Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #112084-L

Tipped Colorblock Wicking Polo - Ladies'

Impress them with quality service and personalized wearables!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

White / Slate Gray
White / Slate Gray
Black / White
Black / White
Red / White
Red / White
Purple / White
Purple / White
Forest Green / White
Forest Green / White
Royal Blue / White
Royal Blue / White
Maroon / White
Maroon / White
Navy / White
Navy / White
Slate Gray / White
Slate Gray / White
Selected Color(s): White / Slate Gray
Base Color
: Polo
Trim Color
: Trim
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $34.50 $28.95 $25.75 $22.75 $20.95 $18.95 $17.75
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Tipped Colorblock Wicking Polo - Ladies'

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Antibacterial and moisture-wicking properties keep your hard-working associates looking and feeling their freshest.
  • The solid-colored body is complemented by white color blocking at the sides and a white-tipped collar.
  • Rib-knit collar with five-button placket and fitted styling with princess seams provide for a feminine, tailored look.
  • The short-sleeve Charles River® shirt is designed with a taped neckline and set-in sleeves for a clean, finished appearance.
  • Tagless neck label prevents itches and other detrimental distractions.
  • Made with 100% polyester pique material with TopShield™ moisture management technology.
  • For the coordinating men’s polo, see item #112084-M Tipped Colorblock Wicking Polo - Men's.
  • Sizes: XS-3XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

nice material. They seamed to be sized smaller than normal

August 2012

John from Shelocta

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I am not pleased with this item. The sizes ran very small and we have some large individuals. 3X was not large enough and they are displeased

September 2015

Terri from Evanston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Very nice quality and look very sharp on.

August 2017

Debbie from Boulder

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Fits smaller, happy I read the prev reviews and purchased a size larger

April 2017

Katie from Lakeland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I purchased this item for my colleague, and he stated that the shirt sleeves were far to big, but the color and quality of the shirt was great. He ordered a large which is his normal size, but it didn't fit that great.

April 2017

Brittney from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The shirt itself was fine, however the embroidery is crocked and the material is pinched.

March 2017

Angela from Killeen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The shirt itself was fine, however the embroidery is crocked and the material is pinched.

March 2017

Angela from Killeen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice shirt and quality. Everybody loved them.

September 2016

Sherlyn from Braselton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great shirt. Looks good, feels good. The backing on the chest embroidery was a 7" square of fabric, making it uncomfortable and leaving lines in the look of the shirt when worn.

July 2016

Gary from Lihue

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

imprinted with wrong name on polo's!!!

February 2016

Kirk from Westover

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

FILA Athena Tech Polo - Ladies' FILA Athena Tech Polo - Ladies'
$38.75 to $66.75 Min qty: 3
Antero Performance Heathered Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Antero Performance Heathered Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$33.95 to $55.95 Min qty: 4
Diagonal Stripe Performance Polo - Ladies' Diagonal Stripe Performance Polo - Ladies'
$25.95 to $47.95 Min qty: 3
Cotton Jersey Rugby Polo Cotton Jersey Rugby Polo
$25.50 to $53.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Phoenix Polo - Men's FILA Phoenix Polo - Men's
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
Prater Micro Poly Interlock Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Prater Micro Poly Interlock Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$28.50 to $47.95 Min qty: 4
Cutter & Buck Interbay Melange Stripe Polo Cutter & Buck Interbay Melange Stripe Polo
$34.95 to $68.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Sheffield Textured Polo - Men's FILA Sheffield Textured Polo - Men's
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Iconic Heather Pique Polo Nike Performance Iconic Heather Pique Polo
$39.75 to $72.95 Min qty: 3
Callaway Piped Performance Polo Callaway Piped Performance Polo
$31.95 to $64.25 Min qty: 3
FILA Hastings Striped Polo - Ladies' FILA Hastings Striped Polo - Ladies'
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Glasgow Striped Polo - Men's FILA Glasgow Striped Polo - Men's
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
Callaway Raised Ottoman Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Callaway Raised Ottoman Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$28.95 to $53.95 Min qty: 3
Callaway Opti-Dri Chev Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Callaway Opti-Dri Chev Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$33.95 to $59.95 Min qty: 3
IZOD Performance Pique Polo - Ladies' IZOD Performance Pique Polo - Ladies'
$26.75 to $55.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Monaco Striped Polo - Men's FILA Monaco Striped Polo - Men's
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
Silk Touch Sport Polo - Youth Silk Touch Sport Polo - Youth
$10.75 to $23.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Laramie Performance Stretch Polo - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Laramie Performance Stretch Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$29.95 to $49.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Performance Tipped Polo - Ladies' Performance Tipped Polo - Ladies'
$18.95 to $35.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Hanes ComfortBlend 50/50 Jersey Pocket Sport Shirt
Sale Item
Hanes ComfortBlend 50/50 Jersey Pocket Sport Shirt
normally as low as $9.75
now as low as $9.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Easy Care Cotton Tactical Polo Easy Care Cotton Tactical Polo
$20.50 to $37.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Pro Panel Dri-Mesh Polo - Men's Pro Panel Dri-Mesh Polo - Men's
$17.95 to $34.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Nike Performance Ottoman Polo - Ladies' Nike Performance Ottoman Polo - Ladies'
$54.50 to $95.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Vansport Omega Solid Mesh LS Tech Polo - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vansport Omega Solid Mesh LS Tech Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$21.50 to $37.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jerzees 100% Ringspun Cotton Pique Sport Shirt - Men's Jerzees 100% Ringspun Cotton Pique Sport Shirt - Men's
$8.75 to $21.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Callaway Raised Ottoman Polo - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Callaway Raised Ottoman Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$28.95 to $53.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
OGIO Stripe Accent Stretch Polo - Men's OGIO Stripe Accent Stretch Polo - Men's
$25.75 to $45.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Harriton Micro-Pique Polo - Men's
New Item
Harriton Micro-Pique Polo - Men's
$15.25 to $30.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Extreme EDRY Interlock Polo - Ladies' Extreme EDRY Interlock Polo - Ladies'
$17.95 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Oakley Elemental 2.0 Polo - Men's Oakley Elemental 2.0 Polo - Men's
$31.50 to $53.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Nike Performance Micro Pique Polo - Men's Nike Performance Micro Pique Polo - Men's
$27.75 to $57.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Long Sleeve Cotton Rugby Polo Long Sleeve Cotton Rugby Polo
$30.95 to $52.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Snag Proof Industrial Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Snag Proof Industrial Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$18.95 to $29.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heathered Challenger Colorblock Polo - Men's Heathered Challenger Colorblock Polo - Men's
$14.75 to $29.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Macta Cross Dyed Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Macta Cross Dyed Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$20.75 to $33.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pico Performance Pocket Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pico Performance Pocket Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$21.95 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email