Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #112084-L

Tipped Colorblock Wicking Polo - Ladies'

Impress them with quality service and personalized wearables!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $17.95 to $34.95

Now on sale: $16.95 to $31.95

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Slate Gray
White / Slate Gray
Black / White
Black / White
Red / White
Red / White
Purple / White
Purple / White
Forest Green / White
Forest Green / White
Royal Blue / White
Royal Blue / White
Maroon / White
Maroon / White
Navy / White
Navy / White
Slate Gray / White
Slate Gray / White
Selected Color(s): White / Slate Gray
Base Color
: Polo
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Regular Price $34.95 $29.50 $25.95 $22.95 $20.95 $19.25 $17.95
Sale Price $31.95 $27.25 $24.25 $21.75 $19.95 $18.25 $16.95
Hurry!
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Tipped Colorblock Wicking Polo - Ladies'

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Antibacterial and moisture-wicking properties keep your hard-working associates looking and feeling their freshest.
  • The solid-colored body is complemented by white color blocking at the sides and a white-tipped collar.
  • Rib-knit collar with five-button placket and fitted styling with princess seams provide for a feminine, tailored look.
  • The short-sleeve Charles River® shirt is designed with a taped neckline and set-in sleeves for a clean, finished appearance.
  • Tagless neck label prevents itches and other detrimental distractions.
  • Made with 100% polyester pique material with TopShield™ moisture management technology.
  • For the coordinating men’s polo, see item #112084-M Tipped Colorblock Wicking Polo - Men's.
  • Sizes: XS-3XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

nice material. They seamed to be sized smaller than normal

August 2012

John from Shelocta

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I am not pleased with this item. The sizes ran very small and we have some large individuals. 3X was not large enough and they are displeased

September 2015

Terri from Evanston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Our first order size was slightly smaller than the sample that we recieved

April 2018

Travis from West Valley City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Shirts run very small

December 2017

Julie from Prairieville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Ladies stated the shirt was slightly smaller than expected.

October 2017

Randy from Watertown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The white is actually a lot nicer feeling than the maroon for sokme reason, still a nice shirt though.

October 2017

Ricky from Friendswood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very nice quality and look very sharp on.

August 2017

Debbie from Boulder

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Fits smaller, happy I read the prev reviews and purchased a size larger

April 2017

Katie from Lakeland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I purchased this item for my colleague, and he stated that the shirt sleeves were far to big, but the color and quality of the shirt was great. He ordered a large which is his normal size, but it didn't fit that great.

April 2017

Brittney from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The shirt itself was fine, however the embroidery is crocked and the material is pinched.

March 2017

Angela from Killeen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Eddie Bauer Classic Cotton Polo - Men's
On Sale!
Eddie Bauer Classic Cotton Polo - Men's
normally as low as $17.95
now as low as $17.25
Quick Dry Micro Pique Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quick Dry Micro Pique Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$18.95 to $29.95
Vansport Two-Tone Polo
On Sale!
Vansport Two-Tone Polo
normally as low as $22.95
now as low as $21.75
Albula Snag Resistant Wicking Polo - Men's
On Sale!
Albula Snag Resistant Wicking Polo - Men's
normally as low as $22.25
now as low as $21.25
Gallant UltraCool Heather Polo - Men's
On Sale!
Gallant UltraCool Heather Polo - Men's
normally as low as $16.50
now as low as $15.50
Easy Care Pique Knit Polo - Ladies'
On Sale!
Easy Care Pique Knit Polo - Ladies'
normally as low as $14.75
now as low as $13.95
Trace Tipped Pique Pocket Polo - Men's
On Sale!
Trace Tipped Pique Pocket Polo - Men's
up to 12% off! normally as low as $13.25
now as low as $12.50
Crandall Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
On Sale!
Crandall Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
normally as low as $15.19
now as low as $14.50
Superblend Pique Polo - Men's
New Lower Price!
Superblend Pique Polo - Men's
$13.50 to $27.95
Side Swipe Colorblock Performance Polo - Ladies'
On Sale!
Side Swipe Colorblock Performance Polo - Ladies'
up to 12% off! normally as low as $16.75
now as low as $15.95
Snag Resistant Textured Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
On Sale!
Snag Resistant Textured Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
normally as low as $13.50
now as low as $12.75
Teammate Pique Pocket Polo
On Sale!
Teammate Pique Pocket Polo
up to 12% off! normally as low as $14.50
now as low as $13.75
Soft-Blend Double-Tuck Polo - Men's - 24 hr
On Sale!
Soft-Blend Double-Tuck Polo - Men's - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $14.95
now as low as $13.95
Harrison Surface Mesh Polo - Men's
On Sale!
Harrison Surface Mesh Polo - Men's
normally as low as $11.25
now as low as $10.75
PUMA Essential Golf 2.0 Polo - Ladies'
On Sale!
PUMA Essential Golf 2.0 Polo - Ladies'
normally as low as $28.50
now as low as $27.25 Min qty: 4
Vansport Pro Fade Stripe Polo Vansport Pro Fade Stripe Polo
$29.75 to $57.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Trento Polo - Men's FILA Trento Polo - Men's
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
Callaway Heathered Jacquard Polo
New Item
Callaway Heathered Jacquard Polo
$34.25 to $67.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Catania V-Neck Polo - Ladies' FILA Catania V-Neck Polo - Ladies'
$49.50 to $84.50 Min qty: 3
Callaway Birdseye Polo - Men's Callaway Birdseye Polo - Men's
$24.25 to $52.75 Min qty: 3
Emory Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Emory Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$29.50 to $49.75 Min qty: 4
PUMA Essential Heather Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PUMA Essential Heather Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$41.95 to $67.50 Min qty: 4
Greg Norman Play Dry ML75 Micro Lux Polo Greg Norman Play Dry ML75 Micro Lux Polo
$39.50 to $71.25 Min qty: 3
adidas Companion 3-Stripe Polo - Men's adidas Companion 3-Stripe Polo - Men's
$29.95 to $59.95 Min qty: 3
adidas Shadow Stripe Polo - Ladies' adidas Shadow Stripe Polo - Ladies'
$31.95 to $64.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Eperformance Pique Sport Shirt - Ladies' Eperformance Pique Sport Shirt - Ladies'
$14.25 to $28.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Radiant Reflective Accent Performance Polo - Men's Radiant Reflective Accent Performance Polo - Men's
$12.95 to $26.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Performance Tipped Polo - Ladies' Performance Tipped Polo - Ladies'
$18.95 to $35.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Motive Tipped Performance Polo - Ladies' Motive Tipped Performance Polo - Ladies'
$13.25 to $27.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Men's - Embroidered Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Men's - Embroidered
$19.25 to $35.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry ML75 Micro Lux Polo Greg Norman Play Dry ML75 Micro Lux Polo
$39.50 to $71.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Nike Performance Micro Pique Polo - Men's - Full Color Nike Performance Micro Pique Polo - Men's - Full Color
$27.75 to $57.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dade Textured Performance LS Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dade Textured Performance LS Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$17.95 to $29.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry ML75 Tonal Stripe Polo Greg Norman Play Dry ML75 Tonal Stripe Polo
$44.95 to $79.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry Diamond Embossed Polo Greg Norman Play Dry Diamond Embossed Polo
$37.25 to $59.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stride Performance Jacquard Polo - Ladies' Stride Performance Jacquard Polo - Ladies'
$17.50 to $33.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vansport V-Tech Performance Polo - Ladies' Vansport V-Tech Performance Polo - Ladies'
$21.50 to $37.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tactical Performance Polo Tactical Performance Polo
$17.25 to $33.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Quick Dry Micro Pique Polo - Men's Quick Dry Micro Pique Polo - Men's
$15.75 to $29.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Silk Touch Y-Neck Sport Shirt - Ladies' Silk Touch Y-Neck Sport Shirt - Ladies'
$13.75 to $27.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Royce Snag Resistant Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Royce Snag Resistant Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$34.95 to $57.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Harriton Polytech Mesh Insert Polo - Ladies'
On Sale!
Harriton Polytech Mesh Insert Polo - Ladies'
normally as low as $16.75
now as low as $15.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Quinn Colorblock Textured Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quinn Colorblock Textured Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$23.75 to $37.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Whisper Easy-Care Pique Polo with Tipping - Ladies' Whisper Easy-Care Pique Polo with Tipping - Ladies'
$14.25 to $28.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email