Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #111831

Book Tote

These reusable logo’d carriers aren’t just for the bookish types!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

16 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Tan
Tan
Bright Pink
Bright Pink
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Maui Blue
Maui Blue
Cool Blue
Cool Blue
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.65 $1.35 $1.19 $1.15 99¢ 95¢ 85¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.65

Total

165.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 5
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 5
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Book Tote

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Take your favorite reads to the beach or check out a few bestsellers from the library—the main compartment is perfect for novel-sized books.
  • Convention materials and tradeshow giveaways also fit nicely into the scaled down promotional bag.
  • Dual 12" handles provide an easy way to cart around your reading material.
  • Use the bag to announce the grand opening of your new bookstore or the start of your library’s summer reading program.
  • The size is also perfect for event goody or grab bags, free customer samples, small shopping trips or other applications.
  • The tear-resistant, water-repellant 80gsm non-woven polypropylene is the ideal fabric for this tough yet lightweight bag.
  • Size: 10" x 8" x 3-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first color/location; add $45 for each additional color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 5
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Bags were perfect size for what we needed. Arrived in a timely manner are of good quality. Thank you 4imprint.

May 2013

Tamala V. from Putney

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

It is cute and the colors are great, but I failed to realize the actual size of a book tote is relatively small. We plan to reinvent as gift bags.

August 2012

Natalie from Crete

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

We provided this product for a client's wedding. The two color printing on natural was flawless; and the bag quality and cost were superior. Great work 4Imprint!

August 2017

William from Grafton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

great little tote to put items in. Colors are beautiful

July 2017

Angel from Ravenna

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect little tote bag for us to use. We originally ordered them to put giveaway items in for our company launch party. They're nicer, classier and sturdier than a plastic/paper bag option and can be reused easily. Now we keep extra on-hand and give them to customers when they buy products from us. Nice way to advertise and it's not something the customer will likely throw away like they would a regular bag. It leaves a good impression on them.

June 2017

Cindy from Phoenix

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great value. Great quality.

June 2017

Darrell from Berea

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These bags are a great size for snacks and information that we give out at our New England Ladies Conference.

May 2017

Linda from East Longmeadow

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice bag, good quality and our logo looks great on it. Excellent price

April 2017

Marian from Westchester

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Looks Great, Thank You!

March 2017

Tim from Winfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

perfect

March 2017

Amy from Brunswick

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Horizontal Flat Tote Horizontal Flat Tote
75¢ to $1.29
Payson Mini Tote - 12" x 9"
On Sale!
Payson Mini Tote - 12" x 9"
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29
Aruba Tote Aruba Tote
79¢ to $1.29
Side Stripe Tote Side Stripe Tote
$1.15 to $1.85
Market Tote Market Tote
99¢ to $1.85
Metallic Mini Gift Tote Metallic Mini Gift Tote
$1.35 to $1.99
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.49
Color Combo Grocery Pocket Tote
On Sale!
Color Combo Grocery Pocket Tote
normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.45
Cinch Gift Tote Cinch Gift Tote
65¢ to $1.19
Aries Tote Aries Tote
79¢ to $1.39
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
$1.19 to $2.09
Lunch Sack Tote Lunch Sack Tote
65¢ to $1.15
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29
Vertical Flat Tote Vertical Flat Tote
75¢ to $1.29
Hercules Grocery Tote
Free Setup
Hercules Grocery Tote
89¢ to $1.59
Wipe Out Lunch Tote Wipe Out Lunch Tote
89¢ to $1.39
Aruba Tote Aruba Tote
79¢ to $1.29
Little Juno Grocery Tote
Free Setup
Little Juno Grocery Tote
85¢ to $1.49
Set Sail Boat Tote
On Sale!
Set Sail Boat Tote
up to 25% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 10" x 8"
On Sale!
Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 10" x 8"
normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 89¢
Horizontal Flat Tote Horizontal Flat Tote
75¢ to $1.29
Everyday Grocery Bag
Free Setup
Everyday Grocery Bag
53¢ to 94¢
Magazine Tote Magazine Tote
82¢ to $1.49
Reflective Trim Tote Reflective Trim Tote
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Caspian Zippered Boat Tote - Embroidered Caspian Zippered Boat Tote - Embroidered
$12.49 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Riprock Ripstop Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Riprock Ripstop Tote - Embroidered
$9.75 to $16.25 Min qty: 25
Cabana Cotton Boat Tote Cabana Cotton Boat Tote
$17.49 to $29.79 Min qty: 12
Maine Zippered 8 oz. Cotton Tote Maine Zippered 8 oz. Cotton Tote
$2.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Lamis Tote Lamis Tote
$7.99 to $13.85 Min qty: 25
Jute and Cotton Zippered Tote Jute and Cotton Zippered Tote
$4.95 to $8.59 Min qty: 35
Tori Cotton Fashion Tote -  Embroidered
Free Setup
Tori Cotton Fashion Tote - Embroidered
$7.59 to $13.59 Min qty: 25
Top Notch Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Notch Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Lipz Convertible Tote Lipz Convertible Tote
$1.55 to $2.99 Min qty: 50
Simply Striped Cotton Tote Simply Striped Cotton Tote
$2.99 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Seaside Cotton Zippered Tote - Striped Seaside Cotton Zippered Tote - Striped
$14.99 to $25.49 Min qty: 12
Classic Cotton Deluxe Boat Tote Classic Cotton Deluxe Boat Tote
$10.35 to $15.55 Min qty: 48
TRENZ Tote-to-Cinch TRENZ Tote-to-Cinch
$2.99 to $4.85 Min qty: 50
Economy Tote Bag - Medium - Natural Economy Tote Bag - Medium - Natural
$1.95 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Rope Nautical Tote Rope Nautical Tote
$8.25 to $14.99 Min qty: 20
Jumbo PET Grocery Tote Jumbo PET Grocery Tote
$2.29 to $4.15 Min qty: 50
Americana Bandana Cotton Tote Americana Bandana Cotton Tote
$5.69 to $9.59 Min qty: 35
Standing Room Only Tote Standing Room Only Tote
$4.09 to $7.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote
$9.85 to $16.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Canal Tote Canal Tote
$3.75 to $6.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
$11.75 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reversible Hobo Zipper Tote - Sailing Compass Reversible Hobo Zipper Tote - Sailing Compass
$6.35 to $11.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Big Business Tote Big Business Tote
$4.25 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Colorblock Convention Tote Colorblock Convention Tote
$3.75 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Caspian Zippered Boat Tote Caspian Zippered Boat Tote
$9.89 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Avalon Tote Avalon Tote
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Trellis Tote Trellis Tote
$1.95 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Salina Island Tote Salina Island Tote
$4.15 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paparoni Tote Paparoni Tote
$3.39 to $5.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote - Embroidered Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote - Embroidered
$9.75 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Polypro Printed Accent Tote - Vine Chevron Polypro Printed Accent Tote - Vine Chevron
$1.15 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Top Notch Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Notch Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Everyday Packaway Tote - 24 hr
New Item
Everyday Packaway Tote - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Buena Vista Cotton Tote Buena Vista Cotton Tote
$4.95 to $8.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Westerburg Corner Pocket Tote Westerburg Corner Pocket Tote
$2.99 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Seaside Cotton Zippered Tote - Embroidered Seaside Cotton Zippered Tote - Embroidered
$16.75 to $27.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Big Barter Tote Big Barter Tote
95¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email