated Jacket - Men's Roots73 Cedarpoint Insulated Jacket - Men's
$94.25 to $138.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Crossland Fleece Vest - Ladies' - 24 hr
Sale Item
Crossland Fleece Vest - Ladies' - 24 hr
normally as low as $17.75
now as low as $16.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Funston Knit Full-Zip Jacket - Ladies' High Sierra Funston Knit Full-Zip Jacket - Ladies'
$45.95 to $72.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Verdi Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Men's Verdi Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Men's
$46.50 to $73.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
High Sierra Emerson Lightweight Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
High Sierra Emerson Lightweight Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$58.95 to $89.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reflective Safety Vest Reflective Safety Vest
$2.75 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Brushed Back Microfleece Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Brushed Back Microfleece Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$28.75 to $55.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Greg Norman Pieced Weatherknit Jacket Greg Norman Pieced Weatherknit Jacket
$61.75 to $99.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Kelton Colorblock Track Jacket - Men's Kelton Colorblock Track Jacket - Men's
$35.50 to $57.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Blyton Lightweight Waterproof Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Blyton Lightweight Waterproof Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$49.75 to $78.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kaputar Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' Kaputar Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$56.25 to $87.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
First Knit Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
First Knit Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$35.95 to $63.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Edenvale Knit Jacket - Men's Roots73 Edenvale Knit Jacket - Men's
$56.25 to $87.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Innis Soft Shell Vest - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Innis Soft Shell Vest - Men's - 24 hr
$40.95 to $65.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Delamar 3-in-1 Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Delamar 3-in-1 Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$83.75 to $124.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Whistler Light Down Jacket - Ladies' Whistler Light Down Jacket - Ladies'
$82.95 to $129.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Textured Bonded Jacket - Ladies' Textured Bonded Jacket - Ladies'
$45.50 to $79.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Banos Jacket - Men's Banos Jacket - Men's
$31.50 to $52.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vernon Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vernon Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$50.75 to $79.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email