Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #111831

Book Tote

These reusable logo’d carriers aren’t just for the bookish types!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

16 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Tan
Tan
Bright Pink
Bright Pink
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Maui Blue
Maui Blue
Cool Blue
Cool Blue
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.65 $1.35 $1.19 $1.15 99¢ 95¢ 85¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.65

Total

165.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Book Tote

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Take your favorite reads to the beach or check out a few bestsellers from the library—the main compartment is perfect for novel-sized books.
  • Convention materials and tradeshow giveaways also fit nicely into the scaled down promotional bag.
  • Dual 12" handles provide an easy way to cart around your reading material.
  • Use the bag to announce the grand opening of your new bookstore or the start of your library’s summer reading program.
  • The size is also perfect for event goody or grab bags, free customer samples, small shopping trips or other applications.
  • The tear-resistant, water-repellant 80gsm non-woven polypropylene is the ideal fabric for this tough yet lightweight bag.
  • Size: 10" x 8" x 3-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first color/location; add $45 for each additional color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 5
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Bags were perfect size for what we needed. Arrived in a timely manner are of good quality. Thank you 4imprint.

May 2013

Tamala V. from Putney

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

It is cute and the colors are great, but I failed to realize the actual size of a book tote is relatively small. We plan to reinvent as gift bags.

August 2012

Natalie from Crete

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We provided this product for a client's wedding. The two color printing on natural was flawless; and the bag quality and cost were superior. Great work 4Imprint!

August 2017

William from Grafton

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great little tote to put items in. Colors are beautiful

July 2017

Angel from Ravenna

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect little tote bag for us to use. We originally ordered them to put giveaway items in for our company launch party. They're nicer, classier and sturdier than a plastic/paper bag option and can be reused easily. Now we keep extra on-hand and give them to customers when they buy products from us. Nice way to advertise and it's not something the customer will likely throw away like they would a regular bag. It leaves a good impression on them.

June 2017

Cindy from Phoenix

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great value. Great quality.

June 2017

Darrell from Berea

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These bags are a great size for snacks and information that we give out at our New England Ladies Conference.

May 2017

Linda from East Longmeadow

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice bag, good quality and our logo looks great on it. Excellent price

April 2017

Marian from Westchester

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Looks Great, Thank You!

March 2017

Tim from Winfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

perfect

March 2017

Amy from Brunswick

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Wipe Out Lunch Tote Wipe Out Lunch Tote
89¢ to $1.39
Set Sail Boat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Set Sail Boat Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.75
Peak Tote with Pocket Peak Tote with Pocket
$1.05 to $1.79
Aries Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aries Tote - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Universal Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Universal Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99
Hercules Grocery Tote
On Sale!
Hercules Grocery Tote
up to 21% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Double Dip Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Dip Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.49
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59
Taurus Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Taurus Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.69
Horizontal Flat Tote Horizontal Flat Tote
75¢ to $1.29
Piedmont Striped Tote Piedmont Striped Tote
95¢ to $1.59
Little Juno Grocery Tote
On Sale!
Little Juno Grocery Tote
up to 25% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 79¢
Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 13" x 13"
New Lower Price!
Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 13" x 13"
$1.05 to $1.95
Small 18 oz. Cotton Utility Tote - 11" x 16 1/2"
New Item
Small 18 oz. Cotton Utility Tote - 11" x 16 1/2"
$6.99 to $12.35 Min qty: 24
Field & Co. Venture Tote Field & Co. Venture Tote
$16.99 to $27.99 Min qty: 25
Striped Bonita Tote Striped Bonita Tote
$4.59 to $7.49 Min qty: 40
Junction Tote Junction Tote
$2.79 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Urban Passage Travel Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Urban Passage Travel Tote - Embroidered
$9.75 to $15.75 Min qty: 24
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.45 to $8.99 Min qty: 24
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 12" x 14-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 12" x 14-1/2" - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
Sea Breeze Canvas Boat Tote Sea Breeze Canvas Boat Tote
$12.49 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Countryside Cotton Tote Countryside Cotton Tote
$9.49 to $14.95 Min qty: 20
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Embroidered
$7.79 to $12.99 Min qty: 24
Neon Two-Tone Accent Tote Neon Two-Tone Accent Tote
$3.19 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Canvas Nautical 18 oz. Zip Top Tote - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Canvas Nautical 18 oz. Zip Top Tote - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
$11.49 to $16.49 Min qty: 12
Chambray Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Chambray Tote - Embroidered
$7.89 to $14.55 Min qty: 25
Adventure Tote - 16" x 16" Adventure Tote - 16" x 16"
$3.15 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Recruit Convention Tote Recruit Convention Tote
$3.25 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Accent Stitch Tote Accent Stitch Tote
$2.29 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
4 Square Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
4 Square Tote - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.75 Min qty: 25
TRENZ Fitness Tote TRENZ Fitness Tote
$3.45 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13" Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"
$1.19 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soccer Tote Soccer Tote
$1.39 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Metropolis Meeting Tote Metropolis Meeting Tote
$4.65 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rally Clear Tote Rally Clear Tote
$2.59 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Vee Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vee Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Muse Convention Tote - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Muse Convention Tote - Black - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Committee Tote Committee Tote
$15.49 to $23.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Kitten Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Kitten
$1.65 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Crossroad Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crossroad Tote - 24 hr
$3.79 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Event Tote Cotton Event Tote
$2.75 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ombre Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ombre Tote - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eco Design Organic Cotton Tote
Exclusive!
Eco Design Organic Cotton Tote
$2.45 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Round Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion Round Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion
$7.95 to $13.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Cotton Grocery Tote Cotton Grocery Tote
$1.49 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vaqueta Napa Leather Laptop Tote Vaqueta Napa Leather Laptop Tote
$159.00 to $249.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Polypropylene Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Polypropylene Tote - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Latitudes Foldaway Shopper Latitudes Foldaway Shopper
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Angle Convention Tote Bag
New Item
Color Angle Convention Tote Bag
$1.39 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
$8.49 to $10.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email