Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #111181

Media Lounger - Silver

Offer your customers only the best—including VIP seating for their smartphones!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Silver / Black
Silver / Black
Silver / Blue
Silver / Blue
Selected Color(s): Silver / Black
Base Color
: Lounger
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.89 $1.65 $1.49 $1.39 $1.29 $1.19 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.89

Total

189.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Media Lounger - Silver

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Offer your clients’ cellular devices—and thumbs—a rest with this cute cell phone “chair.”
  • Their electronics stick right to the lounger like magic—no magnets or sticky mess included.
  • Now they can keep their cell phones front and center so they don't miss anything important.
  • Additional lounger colors are available; see item #111181-W Media Lounger - White.
  • Size: 5" x 2-1/2" x 3".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the bottom of the lounger.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Media Lounger - White Media Lounger - White 99¢ to $1.89
Media Lounger - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Lounger - Silver - 24 hr $1.49 to $1.89
Media Lounger - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Lounger - White - 24 hr $1.49 to $1.89
Media Lounger - Color Media Lounger - Color $1.25 to $2.25
Media Lounger - Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Lounger - Color - 24 hr $1.79 to $2.25

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Very nice and useful as an inexpensive giveaway at all types of events.

November 2011

Denise from Geneseo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These are great, however about about a week and a half the stickiness of the rubber on the back of the stand wears off. One of the girls in the office figured out that if you get the rubber wet it will stick for about an hour. Would love to re-order these again, however the fact that they do not last very long will probably keep us from re-ordering.

October 2013

Amanda from Collinsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The children I got these for were very excited over them!

April 2018

Kaitlin from Dekalb

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I use this every day for my phone; it makes it easier to glance at incoming correspondence without picking it up to avoid glare, etc. I have one at home which makes it easy use speakerphone, listen to podcasts, or to read a recipe while I'm cooking. Very handy!

April 2018

Andrea from Saint Paul

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

So cool! Can't wait to see people's reactions when we hand them out.

March 2018

Jack from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love this handy item! Great on a desk or nightstand!

November 2017

Shelley from Roanoke

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This improve ergonomics for personnel at desks.

October 2017

Algernon from Ft Sm Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The Media Lounger is great. It was just as advertised and very good quality. It was a big hit at our trade show. Thanks for your great service and quick delivery!

September 2017

Tom from Santa Clara

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love this one! Our Benefits team each (5 of us) took one of these when they came in. So nice to be able to see the screen clearly --- much better than having it flat on a desk.

August 2017

Martha from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The lounger work very well!

August 2017

Thomasine from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

Square Retractable Charging Cable Square Retractable Charging Cable
$13.49 to $20.75 Min qty: 12
Disc 4 Port USB Hub Disc 4 Port USB Hub
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Mini Drone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Drone - 24 hr
$33.19 to $41.69 Min qty: 8
Power Bank with Wristlet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Power Bank with Wristlet - 24 hr
$6.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Grafton 4 Port USB Hub Grafton 4 Port USB Hub
$2.95 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Sporty 3-in-1 Cable Pouch Sporty 3-in-1 Cable Pouch
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Pluto Power Bank with Carabiner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pluto Power Bank with Carabiner - 24 hr
$11.25 to $13.25 Min qty: 25
Stretchy Pouch Tech Car Set Stretchy Pouch Tech Car Set
$2.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Rubberized Power Bank Rubberized Power Bank
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Vector Wireless Optical Mouse Vector Wireless Optical Mouse
$15.69 to $24.69 Min qty: 12
Energize Portable Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Energize Portable Power Bank - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Charging Cable Key Light Charging Cable Key Light
$2.55 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Mondo Power Bank Mondo Power Bank
$13.99 to $24.49 Min qty: 10
Colorblock Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorblock Power Bank - 24 hr
$7.25 to $8.95 Min qty: 25
Color Wrap USB Wall Charger Color Wrap USB Wall Charger
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Mini Digi-Frame Keychain Mini Digi-Frame Keychain
$25.50 to $46.50 Min qty: 5
Fray Universal Adaptor with Dual Ports Fray Universal Adaptor with Dual Ports
$11.99 to $20.99 Min qty: 12
Brights Charging Cable Keychain Brights Charging Cable Keychain
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Rolling Screen Clean Ear Buds - 24 hr
New Item
Rolling Screen Clean Ear Buds - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Phone Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Phone Stand - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smiley Guy Cell Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smiley Guy Cell Phone Holder - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
3-in-1 Metallic Charging Cable - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
3-in-1 Metallic Charging Cable - 24 hr
$3.49 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Helical Flashlight Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Helical Flashlight Power Bank - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grafton 4 Port USB Hub Grafton 4 Port USB Hub
$2.95 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Phone Stand Slider Phone Stand Slider
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
2 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
2 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - Metallic - 24 hr
$6.49 to $7.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hands On Gadget Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hands On Gadget Stand - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Expedition USB Hub with Duo Charging Cable - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expedition USB Hub with Duo Charging Cable - 24 hr
$4.49 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USB Hub Spinner USB Hub Spinner
$2.49 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cloud Phone Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cloud Phone Stand - 24 hr
$2.89 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Square USB Wall Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Square USB Wall Charger - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
On The Go Flashlight Power Bank - 24 hr
New Item
On The Go Flashlight Power Bank - 24 hr
$7.49 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
2-in-1 Charging Cable in Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
2-in-1 Charging Cable in Case - 24 hr
$2.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
MopTopper Eye Popping Phone Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Eye Popping Phone Stand - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wire Selfie Stick Wire Selfie Stick
$3.85 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Navigation Phone Holder Navigation Phone Holder
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
4 Port USB Hub Desk Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4 Port USB Hub Desk Set - 24 hr
$4.55 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pocket Phone Ledge with Screen Cleaner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Phone Ledge with Screen Cleaner - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email