Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #110436-24-C

Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear

Your logo gets carried in the wind on this custom water bottle!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Clear / White
Clear / White
Clear / Black
Clear / Black
Clear / Clear
Clear / Clear
Clear / Translucent Green
Clear / Translucent Green
Clear / Translucent Blue
Clear / Translucent Blue
Clear / Translucent Purple
Clear / Translucent Purple
Clear / Translucent Yellow
Clear / Translucent Yellow
Clear / Translucent Red
Clear / Translucent Red
Clear / Translucent Orange
Clear / Translucent Orange
Clear / Translucent Smoke
Clear / Translucent Smoke
Clear / Translucent Aqua
Clear / Translucent Aqua
Selected Color(s): Clear / White
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.65 $1.49 $1.39 $1.29 $1.25 $1.15 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 50

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.65

Total

247.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These personalized Refresh® bottles are an attractive way of serving them a refreshing dose of your logo.
  • The molded twirling trim and vibrant cover colors promote your style up a storm.
  • Clear imprinted bottle body gives you a good view of your water levels.
  • Screw-on cap features a push/pull lid for an easy one-handed squeeze drink.
  • Wide mouth offers easy access for cleaning, adding ice or stirring powdered drinks.
  • This BPA-free PolySure sport bottle is made from #1 plastic, which can be recycled in most areas; check locally for more information.
  • Size: holds 24-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The bottles were very nice especially for the price and our logo looks so good on them in white!

May 2014

Shellie from Henderson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We used them as a give away for all students who participated in the Jog-A-Thon. The kids loved the see through bottles and the size was perfect for little hands. They are very difficult to drink out of because the top doesn't stay up so you get more air than liquid.

May 2012

Shannel from Chico

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

if you squeeze the bottle in the middle it bursts at the seams on the sides. Its a good bottle but too much force cannot be applied. My text also didn't look so great.

January 2017

Jennifer from West Covina

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These are great for handing out to employees, everyone uses water bottles on campus because we have fill stations and try to get students and faculty to conserve by not buying single use water

August 2016

Cathy from Oswego

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

THEY WERE NOT AS STURDY AS I EXPECTED, BUT THEY LOOKED VERY NICE, HOWEVER OUR GUEST REALLY LIKED THEM.

June 2016

Carmen from Charlotte

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

good quality.

February 2016

Darty from Millersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Some of them arrived misshapen.

October 2015

Karmen from Norfolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We really liked these water bottles for our students, so far so good.

September 2015

Christina from Rapid City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I think all of my students are really enjoying their water bottles.

August 2015

Amanda from Tyler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The plastic isn't as sturdy as we had hoped but they look very nice!

July 2015

Emily from Sterling

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Guzzler Sport Bottle - 32 oz.
On Sale!
Guzzler Sport Bottle - 32 oz.
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.15
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 28 oz.
On Sale!
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 28 oz.
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.09
now as low as 98¢
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
On Sale!
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.21
now as low as 95¢
PolySure Twister Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 24 oz.
On Sale!
PolySure Twister Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 24 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.09
now as low as 99¢
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.15
Refresh Surge Water Bottle - 24 oz.
Exclusive!
Refresh Surge Water Bottle - 24 oz.
99¢ to $1.69
Bike Bottle - 22 oz. Bike Bottle - 22 oz.
87¢ to $1.49
Sport Bottle - 32 oz.
On Sale!
Sport Bottle - 32 oz.
up to 15% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 62¢
PolySure Twister Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 16 oz.
On Sale!
PolySure Twister Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 16 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Baja Sport Bottle Bag - 12 oz. - Translucent
On Sale!
Baja Sport Bottle Bag - 12 oz. - Translucent
normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 24 oz. - Clear
On Sale!
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 24 oz. - Clear
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.09
now as low as 98¢
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.15
ID Sport Bottle with Flip Lid - 28 oz.
Exclusive!
ID Sport Bottle with Flip Lid - 28 oz.
79¢ to $1.39
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.29
PolySure Twister Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
PolySure Twister Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.19
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle - 20 oz. - Clear
On Sale!
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle - 20 oz. - Clear
up to 22% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 89¢
Contigo Chug Water Bottle - 24 oz. Contigo Chug Water Bottle - 24 oz.
$9.99 to $19.75 Min qty: 24
Tempo Stainless Sport Bottle Tempo Stainless Sport Bottle
$4.15 to $6.75 Min qty: 36
h2go bfree Stealth Sport Bottle - 24 oz. h2go bfree Stealth Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$3.89 to $6.19 Min qty: 48
Aspen Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 15 oz. Aspen Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 15 oz.
$6.89 to $11.29 Min qty: 35
Square Sport Bottle - 27 oz. Square Sport Bottle - 27 oz.
$4.29 to $7.25 Min qty: 36
Lakeshore Stainless Water Bottle - 16 oz. Lakeshore Stainless Water Bottle - 16 oz.
$8.15 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
Gripper Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. Gripper Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
$2.79 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Flip Top Folding Bottle - 27 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Top Folding Bottle - 27 oz. - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.05 Min qty: 100
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Monkey - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Monkey - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.35 Min qty: 75
On the Fly Tritan Bottle - 18 oz. On the Fly Tritan Bottle - 18 oz.
$3.25 to $4.99 Min qty: 48
Hampton Soft Touch Bottle - 25 oz.
New Item
Hampton Soft Touch Bottle - 25 oz.
$4.49 to $6.99 Min qty: 48
Aurora Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. Aurora Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz.
$12.50 to $19.25 Min qty: 12
United Colors Tritan Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
United Colors Tritan Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.99
now as low as $3.65
Min qty: 48
Vacuum Flask with Ceramic Lining - 24 oz. Vacuum Flask with Ceramic Lining - 24 oz.
$14.50 to $21.95 Min qty: 12
PolySure Squared-Up Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PolySure Squared-Up Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trinity Infuser Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trinity Infuser Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$7.79 to $9.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lil' Shorty Aluminum Sport Bottle - 17 oz. Lil' Shorty Aluminum Sport Bottle - 17 oz.
$1.99 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Hue Flip Lid Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hue Flip Lid Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Revive Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PolySure Revive Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Pismo Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Pismo Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Grip 'N Sip Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PolySure Grip 'N Sip Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cool Gear Arc Sport Bottle - 28 oz. Cool Gear Arc Sport Bottle - 28 oz.
$2.25 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Refresh Camber Water Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Refresh Camber Water Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.22 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Bolt Stainless Steel Sport Bottle - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Bolt Stainless Steel Sport Bottle - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$6.19 to $9.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Move-It Bike Bottle - 28 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Move-It Bike Bottle - 28 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle  - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$10.25 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jogger Water Bottle - 25 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jogger Water Bottle - 25 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
91¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contigo Cortland Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo Cortland Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$10.49 to $15.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mix and Shake Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mix and Shake Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.15
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trokia Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Trokia Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$3.19 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Hydrate Foldable Sport Bottle - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hydrate Foldable Sport Bottle - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hand Grip Fitness Bottle - 10 oz. Hand Grip Fitness Bottle - 10 oz.
$2.25 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email