Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #112084-L

Tipped Colorblock Wicking Polo - Ladies'

Impress them with quality service and personalized wearables!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Slate Gray
White / Slate Gray
Black / White
Black / White
Red / White
Red / White
Purple / White
Purple / White
Forest Green / White
Forest Green / White
Royal Blue / White
Royal Blue / White
Maroon / White
Maroon / White
Navy / White
Navy / White
Slate Gray / White
Slate Gray / White
Selected Color(s): White / Slate Gray
Base Color
: Polo
Trim Color
: Trim
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $34.95 $29.50 $25.95 $22.95 $20.95 $19.25 $17.95
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Tipped Colorblock Wicking Polo - Ladies'

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Antibacterial and moisture-wicking properties keep your hard-working associates looking and feeling their freshest.
  • The solid-colored body is complemented by white color blocking at the sides and a white-tipped collar.
  • Rib-knit collar with five-button placket and fitted styling with princess seams provide for a feminine, tailored look.
  • The short-sleeve Charles River® shirt is designed with a taped neckline and set-in sleeves for a clean, finished appearance.
  • Tagless neck label prevents itches and other detrimental distractions.
  • Made with 100% polyester pique material with TopShield™ moisture management technology.
  • For the coordinating men’s polo, see item #112084-M Tipped Colorblock Wicking Polo - Men's.
  • Sizes: XS-3XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

nice material. They seamed to be sized smaller than normal

August 2012

John from Shelocta

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I am not pleased with this item. The sizes ran very small and we have some large individuals. 3X was not large enough and they are displeased

September 2015

Terri from Evanston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Shirts run very small

December 2017

Julie from Prairieville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Ladies stated the shirt was slightly smaller than expected.

October 2017

Randy from Watertown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The white is actually a lot nicer feeling than the maroon for sokme reason, still a nice shirt though.

October 2017

Ricky from Friendswood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very nice quality and look very sharp on.

August 2017

Debbie from Boulder

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Fits smaller, happy I read the prev reviews and purchased a size larger

April 2017

Katie from Lakeland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I purchased this item for my colleague, and he stated that the shirt sleeves were far to big, but the color and quality of the shirt was great. He ordered a large which is his normal size, but it didn't fit that great.

April 2017

Brittney from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The shirt itself was fine, however the embroidery is crocked and the material is pinched.

March 2017

Angela from Killeen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice shirt and quality. Everybody loved them.

September 2016

Sherlyn from Braselton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

FILA Fantana Polo - Men's FILA Fantana Polo - Men's
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Men's - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Men's - Transfer - 24 hr
$17.50 to $33.95 Min qty: 4
OGIO Domain Polo - Ladies' OGIO Domain Polo - Ladies'
$25.50 to $53.95 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Ottoman Polo - Men's Nike Performance Ottoman Polo - Men's
$54.50 to $95.95 Min qty: 3
OGIO Velocity Pocket Polo - Men's OGIO Velocity Pocket Polo - Men's
$29.75 to $60.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Athena Tech Polo - Ladies' FILA Athena Tech Polo - Ladies'
$38.75 to $66.75 Min qty: 3
Vansport Pro Tattersall Polo Vansport Pro Tattersall Polo
$29.75 to $57.50 Min qty: 3
FILA California Tech Polo - Men's FILA California Tech Polo - Men's
$38.75 to $66.75 Min qty: 3
Pro Signature Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
New Item
Pro Signature Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$29.95 to $58.95 Min qty: 3
Nike Global Diamond Polo - Ladies' Nike Global Diamond Polo - Ladies'
$44.50 to $80.95 Min qty: 3
OGIO Domain Polo - Men's OGIO Domain Polo - Men's
$25.50 to $53.95 Min qty: 3
Antero Performance Heathered Polo - Men's Antero Performance Heathered Polo - Men's
$33.95 to $55.95 Min qty: 4
Nike Performance Pebble Texture Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nike Performance Pebble Texture Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$25.95 to $52.50 Min qty: 3
Royce Snag Resistant Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
New Item
Royce Snag Resistant Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$34.95 to $57.75 Min qty: 4
Cool & Dry Stain-Release Performance Polo - Men's Cool & Dry Stain-Release Performance Polo - Men's
$15.25 to $30.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vertical Texture Performance Pique Polo - Men's Vertical Texture Performance Pique Polo - Men's
$14.75 to $30.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan 6 oz. DryBlend 50/50 Jersey Polo - Youth
New Item
Gildan 6 oz. DryBlend 50/50 Jersey Polo - Youth
$7.95 to $20.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Silk Touch Performance Sport Polo - Ladies'
On Sale!
Silk Touch Performance Sport Polo - Ladies'
normally as low as $10.95
now as low as $10.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan Cotton Jersey Sport Shirt - Screen Gildan Cotton Jersey Sport Shirt - Screen
$6.95 to $14.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Charge Performance Polo - Ladies' Charge Performance Polo - Ladies'
$14.25 to $29.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Micro Mesh UV Performance Tipped Polo - Ladies' Micro Mesh UV Performance Tipped Polo - Ladies'
$13.95 to $28.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan DryBlend Double Pique Polo - Men's Gildan DryBlend Double Pique Polo - Men's
$9.95 to $23.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tonal Micro Stripe Polo Tonal Micro Stripe Polo
$28.50 to $48.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Performance Pique Colorblock Polo - Men's Performance Pique Colorblock Polo - Men's
$16.75 to $32.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Side Blocked Micropique Sport-Wick Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Side Blocked Micropique Sport-Wick Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$19.50 to $32.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Shima Stripe Moisture Wicking  Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shima Stripe Moisture Wicking Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$27.50 to $42.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Quick Dry Long Sleeve Pique Polo Quick Dry Long Sleeve Pique Polo
$20.50 to $37.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Callaway Industrial Stitch Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Industrial Stitch Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$35.25 to $50.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Origin Performance Pique Pocket Polo - Ladies' Origin Performance Pique Pocket Polo - Ladies'
$12.75 to $26.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Nike Performance Classic Sport Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nike Performance Classic Sport Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$32.25 to $61.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jerzees Easy Care Sport Shirt - Men's Jerzees Easy Care Sport Shirt - Men's
$10.25 to $23.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Silk Touch Y-Neck Sport Shirt - Ladies' Silk Touch Y-Neck Sport Shirt - Ladies'
$13.75 to $27.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry ML75 Tonal Stripe Polo Greg Norman Play Dry ML75 Tonal Stripe Polo
$44.95 to $79.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Ladies' - Embroidered Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Ladies' - Embroidered
$17.50 to $33.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email