Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #111181-24HR

Media Lounger - Silver - 24 hr

Get in touch without hesitation with our 24HR shipping!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Silver / Black
Silver / Black
Silver / Blue
Silver / Blue
Selected Color(s): Silver / Black
Base Color
: Lounger
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 200 500
Your Price $1.89 $1.65 $1.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.89

Total

189.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Media Lounger - Silver - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Offer your clients’ cellular devices—and thumbs—a rest with this cute cell phone “chair.”
  • Their electronics stick right to the lounger like magic—no magnets or sticky mess included.
  • Now they can keep their cell phones front and center so they don't miss anything important.
  • Additional lounger colors are available; see item #111181-W-24HR Media Lounger - White - 24 hr.
  • Size: 5" x 2-1/2" x 3".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the bottom of the lounger.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Media Lounger - White Media Lounger - White 99¢ to $1.89
Media Lounger - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Media Lounger - White - 24 hr $1.49 to $1.89
Media Lounger - Color Media Lounger - Color $1.25 to $2.25
Media Lounger - Color - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Media Lounger - Color - 24 hr $1.79 to $2.25
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Very nice and useful as an inexpensive giveaway at all types of events.

November 2011

Denise from Geneseo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

These are great, however about about a week and a half the stickiness of the rubber on the back of the stand wears off. One of the girls in the office figured out that if you get the rubber wet it will stick for about an hour. Would love to re-order these again, however the fact that they do not last very long will probably keep us from re-ordering.

October 2013

Amanda from Collinsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Great for small smart phones but larger ones can cover logo

January 2016

Lisa from Renton

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Doesn't hold the larger phones very well. Works nicely for phones the size of iPhone 4 & 5

February 2015

Shannon from Beaufort

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Light weight for heavy phones... still figuring out how I like it. Comes as advertised, just not sure how it will do with larger phones.

March 2014

Clare from New Tripoli

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Quick turnaround, logo looks good, priced for what you get.

November 2013

Susan from Schaumburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I like the idea of it, but it doesn't seem to work as well as I'd like. We tested several phones and some of them tend to slide off the lounger which defeats the purpose. I probably would not order this product again.

September 2013

Keith from Hartland

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Losing stickyness after a short while.

April 2013

Jacqueline from Tavares

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Not quite the right shade of blue as I thought, but ok. One of the first ones I opened had the side circle part pop off of the side.....kind of cheaply made, but I guess that is part of the pricing.

January 2012

Jennifer from Menomonee Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

didn't get these on time. Were on back order and didn't find out until order arrived with wrong color. However, customer service was excellent

January 2012

Bronwyn from Decatur

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Tech Charger Tattoos
Item with Free Set-up
Tech Charger Tattoos
27¢ to $1.89
Full Color Cleaning Cloth - 8" x 8"
Item with Free Set-up
Full Color Cleaning Cloth - 8" x 8"
75¢ to $1.69
Cell-a-Lounger Cell-a-Lounger
89¢ to $1.69
Clammy Screen Cleaner with Microfiber Cloth - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Clammy Screen Cleaner with Microfiber Cloth - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.99
Phone Stand Key Light Phone Stand Key Light
99¢ to $1.65
Media Multitasker Stand - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Media Multitasker Stand - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.25
Fold Flat Phone Stand with Microfiber Cloth - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fold Flat Phone Stand with Microfiber Cloth - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.45
Stylus Snap Bracelet Stylus Snap Bracelet
$1.15 to $1.95
Retractable Audio Cable Retractable Audio Cable
$1.15 to $1.85
MopTopper Eye Popping Phone Stand - 24 hr
Sale Item
MopTopper Eye Popping Phone Stand - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.85
Surf Phone Stand Surf Phone Stand
99¢ to $1.75
iCrayon Stylus iCrayon Stylus
$1.15 to $1.95
Cascade 4 Port USB Hub Cascade 4 Port USB Hub
$3.55 to $5.99
Microfiber Mouse Pad Microfiber Mouse Pad
$2.35 to $3.99
Flip Wireless Mouse Flip Wireless Mouse
$13.19 to $20.75
Pluto Power Bank with Carabiner - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pluto Power Bank with Carabiner - 24 hr
$11.25 to $13.25
Wire Selfie Stick - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wire Selfie Stick - 24 hr
$4.89 to $7.15
Vivid Power Bank Vivid Power Bank
$6.99 to $12.25
Illuminator Phone Stand Power Bank
New Item
Illuminator Phone Stand Power Bank
$7.75 to $14.75
Phone Stand Station Phone Stand Station
$3.55 to $6.15
Square USB Wall Charger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Square USB Wall Charger - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.25
Slim Power Bank Slim Power Bank
$7.75 to $13.25
Phone Suction Holder Phone Suction Holder
65¢ to $1.12
Arc Phone Stand Arc Phone Stand
25¢ to 49¢
Multi Tech Stylus Phone Stand Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Multi Tech Stylus Phone Stand Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 89¢
Sidekick Phone Stand Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sidekick Phone Stand Key Light - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.49
Media Stand with Adhesive Notes - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Media Stand with Adhesive Notes - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.69
Phone Stand Slider Phone Stand Slider
69¢ to $1.19
Arc Screen Cleaner with Stylus Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Arc Screen Cleaner with Stylus Keychain - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19
Stick Aluminum Stylus - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stick Aluminum Stylus - 24 hr
92¢ to $1.19
Full Color Cleaning Cloth - 8" x 8"
Item with Free Set-up
Full Color Cleaning Cloth - 8" x 8"
75¢ to $1.69
Wave Monitor & Keyboard Cleaner - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wave Monitor & Keyboard Cleaner - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.22
Cell-a-Lounger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cell-a-Lounger - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69
Quick Charging Wall Charger Quick Charging Wall Charger
$5.25 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Vivid Power Bank Vivid Power Bank
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Shine On Power Bank Shine On Power Bank
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
On the Go Flashlight Power Bank with Pouch On the Go Flashlight Power Bank with Pouch
$5.99 to $10.49 Min qty: 25
Travel Techie Kit Travel Techie Kit
$4.99 to $8.49 Min qty: 30
Energize Portable Power Bank Energize Portable Power Bank
$4.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
SmartKlear Screen Cleaner - Tablet SmartKlear Screen Cleaner - Tablet
$7.49 to $12.95 Min qty: 25
Sonora Power Bank
New Item
Sonora Power Bank
$6.25 to $10.75 Min qty: 25
Power Bank with Attached Cable Power Bank with Attached Cable
$9.25 to $17.25 Min qty: 15
Dual Square Power Bank Dual Square Power Bank
$8.99 to $15.75 Min qty: 20
4 in 1 Charging Cable - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
4 in 1 Charging Cable - 24 hr
$13.25 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Tag Along 3 Port USB Hub Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tag Along 3 Port USB Hub Keychain - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Built-in Cable Power Bank Case Built-in Cable Power Bank Case
$10.25 to $18.75 Min qty: 15
Stylus Slider
Lowered Price Item
Stylus Slider
$1.55 to $2.65 Min qty: 75
Stockton Power Bank - 24 hr
Sale Item
Stockton Power Bank - 24 hr
normally as low as $14.49
now as low as $13.45 Min qty: 15
Color Band Power Bank - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Band Power Bank - 24 hr
$12.99 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
Ridge Line Light-Up Power Bank
New Item
Ridge Line Light-Up Power Bank
$8.99 to $16.75 Min qty: 15
Travel Techie Kit - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Travel Techie Kit - 24 hr
$7.49 to $8.49 Min qty: 30
Mini 4-Port USB Hub - Translucent Mini 4-Port USB Hub - Translucent
$2.09 to $4.09 Min qty: 50
White-Brite Optical Mouse White-Brite Optical Mouse
$8.25 to $14.35 Min qty: 25
Scroll to top

send us an email