Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #111432-20-D

Dotty Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz.

Promote your “dot com” on vibrant merchandise such as this custom tumbler!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Clear / Red
Clear / Red
Clear / Blue
Clear / Blue
Clear / Purple
Clear / Purple
Clear / Fuchsia
Clear / Fuchsia
Clear / Graphite
Clear / Graphite
Clear / Aqua
Clear / Aqua
Clear / Tangerine
Clear / Tangerine
Clear / Apple
Clear / Apple
Selected Color(s): Clear / Red
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Design/Trim
Minimum Quantity 36 48 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $6.99 $5.99 $5.19 $4.85 $4.59 $4.39 $4.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

6.99

Total

251.64

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Dotty Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This reusable tumbler looks just like a to-go cup, complete with a plastic lid and straw.
  • Dual-wall acrylic layers offer extra insulation and a reusable quality that disposable cups can’t offer.
  • Lively stock colors and designs juice up your logo!
  • A lighthearted circle and dot pattern rolls around the middle of the cup.
  • The lid and straw colors match the colors of this design for a color-coordinated effect.
  • Perfect for “limited time” offers at drive-throughs, restaurants, concession stands and more!
  • This BPA-free tumbler is made from #7 plastic, which can only be recycled in a few limited areas; check locally for more information.
  • Size: holds 20 oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint in the same color as the stock graphics.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Earthy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
Earthy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. $2.79 to $5.99
Dotty Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
Dotty Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. $2.79 to $5.99
Wavy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
Wavy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. $2.79 to $5.99
Liquidate Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
Liquidate Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. $2.79 to $5.99
Earthy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
Earthy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz. $4.15 to $6.99
Wavy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
Wavy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz. $4.15 to $6.99
Liquidate Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
Liquidate Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz. $4.15 to $6.99
Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr $2.89 to $5.99
Liquidate Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Liquidate Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr $2.89 to $5.99
Dotty Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dotty Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr $2.89 to $5.99
Earthy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Earthy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr $2.89 to $5.99
Wavy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wavy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr $2.89 to $5.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Awesome design and the cup keeps drinks cold for hours.

November 2013

Lindsey from Fairfax

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Was not pleased with this product. Over 10 of them cracked at the lid.

August 2011

Ceci from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

The imprint is *beautiful*! The lids are a bit finicky but the cup is quite sturdy. NOT dishwasher safe though.

September 2014

Jaclyn from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A lot of the seals are not fitted properly.

July 2014

Marlese from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We are happy with the product that was created.

July 2014

Alex from Loma Linda

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I like the tumbler. Our order came with two of the lids broken. We reported this to the company and replacements were sent. I hope that customers don't have issues with the lids breaking.

July 2014

Bonnie from Oskaloosa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very nice product

May 2014

Tara from New Orleans

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice cup!

May 2014

Kathy from Golden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This is a great promotional item. Our team really likes that it doesn't sweat!

August 2013

Mandy from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very please with the looks for the product. The cover at times is hard to screw on, but the printing and the customer service for the product was great.

June 2013

Gail from West Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Nicole Series Vortex Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Nicole Series Vortex Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$4.29 to $5.55
Dotty Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
Dotty Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.79 to $5.99
Spirit Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spirit Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$4.55 to $6.19
Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$4.15 to $6.99
LED Glow Cup - 16 oz. LED Glow Cup - 16 oz.
$3.29 to $5.59
Cool Gear Fruit Infuser Tumbler - 22 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cool Gear Fruit Infuser Tumbler - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$5.39 to $6.85
pubWARE Old Fashion Glass - 10 oz.
Sale Item
pubWARE Old Fashion Glass - 10 oz.
normally as low as $5.69
now as low as $5.45
Light-Up Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light-Up Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.49
Gulp Travel Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Gulp Travel Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.85
h2go Mali Tumbler with Straw - 25 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
h2go Mali Tumbler with Straw - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.89
Mega Vortex Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mega Vortex Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.19
govino® Shatterproof Champagne Flute Set - 8 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
govino® Shatterproof Champagne Flute Set - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$15.25 to $17.49 Min qty: 24
Prism Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. Prism Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz.
$6.69 to $10.25 Min qty: 24
bubba Envy Tumbler - 24 oz. bubba Envy Tumbler - 24 oz.
$9.25 to $13.99 Min qty: 24
Double Wall Snack Cup with Straw - 16 oz. Double Wall Snack Cup with Straw - 16 oz.
$5.29 to $8.19 Min qty: 24
Quench Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. Quench Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz.
$5.19 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
govino® Wine/Cocktail Glass Set - 12 oz. govino® Wine/Cocktail Glass Set - 12 oz.
$11.50 to $18.50 Min qty: 18
govino® Shatterproof Beer Glass Set - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
govino® Shatterproof Beer Glass Set - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$18.49 to $22.49 Min qty: 12
Quench Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Quench Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$6.69 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
govino® Shatterproof Wine Glass Set - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
govino® Shatterproof Wine Glass Set - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$15.49 to $18.49 Min qty: 18
Cool Gear Smoothie Tumbler - 20 oz. Cool Gear Smoothie Tumbler - 20 oz.
$9.49 to $14.49 Min qty: 24
h2go Mali Tumbler with Straw - 25 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
h2go Mali Tumbler with Straw - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fountain Soda Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fountain Soda Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Templar Tumbler with Straw - 22 oz. Templar Tumbler with Straw - 22 oz.
$2.15 to $3.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Frosted Light-up Champagne Glass - 8 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Frosted Light-up Champagne Glass - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thirstinator Sipper with Infuser - 20 oz. Thirstinator Sipper with Infuser - 20 oz.
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Americana Milk Bottle Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Americana Milk Bottle Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.25 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stadium Cup - 8 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stadium Cup - 8 oz. - 24 hr
44¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stadium Cup - 32 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stadium Cup - 32 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
69¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fiesta Ball Tumbler with Straw - 22 oz. Fiesta Ball Tumbler with Straw - 22 oz.
$2.49 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Light-Up Frosted Glass - 17 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light-Up Frosted Glass - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sizzle Single Wall Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. Sizzle Single Wall Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz.
$2.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Thermal Craft Desktop Mug - 15 oz. Thermal Craft Desktop Mug - 15 oz.
$3.99 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Light-up Mason Jar with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light-up Mason Jar with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$4.69 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flurry Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flurry Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$3.89 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hot & Cold Tower Tumbler - 20 oz. Hot & Cold Tower Tumbler - 20 oz.
$6.35 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Frosted Light-Up Stein - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Frosted Light-Up Stein - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Day Cup with Lid - Opaque - 16 oz. Game Day Cup with Lid - Opaque - 16 oz.
$3.15 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Infuser TakeOut Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. Infuser TakeOut Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
$3.75 to $6.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Fiesta Mason Jar with Straw - 22 oz. Fiesta Mason Jar with Straw - 22 oz.
$2.25 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email