#110967

Big Value Tote

Easy on the eyes and the wallet, this custom shopping tote drives revenue!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Big Value Tote
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
select color Red
Red
select color Khaki
Khaki
select color Ivory
Ivory
select color Lime Green
Lime Green
select color Forest Green
Forest Green
select color Navy Blue
Navy Blue
select color Purple
Purple
Selected Color   
: Tote     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Tote
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.4
based on 37 ratings

Big Value Tote
Jessica from Robbinsville April 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
The bags look great and the imprint is clear and easy to read.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Sarah from New York
September 2015
Everyone was happy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Keri from Haverford
May 2015
Sturdy functional bag- good grocery size
Did you find this review helpful?
Rev Matthew from Waterford
December 2014
This bag has a HUGE imprint area, and it was perfect for our event. (Customers selected items for a gift basket that was then assembled and packaged by our volunteers.) Since the baskets "lost" their handles when packaged, this bag allowed our customers to carry their purchases out the door -- and carry our brand identity into the community.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary Claire from Baltimore
November 2014
Great size, big imprint area
Did you find this review helpful?
Phyllis from Troy
October 2014
Perfect size for the car with our logo on it. This bag came exactly as the product description.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rebecca from Pierceton
October 2014
Use as Christmas gift
Did you find this review helpful?
Andre from Auburn
June 2014
This tote is good but a little lighter in weight than the previous canvas tote that I ordered.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Gilbert
June 2014
We use them for marketing events and they went over good
Did you find this review helpful?
Suzette from San Juan
February 2014
Great price, quality and logo imprint, fast service.
Did you find this review helpful?
Janice from Palos Heights
December 2013
Great. Image looks great. Material a little thin. It'll hold up but probably won't last long. Definitely not for heavy groceries.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jane from Northridge
October 2013
Great to give out at fairs.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debra from Ann Arbor
October 2013
Very well received by our students.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancyanne from Portland
October 2013
Love them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Maxine from Bronx
June 2013
The design and color were very nice, but the quality was not. I used the tote once and it ripped.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Aubrey from Kansas City
August 2012
Great bag! Great Quality! Though the bag is a little wider than tall- then shown. But worked perfect!
Did you find this review helpful?
Chelsey from Tucson
August 2012
The bag was much larger than I thought it would be and our logo looks great on it ( we did a black bag with a white logo). This bad looks great, is perfect for groceries, and comes at a great price! We plan on ordering many more!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Amy from Lewisville
June 2012
We used our bags for commemorative goody bags at a miniature golf tournament. The print area was much larger than I thought it would be- and the print job looks fantastic. The bag was a great size for what we used it for and we got a lot of compliments on them. I love the wide opening of the bag- it's not like the standard re-useable bags you see at the grocery store. I will definitely reorder them again in the future. 110% satisfied with my purchase, and the customer service with 4imprint.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Nicole from Scottsboro
May 2012
Very economical, and wonderful marketing tool!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Catherine from San Mateo
February 2012
These bags are so amazing! A great value for what you are getting.
Did you find this review helpful?
Wendy from Manhattan
February 2012
it was very nice, the imprint was very clear.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 customer reviews for the big value tote
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website