Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #111205-B

Zip Pouch ID Holder - Black

They'll get to know you by name with this custom identifier!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Black
Black / Black
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Orange
Black / Orange
Black / Forest Green
Black / Forest Green
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Lime Green
Black / Lime Green
Black / Carolina Blue
Black / Carolina Blue
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Front ID Holder
Trim Color
: Back Pocket
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.99 $1.65 $1.55 $1.47 $1.37 $1.25 $1.09

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.99

Total

199.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Zip Pouch ID Holder - Black

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • If they’re going to bring anything with them at all, this wallet is likely to be first on the list!
  • They can stash spare change and a few dollars in the zippered compartment.
  • Designed with a built-in clip for attaching to a belt loop, a purse strap or another bag.
  • They’ll be able to show their IDs with ease through the clear front pocket.
  • They can stash extra house keys on the split-ring keychain inside the zippered compartment.
  • They’ll also be able to keep a stash of business cards nearby in the back pocket.
  • Fire them up with energetic trim colors!
  • Size: 3-1/4" x 4-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the back pocket.
  • An additional imprint color is available for an extra charge
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Zip Pouch ID Holder - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zip Pouch ID Holder - Black - 24 hr $1.47 to $1.99
Zip Pouch ID Holder - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zip Pouch ID Holder - Colors - 24 hr $1.47 to $1.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great item! Will accommodate ID and extras, very handy.

November 2011

Donna from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The product is OK but it looks and feels not high quality. We will have to see how people like them or not.

January 2015

Gary from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Print quality was not Crisp .. rather blurry

May 2014

Francis from Hernando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

My readers LOVE this little pouch! When creating your design, avoid small lettering, it doesn't show up well.

September 2013

Skye from Templeton

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice giveaway item for new students.

June 2013

Becky from Platteville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The comments I heard were very positive.

April 2013

Carol from Loves Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

great

January 2013

Ada from Irvine

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

product was good

May 2012

Linh from Monterey Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

After looking at several options, these ID holders were the best buy for us. Quality of materials and stitching was good.

November 2011

Rachel from Lynn

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Overnight Laptop Trolley Bag Overnight Laptop Trolley Bag
$35.75 to $61.75 Min qty: 5
Deluxe Fanny Pack Deluxe Fanny Pack
$4.45 to $7.49 Min qty: 50
Modena Slim RFID Passport Wallet Modena Slim RFID Passport Wallet
$4.49 to $7.55 Min qty: 35
Lamis Bi-Fold Wallet Lamis Bi-Fold Wallet
$3.95 to $7.25 Min qty: 25
Artisan Smartphone Wallet
New Item
Artisan Smartphone Wallet
$2.55 to $4.55 Min qty: 50
Metro Convertible Duffel Bag Metro Convertible Duffel Bag
$120.00 to $200.00 Min qty: 2
Kapston Stratford Swivel Wheel 22" Carry-On Kapston Stratford Swivel Wheel 22" Carry-On
$60.99 to $110.50 Min qty: 3
Venture Money Clip Venture Money Clip
$4.35 to $7.25 Min qty: 50
Igloo Insulated 3 Pouch Set - 24 hr
New Item
Igloo Insulated 3 Pouch Set - 24 hr
$13.59 to $20.95 Min qty: 12
Slingpack Laundry Bag Slingpack Laundry Bag
$2.49 to $4.19 Min qty: 75
Leather Gusseted Card Case with Secure Tech Leather Gusseted Card Case with Secure Tech
$16.75 to $26.50 Min qty: 12
Lamis Vanity Case Lamis Vanity Case
$2.55 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Mesh Laundry Bag Mesh Laundry Bag
$2.39 to $3.95 Min qty: 50
Executive RFID Passport Holder Executive RFID Passport Holder
$2.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Travel Pillow/Blanket Travel Pillow/Blanket
$20.95 to $34.45 Min qty: 18
Off Roader Travel Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Off Roader Travel Bag - Embroidered
$6.25 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
High Sierra 21" Wheeled Carry-On High Sierra 21" Wheeled Carry-On
$101.00 to $157.00 Min qty: 4
Bold Luggage Tag Bold Luggage Tag
$2.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Mesh Laundry Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mesh Laundry Bag - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra 21" Wheeled Carry-On - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra 21" Wheeled Carry-On - 24 hr
$134.00 to $157.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tortuga Travel Tag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tortuga Travel Tag - 24 hr
84¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Metropolitan Travel Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metropolitan Travel Wallet - 24 hr
$9.69 to $13.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scrubs Cell Phone Pocket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Scrubs Cell Phone Pocket - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Goofy Cell Phone Pocket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Cell Phone Pocket - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova Travel Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova Travel Wallet - 24 hr
$8.29 to $10.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Explorer Luggage Tag - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Explorer Luggage Tag - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fray Universal Adaptor with Dual Ports - 24 hr
New Item
Fray Universal Adaptor with Dual Ports - 24 hr
$15.49 to $20.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Personal Comfort Travel Kit Personal Comfort Travel Kit
$3.99 to $6.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Off Roader Travel Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Off Roader Travel Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carry On Kit Carry On Kit
$1.79 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Zippered Coin Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Coin Pouch - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pro-Am Shoe Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Am Shoe Bag - 24 hr
$7.19 to $9.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thumbs Up Cell Phone Stand Pocket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Thumbs Up Cell Phone Stand Pocket - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Waterproof Protector Neck Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Waterproof Protector Neck Tote - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lightweight Packing Cubes - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lightweight Packing Cubes - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wenger 21" Wheeled Carry-On - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger 21" Wheeled Carry-On - 24 hr
$169.00 to $197.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carabiner Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carabiner Wallet - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Leather Weekender Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Leather Weekender Duffel - 24 hr
$165.00 to $219.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email