Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #111596-M

Raglan Sport Polo - Men's

These promotional polos earn high marks for performance and visual relief!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $16.95 to $32.95

Now on sale: $16.25 to $29.95 - Sale ends 6/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / White
Black / White
Black / Vegas Gold
Black / Vegas Gold
Red / White
Red / White
Yellow / White
Yellow / White
Purple / White
Purple / White
Royal Blue / White
Royal Blue / White
Burgundy / White
Burgundy / White
Burnt Orange / White
Burnt Orange / White
Navy / White
Navy / White
Vegas Gold / White
Vegas Gold / White
Selected Color(s): Black / White
Base Color
: Polo
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Regular Price $32.95 $27.50 $24.50 $21.50 $19.95 $17.95 $16.95
Sale Price $29.95 $25.50 $22.95 $20.25 $18.95 $17.25 $16.25
Hurry! - Sale ends 6/30
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Raglan Sport Polo - Men's

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These Blue Generation® polos are from 5-oz, 100% polyester with moisture-wicking technologies.
  • In addition, the treatment enhances the shirt’s wrinkle resistance and stain release feature.
  • Features a curl-free rib-knit collar, taped neck and shoulders, hemmed cuffs and a straight bottom with side vents for all-day comfort.
  • Color-blocking at the raglan sleeves and three pearlized buttons add stylish detail to the relaxed fit.
  • For the coordinating ladies’ polo, see item #111596-L Raglan Sport Polo - Ladies'.
  • Sizes: S-6XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Raglan Sport Polo - Ladies'
On Sale!
Raglan Sport Polo - Ladies' $16.25 to $29.95

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

GREAT SHIRT. FEELS COMFORTABLE IN THIS SOUTH FLORIDA CLIMATE AND LOOKS SPORTY

April 2018

Paul from Pompano Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Runs small and needs to be longer. It looks like a crop top on some of our taller employees.

April 2017

Idalia from Toppenish

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice shirts. Exactly what we needed! They are a little heavy for a sport polo, so I wouldn't plan to use them in hot environments too much!

September 2017

Jennifer from Wintersville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great, long lasting uniform shirt.

July 2016

Elizabeth from Santa Ana

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Worn by Cafeteria Staff. Comfortable, holds up well - maintains it's shape (not baggy) and has not faded. Logo still looks good.

February 2016

Kathy from Tulsa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great shirt. A little bit long, so plan on tucking this one in...

November 2015

Jason from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very comfortable shirt .

November 2015

Sheena from Versailles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

still in the package

November 2015

Andrew from West Islip

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

PERFECT!!!! True to size, and a high performance product even in 90 Degree weather!

September 2015

Jess from Parker

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

It's always daunting to purchase clothing items sight-unseen, but these exceeded our expectations. We'll be back for more!

April 2015

Jim from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Antigua Patriot Polo - Ladies' Antigua Patriot Polo - Ladies'
$32.50 to $64.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Hannover Mockneck Sport Shirt - Men's FILA Hannover Mockneck Sport Shirt - Men's
$38.75 to $66.75 Min qty: 3
Digital Camo Accent Wicking Polo - Men's Digital Camo Accent Wicking Polo - Men's
$31.50 to $55.95 Min qty: 3
Callaway Opti-Dri Chev Polo - Men's Callaway Opti-Dri Chev Polo - Men's
$29.75 to $59.95 Min qty: 3
Roots73 Stillwater Performance Blend Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Stillwater Performance Blend Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$39.59 to $63.89 Min qty: 4
Bamboo Brio Wicking Polo - Men's Bamboo Brio Wicking Polo - Men's
$28.25 to $50.75 Min qty: 3
Cutter & Buck Interbay Melange Stripe Polo Cutter & Buck Interbay Melange Stripe Polo
$34.95 to $68.50 Min qty: 3
Antigua Inspire Polo - Ladies' Antigua Inspire Polo - Ladies'
$26.50 to $55.75 Min qty: 3
Greg Norman Foulard Print Polo Greg Norman Foulard Print Polo
$45.50 to $79.95 Min qty: 3
Callaway Opti-Dri Chev Polo - Ladies' Callaway Opti-Dri Chev Polo - Ladies'
$29.75 to $59.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Martinique Polo - Ladies' FILA Martinique Polo - Ladies'
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Palermo Polo - Men's FILA Palermo Polo - Men's
$54.75 to $89.95 Min qty: 3
IZOD Performance Jersey Polo - Ladies' IZOD Performance Jersey Polo - Ladies'
$25.75 to $54.50 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Ultrafine Heather Polo Nike Performance Ultrafine Heather Polo
$54.50 to $93.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Harriton Blend-Tek Polo - Men's Harriton Blend-Tek Polo - Men's
$14.50 to $29.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
5-in-1 Performance Polo - Men's 5-in-1 Performance Polo - Men's
$14.50 to $29.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ringspun Combed Cotton Jersey Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ringspun Combed Cotton Jersey Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$22.25 to $35.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
adidas Golf puremotion Colorblock 3 Stripes Polo - Men's adidas Golf puremotion Colorblock 3 Stripes Polo - Men's
$39.75 to $74.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Interlock Polo Coverup - Men's Interlock Polo Coverup - Men's
$20.50 to $37.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Soft Stretch Pique Button Front Shirt - Ladies' Soft Stretch Pique Button Front Shirt - Ladies'
$17.95 to $34.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Nike Performance Double Pique Polo - Ladies' Nike Performance Double Pique Polo - Ladies'
$33.50 to $56.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Emory Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Emory Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$29.50 to $49.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Micro Waffle Knit Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Micro Waffle Knit Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$21.50 to $35.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sagano Heathered Colorblock Polo - Men's Sagano Heathered Colorblock Polo - Men's
$29.50 to $49.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Callaway Fine Line Core Stripe Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Fine Line Core Stripe Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$41.50 to $58.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fine Stripe Performance Polo - Men's Fine Stripe Performance Polo - Men's
$20.50 to $37.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Callaway Ottoman Texture Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Ottoman Texture Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$27.75 to $40.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pima-Tech Heathered Pique Polo - Ladies' Pima-Tech Heathered Pique Polo - Ladies'
$17.50 to $33.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Callaway Chest Print Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Chest Print Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$38.95 to $67.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Quick Dry Long Sleeve Pique Polo Quick Dry Long Sleeve Pique Polo
$20.50 to $37.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Nike Performance Stretch Woven Polo - Men's Nike Performance Stretch Woven Polo - Men's
$35.25 to $68.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Shima Stripe Moisture Wicking  Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shima Stripe Moisture Wicking Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$28.49 to $43.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jepson Performance Blend Polo - Ladies' Jepson Performance Blend Polo - Ladies'
$21.95 to $37.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat