Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #110435

Custom Montara Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.

Enjoy the back roads courtesy of this straight up custom tumbler!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Apple Green
Apple Green
Brushed Stainless
Brushed Stainless
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $5.15 $4.69 $4.25 $3.99 $3.85 $3.69 $3.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
5.15

Total

247.20

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Custom Montara Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Your expressive company statement meets its match with these exuberant body colors.
  • Durable stainless steel outer walls provide the reusable imprinted travel mug with a heavy-duty quality.
  • Dual-wall construction, including a polypropylene liner, provides maximum temperature retention.
  • Twist-on gasket lid with rotating closure helps to prevent accidental leaks or spills.
  • Size: holds 16-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the tumbler.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Cant beat it for the price. Have used the product since arrival and it holds up well and holds hot liquid at temperature for a long period. As a bonus it also fits in cup holders

January 2013

Jacob from Beverly

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

There is a foam disk on the bottom of the tumbler that expands and puffs up every time I add hot liquid. Others have experienced the same concern. The logo is beautiful.

February 2014

Leanne from Ann Arbor

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The tumbler is pretty (love the bright blue), but I have had comments that it does not keep things hot for long, and it sweats with ice and cold water.

September 2017

Mims from Immaculata

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The bottom bubble up when hot liquids are poured in.

July 2015

Risa from Takoma Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Will have to see about the non-screw lid, but it looks very nice and feels solid.

November 2014

Tia from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

They look really nice, and different from every other "to-go cup" My customers love them.

June 2014

Nancy from Kingston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I have had so many compliments on this mug. We used it as a fundraiser and it went FAST. So fast that only 50% of what I ordered hit the store shelves - the other 50% I sold from a Facebook picture. It holds heat well, so long as you leave the lid on (duh)....I tested it at 45 minutes after poured.

April 2014

Jacquelyn from Houlton

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Love it!

April 2014

Helena from Dayton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The only thing I don't like about these tumbler's is that when you put hot liquid in them the bottom bows and it takes about 5 minutes before it will set level.

March 2014

Jennifer from Port Clinton

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Excellent appearance, the mug color does scrape easily from normal use

February 2014

Laurie from Nunica

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 8 oz. Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 8 oz.
$7.49 to $13.49 Min qty: 24
Thermos Sipp Travel Mug - 16 oz. Thermos Sipp Travel Mug - 16 oz.
$25.25 to $38.25 Min qty: 12
Arezzo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arezzo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$8.85 to $14.25 Min qty: 36
Thermos Heritage Stainless Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
New Item
Thermos Heritage Stainless Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$20.69 to $31.99 Min qty: 12
Cool Gear Mason Tumbler - 14 oz. Cool Gear Mason Tumbler - 14 oz.
$4.95 to $9.29 Min qty: 25
Spark Vacuum Tumbler - 12 oz. Spark Vacuum Tumbler - 12 oz.
$7.99 to $17.19 Min qty: 24
Leo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Leo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$4.65 to $7.55 Min qty: 36
Kirra Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Kirra Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$10.49 to $16.99 Min qty: 12
KOOZIE® Vacuum Insulator Tumbler - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Vacuum Insulator Tumbler - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$9.19 to $11.79 Min qty: 24
h2go Stainless Mason Jar Tumbler - 30 oz. h2go Stainless Mason Jar Tumbler - 30 oz.
$6.69 to $12.39 Min qty: 24
Vance Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vance Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$8.55 to $10.15 Min qty: 24
Viking Cafe Tumbler - 20 oz.
New Item
Viking Cafe Tumbler - 20 oz.
$7.99 to $12.35 Min qty: 24
JoeMo Thermo Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
JoeMo Thermo Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$14.09 to $18.95 Min qty: 12
Twist Vacuum Tumbler - 16 oz.
New Item
Twist Vacuum Tumbler - 16 oz.
$10.69 to $16.99 Min qty: 12
Fade Away Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fade Away Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$7.05 to $9.35 Min qty: 24
Brooklyn Travel Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brooklyn Travel Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$10.49 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Terra Travel Mug - 14 oz. Terra Travel Mug - 14 oz.
$4.35 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$12.99 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz. Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
$2.79 to $4.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Shine On Stainless Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shine On Stainless Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.95 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Custom Accent Stainless Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Custom Accent Stainless Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.15 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Insulated Cruiser Mug - 16 oz. Insulated Cruiser Mug - 16 oz.
$1.65 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Stainless Steel Pint Glass - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stainless Steel Pint Glass - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Neo Vacuum Insulated Cup - 10 oz. Neo Vacuum Insulated Cup - 10 oz.
$5.15 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Seaside Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seaside Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$3.39 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Copper Stemless Wine Tumbler - 14 oz. Copper Stemless Wine Tumbler - 14 oz.
$3.19 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Hollywood Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Hollywood Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.85 to $6.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cebu Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. Cebu Travel Tumbler - 15 oz.
$2.39 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Julian Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Julian Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.75 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
KOOZIE® Vacuum Insulator Tumbler - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Vacuum Insulator Tumbler - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$9.19 to $11.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cayman Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cayman Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$10.09 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arctic Zone Titan Thermal Travel Tumbler - 30 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Arctic Zone Titan Thermal Travel Tumbler - 30 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $22.49
now as low as $20.75
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Malmo Travel Mug with Handle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Malmo Travel Mug with Handle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $5.79
now as low as $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spirit Vacuum Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Vacuum Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$10.55 to $15.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cyrus Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cyrus Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.45 to $5.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email