Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #110435

Custom Montara Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.

Enjoy the back roads courtesy of this straight up custom tumbler!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
back in stock 11/30
Black
Black
back in stock 1/4/2018
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Apple Green
Apple Green
Brushed Stainless
Brushed Stainless
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $5.15 $4.69 $4.25 $3.99 $3.85 $3.69 $3.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

5.15

Total

247.20

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Custom Montara Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Your expressive company statement meets its match with these exuberant body colors.
  • Durable stainless steel outer walls provide the reusable imprinted travel mug with a heavy-duty quality.
  • Dual-wall construction, including a polypropylene liner, provides maximum temperature retention.
  • Twist-on gasket lid with rotating closure helps to prevent accidental leaks or spills.
  • Size: holds 16-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the tumbler.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Cant beat it for the price. Have used the product since arrival and it holds up well and holds hot liquid at temperature for a long period. As a bonus it also fits in cup holders

January 2013

Jacob from Beverly

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

There is a foam disk on the bottom of the tumbler that expands and puffs up every time I add hot liquid. Others have experienced the same concern. The logo is beautiful.

February 2014

Leanne from Ann Arbor

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

The tumbler is pretty (love the bright blue), but I have had comments that it does not keep things hot for long, and it sweats with ice and cold water.

September 2017

Mims from Immaculata

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The bottom bubble up when hot liquids are poured in.

July 2015

Risa from Takoma Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Will have to see about the non-screw lid, but it looks very nice and feels solid.

November 2014

Tia from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

They look really nice, and different from every other "to-go cup" My customers love them.

June 2014

Nancy from Kingston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I have had so many compliments on this mug. We used it as a fundraiser and it went FAST. So fast that only 50% of what I ordered hit the store shelves - the other 50% I sold from a Facebook picture. It holds heat well, so long as you leave the lid on (duh)....I tested it at 45 minutes after poured.

April 2014

Jacquelyn from Houlton

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Love it!

April 2014

Helena from Dayton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The only thing I don't like about these tumbler's is that when you put hot liquid in them the bottom bows and it takes about 5 minutes before it will set level.

March 2014

Jennifer from Port Clinton

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Excellent appearance, the mug color does scrape easily from normal use

February 2014

Laurie from Nunica

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Orbit Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Orbit Tumbler - 16 oz.
up to 14% off! normally as low as $3.55
now as low as $3.15
Malaga Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz.
Exclusive!
Malaga Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.89 to $4.99
Punch Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Punch Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.15
Orbit Tumbler - 24 oz.
On Sale!
Orbit Tumbler - 24 oz.
up to 16% off! normally as low as $3.79
now as low as $3.25
Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.29
Color Step Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Step Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.35 Min qty: 24
Growl Stainless Barrel Mug – 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Growl Stainless Barrel Mug – 14 oz. - 24 hr
$7.85 to $10.29 Min qty: 24
Cece Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. Cece Travel Tumbler - 12 oz.
$7.95 to $16.75 Min qty: 24
Ranger Can Insulator and Tumbler - 12 oz. Ranger Can Insulator and Tumbler - 12 oz.
$7.25 to $12.35 Min qty: 24
Kava Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Kava Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 36
Aura Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. Aura Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz.
$11.99 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
CamelBak Forge Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. CamelBak Forge Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$23.49 to $41.49 Min qty: 24
Worldly Travel Mug - 16 oz. Worldly Travel Mug - 16 oz.
$7.69 to $12.39 Min qty: 18
Viking Lowball Vacuum Tumbler - 10 oz. Viking Lowball Vacuum Tumbler - 10 oz.
$7.25 to $10.95 Min qty: 24
Stainless Steel City Coffee Mug - 12 oz Stainless Steel City Coffee Mug - 12 oz
$4.65 to $9.79 Min qty: 36
h2go Nexus Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. h2go Nexus Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$10.95 to $21.25 Min qty: 24
Brew Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. Brew Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
$3.79 to $6.39 Min qty: 36
Aladdin Hybrid Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aladdin Hybrid Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$12.25 to $15.99 Min qty: 18
Techie Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. Techie Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
$6.25 to $9.95 Min qty: 24
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$7.99 to $14.25 Min qty: 24
JoeMo Thermo Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
JoeMo Thermo Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$13.89 to $18.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Seaside Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seaside Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$3.39 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hugo Vacuum Travel Mug - 20 oz. - Laser Engraved Hugo Vacuum Travel Mug - 20 oz. - Laser Engraved
$8.99 to $14.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wave Vacuum Travel Mug - 16 oz. - Laser Engraved Wave Vacuum Travel Mug - 16 oz. - Laser Engraved
$10.19 to $15.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Two-Tone Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 30 oz. Two-Tone Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 30 oz.
$12.25 to $17.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Fish - 24 hr
New Item
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Fish - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orbit Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Orbit Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $4.79
now as low as $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.
normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Diamond Pattern Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Diamond Pattern Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$4.65 to $7.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mega Milo Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 30 oz. Mega Milo Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 30 oz.
$12.49 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Thermos Beverage Bottle - 35 oz. - Laser Engraved Thermos Beverage Bottle - 35 oz. - Laser Engraved
$26.95 to $41.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Glacier Stainless Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 30 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glacier Stainless Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 30 oz. - 24 hr
$12.25 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rings of Color Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rings of Color Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.39 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kava Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Kava Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$4.15 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Zippo 3-in-1 Thermo-Flask - 24 oz. Zippo 3-in-1 Thermo-Flask - 24 oz.
$21.99 to $34.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Edmonton Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Edmonton Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Infinity Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Infinity Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$6.59 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Printed Tough Tumbler - 16 oz. Printed Tough Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.45 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Apollo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Apollo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.69 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hot & Cold Tower Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hot & Cold Tower Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$7.39 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email