Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #110436-24-C

Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear

Your logo gets carried in the wind on this custom water bottle!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Clear / White
Clear / White
Clear / Black
Clear / Black
Clear / Clear
Clear / Clear
Clear / Translucent Green
Clear / Translucent Green
Clear / Translucent Blue
Clear / Translucent Blue
Clear / Translucent Purple
Clear / Translucent Purple
Clear / Translucent Yellow
Clear / Translucent Yellow
Clear / Translucent Red
Clear / Translucent Red
Clear / Translucent Orange
Clear / Translucent Orange
Clear / Translucent Smoke
Clear / Translucent Smoke
Clear / Translucent Aqua
Clear / Translucent Aqua
Selected Color(s): Clear / White
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.69 $1.49 $1.39 $1.35 $1.25 $1.15 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 50

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.69

Total

253.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These personalized Refresh® bottles are an attractive way of serving them a refreshing dose of your logo.
  • The molded twirling trim and vibrant cover colors promote your style up a storm.
  • Clear imprinted bottle body gives you a good view of your water levels.
  • Screw-on cap features a push/pull lid for an easy one-handed squeeze drink.
  • Wide mouth offers easy access for cleaning, adding ice or stirring powdered drinks.
  • This BPA-free PolySure sport bottle is made from #1 plastic, which can be recycled in most areas; check locally for more information.
  • Size: holds 24-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The bottles were very nice especially for the price and our logo looks so good on them in white!

May 2014

Shellie from Henderson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We used them as a give away for all students who participated in the Jog-A-Thon. The kids loved the see through bottles and the size was perfect for little hands. They are very difficult to drink out of because the top doesn't stay up so you get more air than liquid.

May 2012

Shannel from Chico

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

I have had several of these bottles returned by students for leaky seams. I have also replaced a few that had cracked caps after the bottle was accidentally dropped.

March 2018

Lisa from Ponchatoula

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

We really liked the look of these bottles but within the first few days of giving these bottles we have had 3 where the lids have broken. So questioning the durability of them.

February 2016

Johanna from Oberlin

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Sleek and perfect for 24 oz of water on-the-go. Nice design.

September 2015

Lurlynn from Ephraim

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Love the bottle style but out of the 150 that i ordered they ALL leak where the lid screws on

April 2015

Danielle from Shakopee

4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The drink spout does not secure in the up position while drinking very well. But overall a great product.

March 2015

Candi from Jblm

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Looks good, but drinking from it is difficult and messy.

December 2014

Lynn from Aiken

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Leeks cannot go in a back pack. The pack and contence get all wet

September 2014

Valerie from Grants Pass

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Tinted Fitness Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tinted Fitness Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59
Sport Bottle with Straw Lid - 28 oz. - Translucent
On Sale!
Sport Bottle with Straw Lid - 28 oz. - Translucent
normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 62¢
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 28 oz. - Clear
On Sale!
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 28 oz. - Clear
up to 31% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 79¢
Refresh Camber Water Bottle - 20 oz.
Exclusive!
Refresh Camber Water Bottle - 20 oz.
95¢ to $1.59
Try Tap Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
On Sale!
Try Tap Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
normally as low as 52¢
now as low as 49¢
Try Tap Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Colors
On Sale!
Try Tap Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Colors
normally as low as 52¢
now as low as 49¢
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 20 oz. - Clear
On Sale!
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 20 oz. - Clear
up to 31% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 79¢
United Colors Tritan Bottle - 24 oz. United Colors Tritan Bottle - 24 oz.
$3.45 to $5.25 Min qty: 48
bobble Insulate Bottle - 15 oz. bobble Insulate Bottle - 15 oz.
$18.95 to $31.50 Min qty: 12
Cool Gear Arc Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cool Gear Arc Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$2.95 to $4.15 Min qty: 50
Brittax Filter Sport Bottle - 16 oz. Brittax Filter Sport Bottle - 16 oz.
$13.49 to $21.99 Min qty: 24
Angle Up Aluminum Sport Bottle 22 oz. Angle Up Aluminum Sport Bottle 22 oz.
$2.35 to $3.89 Min qty: 72
Azusa Bottle with Arch Lid - 32 oz. Azusa Bottle with Arch Lid - 32 oz.
$2.49 to $4.19 Min qty: 75
h2go Quest Vacuum Bottle - 24 oz. h2go Quest Vacuum Bottle - 24 oz.
$13.99 to $25.99 Min qty: 24
Kensington Tritan Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Kensington Tritan Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$4.55 to $6.49 Min qty: 36
Copa Mini Vacuum Bottle - 12 oz. Copa Mini Vacuum Bottle - 12 oz.
$7.99 to $12.79 Min qty: 18
Sipper Tritan Sport Bottle - 25 oz. Sipper Tritan Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
$3.89 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Bari Tritan Bottle - 28 oz. Bari Tritan Bottle - 28 oz.
$3.89 to $5.99 Min qty: 36
h2go Core Sport Bottle - 25 oz. h2go Core Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
$4.69 to $6.99 Min qty: 48
Fusion Tritan Bottle - 22 oz. Fusion Tritan Bottle - 22 oz.
$3.85 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
h2go bfree Wide Sport Bottle - 34 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go bfree Wide Sport Bottle - 34 oz. - 24 hr
$5.39 to $8.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thermos Connected Hydration Bottle with Smart Lid - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Thermos Connected Hydration Bottle with Smart Lid - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$68.49 to $84.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hide-Away Sport Bottle - 16 oz. Hide-Away Sport Bottle - 16 oz.
$2.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
ZOKU Active Suspended Core Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ZOKU Active Suspended Core Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$28.75 to $37.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cool Gear Arc Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cool Gear Arc Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$2.95 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Traveler Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Traveler Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$6.19 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flip Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
$6.85 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hydrate Foldable Sport Bottle - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hydrate Foldable Sport Bottle - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grip Lid Tritan Sport Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grip Lid Tritan Sport Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
$4.75 to $6.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moa Tritan Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Moa Tritan Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$2.89 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Trinity Infuser Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trinity Infuser Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$7.79 to $9.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Teramo Stainless Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Teramo Stainless Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$10.95 to $16.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cool Gear Chiller Stick Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cool Gear Chiller Stick Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$8.49 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arc Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arc Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Angle Up Aluminum Sport Bottle 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Angle Up Aluminum Sport Bottle 22 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go trek Aluminum Bottle - 28 oz. - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go trek Aluminum Bottle - 28 oz. - Black - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Expedition Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expedition Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$3.85 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bowie Vacuum Bottle - 15 oz. Bowie Vacuum Bottle - 15 oz.
$6.65 to $11.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle  - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$11.49 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Hydra Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Hydra Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
$5.25 to $6.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat