Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #1105-99

Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9"

You’ll be on your way to successful brand exposure by giving out these promotional totes!

Read More About This Item...

Price drop! Now as low as 99¢

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Natural

Selected Color(s): Natural
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.79 $1.49 $1.39 $1.29 $1.19 $1.09 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.79

Total

179.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These quality 4-oz cotton sheeting totes are perfect for running errands and grocery shopping because you don’t have to worry about them ripping or breaking.
  • As a library or tradeshow tote, the sturdy cotton material holds up to heavier loads.
  • The reusable tote bag can be folded flat for easy storage in closets or front halls.
  • Self-material handles measure 24".
  • For a full-color imprint, see item #1105-99-FC Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - Full Color.
  • For 24-hour service, see item #1105-99-24HR Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - 24 hr.
  • Size: 9-1/2" x 9".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the tote.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Better quality than I anticipated - would definately order again.

January 2015

Jenni from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

My last design had many delicate speckles to emphasis the form of my subject. They sent me a proof where the design was not changed. When i got my bags they had altered my design! They most likely used a "live trace" option in illustrator. If they wanted something changed they could have at least told me before printing these!

July 2014

Debbie from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The bag was a bit smaller than I thought, but the logo was wonderful!

April 2018

Jessica from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Smaller than I imagined. But overall very nice.

August 2016

Jillian from Augusta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Great bags! A little small for some uses, but great option for carrying small items.

May 2016

Kassi from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The item was too thin, I should have requested a sample.

December 2014

Robert from Missouri City

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

My imprint looks slightly "cheap" as the backing is visible, but the bags are high quality.

August 2014

Alexandra from South Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Product was fine--my fault that I didn't look at the size--to small to be useful.

April 2014

Loriann from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

A little stiffer than I had hoped, but they get the job done.

February 2014

Kimberly from Trenton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Very affordable

October 2013

Linda from Jersey City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Diamond Front Tote
New Item
Diamond Front Tote
$1.15 to $1.95
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12"
On Sale!
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12"
up to 11% off! normally as low as 82¢
now as low as 79¢
Verge Tote Verge Tote
99¢ to $1.99
Easy Shopper Tote Easy Shopper Tote
95¢ to $1.79
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.29
Eco Design Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12"
On Sale!
Eco Design Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12"
normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15"
On Sale!
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15"
normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.35
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"
On Sale!
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"
normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 83¢
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.65
now as low as $1.49
Polypropylene Foldable Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Polypropylene Foldable Tote - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.09
now as low as $1.89
Wedge Tote Wedge Tote
$1.09 to $1.59
Small Shopper Tote Small Shopper Tote
$1.19 to $1.79
Side Pocket Tote - 16" x 20"
On Sale!
Side Pocket Tote - 16" x 20"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Surge Pocket Tote
Exclusive!
Surge Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.79
Boatyard Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Boatyard Tote - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.15
Color Curl Tote Color Curl Tote
$1.15 to $1.99
Flash Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.49
Stride Tote Stride Tote
$1.39 to $2.39
Basic Denim Tote Basic Denim Tote
$3.25 to $5.69
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Distressed Print- Emb
On Sale!
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Distressed Print- Emb
up to 16% off! normally as low as $6.99
now as low as $6.69
Universal Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Universal Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.59
Large Heavyweight Cotton Canvas Boat Tote - Screen
On Sale!
Large Heavyweight Cotton Canvas Boat Tote - Screen
up to 10% off! normally as low as $9.25
now as low as $8.79
Cotton Canvas Rope Tote Cotton Canvas Rope Tote
$4.15 to $6.99
Norfolk Cotton Tote Norfolk Cotton Tote
$9.25 to $15.49
Field & Co. Venture Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Field & Co. Venture Tote - Embroidered
$19.25 to $31.75
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen
On Sale!
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen
up to 13% off! normally as low as $4.99
now as low as $4.75
Zippered 14 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered 14 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$7.95 to $11.99
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered
$7.49 to $11.99
Chi Chi Mini Tote Chi Chi Mini Tote
$1.45 to $2.59
Awareness Ribbon Tapered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Awareness Ribbon Tapered Tote - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.55
Framework Tote Framework Tote
$3.49 to $5.99
Laminated Paper Tote Laminated Paper Tote
$1.55 to $2.75
Value Polypropylene Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value Polypropylene Tote - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Taurus Pocket Tote Taurus Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.69
Conference Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conference Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.65
Lunch Sack Tote Lunch Sack Tote
65¢ to $1.15
Prism Tote Prism Tote
89¢ to $1.35
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 79¢
Polypropylene Gift Tote
On Sale!
Polypropylene Gift Tote
up to 14% off! normally as low as $1.09
now as low as 94¢
Book Tote
On Sale!
Book Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 82¢
Sunbeam Shopping Bag Sunbeam Shopping Bag
$1.05 to $1.75
Round Utility Tote - Colors Round Utility Tote - Colors
$7.75 to $13.39 Min qty: 25
Hamptons Weekend Tote Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Hamptons Weekend Tote Bag - Embroidered
$7.55 to $12.89 Min qty: 25
Tuck Fold Tote Bag Tuck Fold Tote Bag
$1.99 to $3.45 Min qty: 75
Shore Striped Tote
On Sale!
Shore Striped Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.85
now as low as $2.69
Min qty: 50
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors - 24 hr
$10.99 to $14.25 Min qty: 20
Small Canvas Boat Tote Bag Small Canvas Boat Tote Bag
$3.95 to $6.85 Min qty: 50
Glitter Tote Bag
On Sale!
Glitter Tote Bag
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85
Min qty: 75
Incline Convention Tote
On Sale!
Incline Convention Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.25
now as low as $4.19
Min qty: 50
Clear Wave Tote Bag Clear Wave Tote Bag
$2.89 to $5.09 Min qty: 50
Recruit Convention Tote Recruit Convention Tote
$3.45 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Non-Woven Snap Tote Non-Woven Snap Tote
$1.95 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Zippered 12 oz. Cotton Rope Tote Zippered 12 oz. Cotton Rope Tote
$4.79 to $8.39 Min qty: 30
Brookside Buckle Tote Brookside Buckle Tote
$4.35 to $7.39 Min qty: 50
Prelude Convention Tote Prelude Convention Tote
$2.25 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 14" x 24" Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 14" x 24"
$10.99 to $17.25 Min qty: 12
Mid-Town 11" Tablet Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Mid-Town 11" Tablet Tote - Embroidered
$8.25 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Harbor Boat Tote Harbor Boat Tote
$3.75 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Field & Co. Tote Field & Co. Tote
$13.75 to $23.25 Min qty: 12
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Distressed Print - 24 hr
On Sale!
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Distressed Print - 24 hr
normally as low as $5.69
now as low as $5.45 Min qty: 25
Raindance Laminated Tote Bag - 12-3/4" x 16-1/8" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Raindance Laminated Tote Bag - 12-3/4" x 16-1/8" - 24 hr
$1.79 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Top Notch Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Top Notch Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $5.15
now as low as $4.65
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Elm Tote Mini Elm Tote
79¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Expressions Grocery Tote - Blue - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expressions Grocery Tote - Blue - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Handle Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Handle Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $7.99
now as low as $7.19
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
RPET Fold-Away Sling Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
RPET Fold-Away Sling Tote - 24 hr
$2.19 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Screen - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $7.65
now as low as $6.89
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $5.99
now as low as $5.65
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Football Tote Football Tote
$1.39 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bungalow Foldaway Tote Bungalow Foldaway Tote
$1.79 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Laminated PET Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Laminated PET Tote - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colored Cotton Hook and Loop Closure Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Colored Cotton Hook and Loop Closure Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.19
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Laminated Square Pocket Tote Laminated Square Pocket Tote
$1.19 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Soccer Tote Soccer Tote
$1.39 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tempest Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tempest Tote - 24 hr
$12.45 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Norfolk Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Norfolk Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$16.15 to $18.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote - 24 hr
$6.65 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aries Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aries Tote - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gusseted Polypropylene Tote - 16" x 12" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gusseted Polypropylene Tote - 16" x 12" - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email