Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1105-1212

Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12"

Casually introduce potential customers to your company logo at trade shows and events!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Natural

Selected Color(s): Natural
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.09 $1.99 $1.85 $1.69 $1.59 $1.49 $1.35

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.09

Total

209.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These quality 4-oz cotton sheeting totes are perfect for running errands and grocery shopping because you don’t have to worry about them ripping or breaking.
  • The promotional cotton bags are also great remembrances of conventions and expos.
  • The reusable tradeshow tote can be folded flat for easy storage in closets or front halls.
  • Self-material handles measure 24".
  • For a full-color imprint, see item #1105-1212-FC Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - Full Color.
  • For 24-hour service, see item #1105-1212-24HR Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr.
  • Size: 12-1/2" x 12".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the tote bag.
  • Additional location/colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per location/color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Better quality than I anticipated - would definately order again.

January 2015

Jenni from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

My last design had many delicate speckles to emphasis the form of my subject. They sent me a proof where the design was not changed. When i got my bags they had altered my design! They most likely used a "live trace" option in illustrator. If they wanted something changed they could have at least told me before printing these!

July 2014

Debbie from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

A little less sturdy than I expected, but good value.

August 2017

Jessica from Alpena

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

IT was what we expected, would have liked just a bit heavier cloth as an option.

July 2017

Brent from Barneveld

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Pros : The bags are really cute - The long handle are really convenient - Our logo is well printed, neat and clear - the color is what I expected - it resisted the first wash really well - Good quality for the price. Cons : It did shrink at the first wash.

June 2017

Geraldine from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Really love this bag, I ordered 300 of them for handing out at our local farmers market and the quality and artwork was beautiful.

May 2017

Veronica from Watkins Glen

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Material is a bit thin, but looks like it will hold up. The logo looked great!

May 2017

Megan from Honolulu

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great for cutomizing

February 2017

Brooke from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great Value for our Group. Everyone was excited to see them.

February 2017

Laura from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great Value for our Group. Everyone was excited to see them.

February 2017

Laura from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Foldable Shopper Tote Foldable Shopper Tote
$1.45 to $2.55
Mini Jute Gift Tote Mini Jute Gift Tote
$1.59 to $2.49
Polypropylene Gift Bag Polypropylene Gift Bag
$1.39 to $2.45
Paisley Printed Tote Paisley Printed Tote
99¢ to $1.89
Polypropylene Foldable Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Polypropylene Foldable Tote - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.45
Backup Business Tote Backup Business Tote
$1.65 to $2.65
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.49
Clear View Front Tote Clear View Front Tote
$1.25 to $2.19
Titan Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Titan Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99
Accent Mesh Pocket Tote Accent Mesh Pocket Tote
$1.49 to $2.65
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59
Taurus Pocket Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Taurus Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.69
Cotton Grocery Tote
Sale Item
Cotton Grocery Tote
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39
Tilt Mesh Pocket Tote Tilt Mesh Pocket Tote
$1.29 to $2.25
Color Arch Tote Color Arch Tote
$1.19 to $1.99
Crossroad Tote Crossroad Tote
$2.75 to $4.95
Riviera Tote Riviera Tote
$1.79 to $3.19
Cotton Landscape Tote Cotton Landscape Tote
$4.29 to $7.25
Business Tote Bag Business Tote Bag
$1.69 to $2.99
Surfside Mesh Tote Surfside Mesh Tote
$2.79 to $4.89
Orbit Tote - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Orbit Tote - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.59
Jute Grocery Tote Jute Grocery Tote
$4.59 to $8.35
Alliance Tote Alliance Tote
$3.49 to $5.99
Reflective Pumpkin Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Reflective Pumpkin Tote - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.39
High Line Tote High Line Tote
$3.85 to $6.55
Theory Backpack Tote Theory Backpack Tote
$3.55 to $5.99
Expressions Grocery Tote - Royal Blue - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Expressions Grocery Tote - Royal Blue - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
$1.12 to $1.27
Vertical Flat Tote Vertical Flat Tote
75¢ to $1.29
Cotton Grocery Tote - 24 hr
Sale Item
Cotton Grocery Tote - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.69
now as low as $1.59
Paisley Printed Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paisley Printed Tote - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.89
Conference Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Conference Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.65
Cube Shopper Bag Cube Shopper Bag
99¢ to $1.99
Color Combo Convention Tote – 15” x 15” - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Combo Convention Tote – 15” x 15” - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.69
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Chi Chi Shopper - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chi Chi Shopper - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Tacoma 10 oz. Canvas Tote Tacoma 10 oz. Canvas Tote
$6.15 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Excel Sport Leisure Tote Excel Sport Leisure Tote
$3.79 to $6.19 Min qty: 48
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote Capri Stripes Cotton Tote
$5.15 to $9.15 Min qty: 30
Cross Block Zippered Business Tote Cross Block Zippered Business Tote
$3.79 to $6.19 Min qty: 48
Soccer Tote Soccer Tote
$1.39 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Jute Pocket Tote Jute Pocket Tote
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Capri Cotton Storage Tote - Embroidered Capri Cotton Storage Tote - Embroidered
$9.99 to $15.75 Min qty: 18
Baseball Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Baseball Tote - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 12" x 14-1/2"
Item with Free Set-up
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 12" x 14-1/2"
$6.59 to $10.45 Min qty: 24
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
$12.35 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
Large Cotton Canvas Admiral Tote - Screen Large Cotton Canvas Admiral Tote - Screen
$8.39 to $14.29 Min qty: 25
USA Made Bayside Promotional Tote - Colors - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
USA Made Bayside Promotional Tote - Colors - Embroidered
$7.35 to $13.95 Min qty: 24
Heritage Supply Oasis Cotton Boat Tote Heritage Supply Oasis Cotton Boat Tote
$25.95 to $44.75 Min qty: 6
Jute Button Tote Jute Button Tote
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Tidal Wave Zippered Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tidal Wave Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$3.39 to $4.35 Min qty: 75
Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote - 24 hr
$4.99 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Select Zippered Tote - Screen
Sale Item
Select Zippered Tote - Screen
up to 31% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $2.89
Min qty: 50
Maine Zippered 8 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Maine Zippered 8 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$3.25 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Value Polypropylene Tote
Sale Item
Value Polypropylene Tote
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 75¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.85 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Top Notch Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Top Notch Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Taurus Pocket Tote Taurus Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Trolley Tote Trolley Tote
$1.09 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Side Stripe Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Side Stripe Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
up to 28% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as 87¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sedona Laminated Shopper - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sedona Laminated Shopper - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Basketball Tote Basketball Tote
$1.39 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Universal Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Universal Tote - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hannigan Zippered Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hannigan Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Academy Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Academy Tote - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Functional Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Functional Tote - 24 hr
$4.95 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered 12 oz. Cotton Rope Tote Zippered 12 oz. Cotton Rope Tote
$4.79 to $8.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mini Jute Gift Tote Mini Jute Gift Tote
$1.59 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Conference Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Conference Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thornton Business Tote Thornton Business Tote
$5.75 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Matte Laminated Vintage Design Grocery Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Matte Laminated Vintage Design Grocery Tote - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email