Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #111181

Media Lounger - Silver

Offer your customers only the best—including VIP seating for their smartphones!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Silver / Black
Silver / Black
Silver / Blue
Silver / Blue
Selected Color(s): Silver / Black
Base Color
: Lounger
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.89 $1.65 $1.49 $1.39 $1.29 $1.19 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.89

Total

189.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Media Lounger - Silver

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Offer your clients’ cellular devices—and thumbs—a rest with this cute cell phone “chair.”
  • Their electronics stick right to the lounger like magic—no magnets or sticky mess included.
  • Now they can keep their cell phones front and center so they don't miss anything important.
  • Additional lounger colors are available; see item #111181-W Media Lounger - White.
  • Size: 5" x 2-1/2" x 3".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the bottom of the lounger.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Media Lounger - White Media Lounger - White 99¢ to $1.89
Media Lounger - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Lounger - Silver - 24 hr $1.49 to $1.89
Media Lounger - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Lounger - White - 24 hr $1.49 to $1.89
Media Lounger - Color Media Lounger - Color $1.25 to $2.25
Media Lounger - Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Lounger - Color - 24 hr $1.79 to $2.25
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Very nice and useful as an inexpensive giveaway at all types of events.

November 2011

Denise from Geneseo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

These are great, however about about a week and a half the stickiness of the rubber on the back of the stand wears off. One of the girls in the office figured out that if you get the rubber wet it will stick for about an hour. Would love to re-order these again, however the fact that they do not last very long will probably keep us from re-ordering.

October 2013

Amanda from Collinsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Love this one! Our Benefits team each (5 of us) took one of these when they came in. So nice to be able to see the screen clearly --- much better than having it flat on a desk.

August 2017

Martha from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The lounger work very well!

August 2017

Thomasine from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I use one on my own desk! Super practical.

June 2017

Alvaro from Coral Gables

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The grip sticks to devices very well and the quality is great for the price.

May 2017

Angelica from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality! Holds even some of the heavier/bigger devices.

April 2017

Angelica from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Gave to our retail buyers, allows our name to be in their sight as it sits on their desk.

July 2016

Dana from Brea

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love, love it! I am excited to share the loungers at our event. So very practical - everyone I've shared it with so far has been happy to receive it.

March 2016

Claudia from Hollywood

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

For the price, you can't beat them. The bigger phones may tip them over, but I think that's gravity more than the item being faulty. This model has a sort of ledge at the bottom so your phone doesn't hit the surface which is nice. Some employees have noted that they stick them in their air vents of their cars, which I think is intuitive. =)

January 2016

Mellissa from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8

Item Categories

Main Categories

Dual Port USB Light-Up Wall Charger Dual Port USB Light-Up Wall Charger
$5.49 to $9.75 Min qty: 25
Dual Power Bank Dual Power Bank
$12.95 to $23.75 Min qty: 12
Blooming Flower Hub - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Blooming Flower Hub - 24 hr
$9.15 to $14.85 Min qty: 12
Virtual Reality Headset with Headphones
New Item
Virtual Reality Headset with Headphones
$14.49 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Cooper Power Bank Cooper Power Bank
$6.49 to $11.25 Min qty: 35
Jupiter Power Bank
On Sale!
Jupiter Power Bank
up to 15% off! normally as low as $4.99
now as low as $4.49
Min qty: 25
Cell Phone Power Bank with Case Cell Phone Power Bank with Case
$8.25 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
Flexible Waterproof Keyboard Flexible Waterproof Keyboard
$10.89 to $17.89 Min qty: 25
Triangle Suction Power Bank Triangle Suction Power Bank
$5.49 to $9.75 Min qty: 25
4-in-1 Charging Cable 4-in-1 Charging Cable
$11.99 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Quantum 4 Port USB Hub Quantum 4 Port USB Hub
$5.75 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Utopia Virtual Reality Headset Utopia Virtual Reality Headset
$9.89 to $17.49 Min qty: 12
Dual USB Car Charger Dual USB Car Charger
$5.25 to $9.75 Min qty: 25
Energize Jr. Portable Power Bank
New Item
Energize Jr. Portable Power Bank
$3.25 to $5.75 Min qty: 50
MoGo Bluetooth Mouse MoGo Bluetooth Mouse
$38.25 to $67.25 Min qty: 3
Mini Optical Mouse Mini Optical Mouse
$5.95 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
ANKR Bluetooth Tracker ANKR Bluetooth Tracker
$20.75 to $36.99 Min qty: 8
USB Type-C Adapter Cord USB Type-C Adapter Cord
$2.95 to $5.39 Min qty: 50
Cube Light-Up Power Bank
New Item
Cube Light-Up Power Bank
$9.25 to $15.49 Min qty: 25
On The Go Charging Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
On The Go Charging Kit - 24 hr
$6.15 to $7.25 Min qty: 25
Mondo Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mondo Power Bank - 24 hr
$19.75 to $24.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
IStand Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
IStand Phone Holder - 24 hr
$1.26 to $1.26 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dual Tech Screen and Keyboard Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual Tech Screen and Keyboard Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Band Power Bank - 24 hr
On Sale!
Color Band Power Bank - 24 hr
normally as low as $12.99
now as low as $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
On The Go Charging Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
On The Go Charging Kit - 24 hr
$6.15 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Retractable Charging Cable with USB Type-C - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Retractable Charging Cable with USB Type-C - 24 hr
$4.95 to $6.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
3-in-1 Metallic Charging Cable - 24 hr
On Sale!
3-in-1 Metallic Charging Cable - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Trim Charging Cable - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Trim Charging Cable - 24 hr
$3.79 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini 4-Port USB Hub - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini 4-Port USB Hub - Opaque - 24 hr
$3.05 to $4.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lynktec TruGlide Stylus - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lynktec TruGlide Stylus - 24 hr
$5.25 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Silicone Earbud Wrap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Silicone Earbud Wrap - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dual USB Car Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$7.15 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Media Multitasker Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Multitasker Stand - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mega Power Bank - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mega Power Bank - 24 hr
normally as low as $26.49
now as low as $24.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USB Type-C Hub - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Type-C Hub - 24 hr
$8.79 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tangle USB Hub - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tangle USB Hub - 24 hr
$7.99 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colorblock Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorblock Power Bank - 24 hr
$7.25 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cube Screen Cleaner Phone Prop - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cube Screen Cleaner Phone Prop - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smiley Guy Cell Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smiley Guy Cell Phone Holder - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email