Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #111181-24HR

Media Lounger - Silver - 24 hr

Get in touch without hesitation with our 24HR shipping!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Silver / Black
Silver / Black
Silver / Blue
Silver / Blue
Selected Color(s): Silver / Black
Base Color
: Lounger
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 200 500
Your Price $1.89 $1.65 $1.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.89

Total

189.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Media Lounger - Silver - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Offer your clients’ cellular devices—and thumbs—a rest with this cute cell phone “chair.”
  • Their electronics stick right to the lounger like magic—no magnets or sticky mess included.
  • Now they can keep their cell phones front and center so they don't miss anything important.
  • Additional lounger colors are available; see item #111181-W-24HR Media Lounger - White - 24 hr.
  • Size: 5" x 2-1/2" x 3".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the bottom of the lounger.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Media Lounger - White Media Lounger - White 99¢ to $1.89
Media Lounger - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Lounger - White - 24 hr $1.49 to $1.89
Media Lounger - Color Media Lounger - Color $1.25 to $2.25
Media Lounger - Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Lounger - Color - 24 hr $1.79 to $2.25
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Very nice and useful as an inexpensive giveaway at all types of events.

November 2011

Denise from Geneseo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

These are great, however about about a week and a half the stickiness of the rubber on the back of the stand wears off. One of the girls in the office figured out that if you get the rubber wet it will stick for about an hour. Would love to re-order these again, however the fact that they do not last very long will probably keep us from re-ordering.

October 2013

Amanda from Collinsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

This improve ergonomics for personnel at desks.

October 2017

Algernon from Ft Sm Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The Media Lounger is great. It was just as advertised and very good quality. It was a big hit at our trade show. Thanks for your great service and quick delivery!

September 2017

Tom from Santa Clara

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love this one! Our Benefits team each (5 of us) took one of these when they came in. So nice to be able to see the screen clearly --- much better than having it flat on a desk.

August 2017

Martha from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The lounger work very well!

August 2017

Thomasine from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I use one on my own desk! Super practical.

June 2017

Alvaro from Coral Gables

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The grip sticks to devices very well and the quality is great for the price.

May 2017

Angelica from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality! Holds even some of the heavier/bigger devices.

April 2017

Angelica from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Gave to our retail buyers, allows our name to be in their sight as it sits on their desk.

July 2016

Dana from Brea

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Tech Skin - Mini Tablet Tech Skin - Mini Tablet
$3.25 to $5.69
Wall Charger Power Bank Wall Charger Power Bank
$15.75 to $22.75
Triangle Charging Kit Triangle Charging Kit
$3.55 to $6.39
Charging Cable Bracelet Charging Cable Bracelet
$1.79 to $2.99
3-in-1 Noodle Charging Cable
New Lower Price!
3-in-1 Noodle Charging Cable
$1.75 to $2.99
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.15
Touch Screen Gloves - Premium Colors
New Lower Price!
Touch Screen Gloves - Premium Colors
$3.35 to $5.49
MopTopper Eye Popping Phone Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Eye Popping Phone Stand - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.49
Wire Selfie Stick Wire Selfie Stick
$3.85 to $7.15
On The Go Charging Kit On The Go Charging Kit
$3.85 to $7.25
Marco Power Bank Marco Power Bank
$10.25 to $18.75
Mega Power Bank
On Sale!
Mega Power Bank
normally as low as $18.25
now as low as $17.49
Bluetooth Dongle Bluetooth Dongle
$7.75 to $13.25 Min qty: 25
Sonora Power Bank - 24 hr
New Item
Sonora Power Bank - 24 hr
$8.95 to $10.75 Min qty: 25
Foldable Bluetooth Keyboard with Travel Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Foldable Bluetooth Keyboard with Travel Case - 24 hr
$31.95 to $35.25 Min qty: 10
Fusion Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fusion Power Bank - 24 hr
$7.25 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Mondo Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mondo Power Bank - 24 hr
$19.75 to $24.49 Min qty: 10
Bluelounge CableYoyo Bluelounge CableYoyo
$2.99 to $5.65 Min qty: 30
Retractable Charging Cable with USB Type-C - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Retractable Charging Cable with USB Type-C - 24 hr
$4.95 to $6.29 Min qty: 30
Microfiber Mouse Pad Microfiber Mouse Pad
$2.35 to $3.99 Min qty: 60
Cube Light-Up Power Bank Cube Light-Up Power Bank
$9.25 to $15.49 Min qty: 25
2 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
2 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - 24 hr
$6.25 to $7.49 Min qty: 30
USB Flash Memory Extension USB Flash Memory Extension
$4.25 to $6.95 Min qty: 50
Eclipse 4 Port USB Hub Phone Stand - 24 hr
On Sale!
Eclipse 4 Port USB Hub Phone Stand - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85 Min qty: 75
Compact Power Bank Compact Power Bank
$11.49 to $20.75 Min qty: 15
Saturn Wireless Charging Pad - 24 hr
New Item
Saturn Wireless Charging Pad - 24 hr
$15.75 to $21.49 Min qty: 12
Cascade 4 Port USB Hub Cascade 4 Port USB Hub
$3.55 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Cell Phone Stand with Stylus Pen Cell Phone Stand with Stylus Pen
$1.49 to $2.59 Min qty: 75
Grafton 4 Port USB Hub
New Item
Grafton 4 Port USB Hub
$2.95 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Flashing 3-in-1 Charging Cable - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flashing 3-in-1 Charging Cable - 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Triangle Suction Power Bank Triangle Suction Power Bank
$5.49 to $9.75 Min qty: 25
Scroll to top

send us an email