Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #111388-24-C

PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear

Thirsty customers will appreciate a promotion like this!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from!

Clear / White
Clear / White
Clear / Black
Clear / Black
Clear / Clear
Clear / Clear
Clear / Translucent Green
Clear / Translucent Green
Clear / Translucent Blue
Clear / Translucent Blue
Clear / Translucent Purple
Clear / Translucent Purple
Clear / Translucent Yellow
Clear / Translucent Yellow
Clear / Translucent Red
Clear / Translucent Red
Clear / Translucent Orange
Clear / Translucent Orange
Clear / Translucent Smoke
Clear / Translucent Smoke
Clear / Translucent Aqua
Clear / Translucent Aqua
Selected Color(s): Clear / White
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.69 $1.55 $1.45 $1.35 $1.29 $1.15 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 50

1.69

Total

253.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras
(cannot be used with other locations)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Give them a tempting incentive to drink more water every day—a wholesome health essential!
  • The bottom portion of this clear custom sport bottle is dappled with a fun bubble pattern, mimicking that fresh post-workout glisten.
  • Screw-on colored cover with push/pull spout helps ensure your participants won’t get splashed while on-the-move.
  • Straight canister-like body presents your company story in an attractive, innovative way.
  • This BPA-free PolySure sport bottle is made from #1 plastic, which can be recycled in most areas; check locally for more information.
  • For the 16-oz version of this promotional water bottle, see item #111388-16-C PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear.
  • Size: holds 24-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Arrived in tact.

July 2016

Lisa from Warrenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Print looks great on the bottom, the tops are an embarrassment to my company's image as well as 4imprint's. When you try to drink out of them, most of what comes out is air.

October 2013

Mark from Zeeland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great product! Everybody loves them!

May 2016

Laura from Kent

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The bottles look great and are great quality for the price!

June 2015

Lisa from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice bottle! A very reasonable price, nice size and great color!

July 2014

Julianne from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great item for kids' giveaway!

April 2013

Tarah from Morehead

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

hot

March 2013

Louise from Enfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great value for money

September 2012

Darol from Pearland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

this was perfect size for distributing to the children in our buildings that are not air conditioned. We provide extra water at the beginning of school year and have children keep it at there desks to ensure no one over heats and remain properly hydrated. We are very please with the product and it is nice to hace all the color options.

September 2012

Kelly from Crete

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect compliment to the duffel bag that we ordered.

March 2012

Bill from Riverside

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Sure-Snap Sport Bottle - 26 oz. Sure-Snap Sport Bottle - 26 oz.
$2.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
MOD Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. MOD Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz.
$10.35 to $16.85 Min qty: 18
Main Squeeze Silicone Bottle - 16 oz. Main Squeeze Silicone Bottle - 16 oz.
$7.49 to $12.45 Min qty: 24
Arctic Sport Cap Water Bottle - 24 oz. Arctic Sport Cap Water Bottle - 24 oz.
$3.59 to $5.69 Min qty: 48
On the Fly Tritan Bottle - 18 oz. On the Fly Tritan Bottle - 18 oz.
$3.25 to $4.99 Min qty: 48
Queensway Glass Bottle - 17 oz. Queensway Glass Bottle - 17 oz.
$5.99 to $10.49 Min qty: 25
h2go Bolt Stainless Steel Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Bolt Stainless Steel Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$5.99 to $9.59 Min qty: 36
Refill Sport Bottle - 27 oz. Refill Sport Bottle - 27 oz.
$5.19 to $8.49 Min qty: 50
Modern Bottle with Large Handle - 26 oz. Modern Bottle with Large Handle - 26 oz.
$4.89 to $7.49 Min qty: 24
Marathon PETG Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marathon PETG Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $6.19 Min qty: 50
Kensington Tritan Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Kensington Tritan Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$4.55 to $6.49 Min qty: 36
Grip Lid Infuser Bottle - 28 oz. Grip Lid Infuser Bottle - 28 oz.
$4.49 to $6.99 Min qty: 48
Rumble Bottle with Bluetooth Speaker - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rumble Bottle with Bluetooth Speaker - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$15.25 to $16.75 Min qty: 25
Ring Carabiner Aluminum Bottle - 26 oz.
Exclusive!
Ring Carabiner Aluminum Bottle - 26 oz.
$3.99 to $6.49 Min qty: 36
Clean Care Square Bottle - 25 oz. Clean Care Square Bottle - 25 oz.
$7.35 to $13.99 Min qty: 50
Zippo Hip Flask - 8 oz. Zippo Hip Flask - 8 oz.
$15.75 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Hydrate Tritan Sport Bottle - 18 oz. Hydrate Tritan Sport Bottle - 18 oz.
$4.95 to $8.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gradient Color Flip Up Straw Aluminum Bottle – 25 oz.
On Sale!
Gradient Color Flip Up Straw Aluminum Bottle – 25 oz.
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.69
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Persona Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Persona Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$11.99 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Penguin Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Penguin
$1.99 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zuma Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zuma Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$5.65 to $6.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Long-N-Lean Easy Grip Bottle - 28 oz. Long-N-Lean Easy Grip Bottle - 28 oz.
$3.35 to $5.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
h2go Angle Sport Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Angle Sport Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $8.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
bobble Sport Bottle - 22 oz. bobble Sport Bottle - 22 oz.
$7.50 to $12.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Punch Sport Bottle - 21 oz. Punch Sport Bottle - 21 oz.
$5.25 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sport Wave Tritan Bottle - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Wave Tritan Bottle - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Swig Vacuum Bottle - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Swig Vacuum Bottle - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$8.25 to $16.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sparton Sport Bottle - 30 oz. Sparton Sport Bottle - 30 oz.
$3.89 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cool Gear Arc Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cool Gear Arc Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$2.95 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Cap - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Cap - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$1.21 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Bottle with Metallic Ring - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Bottle with Metallic Ring - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$6.55 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
OXO Twist Straw Bottle - 12 oz. OXO Twist Straw Bottle - 12 oz.
$7.49 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mable Flip Up Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Mable Flip Up Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$7.99 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vacuum Insulated Bottle - 26 oz. Vacuum Insulated Bottle - 26 oz.
$10.50 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
h2go Hydra Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Hydra Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
$5.25 to $6.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ozzy Tritan Audio Bottle - 24 oz.
New Item
Ozzy Tritan Audio Bottle - 24 oz.
$17.99 to $28.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email