Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #110204

Ring-A-Ling Cowbell

Works like a charm at rallying extra support!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Lime Green
Lime Green
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Cowbell
Minimum Quantity 150 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.49 $1.35 $1.29 $1.25 $1.15 $1.05 95¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.49

Total

223.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Ring-A-Ling Cowbell

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Express your enthusiasm from the stands with these boisterous noise-makers.
  • Each metal cow bell is designed with a top grab loop, so swing ‘em high!
  • Available in one of your choice of several common team colors.
  • Perfect for raising spirits at pep rallies, parades, sporting events, county fairs, rodeos and so much more.
  • Size: 2-7/8" x 2-7/8" x 2-3/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one side of the cowbell.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 12 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

So cute! Love these little noise makers!

November 2013

Lori from Beaumont

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The artwork on this did not show the print on the actual bell - it was off to the side so we didn't realize how extremely small the print would be on the bell. If we had it to do over we probably would not have ordered these.

December 2011

Katherine from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

These were a hit with our employees!

April 2016

Shannell from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This bell worked out perfectly for us! We are in the Dairy industry and we are always looking for related items to share.

September 2015

Tina from Thornton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We handed these bells out at the rodeo at our local fair. Everyone loved them and they sounded great when everyone was making noise and cheering for the cowboys and cowgirls!

July 2015

Marie from Hartington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Loved them

May 2015

Mary from Hagerstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Cool bells!

September 2014

Megan from Mason

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

LOVED THIS ITEM!! GREAT MARKETING FOR LOCAL COLLEGES!!

April 2014

Jerica from Winston Salem

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome!

September 2013

Shanna from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The quality of the bell met our expectations, and the fast turnaround time on our order totally exceeded our expectations!

October 2012

Paul from Saint Croix Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Full Color Paper Megaphone
Free Setup
Full Color Paper Megaphone
49¢ to 89¢
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr
normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 25¢
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 24 hr
25¢ to 39¢
Round Button - 2"
Free Setup
Round Button - 2"
15¢ to 42¢
Round Button - 2-1/4"
On Sale!
Round Button - 2-1/4"
normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 1" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 1" - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Hand Fan - Number 1 Hand Fan - Number 1
29¢ to 99¢
Soccer Ball Clapper Soccer Ball Clapper
75¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 125
Budget Rally Towel Budget Rally Towel
95¢ to $1.89 Min qty: 144
Aviator EL Shades Aviator EL Shades
$8.49 to $15.99 Min qty: 36
Compression Sleeve - Pair
Free Setup
Compression Sleeve - Pair
$4.79 to $7.99 Min qty: 50
Premium Pennant 8" x 18" Premium Pennant 8" x 18"
$2.39 to $6.95 Min qty: 25
Sport Ball Towel - Baseball Sport Ball Towel - Baseball
$3.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Foam Basketball Hat/Mask Foam Basketball Hat/Mask
$2.29 to $3.79 Min qty: 100
Cheer Banner Cheer Banner
85¢ to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Dog Tag Necklace Dog Tag Necklace
$1.45 to $3.55 Min qty: 100
Team Striped Arm Socks Team Striped Arm Socks
$7.95 to $15.50 Min qty: 12
Gem Light-Up Ring - Princess Cut - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gem Light-Up Ring - Princess Cut - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Min qty: 108
LED Pom Pom LED Pom Pom
$2.35 to $3.99 Min qty: 72
Foam Microphone Waver Foam Microphone Waver
$1.35 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Neon LED Necklace - Square Neon LED Necklace - Square
$2.69 to $4.35 Min qty: 96
Flower Lei Necklace - Red, White & Blue - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flower Lei Necklace - Red, White & Blue - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49 Min qty: 144
Foam Sword Waver Foam Sword Waver
99¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 100
Stadium Cushion with Handle - Square Stadium Cushion with Handle - Square
$3.99 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Jewel Collection Soft Touch Sport/Stadium Towel - 15 x 18"
On Sale!
Jewel Collection Soft Touch Sport/Stadium Towel - 15 x 18"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.89
Min qty: 48
Poly Blend Rally Towel Poly Blend Rally Towel
$1.19 to $2.19 Min qty: 100
Game Day 3-in-1 Blanket Game Day 3-in-1 Blanket
$19.49 to $29.99 Min qty: 12
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4"
Free Setup
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4"
8¢ to 19¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Tennis Ball - Opaque Keep-it Clip - Tennis Ball - Opaque
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fanbrush Face Paint Stick Fanbrush Face Paint Stick
$1.45 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Light-Up Slotted Glasses - Multicolor Light-Up Slotted Glasses - Multicolor
$2.75 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Super Kid 4 Tattoo Pack - Go Green
Exclusive!
Super Kid 4 Tattoo Pack - Go Green
45¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Stow N Go Picnic Blanket Stow N Go Picnic Blanket
$5.75 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pre-Programmed Message Fan Pre-Programmed Message Fan
$3.25 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Poly Blend Rally Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poly Blend Rally Towel - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Budget Rally Towel Budget Rally Towel
95¢ to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
Megaphone Megaphone
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Jeep Soft Keychain - Translucent Jeep Soft Keychain - Translucent
45¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Shaped Plastic Fan - Football Helmet Shaped Plastic Fan - Football Helmet
79¢ to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Like Us Thumb Foam Hand Like Us Thumb Foam Hand
$1.15 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
Basketball Clapper Basketball Clapper
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Light-Up Foam Cheer Stick - Sound Activated Light-Up Foam Cheer Stick - Sound Activated
$1.99 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Super Kid 5 Tattoo Strip - Healthy Habits
Exclusive!
Super Kid 5 Tattoo Strip - Healthy Habits
16¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Neon LED Necklace - Pig Neon LED Necklace - Pig
$2.69 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Stadium Seat Stadium Seat
$8.89 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
Pennant 4" x 10" - Colors
Free Setup
Pennant 4" x 10" - Colors
49¢ to $2.36 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Sound Activated Light-Up Bracelet Sound Activated Light-Up Bracelet
$2.29 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email