Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #111304-HE-C

Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Heart - Colors

Put your whole heart and soul into your promotional campaign!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Process Blue
Process Blue
Dark Blue
Dark Blue
Lime
Lime
Selected Color(s): Red
Base Color
: Magnet
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 49¢ 42¢ 39¢ 37¢ 35¢ 29¢ 27¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.49

Total

245.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Heart - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Capture an image and the accompanying emotion with the help of this shapely two-in-one magnet.
  • Inside heart-shaped magnet pulls out to reveal a photo frame for their cherished 2-1/2" x 2-1/2" photos.
  • Keeps their captured moments and your contact information in view on a metal filing cabinet, fridge or memo board.
  • The cutout piece functions like a magnetic business card, keeping your company name and number within their reach.
  • Healthcare industries, National Heart Month missions, and any other cause that is close to your heart will benefit well from this advertiser.
  • Available in one of your choice of several fabulous 4imprint Exclusive colors.
  • 20 mil magnets are made from flexible sheets containing a minimum of 12% recycled material.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Frame size: 3-3/4" x 3".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the frame and heart.
  • Set-up Charge: add $10.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This product was well made and looked fabulous.

June 2017

Julia from Denton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I didn't realize that center comes out and gets discarded. That's where we had printed our logo

August 2014

Mindy from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Also, love these magnets. For the benefits fair, we had several examples of what folks chose - our imprint was "My Reason for Driving Safe".

May 2017

Paula from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are exactly what we were looking for.

January 2017

Charity from Camas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It's a small magnet but the print was very clear and easy to read.

July 2016

Nina from Bemidji

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I love this magnet! We ordered this for our veterinary clinic to give out at events. Everyone really liked that they could put their pets picture inside the heart. Super cute!

October 2015

Larae from Boise

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

My client loved the final design and product!

June 2015

Bob from Lynchburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome product, very easy to order using our artwork

June 2015

Liz from Bloomington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product for the price.

June 2014

Millie from Ocala

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loved them. It was something different. You can only have so many pens.

August 2013

Dale from East Orange

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 3" x 5" - Round Corners - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 3" x 5" - Round Corners - 24 hr
39¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Acrylic Mirror Magnet - Star Acrylic Mirror Magnet - Star
$1.15 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Acrylic 2D Magnet Acrylic 2D Magnet
$1.39 to $4.15 Min qty: 50
Mighty Clip - Rectangle
Free Setup
Mighty Clip - Rectangle
84¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 3" x 5" Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 3" x 5"
22¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Power Clip - Metallic Power Clip - Metallic
55¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 250
Super Croc Magnet Clip Super Croc Magnet Clip
$1.35 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Paw - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Paw - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.35 Min qty: 250
Wild Bunch Magnet - Monkey Wild Bunch Magnet - Monkey
$2.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 72
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 4" x 6" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 4" x 6" - 24 hr
49¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Bic Mood Magnet - Smiley Faces - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Mood Magnet - Smiley Faces - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Heart - Translucent Keep-it Magnet Clip - Heart - Translucent
79¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 250
Power Clip - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Power Clip - Opaque - 24 hr
65¢ to 77¢ Min qty: 250
Magnet Mirror - 4-1/4" x 3-1/4"
Free Setup
Magnet Mirror - 4-1/4" x 3-1/4"
59¢ to $2.25 Min qty: 250
Mighty Clip - House - Opaque - Full Color
Free Setup
Mighty Clip - House - Opaque - Full Color
89¢ to $1.66 Min qty: 125
Full Color Car Magnet - 12" x 18"
Free Setup
Full Color Car Magnet - 12" x 18"
$24.75 to $126.99 Min qty: 2
Mighty Clip - House - Translucent - Full Color
Free Setup
Mighty Clip - House - Translucent - Full Color
89¢ to $1.66 Min qty: 125
Magnet Clip - Pill - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnet Clip - Pill - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - House - Opaque Keep-it Magnet Clip - House - Opaque
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Heart - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Heart - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wild Bunch Magnet - Tiger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wild Bunch Magnet - Tiger - 24 hr
$4.45 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Mood Magnet - Praise a Child - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Mood Magnet - Praise a Child - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Heart - Opaque Keep-it Magnet Clip - Heart - Opaque
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Accent Magnet Clip - Translucent Accent Magnet Clip - Translucent
75¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mighty Clip - House - Opaque
Free Setup
Mighty Clip - House - Opaque
84¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Medium - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Medium - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Billboard Magnet - 30 mil - 5" x 7" - Round Corners - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Billboard Magnet - 30 mil - 5" x 7" - Round Corners - 24 hr
75¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mighty Clip - Star - Full Color
Free Setup
Mighty Clip - Star - Full Color
89¢ to $1.66 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mighty Clip - Rectangle
Free Setup
Mighty Clip - Rectangle
84¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - 4" - Opaque
On Sale!
Keep-it Magnet Clip - 4" - Opaque
up to 10% off! normally as low as 57¢
now as low as 55¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Magnet - Designer - Ombre
Exclusive!
Bic 20 mil Magnet - Designer - Ombre
16¢ to 28¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Round Magnet Clip - Opaque
Free Setup
Round Magnet Clip - Opaque
59¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mighty Clip - Triangle - Full Color
Free Setup
Mighty Clip - Triangle - Full Color
89¢ to $1.66 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 5" x 7" - Round Corners - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 5" x 7" - Round Corners - 24 hr
69¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Two Bottle Opener Magnet Clip Round Two Bottle Opener Magnet Clip
85¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wild Bunch Magnet - Eagle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wild Bunch Magnet - Eagle - 24 hr
$4.45 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - 2-1/2" - Translucent Keep-it Magnet Clip - 2-1/2" - Translucent
52¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email