Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1105-1212

Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12"

Casually introduce potential customers to your company logo at trade shows and events!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Natural

Selected Color(s): Natural
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.09 $1.99 $1.85 $1.69 $1.59 $1.49 $1.35

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.09

Total

209.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These quality 4-oz cotton sheeting totes are perfect for running errands and grocery shopping because you don’t have to worry about them ripping or breaking.
  • The promotional cotton bags are also great remembrances of conventions and expos.
  • The reusable tradeshow tote can be folded flat for easy storage in closets or front halls.
  • Self-material handles measure 24".
  • For a full-color imprint, see item #1105-1212-FC Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - Full Color.
  • For 24-hour service, see item #1105-1212-24HR Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr.
  • Size: 12-1/2" x 12".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the tote bag.
  • Additional location/colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per location/color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Better quality than I anticipated - would definately order again.

January 2015

Jenni from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

My last design had many delicate speckles to emphasis the form of my subject. They sent me a proof where the design was not changed. When i got my bags they had altered my design! They most likely used a "live trace" option in illustrator. If they wanted something changed they could have at least told me before printing these!

July 2014

Debbie from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Good Quality and I loved the metallic printing. Exactly what I was going for!

July 2017

Shani from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are lightweight and great.

July 2017

Laura from Oneonta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great, sturdy, inexpensive bag!

June 2017

Jane from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product for the price!

June 2017

Natalie from Bradenton

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

What a great price for a full-color imprint. Big roomy bags that can be used by my students to carry all their books - then, later, for fun, shopping, travel and more. A sturdy, attractive bad.

June 2017

Eva from Northridge

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Wonderful product and pricing and the bonus - real live customer support. Can't say enough good things!

May 2017

Lee from East Lansing

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very good material and very soft. We loved the size and how easy it to carry it is.

May 2017

Supreeta from San Diego

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I was very happy with my bags! The cost for 2 colors was a bummer as it added additional cost to my marketing. Wish they would include a few colors within the cost. Thank you.

May 2017

Kandee from Los Altos

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 31

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Polypropylene Gift Bag Polypropylene Gift Bag
$1.39 to $2.45
Wedge Tote Wedge Tote
$1.09 to $1.59
Boatyard Tote Boatyard Tote
$1.29 to $2.15
Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.89
Peak Tote with Pocket - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Peak Tote with Pocket - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.79
Awareness Ribbon Tapered Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Awareness Ribbon Tapered Tote - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.55
Easy Shopper Tote Easy Shopper Tote
89¢ to $1.75
Dots Printed Tote Dots Printed Tote
99¢ to $1.89
Color Combo Convention Tote – 15” x 15” - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Combo Convention Tote – 15” x 15” - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.69
Rumba Laminated Tote - 12-1/2" x 15-3/4" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rumba Laminated Tote - 12-1/2" x 15-3/4" - 24 hr
$1.69 to $1.99
Football Tote Football Tote
$1.39 to $2.35
Baseball Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Baseball Tote - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.35
Muse Convention Tote - Black - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Muse Convention Tote - Black - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Retro Mini Fashion Tote - Embroidered Retro Mini Fashion Tote - Embroidered
$7.79 to $11.99 Min qty: 25
Collapsible Storage Cube - Colors Collapsible Storage Cube - Colors
$5.25 to $9.25 Min qty: 25
Later Alligator Tote Bag Later Alligator Tote Bag
$8.95 to $15.75 Min qty: 20
Expressions Grocery Tote - Blue - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Expressions Grocery Tote - Blue - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Sweatshirt Beach Tote Bag Sweatshirt Beach Tote Bag
$11.49 to $18.99 Min qty: 18
Angled Pocket Tote Angled Pocket Tote
$1.89 to $3.49 Min qty: 50
Grommet Tote
Sale Item
Grommet Tote
normally as low as $3.19
now as low as $2.99 Min qty: 50
Expressions Grocery Tote - Black Expressions Grocery Tote - Black
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Mesh All-Purpose Utility Tote Mesh All-Purpose Utility Tote
$7.49 to $12.35 Min qty: 18
Buckle Tablet Tote Buckle Tablet Tote
$4.35 to $7.49 Min qty: 35
Cedaridge Tote Cedaridge Tote
$4.99 to $8.39 Min qty: 40
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.15 Min qty: 36
Hanover Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hanover Tote - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.39 Min qty: 50
Laminated PET Tote - Full Color Laminated PET Tote - Full Color
$2.15 to $3.85 Min qty: 50
Oak Tote Bag
Sale Item
Oak Tote Bag
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.29
Min qty: 75
Field & Co. Hudson Tote Field & Co. Hudson Tote
$14.35 to $24.69 Min qty: 12
Riptide Pocket Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Riptide Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Awareness Ribbon Tapered Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Awareness Ribbon Tapered Tote - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chi Chi Shopper - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chi Chi Shopper - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11"
Item with Free Set-up
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11"
53¢ to 94¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hanover Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hanover Tote - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Harbor Cruise Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Harbor Cruise Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Embroidered - 24 hr
$17.00 to $22.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Touchbase Meeting Tote Touchbase Meeting Tote
$2.65 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Titan Trade Show Tote Titan Trade Show Tote
$1.19 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Maine Zippered 8 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Maine Zippered 8 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$3.25 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bottom Gusset Shopper – 13-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bottom Gusset Shopper – 13-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Baseball Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Baseball Tote - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sophia Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sophia Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$23.99 to $29.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crossroad Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Crossroad Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Maine Zippered 8 oz. Cotton Tote Maine Zippered 8 oz. Cotton Tote
$2.89 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
$8.49 to $10.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Top Notch Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Top Notch Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Essex Expandable Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Essex Expandable Tote - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email