Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #1105-1212

Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12"

Casually introduce potential customers to your company logo at trade shows and events!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $1.19 to $2.09

Now on sale: $1.15 to $1.92 - Sale ends 6/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Natural

Selected Color(s): Natural
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price $2.09 $1.85 $1.75 $1.65 $1.55 $1.39 $1.19
Sale Price $1.92 $1.75 $1.65 $1.59 $1.49 $1.35 $1.15
Hurry! - Sale ends 6/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.92

Total

192.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These quality 4-oz cotton sheeting totes are perfect for running errands and grocery shopping because you don’t have to worry about them ripping or breaking.
  • The promotional cotton bags are also great remembrances of conventions and expos.
  • The reusable tradeshow tote can be folded flat for easy storage in closets or front halls.
  • Self-material handles measure 24".
  • For a full-color imprint, see item #1105-1212-FC Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - Full Color.
  • For 24-hour service, see item #1105-1212-24HR Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr.
  • Size: 12-1/2" x 12".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the tote bag.
  • Additional location/colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per location/color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Better quality than I anticipated - would definately order again.

January 2015

Jenni from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

My last design had many delicate speckles to emphasis the form of my subject. They sent me a proof where the design was not changed. When i got my bags they had altered my design! They most likely used a "live trace" option in illustrator. If they wanted something changed they could have at least told me before printing these!

July 2014

Debbie from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is a nice size for an expo bag. Big enough for the handouts people collect from booths but not so big it is cumbersome.

April 2018

Anastasia from Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Came out perfectly according to the people at the event

March 2018

Lucy from Boston

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great!

February 2018

Iana from New York

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect for teachers attending an Early Childhood conference.

February 2018

Erica from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are great bags. Great quality. This was a rush order. We received them on time and they were just what we expected. I will definitely order from 4imprint again!

January 2018

Janet from Liberty

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect size for our needs. Quality material and workmanship. I have not had so much as a a loose thread!

November 2017

Meredith from Naples

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Loved our bags!!! Great job!!

October 2017

Rosi from Loogootee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great little bag! We tried it for an event in the Spring and everyone loved it so much we've made it the go-to back for little gifts for marketing purposes.

September 2017

Susan from Southfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 32

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Tropic Breeze Tote Bag Tropic Breeze Tote Bag
$1.09 to $1.79
Baseball Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Baseball Tote - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.35
Baseball Tote Baseball Tote
$1.39 to $2.35
Peak Tote with Pocket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peak Tote with Pocket - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.85
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79
Stride Tote Stride Tote
$1.39 to $2.39
Asheville Tote Asheville Tote
99¢ to $1.45
Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.89
Pen Loop Tote
New Lower Price!
Pen Loop Tote
79¢ to $1.39
Timeline Zippered Tote Timeline Zippered Tote
$1.39 to $2.49
Airy Zip Tote - Black Airy Zip Tote - Black
$1.39 to $2.49
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.69
Colormix Tote Colormix Tote
$3.49 to $6.35
Game Day Carry All Tote - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Game Day Carry All Tote - 24 hr
$6.85 to $8.79
Hannigan Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hannigan Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99
Basic Denim Tote Basic Denim Tote
$3.25 to $5.69
Chambray Tote Chambray Tote
$6.39 to $11.19
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$4.85 to $5.99
Rivage Weekender Duffel Rivage Weekender Duffel
$11.19 to $19.39
Boomerang Tote Boomerang Tote
$3.49 to $5.65
Mica Pocket Tote Mica Pocket Tote
$3.99 to $6.99
4 Square Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
4 Square Tote - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.75
Seville Jute Blend Tote Seville Jute Blend Tote
$4.75 to $8.75
Cotton Canvas Rope Tote Cotton Canvas Rope Tote
$4.15 to $6.99
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.95
Vertical Flat Tote Vertical Flat Tote
79¢ to $1.29
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.29
Value Polypropylene Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Polypropylene Tote - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45
Triangle Tote Triangle Tote
$1.09 to $1.85
Pen Loop Tote - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Pen Loop Tote - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Side Stripe Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Side Stripe Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.85
Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.89
Pen Loop Tote
New Lower Price!
Pen Loop Tote
79¢ to $1.39
Side Stripe Tote Side Stripe Tote
$1.15 to $1.85
Small Shopper Tote Small Shopper Tote
$1.19 to $1.79
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12"
On Sale!
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12"
up to 11% off! normally as low as 82¢
now as low as 79¢
Westerburg Corner Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Westerburg Corner Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.95 Min qty: 30
Bottom Curve Color Tote Bottom Curve Color Tote
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Select Zippered Tote - Screen Select Zippered Tote - Screen
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Junction Tote Junction Tote
$2.79 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Kapston Jaxon Tote Kapston Jaxon Tote
$10.65 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Seashell 8 oz. Cotton Tote Seashell 8 oz. Cotton Tote
$2.79 to $4.89 Min qty: 48
Histen Tote Histen Tote
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Field & Co. Scout Laptop Tote - Embroidered Field & Co. Scout Laptop Tote - Embroidered
$18.99 to $32.25 Min qty: 10
Cutout Accent Tote Cutout Accent Tote
$3.29 to $5.65 Min qty: 35
Prelude Convention Tote Prelude Convention Tote
$2.25 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Cotton Landscape Tote Cotton Landscape Tote
$4.29 to $7.25 Min qty: 50
Kapston Jaxon Tote - Embroidered Kapston Jaxon Tote - Embroidered
$12.99 to $22.59 Min qty: 12
Roll and Go Tote Roll and Go Tote
$2.35 to $4.29 Min qty: 50
Seville Jute Blend Tote Seville Jute Blend Tote
$4.75 to $8.75 Min qty: 25
Recycled Feather-Lite Tote Recycled Feather-Lite Tote
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Metallic Laminated Gift Tote Metallic Laminated Gift Tote
$1.95 to $3.29 Min qty: 75
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 14" x 24" Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 14" x 24"
$10.99 to $17.25 Min qty: 12
Wine and Grocery 14 oz. Cotton Tote Wine and Grocery 14 oz. Cotton Tote
$3.75 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12" Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12"
99¢ to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Laminated Big Grocery Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Laminated Big Grocery Bag - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Laminated PET Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Laminated PET Tote - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zig Zag Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zig Zag Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Baseball Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Baseball Tote - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hercules Grocery Tote
On Sale!
Hercules Grocery Tote
up to 21% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mini Elm Tote Mini Elm Tote
79¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Easy Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Easy Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chi Chi Shopper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chi Chi Shopper - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crosshatched Non-Woven Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crosshatched Non-Woven Tote Bag - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Big Barter Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Barter Tote - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pathway Convention Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pathway Convention Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.59 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Athena Trade Show Tote Athena Trade Show Tote
$1.25 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Virginia 3.5 oz. Cotton Tote Virginia 3.5 oz. Cotton Tote
$1.39 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Top Notch Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Notch Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Liberty Heat Seal Grocery Tote Liberty Heat Seal Grocery Tote
95¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tri-Band 8 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Band 8 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carolina 4 oz. Cotton Convention Tote - 15" x 14-1/2" Carolina 4 oz. Cotton Convention Tote - 15" x 14-1/2"
$1.25 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Timeline Zippered Tote Timeline Zippered Tote
$1.39 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat