Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #110966

Trapeze Tote

They’ll do flips to get their hands on these shapely imprinted shopping bags!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / White
Black / White
Red / Black
Red / Black
Navy Blue / Charcoal
Navy Blue / Charcoal
Royal Blue / Lime Green
Royal Blue / Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Black / White
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.99 $1.65 $1.55 $1.45 $1.35 $1.25 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.99

Total

199.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Trapeze Tote

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Stash your reading material, work files or shopping fare in this visually appealing polypropylene tote.
  • Try your logo out on the unique trapezoid shape to bring in extra attention.
  • Dual 22" handles help you bring your books and papers to your destination.
  • Available in a fresh selection of contrasting color combinations—you’re sure to find a good match!
  • Size: 11" x 12-1/2" x 3-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the tote bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $35.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Trapeze Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trapeze Tote - 24 hr $1.45 to $1.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 14 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 79%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 14%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 7%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Excellent product. Loved the two color contrast and size of the imprint.

June 2014

Louis from Jersey City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Quality wasn't as desired and many of the items came with loose stitching and on a few items the handle was already loose from the bag.

June 2015

Tanisha from Winchester

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The tote turned out exactly the way we wanted it! They were a big hit at our trade show. It's the perfect size bag for a giveaway. I highly recommend it!

March 2013

Christina from Marysviille

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great

September 2012

Catherine from Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

promotional items - right size

July 2012

Carol from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very, very nice, we will be proud to distribute this at our golf outing.

April 2012

Vivian from Northport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Second time ordering this item. It was originally smaller than what I had in mind, but it ended up working perfectly for the event.

February 2012

Tongman from Chantilly

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I am very happy with the bags, they look great and the quality is very good, the service was excellent too.

August 2011

Mariel from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I now use this bag everday!

June 2011

Corey from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect size for holding an 8.5x11 flyer!

June 2011

Allen from Augusta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Surge Pocket Tote - 24 hr
New Item
Surge Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79
Center Lane Pocket Tote Center Lane Pocket Tote
$1.29 to $2.25
Seek Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seek Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.15
Academy Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Academy Tote - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.49
Set Sail Boat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Set Sail Boat Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.75
Double Dip Tote Double Dip Tote
89¢ to $1.49
Heavy Duty Market Tote Heavy Duty Market Tote
$1.35 to $2.35
Book Tote Book Tote
85¢ to $1.65
Small Shopper Tote Small Shopper Tote
$1.19 to $1.79
Trip Convention Tote Trip Convention Tote
$1.19 to $1.99
Basic 4 oz. Cotton Tote Basic 4 oz. Cotton Tote
$1.59 to $2.55
Contrast Carry-All Tote Contrast Carry-All Tote
$1.55 to $2.45
Trolley Tote Trolley Tote
$1.09 to $1.85
Pocket Convention Tote Pocket Convention Tote
$1.49 to $2.29
Triangle Tote Triangle Tote
$1.09 to $1.85
Polypropylene Foldable Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Foldable Tote - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.45
Zip-N-Tote Zip-N-Tote
$1.19 to $1.99
Diamond Rock Tote Diamond Rock Tote
$4.45 to $7.49
Field & Co. 16 oz. Cotton Commuter Tote
New Item
Field & Co. 16 oz. Cotton Commuter Tote
$14.49 to $24.99
Main Street Jumbo Tote
New Item
Main Street Jumbo Tote
$4.99 to $9.25
Organic Grocery Tote Organic Grocery Tote
$4.15 to $6.99
Havasu Mesh Tote Havasu Mesh Tote
$1.95 to $2.99
On The Level Tote On The Level Tote
$1.65 to $2.85
Classic Tote Bag Classic Tote Bag
$2.99 to $5.35
Field & Co. Campster Tote Field & Co. Campster Tote
$17.25 to $32.49
Natural Jute Tote Bag Natural Jute Tote Bag
$4.45 to $7.75
Backup Business Tote Backup Business Tote
$1.65 to $2.65
TRENZ Tote-to-Cinch TRENZ Tote-to-Cinch
$2.99 to $4.85
Accent Panel Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Accent Panel Tote - Embroidered
$5.85 to $9.49
Clear Game Tote Clear Game Tote
$2.49 to $4.49
Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote - 24 hr
$4.99 to $5.99
Dot Medium Utility Tote Dot Medium Utility Tote
$3.79 to $6.15
Bungalow Foldaway Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bungalow Foldaway Tote - 24 hr
up to 15% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $1.95
Min qty: 75
Small Canvas Boat Tote Bag Small Canvas Boat Tote Bag
$3.95 to $6.85 Min qty: 50
Rope Tote - Stripes Rope Tote - Stripes
$5.99 to $10.25 Min qty: 30
Eco Design Organic Cotton Tote
Exclusive!
Eco Design Organic Cotton Tote
$2.45 to $4.39 Min qty: 50
Crossroad Tote Crossroad Tote
$2.75 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Accent Stitch Tote Accent Stitch Tote
$2.29 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Americana Bandana Cotton Tote Americana Bandana Cotton Tote
$5.69 to $9.59 Min qty: 35
Walsh Die Cut Accent Tote Walsh Die Cut Accent Tote
$5.59 to $9.29 Min qty: 35
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
$8.49 to $10.89 Min qty: 25
Sedona Laminated Shopper - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sedona Laminated Shopper - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.35 Min qty: 75
Rally Clear Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Clear Tote - 24 hr
$3.55 to $4.65 Min qty: 50
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen
$4.49 to $7.99 Min qty: 25
Featherweight Tote Featherweight Tote
$1.57 to $2.69 Min qty: 75
Mid-Town 11" Tablet Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Mid-Town 11" Tablet Tote - Embroidered
$7.99 to $14.79 Min qty: 25
Large Cotton Canvas Admiral Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Large Cotton Canvas Admiral Tote - Embroidered
$9.85 to $16.39 Min qty: 25
Honeycomb Mesh Tote Honeycomb Mesh Tote
$1.89 to $3.19 Min qty: 75
Urban Passage Travel Tote Urban Passage Travel Tote
$6.75 to $12.25 Min qty: 24
Winners Take All Tote Winners Take All Tote
$3.89 to $7.49 Min qty: 50
Hayden Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hayden Tote - 24 hr
$4.85 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Laminated Square Pocket Tote Laminated Square Pocket Tote
$1.19 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Midway Laminated Tote Midway Laminated Tote
$1.25 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Easy Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Easy Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pen Loop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pen Loop Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Speed Zone Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Speed Zone Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.12
now as low as $1.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$16.25 to $21.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Jute Gift Tote Mini Jute Gift Tote
$1.59 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Peak Tote with Pocket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peak Tote with Pocket - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
$13.99 to $18.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Raindance Laminated Tote Bag - 12-3/4" x 16-1/8" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Raindance Laminated Tote Bag - 12-3/4" x 16-1/8" - 24 hr
$1.75 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chi Chi Mini Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chi Chi Mini Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Liberty Heat Seal Grocery Tote Liberty Heat Seal Grocery Tote
95¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$5.75 to $8.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
$8.49 to $10.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Little Juno Grocery Tote
On Sale!
Little Juno Grocery Tote
up to 25% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 79¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Deluxe Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
$5.99 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email