Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #111596-M

Blue Generation Raglan Sport Polo - Men's

These promotional polos earn high marks for performance and visual relief!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

Black / White
Black / White
Black / Vegas Gold
Black / Vegas Gold
Red / White
Red / White
Yellow / White
Yellow / White
Purple / White
Purple / White
Royal Blue / White
Royal Blue / White
Burgundy / White
Burgundy / White
Burnt Orange / White
Burnt Orange / White
Navy / White
Navy / White
Vegas Gold / White
Vegas Gold / White
Selected Color(s): Black / White
Base Color
: Polo
Trim Color
: Trim
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $32.95 $27.50 $24.50 $21.50 $19.95 $17.95 $16.95
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Blue Generation Raglan Sport Polo - Men's

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Made from 5-oz, 100% polyester with moisture-wicking technologies.
  • In addition, the treatment enhances the shirt’s wrinkle resistance and stain release feature.
  • Features a curl-free rib-knit collar, taped neck and shoulders, hemmed cuffs and a straight bottom with side vents for all-day comfort.
  • Color-blocking at the raglan sleeves and three pearlized buttons add stylish detail to the relaxed fit.
  • For the coordinating ladies’ polo, see item #111596-L Blue Generation Raglan Sport Polo - Ladies'.
  • Sizes: S-6XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Very nice shirts. Exactly what we needed! They are a little heavy for a sport polo, so I wouldn't plan to use them in hot environments too much!

September 2017

Jennifer from Wintersville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Runs small and needs to be longer. It looks like a crop top on some of our taller employees.

April 2017

Idalia from Toppenish

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great, long lasting uniform shirt.

July 2016

Elizabeth from Santa Ana

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Worn by Cafeteria Staff. Comfortable, holds up well - maintains it's shape (not baggy) and has not faded. Logo still looks good.

February 2016

Kathy from Tulsa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great shirt. A little bit long, so plan on tucking this one in...

November 2015

Jason from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very comfortable shirt .

November 2015

Sheena from Versailles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

still in the package

November 2015

Andrew from West Islip

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

PERFECT!!!! True to size, and a high performance product even in 90 Degree weather!

September 2015

Jess from Parker

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It's always daunting to purchase clothing items sight-unseen, but these exceeded our expectations. We'll be back for more!

April 2015

Jim from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We ordered 75 men's and women's shirts in this style. The men's shirt runs a little big and the women's style runs a bit small. The quality of the shirt is excellent. My only issue is that I wish the embroidery was done with smaller stitches. I still recommend this product highly ---

February 2015

Carol from Wilmington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Nike Performance Diamond Pattern Polo Nike Performance Diamond Pattern Polo
$38.95 to $73.25 Min qty: 3
Esquire Striped Performance Polo - Ladies' Esquire Striped Performance Polo - Ladies'
$30.50 to $54.95 Min qty: 3
IZOD Performance Jersey Polo - Ladies' IZOD Performance Jersey Polo - Ladies'
$25.75 to $54.50 Min qty: 3
Par 5 Performance Pique Polo - Ladies' Par 5 Performance Pique Polo - Ladies'
$26.95 to $48.95 Min qty: 3
Elan Performance Sport Polo - Men's Elan Performance Sport Polo - Men's
$28.25 to $50.75 Min qty: 3
Nike Smooth Performance Polo Nike Smooth Performance Polo
$36.50 to $69.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Catania V-Neck Polo - Ladies' FILA Catania V-Neck Polo - Ladies'
$49.50 to $84.50 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Vertical Mesh Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nike Performance Vertical Mesh Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$29.75 to $57.95 Min qty: 3
Oakley Performance Raglan Sport Polo Oakley Performance Raglan Sport Polo
$29.25 to $59.75 Min qty: 3
Antigua Quest Mini Stripe Polo - Men's Antigua Quest Mini Stripe Polo - Men's
$26.50 to $55.75 Min qty: 3
Legacy Long Sleeve Rugby Shirt Legacy Long Sleeve Rugby Shirt
$35.25 to $61.95 Min qty: 3
PUMA Washed Stripe Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PUMA Washed Stripe Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$54.25 to $83.95 Min qty: 4
Antigua Illusion Tonal Stripe Xtra-Lite Polo - Ladies'
On Sale!
Antigua Illusion Tonal Stripe Xtra-Lite Polo - Ladies'
up to 13% off! normally as low as $26.50
now as low as $22.95
Min qty: 3
adidas Climacool Engineered Stripe Polo adidas Climacool Engineered Stripe Polo
$41.75 to $77.95 Min qty: 3
Barcode Textured Polo - Men's Barcode Textured Polo - Men's
$23.75 to $39.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Nike Performance Double Pique Polo - Men's Nike Performance Double Pique Polo - Men's
$33.50 to $56.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
adidas Golf Heather Colorblock Polo adidas Golf Heather Colorblock Polo
$33.95 to $56.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Nike Performance Ottoman Polo - Men's Nike Performance Ottoman Polo - Men's
$54.50 to $95.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Snag Resistant Micro Pique Polo - Men's Snag Resistant Micro Pique Polo - Men's
$15.75 to $31.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Augusta Sportswear Premier Sport Shirt - Men's Augusta Sportswear Premier Sport Shirt - Men's
$17.95 to $34.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Belmont Combed Cotton Pique Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Belmont Combed Cotton Pique Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$13.49 to $23.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
All Sport Performance Raglan Polo All Sport Performance Raglan Polo
$15.75 to $31.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Silk Touch Performance Sport Polo - Men's
On Sale!
Silk Touch Performance Sport Polo - Men's
up to 18% off! normally as low as $10.95
now as low as $9.50
Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry Jacquard Polo Greg Norman Play Dry Jacquard Polo
$42.75 to $75.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
PUMA Essential Golf 2.0 Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PUMA Essential Golf 2.0 Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$28.50 to $47.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport Pro Gradual Stripe Polo Vansport Pro Gradual Stripe Polo
$29.75 to $57.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pima-Tech Oxford Pique Polo - Ladies' Pima-Tech Oxford Pique Polo - Ladies'
$19.50 to $36.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Textured Stripe Polo - Men's Textured Stripe Polo - Men's
$17.95 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Yabelo Hybrid Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yabelo Hybrid Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$15.75 to $26.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nike Performance Classic Sport Shirt - Ladies' Nike Performance Classic Sport Shirt - Ladies'
$29.95 to $61.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Heather Challenger Polo - Ladies' Heather Challenger Polo - Ladies'
$12.50 to $25.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Bayside USA Made Cotton Sport Shirt Bayside USA Made Cotton Sport Shirt
$19.25 to $36.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Evap Quick Dry Performance Polo - Men's Evap Quick Dry Performance Polo - Men's
$26.50 to $46.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Harriton Side Blocked Micro-Pique Polo - Men's Harriton Side Blocked Micro-Pique Polo - Men's
$16.25 to $31.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email