Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #1105-1212

Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12"

Casually introduce potential customers to your company logo at trade shows and events!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $1.19 to $2.09

Now on sale: $1.15 to $1.92

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Natural

Selected Color(s): Natural
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price $2.09 $1.85 $1.75 $1.65 $1.55 $1.39 $1.19
Sale Price $1.92 $1.75 $1.65 $1.59 $1.49 $1.35 $1.15
Hurry!

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.92

Total

192.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These quality 4-oz cotton sheeting totes are perfect for running errands and grocery shopping because you don’t have to worry about them ripping or breaking.
  • The promotional cotton bags are also great remembrances of conventions and expos.
  • The reusable tradeshow tote can be folded flat for easy storage in closets or front halls.
  • Self-material handles measure 24".
  • For a full-color imprint, see item #1105-1212-FC Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - Full Color.
  • For 24-hour service, see item #1105-1212-24HR Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr.
  • Size: 12-1/2" x 12".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the tote bag.
  • Additional location/colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per location/color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Better quality than I anticipated - would definately order again.

January 2015

Jenni from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

My last design had many delicate speckles to emphasis the form of my subject. They sent me a proof where the design was not changed. When i got my bags they had altered my design! They most likely used a "live trace" option in illustrator. If they wanted something changed they could have at least told me before printing these!

July 2014

Debbie from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A little less sturdy than I expected, but good value.

August 2017

Jessica from Alpena

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

IT was what we expected, would have liked just a bit heavier cloth as an option.

July 2017

Brent from Barneveld

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Pros : The bags are really cute - The long handle are really convenient - Our logo is well printed, neat and clear - the color is what I expected - it resisted the first wash really well - Good quality for the price. Cons : It did shrink at the first wash.

June 2017

Geraldine from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Really love this bag, I ordered 300 of them for handing out at our local farmers market and the quality and artwork was beautiful.

May 2017

Veronica from Watkins Glen

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Material is a bit thin, but looks like it will hold up. The logo looked great!

May 2017

Megan from Honolulu

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great for cutomizing

February 2017

Brooke from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great Value for our Group. Everyone was excited to see them.

February 2017

Laura from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Excellent

January 2017

Pat from Morrow

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.69
Polypropylene Foldable Tote
On Sale!
Polypropylene Foldable Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.29
Contrast Carry-All Tote
On Sale!
Contrast Carry-All Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.55
now as low as $1.45
Cotton Grocery Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cotton Grocery Tote - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.69
now as low as $1.59
Polypropylene Boat Tote Polypropylene Boat Tote
$1.05 to $1.95
Boatyard Tote Boatyard Tote
$1.29 to $2.15
Mini Jute Gift Tote Mini Jute Gift Tote
$1.59 to $2.49
Trapeze Tote
On Sale!
Trapeze Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Academy Tote Academy Tote
$1.59 to $2.49
Lake Powell Boat Tote Lake Powell Boat Tote
$1.45 to $2.09
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 15" x 13" - Full Color
On Sale!
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 15" x 13" - Full Color
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.72
Eco Design Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"
On Sale!
Eco Design Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.15
Digital Camo Tote
On Sale!
Digital Camo Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 94¢
Turnabout Flat Tote
On Sale!
Turnabout Flat Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 98¢
Airy Zip Tote - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Airy Zip Tote - Black - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49
Upswing Zippered Tote Upswing Zippered Tote
$2.95 to $4.75
Contour Tote Contour Tote
$6.99 to $12.25
Chi Chi Mini Tote Chi Chi Mini Tote
$1.45 to $2.59
Countryside Cotton Tote Countryside Cotton Tote
$9.49 to $14.95
Quad Access Tote Quad Access Tote
$6.75 to $11.75
Honeycomb Mesh Tote Honeycomb Mesh Tote
$1.89 to $3.19
Folding Storage Bin
On Sale!
Folding Storage Bin
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.29
Gusseted Cotton Sheeting Tote - Natural
New Lower Price!
Gusseted Cotton Sheeting Tote - Natural
$1.75 to $2.99
Norfolk Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Norfolk Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$16.15 to $18.95
Shimmer Accent Tote Shimmer Accent Tote
$1.99 to $3.15
Square Tote Square Tote
$4.35 to $6.59
Slick Midnight Tote Slick Midnight Tote
$2.29 to $3.75
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
$1.12 to $1.27
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79
Magazine Tote Magazine Tote
82¢ to $1.49
Side Pocket Tote - 12" x 16"
On Sale!
Side Pocket Tote - 12" x 16"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Peak Tote with Pocket Peak Tote with Pocket
$1.09 to $1.85
Cinch Gift Tote
On Sale!
Cinch Gift Tote
up to 17% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 62¢
Big Barter Tote Big Barter Tote
95¢ to $1.79
Conference Tote Conference Tote
87¢ to $1.65
Side Stripe Tote Side Stripe Tote
$1.15 to $1.85
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 82¢
now as low as 65¢
USA Made Flat Heathered Tote - 17-1/2" 13-1/2"
On Sale!
USA Made Flat Heathered Tote - 17-1/2" 13-1/2"
up to 11% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
USA Made Flat Tote - 17-1/2" x 13-1/2"
On Sale!
USA Made Flat Tote - 17-1/2" x 13-1/2"
up to 10% off! normally as low as 71¢
now as low as 67¢
Swoop Pocket Tote Swoop Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.79
Lunar Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lunar Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.75 Min qty: 72
Great White Convention Tote Great White Convention Tote
$2.15 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Quilted Leather Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Quilted Leather Tote - 24 hr
$115.00 to $129.00 Min qty: 3
Saratoga Canvas Tote
On Sale!
Saratoga Canvas Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $6.99
now as low as $6.65
Min qty: 25
Sedona Laminated Shopper
On Sale!
Sedona Laminated Shopper
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.79
Min qty: 75
Synergy All-Purpose Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Synergy All-Purpose Tote - Embroidered
$6.95 to $12.59 Min qty: 25
Balance Active Cotton Tote - Embroidered Balance Active Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$13.55 to $23.25 Min qty: 12
Marketplace Tote Bag - Embroidered
On Sale!
Marketplace Tote Bag - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $7.99
now as low as $7.79
Min qty: 25
Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered
$12.99 to $22.55 Min qty: 15
Winners Take All Tote Winners Take All Tote
$3.95 to $6.75 Min qty: 50
Mesh All-Purpose Utility Tote Mesh All-Purpose Utility Tote
$7.49 to $11.99 Min qty: 18
Seashell 8 oz. Cotton Tote Seashell 8 oz. Cotton Tote
$2.79 to $4.89 Min qty: 48
Tidal Wave Zippered Tote Tidal Wave Zippered Tote
$2.59 to $4.35 Min qty: 75
Santorini Wipeable Tote
New Item
Santorini Wipeable Tote
$6.49 to $11.59 Min qty: 25
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
$5.95 to $10.75 Min qty: 36
Fine Mesh Tote Fine Mesh Tote
$3.15 to $4.99 Min qty: 75
Sweatshirt Beach Tote Bag Sweatshirt Beach Tote Bag
$11.75 to $18.99 Min qty: 18
Oahu Jute Tote Oahu Jute Tote
$2.55 to $4.55 Min qty: 50
Chi Chi Mini Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chi Chi Mini Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11"
On Sale!
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11"
up to 24% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Prelude Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Prelude Convention Tote - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
RuMe cFold Travel Tote - Patterns - 24 hr
New Item
RuMe cFold Travel Tote - Patterns - 24 hr
$12.35 to $18.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Norfolk Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Norfolk Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$16.15 to $18.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Raindance Laminated Tote Bag - 10-1/2" x 12-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Raindance Laminated Tote Bag - 10-1/2" x 12-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Large Heavyweight Cotton Canvas Boat Tote - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Large Heavyweight Cotton Canvas Boat Tote - Screen - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $10.49
now as low as $9.85
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
RPET Fold-Away Sling Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
RPET Fold-Away Sling Tote - 24 hr
$2.09 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colored Cotton Hook and Loop Closure Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Colored Cotton Hook and Loop Closure Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.19
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rumba Laminated Tote - 12-1/2" x 15-3/4" Rumba Laminated Tote - 12-1/2" x 15-3/4"
$1.25 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bandit Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bandit Tote - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $1.99
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tempest Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tempest Tote - 24 hr
$12.45 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aries Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aries Tote - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Football Tote Football Tote
$1.39 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.35 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Express Packable Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Express Packable Tote - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Expressions Grocery Tote - Royal Blue - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expressions Grocery Tote - Royal Blue - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Conference Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conference Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
RuMe cFold Travel Tote - 24 hr
New Item
RuMe cFold Travel Tote - 24 hr
$12.35 to $18.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.15
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email