Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #1105-1515-FC

Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - Full Color

Promote your company message in full color from the convention to the farm market!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Natural

Selected Color(s): Natural
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.55 $3.19 $3.05 $2.89 $2.55 $2.25 $2.09

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.55

Total

355.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These quality 4-oz cotton promotional totes are perfect for running errands and grocery shopping because you don’t have to worry about them ripping or breaking.
  • Long-lasting cotton tradeshow bags will stick around long after the event.
  • The reusable shopping tote bag can be folded flat for easy storage in closets or front halls.
  • Self-material handles measure 26".
  • If you only need a one-color imprint, see item #1105-1515 Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15".
  • For the Cotton Economy Tote in your choice of vibrant colors, see item #similar item search 1972.
  • Size: 15-1/2" x 15".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the promotional bag.
  • Set-up charge: FREE!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Better quality than I anticipated - would definately order again.

January 2015

Jenni from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

My last design had many delicate speckles to emphasis the form of my subject. They sent me a proof where the design was not changed. When i got my bags they had altered my design! They most likely used a "live trace" option in illustrator. If they wanted something changed they could have at least told me before printing these!

July 2014

Debbie from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A little less sturdy than I expected, but good value.

August 2017

Jessica from Alpena

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

IT was what we expected, would have liked just a bit heavier cloth as an option.

July 2017

Brent from Barneveld

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Pros : The bags are really cute - The long handle are really convenient - Our logo is well printed, neat and clear - the color is what I expected - it resisted the first wash really well - Good quality for the price. Cons : It did shrink at the first wash.

June 2017

Geraldine from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Really love this bag, I ordered 300 of them for handing out at our local farmers market and the quality and artwork was beautiful.

May 2017

Veronica from Watkins Glen

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Material is a bit thin, but looks like it will hold up. The logo looked great!

May 2017

Megan from Honolulu

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great for cutomizing

February 2017

Brooke from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great Value for our Group. Everyone was excited to see them.

February 2017

Laura from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Excellent

January 2017

Pat from Morrow

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

Camo Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Tote Bag - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.59
Trellis Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trellis Tote - 24 hr
$2.25 to $3.15
Layered Pocket Tote Layered Pocket Tote
$1.59 to $2.85
Honeycomb Mesh Tote Honeycomb Mesh Tote
$1.89 to $3.19
Mini Jute Gift Tote Mini Jute Gift Tote
$1.59 to $2.49
Cotton Sheeting Tote - 15" x 15" - CMG - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Cotton Sheeting Tote - 15" x 15" - CMG - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.99
Riviera Tote Riviera Tote
$1.79 to $3.19
Cotton Sheeting Economy Tote - Organic
On Sale!
Cotton Sheeting Economy Tote - Organic
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.45
now as low as $2.35
Expressions Grocery Tote - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expressions Grocery Tote - Black - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75
Riviera Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Riviera Tote - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.19
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15"
On Sale!
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15"
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.69
now as low as $1.65
Contour Tote Contour Tote
$6.99 to $12.25
Lamis Business Bag
On Sale!
Lamis Business Bag
up to 10% off! normally as low as $18.75
now as low as $17.79
Field & Co. Campster Wool 15" Laptop Tote
On Sale!
Field & Co. Campster Wool 15" Laptop Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $20.99
now as low as $19.95
Kapston Jaxon Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Kapston Jaxon Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $12.99
now as low as $12.35
Carhartt Signature Essentials Tote
On Sale!
Carhartt Signature Essentials Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $27.15
now as low as $25.75
Day Tripper Reversible Bag Day Tripper Reversible Bag
$13.75 to $20.75
Accent Tote
On Sale!
Accent Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $5.99
now as low as $5.89
Casual Sport Tote Casual Sport Tote
$3.49 to $6.15
Milan Jute Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Milan Jute Tote - 24 hr
$4.69 to $5.89
Accent Panel Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Accent Panel Tote - Embroidered
up to 11% off! normally as low as $5.85
now as low as $5.49
Game Day Carry All Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Game Day Carry All Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $7.29
now as low as $6.99
Kauai Pocket Tote Kauai Pocket Tote
$4.15 to $7.15
Eagle Creek Packable Backpack Tote
New Item
Eagle Creek Packable Backpack Tote
$25.49 to $45.29
Jute Grocery Tote
On Sale!
Jute Grocery Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $6.89
now as low as $6.55
Jute Pocket Tote Jute Pocket Tote
$4.15 to $6.99
Oak Tote Bag Oak Tote Bag
$1.35 to $2.25
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.69
Tide Twister Folding Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tide Twister Folding Tote - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.29
Carnival Brite Tote Bag Carnival Brite Tote Bag
$1.19 to $2.19
On The Level Tote On The Level Tote
$1.65 to $2.85
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $2.35
Color-Me Activity Tote Color-Me Activity Tote
$1.65 to $2.85
Zip-N-Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zip-N-Tote - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99
Titan Trade Show Tote Titan Trade Show Tote
$1.29 to $2.19
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11" - 24 hr
up to 24% off! normally as low as 72¢
now as low as 55¢
Mini Stripe Tote
On Sale!
Mini Stripe Tote
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.09
now as low as 99¢
Trapeze Tote
On Sale!
Trapeze Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Chambray Tote
On Sale!
Chambray Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $6.39
now as low as $5.99
Min qty: 25
Duet Rectangular Tote Duet Rectangular Tote
$17.69 to $30.59 Min qty: 10
Large Cotton Canvas Admiral Tote - Screen Large Cotton Canvas Admiral Tote - Screen
$8.39 to $14.29 Min qty: 25
Bamboo Rayon Shopping Bag Bamboo Rayon Shopping Bag
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Dispatch Tote
New Item
Dispatch Tote
$3.49 to $6.19 Min qty: 50
Cedaridge Tote Cedaridge Tote
$4.99 to $8.39 Min qty: 40
Expressions Grocery Tote - Blue Expressions Grocery Tote - Blue
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Crossroad Tote
On Sale!
Crossroad Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.65
Min qty: 50
West Hampton Tote - Hibiscus West Hampton Tote - Hibiscus
$4.75 to $8.29 Min qty: 30
Sedona Laminated Shopper
On Sale!
Sedona Laminated Shopper
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.79
Min qty: 75
Rivage Weekender Duffel - Embroidered Rivage Weekender Duffel - Embroidered
$13.65 to $23.25 Min qty: 12
Marbella Zippered Tote Marbella Zippered Tote
$4.29 to $7.35 Min qty: 35
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Vine Chevron
On Sale!
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Vine Chevron
up to 10% off! normally as low as $9.75
now as low as $9.25
Min qty: 15
Beyond Business Tote Beyond Business Tote
$2.15 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Americana Bandana Cotton Tote Americana Bandana Cotton Tote
$5.69 to $9.59 Min qty: 35
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors - 24 hr
$10.99 to $14.25 Min qty: 20
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
$9.15 to $11.75 Min qty: 24
Americana Bandana Cotton Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Americana Bandana Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$7.29 to $12.95 Min qty: 35
Jazz Laptop Tote Jazz Laptop Tote
$22.49 to $34.99 Min qty: 12
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 13" x 19-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 13" x 19-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Later Alligator Tote Bag Later Alligator Tote Bag
$8.95 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Clear Casual Boat Tote
On Sale!
Clear Casual Boat Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Big Barter Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Barter Tote - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coloring Tote and Crayons - Under the Sea
New Item
Coloring Tote and Crayons - Under the Sea
$1.39 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pathway Convention Tote Bag Pathway Convention Tote Bag
$1.99 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Anchors Away Printed 8 oz. Cotton Boat Tote
On Sale!
Anchors Away Printed 8 oz. Cotton Boat Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.39
now as low as $3.19
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fitness Club Tote Fitness Club Tote
$10.49 to $17.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Origins Cotton Market Tote Origins Cotton Market Tote
$2.89 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 14" x 24" Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 14" x 24"
$9.55 to $15.44 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Colored Cotton Hook and Loop Closure Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Colored Cotton Hook and Loop Closure Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.19
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jute Pocket Tote Jute Pocket Tote
$4.15 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Prelude Convention Tote Prelude Convention Tote
$2.25 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vegas Valley Tote - Herringbone
On Sale!
Vegas Valley Tote - Herringbone
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.55
now as low as $3.49
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Select Zippered Tote - Screen
On Sale!
Select Zippered Tote - Screen
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.35
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Venue Convention Tote
On Sale!
Venue Convention Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12"
On Sale!
Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12"
normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Trade Show Zippered Carry All Tote Trade Show Zippered Carry All Tote
$2.65 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Center Lane Pocket Tote Center Lane Pocket Tote
$1.29 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email