Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #111181

Media Lounger - Silver

Offer your customers only the best—including VIP seating for their smartphones!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 99¢ to $1.89

Now on sale: 95¢ to $1.75 - Sale ends 7/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Silver / Black
Silver / Black
Silver / Blue
Silver / Blue
Selected Color(s): Silver / Black
Base Color
: Lounger
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price $1.89 $1.65 $1.49 $1.39 $1.29 $1.19 99¢
Sale Price $1.75 $1.49 $1.39 $1.29 $1.19 $1.15 95¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 7/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.75

Total

175.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Media Lounger - Silver

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Offer your clients’ cellular devices—and thumbs—a rest with this cute cell phone “chair.”
  • Their electronics stick right to the lounger like magic—no magnets or sticky mess included.
  • Now they can keep their cell phones front and center so they don't miss anything important.
  • Additional lounger colors are available; see item #111181-W Media Lounger - White.
  • Size: 5" x 2-1/2" x 3".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the bottom of the lounger.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Media Lounger - White
Sale Item
Media Lounger - White 95¢ to $1.75
Media Lounger - Silver - 24 hr
Sale Item
Media Lounger - Silver - 24 hr $1.39 to $1.75
Media Lounger - White - 24 hr
Sale Item
Media Lounger - White - 24 hr $1.39 to $1.75
Media Lounger - Color Media Lounger - Color $1.25 to $2.25
Media Lounger - Color - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Media Lounger - Color - 24 hr $1.79 to $2.25
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Very nice and useful as an inexpensive giveaway at all types of events.

November 2011

Denise from Geneseo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

These are great, however about about a week and a half the stickiness of the rubber on the back of the stand wears off. One of the girls in the office figured out that if you get the rubber wet it will stick for about an hour. Would love to re-order these again, however the fact that they do not last very long will probably keep us from re-ordering.

October 2013

Amanda from Collinsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

I use one on my own desk! Super practical.

June 2017

Alvaro from Coral Gables

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The grip sticks to devices very well and the quality is great for the price.

May 2017

Angelica from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality! Holds even some of the heavier/bigger devices.

April 2017

Angelica from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Gave to our retail buyers, allows our name to be in their sight as it sits on their desk.

July 2016

Dana from Brea

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love, love it! I am excited to share the loungers at our event. So very practical - everyone I've shared it with so far has been happy to receive it.

March 2016

Claudia from Hollywood

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

For the price, you can't beat them. The bigger phones may tip them over, but I think that's gravity more than the item being faulty. This model has a sort of ledge at the bottom so your phone doesn't hit the surface which is nice. Some employees have noted that they stick them in their air vents of their cars, which I think is intuitive. =)

January 2016

Mellissa from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love them

September 2015

Stacie from Elko

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I took thee to a trade show right after receiving them. They were a hit!

August 2015

Vicki from Tulsa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

IStand Phone Holder
Item with Free Set-up
IStand Phone Holder
69¢ to $1.24
Dual Tech Screen and Keyboard Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dual Tech Screen and Keyboard Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.89
iCrayon Stylus iCrayon Stylus
$1.15 to $1.95
Clammy Screen Cleaner with Microfiber Cloth - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Clammy Screen Cleaner with Microfiber Cloth - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.99
Twist It USB LED Light Twist It USB LED Light
$1.45 to $2.25
Tech Buddy Tech Buddy
$1.05 to $1.75
Media Charging Station Media Charging Station
$1.15 to $1.89
Elliptical Stylus Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Elliptical Stylus Key Light - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65
Cell-a-Lounger Cell-a-Lounger
89¢ to $1.69
Media Charging Station - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Media Charging Station - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.89
Media Stand with Adhesive Notes - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Media Stand with Adhesive Notes - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.69
Stylus LED Light Stylus LED Light
$1.05 to $1.95
Folding Phone Stand Folding Phone Stand
79¢ to $1.55
High Definition Action Camera
New Item
High Definition Action Camera
$42.50 to $70.50
Pocket-Sized 4-Port Hub Pocket-Sized 4-Port Hub
$5.85 to $10.39
Gadget GripStand Gadget GripStand
$1.49 to $3.15
Charger Leash Dual Cable Charger Leash Dual Cable
$12.49 to $20.75
Frizzy Computer Duster - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Frizzy Computer Duster - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.39
Smiley Guy Cell Phone Holder - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Smiley Guy Cell Phone Holder - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.65
Dual Charging Cable Case Dual Charging Cable Case
$9.25 to $14.49
Fold Down Selfie Stick Fold Down Selfie Stick
$3.85 to $7.15
Mini Optical Mouse Mini Optical Mouse
$5.95 to $10.95
Orso Media Stand - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Orso Media Stand - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.49
Phenom 360 Phone Stand Phenom 360 Phone Stand
$1.75 to $2.99
Navigation Phone Holder Navigation Phone Holder
$1.99 to $3.49
Kickstand Stylus Phone Stand Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Kickstand Stylus Phone Stand Pen
42¢ to 77¢
Wave Monitor & Keyboard Cleaner - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wave Monitor & Keyboard Cleaner - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.22
Razor Phone Stand Razor Phone Stand
69¢ to $1.19
Media Stand with Adhesive Notes - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Media Stand with Adhesive Notes - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.69
Aria Stylus Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Aria Stylus Keychain - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.19
Stick Aluminum Stylus Stick Aluminum Stylus
65¢ to $1.19
Bearbud Cord Wrap Bearbud Cord Wrap
95¢ to $1.59
Brea Cell Phone Wallet
Item with Free Set-up
Brea Cell Phone Wallet
75¢ to $1.33
Orbit Phone Stand Cleaner Combo Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Orbit Phone Stand Cleaner Combo Keychain - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢
IStand Phone Holder
Item with Free Set-up
IStand Phone Holder
69¢ to $1.24
Stylus Pen Cleaner Combo - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stylus Pen Cleaner Combo - 24 hr
87¢ to 99¢
4 Port USB Hub with Phone Stand 4 Port USB Hub with Phone Stand
$2.49 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Triangle Suction Power Bank Triangle Suction Power Bank
$5.49 to $9.75 Min qty: 25
Hollywood Selfie Pole Hollywood Selfie Pole
$14.49 to $21.95 Min qty: 12
Energize Portable Power Bank - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Energize Portable Power Bank - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Tech Skin - Mini Tablet Tech Skin - Mini Tablet
$3.25 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
Wire Selfie Stick Wire Selfie Stick
$3.85 to $7.15 Min qty: 25
Disc 4 Port USB Hub Disc 4 Port USB Hub
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
On The Go Charging Kit
Sale Item
On The Go Charging Kit
normally as low as $3.85
now as low as $3.65 Min qty: 25
Triangle Charging Kit Triangle Charging Kit
$3.55 to $6.39 Min qty: 40
Octopus Charging Cable Octopus Charging Cable
$10.25 to $17.99 Min qty: 18
Lima Phone Stand with Photo Frame Lima Phone Stand with Photo Frame
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Bluetooth Flexible Keyboard Bluetooth Flexible Keyboard
$14.99 to $22.95 Min qty: 12
Fold Down Selfie Stick Fold Down Selfie Stick
$3.85 to $7.15 Min qty: 25
3 in 1 Metallic Charging Cable - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
3 in 1 Metallic Charging Cable - 24 hr
$3.49 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Dual USB Car Charger Dual USB Car Charger
$5.25 to $9.75 Min qty: 25
Cell Phone Power Bank
Sale Item
Cell Phone Power Bank
normally as low as $5.75
now as low as $5.49 Min qty: 25
Mini Foldable Selfie Stick - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Foldable Selfie Stick - 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Pluto Power Bank with Carabiner - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pluto Power Bank with Carabiner - 24 hr
$11.25 to $13.25 Min qty: 25
Tag Along 3 Port USB Hub Keychain Tag Along 3 Port USB Hub Keychain
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
USB Type-C Adapter Cord USB Type-C Adapter Cord
$2.95 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Twist It USB LED Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Twist It USB LED Light - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Elliptical Stylus Key Light Elliptical Stylus Key Light
99¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Flashing 3 in 1 Charging Cable - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flashing 3 in 1 Charging Cable - 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sidekick Phone Stand Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sidekick Phone Stand Key Light - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Retractable Charging Cable - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Retractable Charging Cable - 24 hr
$2.99 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Compact Selfie Stick - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Compact Selfie Stick - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orbit Phone Stand Cleaner Combo Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Orbit Phone Stand Cleaner Combo Keychain - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Media Lounger - White - 24 hr
Sale Item
Media Lounger - White - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Foldable Bluetooth Keyboard with Travel Case - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Foldable Bluetooth Keyboard with Travel Case - 24 hr
$31.95 to $35.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Glossy Slimline Mouse - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Glossy Slimline Mouse - 24 hr
$13.75 to $18.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wire Selfie Stick Wire Selfie Stick
$3.85 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Stick Aluminum Stylus - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stick Aluminum Stylus - 24 hr
92¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cool Tech Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cool Tech Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stockton Power Bank - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stockton Power Bank - 24 hr
$14.49 to $17.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stick Aluminum Stylus Stick Aluminum Stylus
65¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Phone Stand Station Phone Stand Station
$3.55 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Colorblock Power Bank - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Colorblock Power Bank - 24 hr
$7.25 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tangle USB Hub - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tangle USB Hub - 24 hr
$7.99 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email