Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #110966

Trapeze Tote

They’ll do flips to get their hands on these shapely imprinted shopping bags!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Black / White
Black / White
Red / Black
Red / Black
Navy Blue / Charcoal
Navy Blue / Charcoal
Royal Blue / Lime Green
Royal Blue / Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Black / White
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.99 $1.65 $1.55 $1.45 $1.35 $1.25 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.99

Total

199.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Trapeze Tote

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Stash your reading material, work files or shopping fare in this visually appealing polypropylene tote.
  • Try your logo out on the unique trapezoid shape to bring in extra attention.
  • Dual 22" handles help you bring your books and papers to your destination.
  • Available in a fresh selection of contrasting color combinations—you’re sure to find a good match!
  • Size: 11" x 12-1/2" x 3-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the tote bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $35.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Trapeze Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trapeze Tote - 24 hr $1.45 to $1.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Excellent product. Loved the two color contrast and size of the imprint.

June 2014

Louis from Jersey City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Quality wasn't as desired and many of the items came with loose stitching and on a few items the handle was already loose from the bag.

June 2015

Tanisha from Winchester

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

The tote turned out exactly the way we wanted it! They were a big hit at our trade show. It's the perfect size bag for a giveaway. I highly recommend it!

March 2013

Christina from Marysviille

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great

September 2012

Catherine from Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

promotional items - right size

July 2012

Carol from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very, very nice, we will be proud to distribute this at our golf outing.

April 2012

Vivian from Northport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Second time ordering this item. It was originally smaller than what I had in mind, but it ended up working perfectly for the event.

February 2012

Tongman from Chantilly

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I am very happy with the bags, they look great and the quality is very good, the service was excellent too.

August 2011

Mariel from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I now use this bag everday!

June 2011

Corey from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect size for holding an 8.5x11 flyer!

June 2011

Allen from Augusta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Expressions Grocery Tote - Brown - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expressions Grocery Tote - Brown - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Boca Rope Handle Tote Boca Rope Handle Tote
$3.99 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Hannigan Zippered Tote Hannigan Zippered Tote
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Collapsible Storage Cube - Colors Collapsible Storage Cube - Colors
$5.25 to $9.25 Min qty: 25
Pack Up Travel Tote Pack Up Travel Tote
$5.49 to $10.49 Min qty: 25
Heights Business Tote Heights Business Tote
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Quilted Zippered Boat Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Quilted Zippered Boat Tote - Embroidered
$7.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 35
Reflective Pumpkin Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reflective Pumpkin Tote - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.39 Min qty: 75
Travel Lite Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Travel Lite Tote - Embroidered
$7.15 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
MV Sport Beachcomber Tote - Striped MV Sport Beachcomber Tote - Striped
$14.95 to $25.25 Min qty: 12
Recycled Harvest Bag Recycled Harvest Bag
$2.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Wave Pocket Tote Wave Pocket Tote
$2.99 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
Horton Mesh Pocket Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Horton Mesh Pocket Tote - Embroidered
$7.49 to $12.99 Min qty: 25
Trilogy Tote Trilogy Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Torrance Tote Torrance Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Cedaridge Tote Cedaridge Tote
$4.99 to $8.39 Min qty: 40
Top Notch Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Notch Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Sheer Striped Tote Bag Sheer Striped Tote Bag
$3.49 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Capitol Boat Tote Capitol Boat Tote
$10.99 to $15.99 Min qty: 18
Marina Convention Tote - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marina Convention Tote - White - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Polypropylene Tote Value Polypropylene Tote
75¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Distressed Print - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Distressed Print - 24 hr
$6.99 to $10.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
$12.35 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color-Me Activity Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color-Me Activity Tote - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
93¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Networker Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Networker Tote - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Riptide Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Riptide Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen - 24 hr
$7.99 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Venue Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Venue Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chevron Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.85 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Metro Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metro Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Origins Cotton Market Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Origins Cotton Market Tote - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Gusset 14 oz. Accent Box Tote Cotton Gusset 14 oz. Accent Box Tote
$4.35 to $7.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Awareness Ribbon Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Awareness Ribbon Tote - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Genoa Jute Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Genoa Jute Tote - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote
Free Setup
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote
66¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
$1.19 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email