Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #111277

Micro Mink Blanket

Give your company advertisement a full spread!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Gray
Gray
Burgundy
Burgundy
Olive
Olive
Brown
Brown
Cream
Cream
Sand
Sand
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black / Beige
Base Color
: Front
Trim Color
: Back
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $45.50 $39.95 $37.75 $35.95 $34.95 $32.95 $28.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
45.50

Total

273.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Micro Mink Blanket

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Cuddle up on the couch, the bleachers or the parade route inside the folds of this plush blanket.
  • Luxurious ultra-soft fabric touches the skin on one side while imitation lamb’s wool protects from the opposite side.
  • The blanket is packaged inside a vinyl bag with a rope handle that's easy to store and carry.
  • Size: 60" x 50".
  • Your price includes an embroidered imprint on the corner.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 9
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Micro Mink Blanket - Large Micro Mink Blanket - Large $39.50 to $61.50

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.9

/5

out of 14 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 93%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 7%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We purchased this as Christmas gifts for our staff. They loved it. We've had multiple comments about how soft and warm this blanket is.

December 2013

Leisle from Colorado Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The Blankets were nice but the plastic covering made them appear cheap. When ours arrived, a few of the plastic covers had been taped up. We couldn't send those out.

January 2017

Bonnie from Navasota

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

kids loved it

February 2017

Michele from Princeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They are nice, I thought by the picture originally they would be thicker but they are still nice.

November 2015

Bonnie from Oshkosh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent!

November 2015

Rhonda from Altamonte Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our employees LOVED these blankets! We ordered the black. They are extremely soft and very nice looking.

January 2015

Jessica from Frankfort

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They superseded our expectations! They were top quality and looked fabulous. It was a great gift for our team's graduating seniors as they go off to college.

June 2013

Ilene from Hillsdale

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Sooooo soft! I had these made for a giveaway and everyone wanted them! I ordered the black one which turned out beautifully! Both sides are soft and feel very luxurious, it's a great size and it even has a zipper so that you can throw another blanket inside if you would like to make it a heavier blanket. I would highly recommend this item!

December 2012

April from Denver

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This blanket is so soft, and was a great gift for our company to give out to employees, along with clients. It was a big hit with everyone.

December 2012

Shannon from Girard

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Stow N Go Picnic Blanket Stow N Go Picnic Blanket
$5.99 to $10.29
Outdoorsy Blanket - Red Black Check - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoorsy Blanket - Red Black Check - 24 hr
$19.75 to $26.49
Ultimate Blanket Ultimate Blanket
$14.95 to $27.75
Tek Explorer Blanket Tek Explorer Blanket
$19.75 to $32.95
Lazy Jack Picnic Sheet Lazy Jack Picnic Sheet
$18.99 to $38.49
Chenille Blanket Chenille Blanket
$11.25 to $22.25
Blanket & Bag Combo Blanket & Bag Combo
$10.25 to $17.85
Cozy Ombre Blanket Cozy Ombre Blanket
$17.50 to $27.75
Beach Mat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beach Mat - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.95
Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
$14.99 to $18.75
Picnic Speaker Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Picnic Speaker Blanket - 24 hr
$27.25 to $33.25
Beach Mat Beach Mat
$4.49 to $6.95
Cozy Fleece Blanket
Free Setup
Cozy Fleece Blanket
$8.25 to $13.95
Outdoor Blanket Outdoor Blanket
$11.25 to $18.75
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 60"
Free Setup
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 60"
$21.49 to $35.75
Outdoorsy Blanket - Camo Outdoorsy Blanket - Camo
$15.75 to $26.49
Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Throw Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Throw
$30.50 to $46.75 Min qty: 4
Roll-Up Blanket – Red/Blue Plaid with Red Flap Roll-Up Blanket – Red/Blue Plaid with Red Flap
$9.75 to $15.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Picnic Speaker Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Picnic Speaker Blanket - 24 hr
$27.25 to $33.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
All Occasion Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Occasion Blanket - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roll-Up Blanket – Black/Red Plaid with Red Flap Roll-Up Blanket – Black/Red Plaid with Red Flap
$9.75 to $15.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Surf & Sand Beach Mat Surf & Sand Beach Mat
$3.99 to $6.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Picnic Blanket with Carrying Strap Picnic Blanket with Carrying Strap
$7.50 to $11.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Buddy Beach Bag Buddy Beach Bag
$4.95 to $7.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fleece Travel Blanket Fleece Travel Blanket
$6.65 to $10.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sand Dune Beach Mat Sand Dune Beach Mat
$1.99 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Roll-Up Blanket – Blue/Black Plaid with Black Flap Roll-Up Blanket – Blue/Black Plaid with Black Flap
$9.75 to $15.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Outdoorsy Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoorsy Blanket - 24 hr
$19.75 to $26.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Playful Plaid Picnic Blanket
New Lower Price!
Playful Plaid Picnic Blanket
$7.75 to $13.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rally Blanket with Pouch Rally Blanket with Pouch
$5.79 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Throw Blanket Throw Blanket
$27.95 to $43.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Roll-Up Blanket – Black/Gray Plaid with Black Flap Roll-Up Blanket – Black/Gray Plaid with Black Flap
$9.75 to $15.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Outdoorsy Blanket - Blue Green Plaid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoorsy Blanket - Blue Green Plaid - 24 hr
$19.75 to $26.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ribbed Fleece Blanket Ribbed Fleece Blanket
$5.25 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Roll Up Fleece Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roll Up Fleece Blanket - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ultra-Light Quilted Blanket Ultra-Light Quilted Blanket
$18.75 to $28.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Roll-up Beach Blanket with Pillow Roll-up Beach Blanket with Pillow
$10.25 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email