Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #110683

Smiley Face Mood Stress Ball

Inward emotion makes an outward spectacle on this ever-changing giveaway!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Blue / Light Blue
Blue / Light Blue
Green / Yellow
Green / Yellow
Orange / Yellow
Orange / Yellow
Purple / Pink
Purple / Pink
Selected Color(s): Blue / Light Blue
Base Color
: Starting Color
Trim Color
: Changing Color
Minimum Quantity 100 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $2.59 $2.35 $2.19 $2.09 $1.99 $1.85 $1.59

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.59

Total

259.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Smiley Face Mood Stress Ball

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The resulting mood is always blissful with this jubilant smiling face!
  • As you’re squeezing away any residual stress, this polyurethane foam ball is busy changing color.
  • Turn your ordinary office environment into a color-filled space to improve productivity and morale.
  • Available in one of your choice of several perky colors with vibrant contrasting color-changes.
  • Please note: stress material may vary in color and density.
  • Size: 2-1/2" diameter.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the back.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Safety Advisory: These products are not children's toys and are not intended for use by children or pets.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Smiley Face Mood Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smiley Face Mood Stress Ball - 24 hr $2.19 to $2.59

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Nice product.

August 2016

Barb from Willowbrook

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The colors do not change on all of them. Also the seems are very prominent. People liked them, but I wouldn't order them again.

December 2013

Kara from New Wilmington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

as expected

April 2016

Kathryn from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I love this stress ball. Not only is it colorful and whimsical, it also changes colors (mood), which makes it even more interesting. I have had tons of positive comments from people I work with, as well as those that receive the stress ball in the many health fairs and educational seminars we sponsor!

January 2016

Virginia from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The quality and imprint of my logo turned out great! It was bigger than I thought it would be which was also great!

July 2014

Linda from Farmingdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Super cool especially for kids

May 2014

Maritza from Torrance

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The kids thought these were cool!

April 2013

Carol from Loves Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I'm having fun giving this out. jou sent me just what I wanted.

February 2013

Jim from Ball Ground

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These were great! I bought them as gratitude gifts for our PT's and PTA's. They loved them!

October 2012

Jennifer from Cape Girardeau

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loves the stress balls

October 2012

Carla from Marion

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Trio Fidget Spinner Trio Fidget Spinner
99¢ to $1.95
Stress Reliever - Dove - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Dove - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.39
Tooth Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tooth Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.55
Van Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Van Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.79 to $1.99
Tooth Stress Reliever Tooth Stress Reliever
95¢ to $1.55
Dice Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dice Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.19
Cube Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cube Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.35
Banana Stress Reliever Banana Stress Reliever
$1.29 to $2.15
Pig Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pig Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.57 to $1.85
Brain Stress Reliever Brain Stress Reliever
97¢ to $1.59
Stress Reliever - Dove - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Dove - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.39 Min qty: 75
Spunky Stress Guy - Full Color Spunky Stress Guy - Full Color
$2.09 to $3.55 Min qty: 75
Soldier Mad Cap Stress Reliever Soldier Mad Cap Stress Reliever
$1.89 to $3.09 Min qty: 75
LED Metallic Fidget Spinner LED Metallic Fidget Spinner
$2.29 to $4.25 Min qty: 48
Tangle Stress Reliever - Solid Color Tangle Stress Reliever - Solid Color
$2.65 to $4.65 Min qty: 50
Fidget Fun Block Fidget Fun Block
$2.19 to $3.65 Min qty: 75
Smart Putty Smart Putty
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Stress Reliever - Dove Stress Reliever - Dove
$1.39 to $2.39 Min qty: 75
Spunky Stress Guy - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spunky Stress Guy - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.19 Min qty: 75
USB Hub Spinner USB Hub Spinner
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Light-Up PromoSpinner Light-Up PromoSpinner
$2.25 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
3-Port USB Hub Spinner - 24 hr
New Item
3-Port USB Hub Spinner - 24 hr
$4.49 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Duo Charging Cable Spinner Duo Charging Cable Spinner
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Light-Up PromoSpinner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up PromoSpinner - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Tangle Stress Reliever - Solid Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tangle Stress Reliever - Solid Color - 24 hr
$3.39 to $4.65 Min qty: 50
Stress Reliever - Flag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Flag - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.39 Min qty: 75
Wooden Stacking Zen Stones
New Item
Wooden Stacking Zen Stones
$7.95 to $12.59 Min qty: 25
Gas Pump Stress Reliever Gas Pump Stress Reliever
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Captain Smiley Stress Reliever Captain Smiley Stress Reliever
$1.69 to $2.85 Min qty: 75
LED Metallic Fidget Spinner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
LED Metallic Fidget Spinner - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.25 Min qty: 48
Golf Ball Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Golf Ball Stress Ball - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stress Reliever - Hammer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Hammer - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Glow in the Dark Fidget Spinner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glow in the Dark Fidget Spinner - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mood Stress Football - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Stress Football - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stress Reliever - Star - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Star - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Turbo Boost PromoSpinner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Turbo Boost PromoSpinner - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hashtag Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hashtag Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pencil Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pencil Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Patriotic Round Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Patriotic Round Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stress Reliever - Fire Truck Stress Reliever - Fire Truck
$1.29 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Stress Reliever - Baseball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Baseball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up PromoSpinner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up PromoSpinner - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bored Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bored Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tangle Stress Reliever - Solid Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tangle Stress Reliever - Solid Color - 24 hr
$3.39 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Relax, Calm Down Sound Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Relax, Calm Down Sound Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$3.39 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stress Reliever - Basketball Stress Reliever - Basketball
75¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Trailer Truck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trailer Truck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stressed Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stressed Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Holiday Stress Reliever - Santa - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Holiday Stress Reliever - Santa - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Convertible Car Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Convertible Car Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email