Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #110716-12

Sticker by the Roll - Oval - 1-1/2" x 2-1/2"

Build upon your firm’s foundation with customized stickers!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from!

Clear
Clear
Fluorescent Pink
Fluorescent Pink
Fluorescent Yellow
Fluorescent Yellow
Matte Silver
Matte Silver
Shiny Silver
Shiny Silver
Fluorescent Green
Fluorescent Green
Fluorescent Red
Fluorescent Red
Matte Gold
Matte Gold
Shiny Gold
Shiny Gold
Fluorescent Light Orange
Fluorescent Light Orange
White Gloss
White Gloss
Yellow Gloss
Yellow Gloss
White Matte
White Matte
Uncoated Bright White
Uncoated Bright White
Selected Color(s): Clear
Base Color
: Sticker
Minimum Quantity 1 2 3 5 10 15 25
Your Price $145.00 $102.00 $82.00 $55.00 $35.00 $29.00 $22.00

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

145.00

Total

145.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Sticker by the Roll - Oval - 1-1/2" x 2-1/2"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Seal your envelopes, label your property, control your inventory, identify your staff, label your files, or anything else you can think of with these handy oval labels.
  • Remove each individual die-cut sticker with ease from each roll of 1,000 labels.
  • Whether your mailing crew is putting together mailings or your event staff is giving out stickers to people in line, these rolls make for simple, efficient distribution.
  • You get to customize the labels as appropriate for your needs.
  • Many other label shapes and sizes are available to suit your needs; contact your customer service representative for even more options.
  • Permanent adhesive is standard for the sticker; removable adhesive is available upon request for no extra charge.
  • Size: each sticker is 1-1/2" x 2-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of each sticker (fluorescent colors will have a black imprint).
  • FREE Set-Up!
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Sticker by the Roll - Oval - 3/8" x 5/8"
Free Setup
Sticker by the Roll - Oval - 3/8" x 5/8" $15.00 to $137.00
Sticker by the Roll - Oval - 3/8" x 7/8"
Free Setup
Sticker by the Roll - Oval - 3/8" x 7/8" $15.00 to $137.00
Sticker by the Roll - Oval - 1/2" x 1"
Free Setup
Sticker by the Roll - Oval - 1/2" x 1" $15.00 to $137.00
Sticker by the Roll - Oval - 3/4" x 1-1/8"
Free Setup
Sticker by the Roll - Oval - 3/4" x 1-1/8" $15.00 to $137.00
Sticker by the Roll - Oval - 3/4" x 1-1/2"
Free Setup
Sticker by the Roll - Oval - 3/4" x 1-1/2" $15.00 to $137.00
Sticker by the Roll - Oval - 1" x 1-3/4"
Free Setup
Sticker by the Roll - Oval - 1" x 1-3/4" $15.00 to $137.00
Sticker by the Roll - Oval - 1-1/4" x 2-1/4"
Free Setup
Sticker by the Roll - Oval - 1-1/4" x 2-1/4" $15.00 to $137.00
Sticker by the Roll - Oval - 1-1/4" x 3"
Free Setup
Sticker by the Roll - Oval - 1-1/4" x 3" $22.00 to $145.00
Sticker by the Roll - Oval - 2" x 3"
Free Setup
Sticker by the Roll - Oval - 2" x 3" $29.00 to $151.00
Sticker by the Roll - Oval - 1-3/4' x 3-5/8"
Free Setup
Sticker by the Roll - Oval - 1-3/4' x 3-5/8" $29.00 to $151.00
Sticker by the Roll - Oval - 2-5/8" x 3-3/4"
Free Setup
Sticker by the Roll - Oval - 2-5/8" x 3-3/4" $35.00 to $164.00
Sticker by the Roll - Oval - 2-1/2" x 4-1/4"
Free Setup
Sticker by the Roll - Oval - 2-1/2" x 4-1/4" $35.00 to $164.00
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

JUST EXACTLY what we were looking for!

October 2017

Diane from Winchester

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Great durability in the sense that it won't tear easily but the color and design fades way to quickly. I have been using these for several months now and several stickers had to be thrown away due to the fading costing me more money! and on top of that I lost a total of four more stickers which tore off the ink when the taping used to hold them down was removed.

August 2016

Marcel from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

quick delivery, great quality. I had stickers made up for an event and they came on time and they look fantastic. I was able to get a reasonable quote and an edit very fast. I would recommend 4imprint to anyone.

July 2017

Kimberly from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The stickers are for covering an old logo on some promotional items. They cover beautifully! They came just as I expected and look great!

June 2017

Wendi from Minot

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love these stickers! Will continue to order in the future!

May 2017

Delaney from Grand Rapids

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Stickers came out perfect!

May 2017

Martin from Boynton Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality...much nicer than the ones we were getting from Office Depot.

March 2017

Susan from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great price & quality product. We use on retail bags & the stickers look great.

February 2017

Kenna from Frisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Expensive in small quantities, but worth it. Hi quality

July 2015

Andrew from Lake Orion

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great!

May 2015

Alaina from Ann Arbor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Value Sticker by the Roll - Square - 3" x 3"
Free Setup
Value Sticker by the Roll - Square - 3" x 3"
$32.00 to $155.00
Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 1/4"
Free Setup
Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 1/4"
$15.00 to $139.00
Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 2" x 4"
Free Setup
Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 2" x 4"
$29.00 to $149.00
Sticker by the Roll - Triangle - 7/8" x 1"
Free Setup
Sticker by the Roll - Triangle - 7/8" x 1"
$15.00 to $137.00
Sticker by the Roll - Oval - 1" x 1-3/4"
Free Setup
Sticker by the Roll - Oval - 1" x 1-3/4"
$15.00 to $137.00
Sticker by the Roll - Oval - 1-3/4' x 3-5/8"
Free Setup
Sticker by the Roll - Oval - 1-3/4' x 3-5/8"
$29.00 to $151.00
Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 3" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 3" - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $47.00
now as low as $45.00
Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1" x 3"
Free Setup
Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1" x 3"
$16.00 to $135.00
Super Kid Sticker Roll - Healthy Habits
Exclusive!
Super Kid Sticker Roll - Healthy Habits
$19.00 to $259.00
Shipping Label - Plain
Free Setup
Shipping Label - Plain
$35.00 to $219.00
Idaho Sticker
Free Setup
Idaho Sticker
22¢ to $6.69
Kansas Sticker
Free Setup
Kansas Sticker
22¢ to $6.69
Value Static Decal - Circle - 7"
Free Setup
Value Static Decal - Circle - 7"
42¢ to $2.49
Value Static Decal - Square - 6" x 6"
Free Setup
Value Static Decal - Square - 6" x 6"
25¢ to $2.35
Value Sticker - Oval - 5" x 8"
Free Setup
Value Sticker - Oval - 5" x 8"
25¢ to $2.14
Water Bottle Label - 2" x 8"
Free Setup
Water Bottle Label - 2" x 8"
14¢ to $1.75
Full Color Sticker - Oval - 4" x 5"
Free Setup
Full Color Sticker - Oval - 4" x 5"
29¢ to $2.49
Fun Sticker Roll - Smiley
Free Setup
Fun Sticker Roll - Smiley
$9.55 to $16.35
Maine Sticker
Free Setup
Maine Sticker
22¢ to $6.69
Holiday Stickers - Happy Holidays
Free Setup
Holiday Stickers - Happy Holidays
19¢ to 79¢
Full Color Sticker - Square - 6" x 6"
Free Setup
Full Color Sticker - Square - 6" x 6"
35¢ to $2.75
Value Static Decal - Square - 2" x 2"
Free Setup
Value Static Decal - Square - 2" x 2"
12¢ to $1.69
Missouri Sticker
Free Setup
Missouri Sticker
22¢ to $6.69
Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 1-1/2"
Free Setup
Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 1-1/2"
$17.00 to $135.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Square - 2" x 2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Sticker by the Roll - Square - 2" x 2" - 24 hr
$35.00 to $139.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1" x 2"
Free Setup
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1" x 2"
$17.00 to $135.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 3" x 4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 3" x 4" - 24 hr
$47.00 to $155.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Square - 3" x 3" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Sticker by the Roll - Square - 3" x 3" - 24 hr
$47.00 to $155.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 5/8" x 1" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 5/8" x 1" - 24 hr
$27.00 to $133.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Shipping Label - Plain
Free Setup
Shipping Label - Plain
$35.00 to $219.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Shipping Label - Corner
Free Setup
Shipping Label - Corner
$35.00 to $219.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Fun Sticker Roll - Drug Free Zone
Free Setup
Fun Sticker Roll - Drug Free Zone
$9.55 to $16.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Fun Sticker Roll - Drug Free Pledge
Free Setup
Fun Sticker Roll - Drug Free Pledge
$9.55 to $16.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Oval - 1-1/2" x 2-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Sticker by the Roll - Oval - 1-1/2" x 2-1/2" - 24 hr
$35.00 to $135.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 2" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 2" - 24 hr
normally as low as $35.00
now as low as $32.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fun Sticker Roll - Junior Fire Chief
Free Setup
Fun Sticker Roll - Junior Fire Chief
$9.55 to $16.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 3"
On Sale!
Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 3"
up to 10% off! normally as low as $32.00
now as low as $29.00
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 3" x 4"
Free Setup
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 3" x 4"
$32.00 to $155.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1-1/2" x 2-1/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1-1/2" x 2-1/4" - 24 hr
$34.00 to $139.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1-1/2" x 3" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1-1/2" x 3" - 24 hr
$34.00 to $139.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 3" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 3" - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $47.00
now as low as $45.00
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 1-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 1-1/2" - 24 hr
$32.00 to $135.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 2" x 4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 2" x 4" - 24 hr
$39.00 to $145.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email