Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #110436-16-C

Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear

Custom sports water bottles unleash a storm of promotional potential!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Clear / White
Clear / White
Clear / Black
Clear / Black
Clear / Clear
Clear / Clear
Clear / Translucent Green
Clear / Translucent Green
Clear / Translucent Blue
Clear / Translucent Blue
Clear / Translucent Purple
Clear / Translucent Purple
Clear / Translucent Yellow
Clear / Translucent Yellow
Clear / Translucent Red
Clear / Translucent Red
Clear / Translucent Orange
Clear / Translucent Orange
Clear / Translucent Smoke
Clear / Translucent Smoke
Clear / Translucent Aqua
Clear / Translucent Aqua
Selected Color(s): Clear / White
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.59 $1.45 $1.35 $1.25 $1.19 $1.09 95¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.59

Total

238.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These personalized Refresh® bottles are an attractive way of serving them a refreshing dose of your logo.
  • The molded twirling trim and vibrant cover colors promote your style up a storm.
  • Clear bottle body gives you a good view of your water levels.
  • Screw-on cap features a push/pull lid for an easy one-handed squeeze drink.
  • Wide mouth offers easy access for cleaning, adding ice or stirring powdered drinks.
  • This BPA-free PolySure sport bottle is made from #1 plastic, which can be recycled in most areas; check locally for more information.
  • Size: holds 16-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The bottles were very nice especially for the price and our logo looks so good on them in white!

May 2014

Shellie from Henderson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We used them as a give away for all students who participated in the Jog-A-Thon. The kids loved the see through bottles and the size was perfect for little hands. They are very difficult to drink out of because the top doesn't stay up so you get more air than liquid.

May 2012

Shannel from Chico

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

We really liked the look of these bottles but within the first few days of giving these bottles we have had 3 where the lids have broken. So questioning the durability of them.

February 2016

Johanna from Oberlin

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Sleek and perfect for 24 oz of water on-the-go. Nice design.

September 2015

Lurlynn from Ephraim

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Love the bottle style but out of the 150 that i ordered they ALL leak where the lid screws on

April 2015

Danielle from Shakopee

4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The drink spout does not secure in the up position while drinking very well. But overall a great product.

March 2015

Candi from Jblm

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Looks good, but drinking from it is difficult and messy.

December 2014

Lynn from Aiken

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Leeks cannot go in a back pack. The pack and contence get all wet

September 2014

Valerie from Grants Pass

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Sheen Aluminum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Sheen Aluminum Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$3.99 to $6.25 Min qty: 48
Bubba Keg 3-Gallon Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bubba Keg 3-Gallon Kooler - 24 hr
$51.25 to $62.95 Min qty: 6
Flat Out Water Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Out Water Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.95 Min qty: 120
Wide-Mouth Flip-Top Flexi Bottle - 32 oz. Wide-Mouth Flip-Top Flexi Bottle - 32 oz.
$2.15 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Curve Bottle with Cylinder Lid - 17 oz. Curve Bottle with Cylinder Lid - 17 oz.
$2.25 to $3.85 Min qty: 100
Flip Top Translucent Bottle - 20 oz. Flip Top Translucent Bottle - 20 oz.
$1.05 to $1.79 Min qty: 125
On The Go Bottle with Locking Lid - 22 oz. - Infuser
New Item
On The Go Bottle with Locking Lid - 22 oz. - Infuser
$3.19 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
Moa Tritan Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Moa Tritan Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$2.89 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Bowie Vacuum Bottle - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bowie Vacuum Bottle - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$9.25 to $11.65 Min qty: 25
Fruit Infuser Glass Bottle - 16 oz. Fruit Infuser Glass Bottle - 16 oz.
$5.75 to $9.79 Min qty: 30
Waterfall Dual Opening Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Waterfall Dual Opening Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$5.29 to $7.59 Min qty: 36
Aurora Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. Aurora Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz.
$12.50 to $19.25 Min qty: 12
Thermos Backpack Bottle - 16 oz. Thermos Backpack Bottle - 16 oz.
$20.95 to $32.50 Min qty: 24
Faz Stainless Vacuum Sport Bottle - 18 oz. Faz Stainless Vacuum Sport Bottle - 18 oz.
$6.25 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
CamelBak Eddy Bottle - 20 oz. CamelBak Eddy Bottle - 20 oz.
$10.25 to $18.99 Min qty: 36
Ocean Wave Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Ocean Wave Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$3.49 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lock Lid Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. Lock Lid Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
$3.39 to $5.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pulse Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pulse Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mia Serenity Glass Bottle - 24 oz. Mia Serenity Glass Bottle - 24 oz.
$4.99 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Midnight Swig Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz. - Laser Engraved Midnight Swig Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz. - Laser Engraved
$8.50 to $14.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Midnight Swig Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz. Midnight Swig Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz.
$7.69 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Duck Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Duck
$1.99 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tritan Quench Sport Bottle - 21 oz. Tritan Quench Sport Bottle - 21 oz.
$3.69 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Refresh Camber Water Bottle - 20 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Camber Water Bottle - 20 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sahara Aluminum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Sahara Aluminum Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$2.49 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cool Gear Chiller Stick Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cool Gear Chiller Stick Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$8.49 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lil' Shorty Aluminum Sport Bottle - 17 oz. Lil' Shorty Aluminum Sport Bottle - 17 oz.
$1.99 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Extreme2 Bottle - 25 oz. Extreme2 Bottle - 25 oz.
$4.95 to $8.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hydrate Tritan Sport Bottle - 18 oz. Hydrate Tritan Sport Bottle - 18 oz.
$4.95 to $8.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zippo Hip Flask - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippo Hip Flask - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$20.49 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
O2COOL Prism Pop-up Top Mist and Sip Sport Bottle - 24 oz. O2COOL Prism Pop-up Top Mist and Sip Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$11.49 to $17.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Persona Metro Vacuum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - Black Persona Metro Vacuum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - Black
$12.29 to $19.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Contigo Sheffield Stainless Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo Sheffield Stainless Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$17.95 to $26.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email