#112238-W-CL

Heartland Pen - White Barrel - Closeout

Take advantage of the NEW BLOWOUT PRICE and FREE SET-UP!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Heartland Pen - White Barrel - Closeout
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
:
:
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.5
based on 57 ratings

Heartland Pen - White Barrel - Closeout
Cindy from Demotte December 2012
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Excellent quality. Writes nicely. Would recommend this pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Stephanie from Hillsboro
November 2012
Great product for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Dover
August 2012
This pen looks good, feels good in your hand and writes well. We're very pleased with it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nadine from Brandt
August 2012
Great pen, writes so smooth, we love it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tracy from Wilson
August 2012
I find that the pens are nice and they write very well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lois from Toms River
August 2012
Great price
Did you find this review helpful?
Rosy from Bronx
August 2012
The quality and feel of the pen is excellent. I would highly recommend it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ryan from Saint Petersburg
July 2012
great quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Mesquite
June 2012
We add a pen with our logo to our welcome bags for visitors to our city, and these are perfect. Everyone was very accommodating with my last minute order, and the pens arrived just when they said they would.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarah from Rochester
June 2012
Nice pen. Good rubber grip. nice weight for plastic pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joan from Simpsonville
May 2012
These pens hold well and write great. Everyone here is impressed. Thanks.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jacqueline from Chicago
May 2012
LOVED EM!!! THANKS
Did you find this review helpful?
Rachele from Greenwood
May 2012
These pens are a GREAT deal for the price! they write well and everyone loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Vanessa from Tulsa
May 2012
We love these pens. They look nice and they write nice too.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pam from Wilmington
March 2012
Really like the pens. Great give away items!
Did you find this review helpful?
Richard from Bloomsburg
February 2012
Great writing pen. All of the pens were in great shape, nothing broken or missing (as was the case with other pens from a different distributor). Very happy with our order and will order again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Anabelle from Fayetteville
February 2012
Great quality, low price! Very affordable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Glen from Oklahoma City
January 2012
great pe great price
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Hershey
December 2011
Nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Sara from Springfield
December 2011
Our office really liked these pens. They write great and look nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lori from Cambridge
December 2011
Great quality for the price. Everyone who we give this to comments on how smoothly & nicely they write.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 customer reviews for the heartland pen - white barrel - closeout with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website