Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #110850-TU

Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - Thumbs-Up

Right on--personalize your approach with these charismatic characters!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Blue

Selected Color(s): Blue
Base Color
: Barrel/Suction Cup
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.29 $1.99 $1.89 $1.79 $1.65 $1.39 $1.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.29

Total

229.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - Thumbs-Up

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Fun and funky ballpoint pen livens up their desktops—now with gesturing hands!
  • The top of the writer features a smiling head with crazy, colorful feather hair and expressive hands.
  • One hand is enthusiastically thrown in the air with a thumbs-up.
  • Hair color coordinates with the oversized, frosted plastic barrel.
  • Ballpoint tip fits snuggly inside the translucent plastic suction-cup base, so the pen stands upright on their desks.
  • Medium-point black ink standard.
  • Fun office accessory ideal for relieving stress and tension!
  • Size: 6-3/4" x 2" x 1-5/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This pen was the hit of the trade show! Can't wait to see what we will come up with next year:)

November 2013

Carol from Candia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Extremely disappointed with these. The pens were different sizes, different shades of green, the printing was much fainter than my previous order, and pens even had printing on the back, not the front.

February 2015

Diane from Ft. Lauderdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

These pens were the hit of the tradeshow this year! Fun and goofey turned all heads my way:) I actually had to hold a class to teach folks how to twist the pens to write; folks were trying all sorts of manuvers to figure it out - very funny!

November 2013

Carol from Candia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love this little guy with his High Five. The print job was excellent. I purchased these for our Health Fair and had "know your numbers" printed on the front.

September 2012

Charlotte from Colorado Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This guy "grows" on you. Our school district is using it as part of our start of the year activities for staff. We like the "levity" he brings.

August 2012

Robert from Petersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

excellent! my co-workers even want one, but these are only for my organization members. i did tell them where they can order them though. :)

August 2012

Jennifer from Mesquite

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We used this little pen as a small token of appreciation for a team that successfuly completed a major project. It is perfect for that use and was well received by everyone.

July 2012

Hamilton from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

All our customer love our new give away pens

April 2012

Laura from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The people pens were a big hit at the conference we went to - everyone loved them!

October 2011

Valerie from Broomfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

USA Gel Pen - Neon USA Gel Pen - Neon
75¢ to $1.65
Fidget Spinner Pen Fidget Spinner Pen
$1.49 to $2.49
Vienna Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.85
Puzzle Pen Puzzle Pen
$1.49 to $2.39
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen
Free Setup
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen
$1.39 to $2.29
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85
Slim Twist Metal Pen Slim Twist Metal Pen
$1.32 to $2.25
Newport Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Newport Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.99
Nautica Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nautica Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.75
Aubrey Stylus Metal Pen Aubrey Stylus Metal Pen
$1.39 to $2.35
Snuggle Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Snuggle Pen - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.49
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.29
Lucas Stylus Metal Pen Lucas Stylus Metal Pen
$1.15 to $2.15
Ice Metal Pen Ice Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.25
Bermuda Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bermuda Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.85
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Reggae Pen - White Reggae Pen - White
37¢ to 65¢
Hex Pen - Argyle Hex Pen - Argyle
39¢ to 67¢
Suave Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Suave Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99
Shinedown Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shinedown Pen - 24 hr
34¢ to 49¢
Stark Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Stark Pen - Translucent
32¢ to 49¢
Mateo Pen Mateo Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Flicker Pen - Silver Flicker Pen - Silver
29¢ to 59¢
Akoni Pen Akoni Pen
29¢ to 59¢
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Pamela Pen Pamela Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Blazer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Blazer Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 55¢
Element Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢
Potted Pen - Daisy Potted Pen - Daisy
$1.59 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Rainbow Sherbert Pen Rainbow Sherbert Pen
$3.15 to $5.55 Min qty: 50
Renzo Twist Metal Pen Renzo Twist Metal Pen
$4.75 to $8.25 Min qty: 30
Spider Twist Metal Pen Spider Twist Metal Pen
$9.75 to $16.75 Min qty: 20
Grisham Metal Click Pen Grisham Metal Click Pen
$1.35 to $2.25 Min qty: 75
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen
$8.95 to $14.95 Min qty: 15
Cross Tech2 Stylus Twist Metal Pen Cross Tech2 Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$23.00 to $50.00 Min qty: 6
Cutter & Buck Ebony Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Ebony Twist Metal Pen
$13.25 to $19.95 Min qty: 12
Cross Calais Twist Metal Pen Cross Calais Twist Metal Pen
$15.25 to $23.49 Min qty: 12
Potted Pen - Buttercup Potted Pen - Buttercup
$1.59 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Hayward Twist Metal Pen Hayward Twist Metal Pen
$6.39 to $11.19 Min qty: 25
Waterman Hemisphere Twist Metal Pen - Stainless Steel
On Sale!
Waterman Hemisphere Twist Metal Pen - Stainless Steel
up to 10% off! normally as low as $28.75
now as low as $25.99
Min qty: 7
Dual-Tone Grip Metal Pen Dual-Tone Grip Metal Pen
$1.59 to $2.65 Min qty: 75
Harmony Metal Twist Pen - Soft Touch Harmony Metal Twist Pen - Soft Touch
$2.85 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Create A Pen - Pink Create A Pen - Pink
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Bettoni Woven Mesh Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Woven Mesh Twist Metal Pen
$10.49 to $17.95 Min qty: 12
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen
$8.89 to $14.99 Min qty: 15
Allegro Metal Pen Allegro Metal Pen
$3.65 to $5.95 Min qty: 48
Bristol Light-Up Metal Pen Bristol Light-Up Metal Pen
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Element Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Draper Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Draper Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.99 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Catalyst Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Catalyst Pen - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
82¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvaceous Color Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvaceous Color Pen - White - 24 hr
72¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scripto Scroll Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Scripto Scroll Click Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Amazon Pen - Translucent Amazon Pen - Translucent
27¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Lombardo Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lombardo Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Abyss Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Abyss Metal Pen - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Krypton Pen – Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Krypton Pen – Silver - 24 hr
35¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
89¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic WideBody Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic WideBody Pen - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Element Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Collins Pen - Translucent Collins Pen - Translucent
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Javelin Stylus Pen - White Javelin Stylus Pen - White
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Element Pen - Translucent - Black
On Sale!
Element Pen - Translucent - Black
up to 11% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Lexus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Feel Great Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Feel Great Pen - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Karma Pen Karma Pen
35¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Swanky Pen - Exclamation Mark Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swanky Pen - Exclamation Mark Clip - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email