Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #110683

Smiley Face Mood Stress Ball

Inward emotion makes an outward spectacle on this ever-changing giveaway!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Blue / Light Blue
Blue / Light Blue
Green / Yellow
Green / Yellow
Orange / Yellow
Orange / Yellow
Purple / Pink
Purple / Pink
Selected Color(s): Blue / Light Blue
Base Color
: Starting Color
Trim Color
: Changing Color
Minimum Quantity 100 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $2.35 $2.17 $1.89 $1.79 $1.69 $1.59 $1.43

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.35

Total

235.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Smiley Face Mood Stress Ball

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The resulting mood is always blissful with this jubilant smiling face!
  • As you’re squeezing away any residual stress, this polyurethane foam ball is busy changing color.
  • Turn your ordinary office environment into a color-filled space to improve productivity and morale.
  • Available in one of your choice of several perky colors with vibrant contrasting color-changes.
  • Please note: stress material may vary in color and density.
  • Size: 2-1/2" diameter.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the back.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Safety Advisory: These products are not children's toys and are not intended for use by children or pets.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Smiley Face Mood Stress Ball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Smiley Face Mood Stress Ball - 24 hr $1.89 to $2.35
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Nice product.

August 2016

Barb from Willowbrook

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The colors do not change on all of them. Also the seems are very prominent. People liked them, but I wouldn't order them again.

December 2013

Kara from New Wilmington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

as expected

April 2016

Kathryn from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I love this stress ball. Not only is it colorful and whimsical, it also changes colors (mood), which makes it even more interesting. I have had tons of positive comments from people I work with, as well as those that receive the stress ball in the many health fairs and educational seminars we sponsor!

January 2016

Virginia from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The quality and imprint of my logo turned out great! It was bigger than I thought it would be which was also great!

July 2014

Linda from Farmingdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Super cool especially for kids

May 2014

Maritza from Torrance

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Happy with this product.

November 2013

Barbara from Okmulgee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The kids thought these were cool!

April 2013

Carol from Loves Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I'm having fun giving this out. jou sent me just what I wanted.

February 2013

Jim from Ball Ground

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These were great! I bought them as gratitude gifts for our PT's and PTA's. They loved them!

October 2012

Jennifer from Cape Girardeau

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Stress Reliever - Flag Stress Reliever - Flag
$1.35 to $2.35
Cube Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cube Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.25
Brain Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Brain Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.33 to $1.66
Pumpkin Stress Reliever Pumpkin Stress Reliever
$1.19 to $1.99
Gas Pump Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Gas Pump Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.85
Tangle Junior Puzzle - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tangle Junior Puzzle - 24 hr
$2.75 to $2.99
Holiday Stress Reliever - Snowman - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Holiday Stress Reliever - Snowman - 24 hr
$1.75 to $1.99
Cube Stress Reliever Cube Stress Reliever
$1.39 to $2.25
Hashtag Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hashtag Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49
Wacky Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wacky Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.95
Cool Sun Stress Wobbler Cool Sun Stress Wobbler
$1.95 to $2.99
Republican Elephant Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Republican Elephant Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.49
Eye Poppin' Pal Eye Poppin' Pal
$1.19 to $2.99
Rubik's Cube Stress Reliever
Item with Free Set-up
Rubik's Cube Stress Reliever
$1.99 to $3.25
Running Shoe Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Running Shoe Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.19
Relax, Calm Down Sound Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Relax, Calm Down Sound Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$3.39 to $3.99
Tangle Stress Reliever - Solid Color - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tangle Stress Reliever - Solid Color - 24 hr
$3.39 to $4.65
Teamwork Puzzle Stress Reliever Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Teamwork Puzzle Stress Reliever Set - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.35
Jelly Smacker Stress Jelly Smacker Stress
$1.95 to $3.49
a.Roma Stress Reliever a.Roma Stress Reliever
$2.25 to $4.19
Spunky Stress Guy Spunky Stress Guy
$1.89 to $3.15
Smilin' Mood Stress Dude - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Smilin' Mood Stress Dude - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.25
Smart Putty Smart Putty
$2.49 to $4.25
Spunky Stress Guy - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spunky Stress Guy - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.15
Stress Reliever - Tennis Ball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stress Reliever - Tennis Ball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
Stress Reliever - Cow Stress Reliever - Cow
97¢ to $1.59
Droplet Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Droplet Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.75
Bendeez Stick Bendeez Stick
99¢ to $1.69
Tool Box Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tool Box Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.29
Mini Energy Saver Lightbulb Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Energy Saver Lightbulb Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.85
Stress Reliever - Fire Truck - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stress Reliever - Fire Truck - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.15
Stress Reliever - Dove - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stress Reliever - Dove - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Stress Reliever - Dove Stress Reliever - Dove
$1.35 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Smart Putty Smart Putty
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Spunky Stress Guy - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spunky Stress Guy - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Soldier Mad Cap Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Soldier Mad Cap Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Tangle Stress Reliever - Solid Color Tangle Stress Reliever - Solid Color
$2.65 to $4.65 Min qty: 50
Stress Reliever - Flag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stress Reliever - Flag - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Tangle Stress Reliever - Solid Color - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tangle Stress Reliever - Solid Color - 24 hr
$3.39 to $4.65 Min qty: 50
Gas Pump Stress Reliever Gas Pump Stress Reliever
$1.69 to $2.85 Min qty: 75
Gas Pump Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Gas Pump Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.85 Min qty: 75
Smiley Egg Wobbly Stress Reliever Smiley Egg Wobbly Stress Reliever
$2.19 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Captain Smiley Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Captain Smiley Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.79 Min qty: 75
Soldier Mad Cap Stress Reliever Soldier Mad Cap Stress Reliever
$1.85 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Stress Reliever - Flag Stress Reliever - Flag
$1.35 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Spunky Stress Guy - Full Color Spunky Stress Guy - Full Color
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Captain Smiley Stress Reliever Captain Smiley Stress Reliever
$1.65 to $2.79 Min qty: 75
Spunky Stress Guy Spunky Stress Guy
$1.89 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Wow Word Stress Reliever - 24HR
New Item
Wow Word Stress Reliever - 24HR
$2.67 to $2.67 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stress Reliever - Police Car Stress Reliever - Police Car
$1.25 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Gas Pump Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Gas Pump Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Imagine Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Imagine Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tangle Junior Puzzle - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tangle Junior Puzzle - 24 hr
$2.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smartphone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Smartphone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Building Block Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Building Block Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stress Reliever - Basketball - 24 hr
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Basketball - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Digital Camo Football Stress Ball Digital Camo Football Stress Ball
$1.05 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Awareness Ribbon Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Awareness Ribbon Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stress Reliever - Cow Stress Reliever - Cow
97¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Holiday Stress Reliever - Santa - 24hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Holiday Stress Reliever - Santa - 24hr
$1.75 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plane Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plane Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.97 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Republican Elephant Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Republican Elephant Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wine Bottle Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wine Bottle Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heart Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Heart Stress Reliever - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pencil Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pencil Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stress Reliever - Police Car - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stress Reliever - Police Car - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tooth Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tooth Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pencil Stress Reliever Pencil Stress Reliever
89¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email