Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1105-1515-FC

Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - Full Color

Promote your company message in full color from the convention to the farm market!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Natural

Selected Color(s): Natural
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.15 $2.89 $2.75 $2.55 $2.45 $2.39 $2.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.15

Total

315.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These quality 4-oz cotton promotional totes are perfect for running errands and grocery shopping because you don’t have to worry about them ripping or breaking.
  • Long-lasting cotton tradeshow bags will stick around long after the event.
  • The reusable shopping tote bag can be folded flat for easy storage in closets or front halls.
  • Self-material handles measure 26".
  • If you only need a one-color imprint, see item #1105-1515 Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15".
  • For the Cotton Economy Tote in your choice of vibrant colors, see item #similar item search 1972.
  • Size: 15-1/2" x 15".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the promotional bag.
  • Set-up charge: FREE!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Better quality than I anticipated - would definately order again.

January 2015

Jenni from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

My last design had many delicate speckles to emphasis the form of my subject. They sent me a proof where the design was not changed. When i got my bags they had altered my design! They most likely used a "live trace" option in illustrator. If they wanted something changed they could have at least told me before printing these!

July 2014

Debbie from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

A little less sturdy than I expected, but good value.

August 2017

Jessica from Alpena

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

IT was what we expected, would have liked just a bit heavier cloth as an option.

July 2017

Brent from Barneveld

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Pros : The bags are really cute - The long handle are really convenient - Our logo is well printed, neat and clear - the color is what I expected - it resisted the first wash really well - Good quality for the price. Cons : It did shrink at the first wash.

June 2017

Geraldine from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Really love this bag, I ordered 300 of them for handing out at our local farmers market and the quality and artwork was beautiful.

May 2017

Veronica from Watkins Glen

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Material is a bit thin, but looks like it will hold up. The logo looked great!

May 2017

Megan from Honolulu

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great for cutomizing

February 2017

Brooke from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great Value for our Group. Everyone was excited to see them.

February 2017

Laura from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Excellent

January 2017

Pat from Morrow

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

Zip-N-Tote Zip-N-Tote
$1.19 to $1.99
Vertical Flat Tote Vertical Flat Tote
75¢ to $1.29
Verge Tote Verge Tote
99¢ to $1.99
Valley Ranch Tote Valley Ranch Tote
$1.79 to $2.85
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49
Side Stripe Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Side Stripe Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.85
Basketball Tote Basketball Tote
$1.39 to $2.35
Awareness Ribbon Tapered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Awareness Ribbon Tapered Tote - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.55
Metallic Laminated Tote Metallic Laminated Tote
$1.59 to $2.49
Paisley Printed Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paisley Printed Tote - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.89
Polypropylene Boat Tote Polypropylene Boat Tote
$1.05 to $1.95
Heathered Polypro Tote
New Item
Heathered Polypro Tote
99¢ to $1.85
Featherweight Tote Featherweight Tote
$1.57 to $2.69
Metallic Accent Tote Metallic Accent Tote
$1.69 to $2.59
Reflective Trim Tote Reflective Trim Tote
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Hamptons Jute Tote Hamptons Jute Tote
$4.99 to $10.15 Min qty: 25
Baseball Tote Baseball Tote
$1.39 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Accent Tote
Free Setup
Accent Tote
$6.49 to $10.49 Min qty: 50
Great White Convention Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Great White Convention Tote - Embroidered
$3.99 to $7.25 Min qty: 75
Speed Zone Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Speed Zone Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Sophia Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sophia Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$24.49 to $29.99 Min qty: 12
Neutron Pocket Tote Neutron Pocket Tote
$3.35 to $5.85 Min qty: 50
Baseball Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Baseball Tote - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Campus Flop Over Tote Campus Flop Over Tote
$16.75 to $28.25 Min qty: 12
Curved Convention Tote Curved Convention Tote
$2.65 to $4.69 Min qty: 50
Jazz Laptop Tote - Embroidered Jazz Laptop Tote - Embroidered
$24.99 to $38.25 Min qty: 12
Upswing Zippered Tote Upswing Zippered Tote
$2.79 to $4.69 Min qty: 75
Angled Pocket Tote Angled Pocket Tote
$1.89 to $3.49 Min qty: 50
Journey Tote Bag Journey Tote Bag
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Captain's Boat Tote - 14" x 18" - Embroidered
Free Setup
Captain's Boat Tote - 14" x 18" - Embroidered
$7.50 to $12.88 Min qty: 25
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.15 Min qty: 36
Zippered Cotton Boat Tote Zippered Cotton Boat Tote
$6.69 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Bubble Explosion Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Bubble Explosion
$11.25 to $18.69 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Polypro Printed Accent Tote - Herringbone Polypro Printed Accent Tote - Herringbone
$1.19 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Avenue Business Tote - Screen Avenue Business Tote - Screen
$4.75 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 14" x 24" Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 14" x 24"
$9.55 to $15.44 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Canvas Nautical 18 oz. Zip Top Tote - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Canvas Nautical 18 oz. Zip Top Tote - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
$11.49 to $16.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Tote Bag Deluxe Tote Bag
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Universal Tote Universal Tote
$1.39 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Set Sail Boat Tote Set Sail Boat Tote
99¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag
$5.59 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cotton Grocery Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Grocery Tote - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swoop Pocket Tote Swoop Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Abstract Grid Cotton Tote Abstract Grid Cotton Tote
$4.99 to $8.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
$13.99 to $18.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bungalow Foldaway Tote
On Sale!
Bungalow Foldaway Tote
up to 23% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.75
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Colored Handle Tote - Embroidered Colored Handle Tote - Embroidered
$4.59 to $7.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flash Pocket Tote Flash Pocket Tote
$1.49 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email