Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #110966

Trapeze Tote

They’ll do flips to get their hands on these shapely imprinted shopping bags!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Black / White
Black / White
Red / Black
Red / Black
Navy Blue / Charcoal
Navy Blue / Charcoal
Royal Blue / Lime Green
Royal Blue / Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Black / White
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.99 $1.65 $1.55 $1.45 $1.35 $1.25 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.99

Total

199.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Trapeze Tote

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Stash your reading material, work files or shopping fare in this visually appealing polypropylene tote.
  • Try your logo out on the unique trapezoid shape to bring in extra attention.
  • Dual 22" handles help you bring your books and papers to your destination.
  • Available in a fresh selection of contrasting color combinations—you’re sure to find a good match!
  • Size: 11" x 12-1/2" x 3-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the tote bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $35.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Trapeze Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trapeze Tote - 24 hr $1.45 to $1.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Excellent product. Loved the two color contrast and size of the imprint.

June 2014

Louis from Jersey City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Quality wasn't as desired and many of the items came with loose stitching and on a few items the handle was already loose from the bag.

June 2015

Tanisha from Winchester

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

The tote turned out exactly the way we wanted it! They were a big hit at our trade show. It's the perfect size bag for a giveaway. I highly recommend it!

March 2013

Christina from Marysviille

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great

September 2012

Catherine from Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

promotional items - right size

July 2012

Carol from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very, very nice, we will be proud to distribute this at our golf outing.

April 2012

Vivian from Northport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Second time ordering this item. It was originally smaller than what I had in mind, but it ended up working perfectly for the event.

February 2012

Tongman from Chantilly

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I am very happy with the bags, they look great and the quality is very good, the service was excellent too.

August 2011

Mariel from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I now use this bag everday!

June 2011

Corey from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect size for holding an 8.5x11 flyer!

June 2011

Allen from Augusta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$12.39 to $16.69
Buckle Tablet Tote Buckle Tablet Tote
$4.35 to $7.49
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.45 to $9.99
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Embroidered
$7.75 to $12.75
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.35 to $7.99
Fun Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Fun Tote - Embroidered
$3.99 to $6.49
Everyday Carry Caddy - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Everyday Carry Caddy - 24 hr
$13.09 to $15.49
Tri-Band Tote Tri-Band Tote
$2.99 to $5.35
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$8.49 to $8.49
Jute Button Tote Jute Button Tote
$3.49 to $5.99
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$5.85 to $8.95
Deluxe Tote Bag Deluxe Tote Bag
$1.75 to $2.99
Winners Take All Tote Winners Take All Tote
$3.89 to $7.49
Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote - 24 hr
$4.99 to $5.99
Soho Shopper Soho Shopper
$3.19 to $5.15 Min qty: 75
Classic Tote Bag Classic Tote Bag
$2.99 to $5.35 Min qty: 50
Boomerang Tote Boomerang Tote
$3.45 to $5.65 Min qty: 48
Catalyst Convention Tote Catalyst Convention Tote
$3.25 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
Finale Foldaway Tote Finale Foldaway Tote
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.89 Min qty: 50
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$5.75 to $8.15 Min qty: 36
Fraser Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Fraser Tote - Embroidered
$9.25 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Alternative Bucket Tote Alternative Bucket Tote
$68.49 to $99.99 Min qty: 4
Cotton Gusset 14 oz. Accent Box Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Gusset 14 oz. Accent Box Tote - 24 hr
$5.15 to $7.35 Min qty: 35
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors
$7.99 to $14.25 Min qty: 20
Urban Passage Travel Tote Urban Passage Travel Tote
$6.75 to $12.25 Min qty: 24
Paint Splatter Tote Paint Splatter Tote
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Front Pocket Utility Tote Front Pocket Utility Tote
$6.09 to $10.65 Min qty: 24
Origins Cotton Market Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Origins Cotton Market Tote - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Striped 10 oz. Cotton Tall Tote Striped 10 oz. Cotton Tall Tote
$7.89 to $12.15 Min qty: 24
Essex Expandable Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Essex Expandable Tote - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
4 Square Tote - Screen 4 Square Tote - Screen
$5.75 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Cooler Shopper Combo Tote Cooler Shopper Combo Tote
$4.49 to $7.55 Min qty: 35
Side Stripe Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Side Stripe Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Westerburg Corner Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Westerburg Corner Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Latitudes Foldaway Shopper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Latitudes Foldaway Shopper - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 13" x 19-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 13" x 19-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Genoa Jute Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Genoa Jute Tote - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Admiral's Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Admiral's Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Embroidered - 24 hr
$14.16 to $15.71 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Surfside Mesh Tote Surfside Mesh Tote
$2.79 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Catalyst Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Catalyst Convention Tote - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spring Sling Folding Tote with Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spring Sling Folding Tote with Pouch - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
$5.99 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bottom Gusset Shopper – 13-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bottom Gusset Shopper – 13-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Happy-Go-Lucky Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Happy-Go-Lucky Tote - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Riptide Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Riptide Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered 14 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered 14 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$7.95 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wake-Up Meeting Tote Wake-Up Meeting Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Large Polyester Boat Tote - 12" x 19" Large Polyester Boat Tote - 12" x 19"
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
$12.35 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email