#110435

Montara Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.

Enjoy the back roads courtesy of this straight up custom tumbler!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Montara Travel Tumbler - 16 oz
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color White
White
select color Red
Red
select color Apple Green
Apple Green
select color Blue
Blue
select color Brushed Stainless
Brushed Stainless
Selected Color   
: Tumbler     : Lid
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Tumbler
: Lid
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 144 ratings

Montara Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Suzanne from St. Johnsville July 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
People really liked the look, feel & quality of this item when they received it. We were glad we ordered it!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Risa from Takoma Park
July 2015
The bottom bubble up when hot liquids are poured in.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tia from Los Angeles
November 2014
Will have to see about the non-screw lid, but it looks very nice and feels solid.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Kingston
June 2014
They look really nice, and different from every other "to-go cup" My customers love them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jacquelyn from Houlton
April 2014
I have had so many compliments on this mug. We used it as a fundraiser and it went FAST. So fast that only 50% of what I ordered hit the store shelves - the other 50% I sold from a Facebook picture. It holds heat well, so long as you leave the lid on (duh)....I tested it at 45 minutes after poured.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Helena from Dayton
April 2014
Love it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Port Clinton
March 2014
The only thing I don't like about these tumbler's is that when you put hot liquid in them the bottom bows and it takes about 5 minutes before it will set level.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Laurie from Nunica
February 2014
Excellent appearance, the mug color does scrape easily from normal use
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynn from Fairfield
January 2014
Great looking mug, keeps drinks hot for reasonable amount of time. They are NOT leak proof...which most thermal mugs aren't, but we were hoping! We bought on a Deal of the Day at a GREAT price!!! Ended up with a 'wrap-around' logo, one logo that wrapped completely around mug...not what we expected, but it looks good still. Our logo is 'wide' anyway...Got the Green and Blue mugs and they are very showy! Thanks for your service, we'll be purchasing again from your company!
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Scott City
January 2014
Great item, only wish is for a screw on lid and a metal interior. very pleased!
Did you find this review helpful?
Johnny from Garland
January 2014
The tumble was a gift for my staff at Christmas, they were like very much.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from St. Paul
January 2014
Very popular gift this year.
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrea from North Easton
November 2013
Very attractive with a very large area for imprinting. Like the twist top to seal liquids in. Doesn't keep liquids super hot. Great price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Allen from Lebanon
November 2013
I have not used one yet, but they were very popular gifts at the conference.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Christina from Franklin
October 2013
Nice tumbler! Looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Yaphank
October 2013
Very durable and great design.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandy from Saint Ignace
July 2013
Great product
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Abigail from Taylors
May 2013
Not leakproof - if you turn it on its side or upside down a lot of liquid leaks out through the mouthpiece. Other than that, great product!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Allison from Austin
May 2013
The product seems a bit inconsistent. One person had an issue with liquid not easily coming out, and another person had an issue with the bottom bubbling out when hot liquid was put inside. However, overall we have liked it!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Abigail from Bronx
April 2013
Awesome!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Sam from El Paso
February 2013
A couple of them came in broken, but other than that, people love them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 customer reviews for the montara travel tumbler - 16 oz. with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website