Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #112491-L

Tricot Track Jacket - Ladies'

You need a personalized jacket that keeps up with your front runners!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / White
White / White
Black / Black
Black / Black
Forest Green / White
Forest Green / White
Maroon / White
Maroon / White
True Red / White
True Red / White
True Navy / White
True Navy / White
True Royal / White
True Royal / White
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Jacket
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $39.95 $33.50 $29.95 $26.50 $24.95 $22.95 $21.50
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Tricot Track Jacket - Ladies'

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This full-zip track jacket can be worn over their jerseys until they’re good and warmed up.
  • The relaxed styling gives them enough room to practice and work out in comfort.
  • At the same time, the open drawcord hem allows them to control the fit of the waist.
  • Thoughtful details, including flat-lock stitching and reverse zipper tape, keep them looking fresh.
  • Personal effects and hands can rest in the hidden side zip pockets.
  • The contrasting zipper and inserts at the shoulders punctuate the sporty style.
  • The gently contoured cut and self-fabric collar provide for a sleek feminine silhouette.
  • Made with 100% tricot material with a soft-brushed backing.
  • For the matching men’s jacket, see item #112491-M Tricot Track Jacket - Men's.
  • Sizes: XS-4XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Good quality. The perfect weight.

May 2017

Nicole from Hutchinson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Not what our single male coalition member really wears. = ) Will order something a bit more rugged next time.

August 2013

Ina from Dulce

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love these! Just as expected and fit great!

September 2016

Michele from Douglas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everyone was surprised at the high quality of each jacket - nice and casual, yet professional as well.

August 2013

Ina from Dulce

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We were very pleased with the jackets. They are well made, have a thick fabric and zipper pockets. We found them to run true to size and are holding up well after a couple weeks of use. The logo work was great, well designed, centered, clear and easy to read.

January 2013

Amy from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These ran true to size. Recognize that the sleeves seem about 2 inches longer than the typical coat/shirt. I think it is the "in style" to cover the wrists and portion of the hands for a track-jacket like this. Quality craftsmanship shows. Provides good protection from the wind, but not too hot either. Fabric has shown to be durable with little/no snags or picks so far. Zippers have not skipped a tooth nor hung-up so far. The collar sometimes folds-down a little uneven from time to time. Our order was perfect and timing was fast. Order process was easy. The delivered jackets were exactly as expected. Embroidery was flawless on entire order (20+ pieces).

April 2012

Greg from Terre Haute

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great jackets, wonderful embroidery!

January 2012

Sherry from Joplin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I bought these for my staff to wear to events and for traveling. Sizes were average, not too small or too large. My staff loved them!!

November 2011

Holly from Quincy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Oyama Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oyama Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$42.49 to $67.99 Min qty: 4
Greg Norman 1/4-Zip Weatherknit Vest Greg Norman 1/4-Zip Weatherknit Vest
$56.50 to $96.25 Min qty: 3
New Englander Rain Jacket - Youth New Englander Rain Jacket - Youth
$25.75 to $54.50 Min qty: 3
Colorblock Camo Soft Shell - Men's Colorblock Camo Soft Shell - Men's
$38.95 to $73.50 Min qty: 3
Roots73 Northlake Insulated Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Northlake Insulated Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$115.95 to $166.95 Min qty: 4
Quilted Overlay Fleece Jacket - Men's Quilted Overlay Fleece Jacket - Men's
$26.50 to $55.75 Min qty: 3
Harbor Lightweight Jacket Harbor Lightweight Jacket
$30.75 to $62.25 Min qty: 3
Cooldown Wellness Jacket - Ladies' Cooldown Wellness Jacket - Ladies'
$48.25 to $79.95 Min qty: 3
Energy Jacket - Ladies' Energy Jacket - Ladies'
$27.25 to $56.50 Min qty: 3
Coffs Hooded Colorblock Jacket - Men's Coffs Hooded Colorblock Jacket - Men's
$25.25 to $52.95 Min qty: 3
Jozani Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' Jozani Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$56.50 to $87.25 Min qty: 4
Nasak Hybrid Soft Shell Vest - Ladies' Nasak Hybrid Soft Shell Vest - Ladies'
$39.59 to $63.89 Min qty: 4
Enterprise Jacket Enterprise Jacket
$34.75 to $67.95 Min qty: 3
adidas 1/4 Zip Club Vest - Men's adidas 1/4 Zip Club Vest - Men's
$46.95 to $84.95 Min qty: 3
Banos Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Banos Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$31.59 to $52.59 Min qty: 4
Welded Colorblock Soft Shell Jacket Welded Colorblock Soft Shell Jacket
$33.25 to $65.95 Min qty: 3
Eddie Bauer Optimum Fleece Jacket - Men's Eddie Bauer Optimum Fleece Jacket - Men's
$42.50 to $77.95 Min qty: 3
Lightweight Hooded Jacket - Ladies' Lightweight Hooded Jacket - Ladies'
$22.95 to $39.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Roots73 Elkpoint Hooded Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Elkpoint Hooded Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$116.00 to $166.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Galeros Knit Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Galeros Knit Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$40.15 to $64.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Storm Ultra-Lightweight Packable Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Storm Ultra-Lightweight Packable Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$32.95 to $62.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Delamar 3-in-1 Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Delamar 3-in-1 Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$89.00 to $131.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Norquay Insulated Vest - Ladies' Norquay Insulated Vest - Ladies'
$42.50 to $71.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Stormer Waterproof Jacket - Ladies' Stormer Waterproof Jacket - Ladies'
$43.95 to $77.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Colorblock Camo Soft Shell - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorblock Camo Soft Shell - Men's - 24 hr
$41.95 to $73.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kariba Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kariba Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$43.95 to $69.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vernon Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vernon Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$52.99 to $82.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport Heathered Knit Jacket - Men's Vansport Heathered Knit Jacket - Men's
$33.50 to $63.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sonoma Hybrid Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sonoma Hybrid Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$49.25 to $77.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bryce Insulated Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bryce Insulated Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$64.95 to $104.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Quilt Accent Softshell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quilt Accent Softshell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$49.50 to $81.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Poncho Ball Keychain Poncho Ball Keychain
$1.05 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tremblant Knit Vest - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tremblant Knit Vest - Men's - 24 hr
$37.25 to $60.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hybrid Fusion Jacket - Men's Hybrid Fusion Jacket - Men's
$51.25 to $88.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Breckenridge Insulated Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Breckenridge Insulated Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$104.50 to $159.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cadre Soft Shell Vest - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cadre Soft Shell Vest - Ladies' - 24 hr
$29.75 to $58.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vikos Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vikos Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$61.25 to $98.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat