Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #111205-B

Zip Pouch ID Holder - Black

They'll get to know you by name with this custom identifier!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Orange
Black / Orange
Black / Forest Green
Black / Forest Green
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Lime Green
Black / Lime Green
Black / Carolina Blue
Black / Carolina Blue
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Front ID Holder
Trim Color
: Back Pocket
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.99 $1.65 $1.55 $1.47 $1.37 $1.25 $1.09

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.99

Total

199.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Zip Pouch ID Holder - Black

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • If they’re going to bring anything with them at all, this wallet is likely to be first on the list!
  • They can stash spare change and a few dollars in the zippered compartment.
  • Designed with a built-in clip for attaching to a belt loop, a purse strap or another bag.
  • They’ll be able to show their IDs with ease through the clear front pocket.
  • They can stash extra house keys on the split-ring keychain inside the zippered compartment.
  • They’ll also be able to keep a stash of business cards nearby in the back pocket.
  • Fire them up with energetic trim colors!
  • Size: 3-1/4" x 4-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the back pocket.
  • An additional imprint color is available for an extra charge
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Zip Pouch ID Holder - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zip Pouch ID Holder - Black - 24 hr $1.47 to $1.99
Zip Pouch ID Holder - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zip Pouch ID Holder - Colors - 24 hr $1.47 to $1.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great item! Will accommodate ID and extras, very handy.

November 2011

Donna from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The product is OK but it looks and feels not high quality. We will have to see how people like them or not.

January 2015

Gary from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Print quality was not Crisp .. rather blurry

May 2014

Francis from Hernando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

My readers LOVE this little pouch! When creating your design, avoid small lettering, it doesn't show up well.

September 2013

Skye from Templeton

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice giveaway item for new students.

June 2013

Becky from Platteville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The comments I heard were very positive.

April 2013

Carol from Loves Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

great

January 2013

Ada from Irvine

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

product was good

May 2012

Linh from Monterey Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

After looking at several options, these ID holders were the best buy for us. Quality of materials and stitching was good.

November 2011

Rachel from Lynn

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Toscano Leather RFID Passport Holder Toscano Leather RFID Passport Holder
$7.99 to $13.25 Min qty: 25
Adventure Dry Sack - 5L Adventure Dry Sack - 5L
$5.39 to $9.45 Min qty: 25
Mesh Laundry Bag Mesh Laundry Bag
$2.39 to $3.95 Min qty: 50
Mesh Accent Travel Bag Mesh Accent Travel Bag
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Samsonite Luggage Tag Samsonite Luggage Tag
$5.99 to $10.89 Min qty: 25
Go Gear Travel Bottle - 1-1/4 oz.
On Sale!
Go Gear Travel Bottle - 1-1/4 oz.
up to 30% off! normally as low as $2.19
now as low as $1.75
Min qty: 75
Overnight Laptop Trolley Bag Overnight Laptop Trolley Bag
$35.75 to $61.75 Min qty: 5
Destination Garment Bag Destination Garment Bag
$46.25 to $81.25 Min qty: 4
Mea Huna Leather Travel Wrap Mea Huna Leather Travel Wrap
$9.85 to $16.75 Min qty: 15
Tot Diaper Tote Bag Tot Diaper Tote Bag
$12.19 to $18.99 Min qty: 12
Colorplay Leather Luggage Tag Colorplay Leather Luggage Tag
$4.69 to $7.99 Min qty: 50
Kenneth Cole 20" 4 Wheel Expandable Upright Kenneth Cole 20" 4 Wheel Expandable Upright
$68.50 to $101.99 Min qty: 4
Eagle Creek Pack-It Sport-Kit Eagle Creek Pack-It Sport-Kit
$23.99 to $39.55 Min qty: 8
Adventure Hanging Toiletry Bag Adventure Hanging Toiletry Bag
$10.65 to $18.69 Min qty: 12
Polypropylene Garment Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Garment Bag - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Kapston Pierce 19" Carry-on Luggage Kapston Pierce 19" Carry-on Luggage
$46.25 to $81.25 Min qty: 4
Venture Money Clip Venture Money Clip
$4.35 to $7.25 Min qty: 50
Fold Over Smartphone Wallet Fold Over Smartphone Wallet
$5.15 to $8.49 Min qty: 50
Executive Smartphone Wallet Executive Smartphone Wallet
$5.35 to $9.49 Min qty: 25
Wenger 21" Wheeled Carry-On - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger 21" Wheeled Carry-On - 24 hr
$169.00 to $197.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Frequent Flyer Luggage Tag Frequent Flyer Luggage Tag
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mesh Accent Travel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mesh Accent Travel Bag - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Frequent Flyer Luggage Tag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frequent Flyer Luggage Tag - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Leather Weekender Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Leather Weekender Duffel - 24 hr
$165.00 to $219.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
POLYspectrum Bag Tag with Self Strapping - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
POLYspectrum Bag Tag with Self Strapping - 24 hr
52¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sunny Side Utility Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sunny Side Utility Pouch - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Overnight Amenities Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Overnight Amenities Kit - 24 hr
$6.65 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thumbs Up Cell Phone Stand Pocket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Thumbs Up Cell Phone Stand Pocket - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
BRIGHTtravels Packable Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
BRIGHTtravels Packable Backpack - 24 hr
$8.29 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Leather Wristlet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Leather Wristlet - 24 hr
$14.99 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zip Pouch ID Holder - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zip Pouch ID Holder - Colors - 24 hr
$1.47 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Globe - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Globe - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Endeavor Luggage Tag - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Endeavor Luggage Tag - Opaque - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mesh Vanity Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mesh Vanity Bag - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Claro Travel Bag Claro Travel Bag
95¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Lightweight Packing Cubes Lightweight Packing Cubes
$3.25 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Goofy Cell Phone Pocket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Cell Phone Pocket - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Coin Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Coin Pouch - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mood Smartphone Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Smartphone Wallet - 24 hr
$1.09 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email