Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #110436-24-C

Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear

Your logo gets carried in the wind on this custom water bottle!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from!

Clear / White
Clear / White
Clear / Black
Clear / Black
Clear / Clear
Clear / Clear
Clear / Translucent Green
Clear / Translucent Green
Clear / Translucent Blue
Clear / Translucent Blue
Clear / Translucent Purple
Clear / Translucent Purple
Clear / Translucent Yellow
Clear / Translucent Yellow
Clear / Translucent Red
Clear / Translucent Red
Clear / Translucent Orange
Clear / Translucent Orange
Clear / Translucent Smoke
Clear / Translucent Smoke
Clear / Translucent Aqua
Clear / Translucent Aqua
Selected Color(s): Clear / White
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.65 $1.49 $1.39 $1.29 $1.25 $1.15 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 50

1.65

Total

247.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These personalized Refresh® bottles are an attractive way of serving them a refreshing dose of your logo.
  • The molded twirling trim and vibrant cover colors promote your style up a storm.
  • Clear imprinted bottle body gives you a good view of your water levels.
  • Screw-on cap features a push/pull lid for an easy one-handed squeeze drink.
  • Wide mouth offers easy access for cleaning, adding ice or stirring powdered drinks.
  • This BPA-free PolySure sport bottle is made from #1 plastic, which can be recycled in most areas; check locally for more information.
  • Size: holds 24-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The bottles were very nice especially for the price and our logo looks so good on them in white!

May 2014

Shellie from Henderson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We used them as a give away for all students who participated in the Jog-A-Thon. The kids loved the see through bottles and the size was perfect for little hands. They are very difficult to drink out of because the top doesn't stay up so you get more air than liquid.

May 2012

Shannel from Chico

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

if you squeeze the bottle in the middle it bursts at the seams on the sides. Its a good bottle but too much force cannot be applied. My text also didn't look so great.

January 2017

Jennifer from West Covina

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These are great for handing out to employees, everyone uses water bottles on campus because we have fill stations and try to get students and faculty to conserve by not buying single use water

August 2016

Cathy from Oswego

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

THEY WERE NOT AS STURDY AS I EXPECTED, BUT THEY LOOKED VERY NICE, HOWEVER OUR GUEST REALLY LIKED THEM.

June 2016

Carmen from Charlotte

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

good quality.

February 2016

Darty from Millersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Some of them arrived misshapen.

October 2015

Karmen from Norfolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We really liked these water bottles for our students, so far so good.

September 2015

Christina from Rapid City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I think all of my students are really enjoying their water bottles.

August 2015

Amanda from Tyler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The plastic isn't as sturdy as we had hoped but they look very nice!

July 2015

Emily from Sterling

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Grip Lid Infuser Bottle - 28 oz. Grip Lid Infuser Bottle - 28 oz.
$4.49 to $6.99 Min qty: 48
Bellagio Vacuum Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bellagio Vacuum Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
$16.75 to $18.99 Min qty: 24
Pagosa Shaker Tritan Bottle - 27 oz. Pagosa Shaker Tritan Bottle - 27 oz.
$4.79 to $7.29 Min qty: 48
Expedition Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expedition Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$3.85 to $4.95 Min qty: 72
h2go Hydra Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Hydra Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
$5.25 to $6.75 Min qty: 48
Ariel Bottle - 23 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ariel Bottle - 23 oz. - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.39 Min qty: 50
Tioga Glass Bottle - 20 oz. Tioga Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
$5.19 to $8.95 Min qty: 30
h2go Solus Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Solus Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.19 Min qty: 48
CamelBak Eddy Bottle - 20 oz. CamelBak Eddy Bottle - 20 oz.
$10.25 to $18.99 Min qty: 36
bobble Sport Bottle - 22 oz. bobble Sport Bottle - 22 oz.
$7.50 to $12.95 Min qty: 25
Teramo Stainless Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Teramo Stainless Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$10.95 to $16.49 Min qty: 36
Tutti Frutti Sport Bottle - 25 oz. Tutti Frutti Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
$3.19 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Cool Gear Arc Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cool Gear Arc Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$2.95 to $4.15 Min qty: 50
Foam Insulated Bottle - 32 oz. Foam Insulated Bottle - 32 oz.
$1.55 to $3.19 Min qty: 105
Tritan Flavor Infuser Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tritan Flavor Infuser Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$5.39 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Surge Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Surge Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Owl - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Owl - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hydrate Tritan Sport Bottle - 18 oz. Hydrate Tritan Sport Bottle - 18 oz.
$4.95 to $8.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wave Tritan Sport Bottle - 25 oz. Wave Tritan Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
$3.49 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tritan Flip Top Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Tritan Flip Top Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$3.49 to $5.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Colorband Stainless Bottle - 26 oz. Colorband Stainless Bottle - 26 oz.
$4.95 to $7.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rover Stainless Vacuum Bottle with Flip Straw - 18 oz. - Matte Rover Stainless Vacuum Bottle with Flip Straw - 18 oz. - Matte
$8.99 to $14.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Light Up Clip Bottle - 16 oz. Light Up Clip Bottle - 16 oz.
$4.69 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Spirit Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Spirit Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
99¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Elephant Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Elephant
$1.99 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sparton Sport Bottle - 30 oz. Sparton Sport Bottle - 30 oz.
$3.89 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Basecamp Tundra Stainless Bottle - 20 oz. Basecamp Tundra Stainless Bottle - 20 oz.
$10.19 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sip & Flip Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sip & Flip Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Metro Vacuum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - Laser Engraved Metro Vacuum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - Laser Engraved
$13.25 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Thermos Tritan Hydration Bottle  - 22 oz. Thermos Tritan Hydration Bottle - 22 oz.
$7.50 to $11.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rover Stainless Vacuum Bottle with Clip Lid - 18 oz. - Laser Engraved Rover Stainless Vacuum Bottle with Clip Lid - 18 oz. - Laser Engraved
$9.95 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tinted Fitness Bottle - 20 oz. Tinted Fitness Bottle - 20 oz.
95¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Aqua Zinger Bottle - 19 oz. Aqua Zinger Bottle - 19 oz.
$18.25 to $27.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email