#110203-T-24HR

Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent - 24 hr

These imprinted step counters race to your door in 24 hours!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Translucent Red
Translucent Red
select color Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
select color Translucent Green
Translucent Green
select color Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Selected Color   
: Pedometer     : Display
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Pedometer
: Display
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
3.6
based on 111 ratings

Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent
Jessi from Broomfield May 2016
Rating: 2 / 5 stars
Very cheap, breaks easily
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Sonya from Columbus
April 2016
Not what I expected. Doesn't count steps well. Cheap look & feel.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Cumberland
April 2016
Quick turn about time and shipment! Pleased with the transaction and the product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kayle from Harrisburg
February 2016
Exactly what I wanted. A few were broken but were immediately replaced.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marina from Anthony
November 2015
Great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tara from Richmond
October 2015
For the price, this does the job. Simple and effective.
Did you find this review helpful?
Erin from Norwich
October 2015
Love these as a marketing tool.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicole from New York
July 2015
Nice size clips and stay in place
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kelly from Denver
July 2015
Ordered 150 and about 15-20 didn't work. They randomly reset as well.
Did you find this review helpful?
John from Ashland
June 2015
This tachometer severed the purpose for an event we were doing, but I was very grateful that I over ordered. In an event of about 70 people, we replaced close to 30 throughout a 3 hour window. It was almost a guarantee that if dropped it was broken. We also found that it had to be clipped in just the right spot in order to count every step. We started just clipping them on peoples shoes. Overall it was the item we needed, I only wish it was a little better built.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Bend
April 2015
Perfect! Simple, accurate, and have a great sleek look. 4Imprint did a great job making our logo look perfect, too.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christine from Avon
March 2015
Pedometer is a good value
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Susan from Fort Mohave
February 2015
poor
Did you find this review helpful?
Anne from Philadelphia
January 2015
Great pedometer for the price. Imprint is clean and clear. They came individually bagged
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Rockwall
December 2014
WAS THE STAFF FAVORITE
Did you find this review helpful?
Myra from Greensboro
October 2014
Horrible product. Thirty of the pedometers that I ordered did not work. Defective product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karey from Grapevine
October 2014
Very fragile and not accurate.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Littleton
October 2014
Our employees loved these thank you so much!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Gwyn from Harrisburg
September 2014
Pretty accurate and easy to attach
Did you find this review helpful?
Cheryl from Seattle
September 2014
Very popular and works well for the price
Did you find this review helpful?
Paula from Valparaiso
September 2014
Not expensive, but still a good promotional item (very popular at wellness events).
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 58 customer reviews for the value in shape pedometer - translucent - 24 hr
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website