Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1105-99

Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9"

You’ll be on your way to successful brand exposure by giving out these promotional totes!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Natural

Selected Color(s): Natural
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.95 $1.59 $1.49 $1.45 $1.35 $1.19 $1.09

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.95

Total

195.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These quality 4-oz cotton sheeting totes are perfect for running errands and grocery shopping because you don’t have to worry about them ripping or breaking.
  • As a library or tradeshow tote, the sturdy cotton material holds up to heavier loads.
  • The reusable tote bag can be folded flat for easy storage in closets or front halls.
  • Self-material handles measure 24".
  • For a full-color imprint, see item #1105-99-FC Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - Full Color.
  • For 24-hour service, see item #1105-99-24HR Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - 24 hr.
  • Size: 9-1/2" x 9".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the tote.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Better quality than I anticipated - would definately order again.

January 2015

Jenni from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

My last design had many delicate speckles to emphasis the form of my subject. They sent me a proof where the design was not changed. When i got my bags they had altered my design! They most likely used a "live trace" option in illustrator. If they wanted something changed they could have at least told me before printing these!

July 2014

Debbie from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Smaller than I imagined. But overall very nice.

August 2016

Jillian from Augusta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Great bags! A little small for some uses, but great option for carrying small items.

May 2016

Kassi from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The item was too thin, I should have requested a sample.

December 2014

Robert from Missouri City

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

My imprint looks slightly "cheap" as the backing is visible, but the bags are high quality.

August 2014

Alexandra from South Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Product was fine--my fault that I didn't look at the size--to small to be useful.

April 2014

Loriann from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

A little stiffer than I had hoped, but they get the job done.

February 2014

Kimberly from Trenton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Very affordable

October 2013

Linda from Jersey City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice, a little expensive

September 2012

Thomas from Howell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Airy Zip Tote - Colors Airy Zip Tote - Colors
$1.39 to $2.49
Boatyard Tote Boatyard Tote
$1.29 to $2.15
Color Arch Tote Color Arch Tote
$1.19 to $1.99
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.69
now as low as $1.59
Easy Shopper Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Easy Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.75
Polypropylene Foldable Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Polypropylene Foldable Tote - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.45
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79
Set Sail Boat Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Set Sail Boat Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.75
Universal Convention Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Universal Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99
Cotton Grocery Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cotton Grocery Tote - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.25
Contrast Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Contrast Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45
Eco Design Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"
4imprint Exclusive Item
Eco Design Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"
$1.25 to $2.29
Boardwalk Convention Tote - 24 hr
Sale Item
Boardwalk Convention Tote - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.85
now as low as $1.75
Corner Color Tote - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Corner Color Tote - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.45
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
$1.12 to $1.27
Gusseted Polypropylene Tote - 16" x 12" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Gusseted Polypropylene Tote - 16" x 12" - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12"
Sale Item
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12"
normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Color Combo Convention Tote – 15” x 15” - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Combo Convention Tote – 15” x 15” - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.69
Book Tote
Sale Item
Book Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 82¢
Conference Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Conference Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.65
Take Out Tote Take Out Tote
99¢ to $1.75
Aruba Tote Aruba Tote
79¢ to $1.29
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.49
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.65
Taurus Pocket Tote Taurus Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.69
Big Barter Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Big Barter Tote - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79
Magazine Tote Magazine Tote
79¢ to $1.55
Easy Shopper Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Easy Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.75
Marina Convention Tote - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Marina Convention Tote - White - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
TRENZ Tote-to-Cinch TRENZ Tote-to-Cinch
$2.99 to $4.85 Min qty: 50
Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen
$5.75 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote Capri Stripes Cotton Tote
$5.15 to $9.15 Min qty: 30
Fine Mesh Tote Fine Mesh Tote
$2.25 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Alternative Jute Shopper Tote - Embroidered Alternative Jute Shopper Tote - Embroidered
$12.89 to $19.59 Min qty: 18
Round Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion Round Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion
$7.95 to $13.95 Min qty: 25
Sedona Laminated Shopper - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sedona Laminated Shopper - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.19 Min qty: 75
Laminated Polypropylene Tote Laminated Polypropylene Tote
$1.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 50
Vegas Valley Tote - Gingham Vegas Valley Tote - Gingham
$3.55 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
USA Made Bayside Promotional Tote - Natural - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
USA Made Bayside Promotional Tote - Natural - Embroidered
$6.59 to $12.95 Min qty: 24
MV Sport Beachcomber Tote - Chevron MV Sport Beachcomber Tote - Chevron
$14.95 to $25.25 Min qty: 12
Cabana Cotton Boat Tote Cabana Cotton Boat Tote
$17.49 to $29.79 Min qty: 12
Striped Canvas Tote - Large Striped Canvas Tote - Large
$9.25 to $15.49 Min qty: 25
All Purpose Tote All Purpose Tote
$3.55 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Wallace Boat Tote Wallace Boat Tote
$3.89 to $6.65 Min qty: 50
Captain's Boat Tote - 14" x 18" - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Captain's Boat Tote - 14" x 18" - Embroidered
$7.50 to $12.88 Min qty: 25
Adventure Tote - 16" x 16" Adventure Tote - 16" x 16"
$3.15 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Foldable Zip Pocket Tote Foldable Zip Pocket Tote
$3.49 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Contemporary Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Contemporary Tote - Embroidered
$5.95 to $8.50 Min qty: 50
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
$12.35 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Tote Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Deluxe Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Set Sail Boat Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Set Sail Boat Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Big Barter Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Big Barter Tote - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Distressed Print - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Distressed Print - 24 hr
$6.99 to $10.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
New Item
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soccer Tote Soccer Tote
$1.39 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Square Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Square Tote - 24 hr
$4.75 to $6.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Day Carry All Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Game Day Carry All Tote - 24 hr
$6.85 to $8.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Excel Sport Leisure Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Excel Sport Leisure Tote - 24 hr
$4.59 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heritage Supply Catalina Cotton Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Heritage Supply Catalina Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$28.75 to $38.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chi Chi Mini Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chi Chi Mini Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Maine Zippered 8 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Maine Zippered 8 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$3.25 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dynamic Dual Convention Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dynamic Dual Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Titan Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Titan Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keychain Folding Tote Keychain Folding Tote
$1.45 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Resort Jute Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Resort Jute Tote - 24 hr
$6.29 to $8.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email