Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #110204

Ring-A-Ling Cowbell

Works like a charm at rallying extra support!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 95¢ to $1.49

Now on sale: 85¢ to $1.25 - Sale ends 1/1

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
back in stock 1/19/2018
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Lime Green
Lime Green
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Cowbell
Minimum Quantity 150 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price $1.49 $1.35 $1.29 $1.25 $1.15 $1.05 95¢
Sale Price $1.25 $1.15 99¢ 95¢ 89¢ 87¢ 85¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 1/1

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.25

Total

187.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Ring-A-Ling Cowbell

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Express your enthusiasm from the stands with these boisterous noise-makers.
  • Each metal cow bell is designed with a top grab loop, so swing ‘em high!
  • Available in one of your choice of several common team colors.
  • Perfect for raising spirits at pep rallies, parades, sporting events, county fairs, rodeos and so much more.
  • Size: 2-7/8" x 2-7/8" x 2-3/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one side of the cowbell.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Ring-A-Ling Cowbell - 24 hr
On Sale!
Ring-A-Ling Cowbell - 24 hr 95¢ to $1.25
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

So cute! Love these little noise makers!

November 2013

Lori from Beaumont

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The artwork on this did not show the print on the actual bell - it was off to the side so we didn't realize how extremely small the print would be on the bell. If we had it to do over we probably would not have ordered these.

December 2011

Katherine from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

These are adorable.

November 2017

Ranee from Concord

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These were a hit with our employees!

April 2016

Shannell from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This bell worked out perfectly for us! We are in the Dairy industry and we are always looking for related items to share.

September 2015

Tina from Thornton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We handed these bells out at the rodeo at our local fair. Everyone loved them and they sounded great when everyone was making noise and cheering for the cowboys and cowgirls!

July 2015

Marie from Hartington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Loved them

May 2015

Mary from Hagerstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Cool bells!

September 2014

Megan from Mason

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

LOVED THIS ITEM!! GREAT MARKETING FOR LOCAL COLLEGES!!

April 2014

Jerica from Winston Salem

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome!

September 2013

Shanna from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Light-Up Slotted Glasses Light-Up Slotted Glasses
$2.75 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
LED Glow Ring LED Glow Ring
$1.49 to $2.69 Min qty: 108
Foam Hockey Stick Waver Hat Foam Hockey Stick Waver Hat
$1.35 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Emerald Cut Gem Ring Emerald Cut Gem Ring
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 144
Hand Fan - Football Helmet - Full Color Hand Fan - Football Helmet - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Reflective Armband - Small Reflective Armband - Small
$2.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Locking Promoband - Zebra
New Item
Locking Promoband - Zebra
55¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 100
Keepsake Button - 3" Round
Free Setup
Keepsake Button - 3" Round
85¢ to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Round Flashing Button Round Flashing Button
$1.49 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Hand Fan - Number 1 - Full Color Hand Fan - Number 1 - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Foam Reindeer Antlers Foam Reindeer Antlers
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 100
Sport Ball Towel - Golf Sport Ball Towel - Golf
$3.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Light-Up Viking Helmet Light-Up Viking Helmet
$4.49 to $8.49 Min qty: 36
Foam Claw Hand Foam Claw Hand
$1.85 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Dog Tag Necklace Dog Tag Necklace
$1.45 to $3.55 Min qty: 100
Locking Promoband - Full Color
New Item
Locking Promoband - Full Color
55¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 100
Foam Championship Ring Hand Foam Championship Ring Hand
$2.79 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Locking Promoband - Chameleon
New Item
Locking Promoband - Chameleon
55¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 100
USA Made Full Color Flag - 3' x 5' - 1-Sided
Free Setup
USA Made Full Color Flag - 3' x 5' - 1-Sided
$37.00 to $209.00 Min qty: 1
Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Pig Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Pig
$1.45 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Risky Business Sunglasses - Dots - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Risky Business Sunglasses - Dots - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Day Seat Cushion - 24 hr
New Item
Game Day Seat Cushion - 24 hr
$6.55 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4" - 24 hr
14¢ to 19¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hand Clapper - White Handle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Clapper - White Handle - 24 hr
75¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr
29¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Day Heated Seat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Day Heated Seat - 24 hr
$7.35 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Poly Blend Golf Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poly Blend Golf Towel - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tyvek Wristband - 1" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tyvek Wristband - 1" - 24 hr
16¢ to 37¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
28¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flashing LED Tube Bracelet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flashing LED Tube Bracelet - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
$1.19 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wrap It Up Seat Cushion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wrap It Up Seat Cushion - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sound Activated LED Party Shades  - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sound Activated LED Party Shades - 24 hr
$3.75 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Elastic Wristband Hair Tie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Elastic Wristband Hair Tie - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Poly Blend Rally Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poly Blend Rally Towel - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Maraca - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Maraca - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flashing LED Bracelet - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flashing LED Bracelet - Multicolor - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mardi Gras Beads with Medallion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Beads with Medallion - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Button - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Button - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 1" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 1" - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email