Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #112328-1014

Soft Bridge Handle Plastic Bag - 10" x 14"

This printed recyclable plastic bag is a roomy option for your marketing needs!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Frost

Selected Color(s): Frost
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 47¢ 41¢ 37¢ 35¢ 33¢ 29¢ 25¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.47

Total

235.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Soft Bridge Handle Plastic Bag - 10" x 14"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Package their purchases in these plastic bags and watch your logo travel through the mall and streets.
  • Clear frosted look provides an attractive background and keeps their contents concealed.
  • The bridge handle is heat-sealed for added strength and reassurance against breakage.
  • Fill your checkout counters with stacks of these bags to raise brand awareness.
  • This 3.0-mil HDPE bag is made from #2 plastic, which can be recycled in most areas; check locally for more information.
  • Additional sizes are also available including 12" x 16" (#112328-1216 Soft Bridge Handle Plastic Bag - 12" x 16") and 18" x 18" (#112328-1818 Soft Bridge Handle Plastic Bag - 18" x 18").
  • Size: 10" x 14" x 4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 26 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 92%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 8%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Easy to order and quick to come in.

January 2018

Marilyn from Mesa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We were very impressed with the quality and quick turnaround. This was a last minute decision to be used at our trade show and this bag was perfect for our needs. You exceeded our expectations with delivery!

June 2017

Tabetha from Topeka

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Beautiful, classy looking bag

September 2016

Rhianna from Montoursville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great product, nice and professional look and feel

July 2016

Marcy from Ashland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Just what we ordered!

July 2016

Heidi from Battle Creek

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love these bags!

October 2015

Bethanne from Orlando

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good quality bags for giveaway.

October 2014

Wanchen from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The bag size was perfect for the brochures and items the vendors had for guests. The GIS LOGO was perfect, clear, sharp, and beautifully placed. We were proud to hand these bags out to the conference attendees.

December 2012

Ana Maria from Downey

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - White Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - White
12¢ to 49¢ Min qty: 250
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - Full Color
Free Setup
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - Full Color
33¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 250
Halloween Orange Frosted Shopper Halloween Orange Frosted Shopper
41¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Oxo-Biodegradable Take Home Bag - 18" x 15" - Full Color
Free Setup
Oxo-Biodegradable Take Home Bag - 18" x 15" - Full Color
52¢ to $1.41 Min qty: 250
Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - Opaque Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - Opaque
15¢ to 54¢ Min qty: 250
Grab Bag - 18" x 15" - White Grab Bag - 18" x 15" - White
22¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Convention Bag - 15" x 12" Convention Bag - 15" x 12"
37¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Aries Frosted Eurotote Aries Frosted Eurotote
79¢ to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 18" x 22" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 18" x 22" - 24 hr
75¢ to 92¢ Min qty: 250
Convention Bag - 19" x 15" Convention Bag - 19" x 15"
45¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Soft-Loop Frosted Shopper - 13" x 10" - Foil
New Lower Price!
Soft-Loop Frosted Shopper - 13" x 10" - Foil
59¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Eco Die Cut Bag - 15" x 12" Eco Die Cut Bag - 15" x 12"
37¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Soft-Loop Frosted Shopper - 17" x 13" Soft-Loop Frosted Shopper - 17" x 13"
55¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Convention Bag - 10-1/2" x 7" Convention Bag - 10-1/2" x 7"
27¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Colored Frosted Die-Cut Convention Bag – 14" x 9-1/2" - Foil Colored Frosted Die-Cut Convention Bag – 14" x 9-1/2" - Foil
45¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 15" x 11" Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 15" x 11"
16¢ to 54¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - Opaque Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - Opaque
15¢ to 54¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Take Home Bag - 15" x 11" - White Take Home Bag - 15" x 11" - White
17¢ to 58¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft-Loop Frosted Shopper - 8" x 5" - Foil Soft-Loop Frosted Shopper - 8" x 5" - Foil
49¢ to $1.12 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Convention Bag - 12" x 9-1/2" Convention Bag - 12" x 9-1/2"
27¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Poly-Draw Bag - 20" x 18" Poly-Draw Bag - 20" x 18"
47¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 12" x 16" - Foil Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 12" x 16" - Foil
58¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 10" x 8" - Foil Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 10" x 8" - Foil
49¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Soft-Loop Frosted Shopper - 10" x 8" Soft-Loop Frosted Shopper - 10" x 8"
39¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Litter Bag Litter Bag
25¢ to 47¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Convention Bag - 24" x 22" Convention Bag - 24" x 22"
65¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 13" x 10" - Foil Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 13" x 10" - Foil
56¢ to $1.18 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Eco Die Cut Bag - 15" x 12" Eco Die Cut Bag - 15" x 12"
37¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Poly Bag with Cotton Drawstring - 18" x 16"
New Lower Price!
Poly Bag with Cotton Drawstring - 18" x 16"
37¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 19" x 16" Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 19" x 16"
50¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 19" x 16" - Foil Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 19" x 16" - Foil
60¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scorpio Frosted Eurotote Scorpio Frosted Eurotote
95¢ to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Executote Bag - 10" x 13" Executote Bag - 10" x 13"
99¢ to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email