Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #110203-S

Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque

Take their fitness to the next level with the help of personalized pedometers!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Silver
Silver
Selected Color(s): Black / Silver
Base Color
: Pedometer
Trim Color
: Display
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.39 $1.27 $1.22 $1.15 $1.12 $1.05 92¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.39

Total

208.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Get a supreme walking workout—no gym necessary!
  • This pedometer tracks steps taken on an LCD screen, providing a tangible reminder for them to get up and walk.
  • Belt clip holds the pedometer to the waistband for the most accurate tracking.
  • Your associates, patients and trainees will be able to engage in a little friendly competition with themselves for healthful results.
  • Available in a nice selection of modern colors for a fit fashion statement.
  • Includes one button-cell battery for portable operation.
  • Translucent colors are also available; see item #110203-T Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent.
  • Size: 1-3/8" x 1-7/8" x 3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint below the display.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great

October 2013

Paula from Park Ridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These are cute, but they are very sensitive to movement, so they aren't really accurate. We requested a sample before we placed our order, but we decided to go ahead with them since they would make a nice promo item.

January 2013

Marie from Akron

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

kind of cheap and easily manipulated/cheat the system...you can shake the device to add steps

June 2016

Michelle from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Very cheap, breaks easily

May 2016

Jessi from Broomfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Ordered 150 and about 15-20 didn't work. They randomly reset as well.

July 2015

Kelly from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Very fragile and not accurate.

October 2014

Karey from Grapevine

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Cheaply made but you get what you pay for

July 2014

Katie from Wheeling

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Clips do not hold well, they fall of waistbands ~ some have broken due to the fall to the floor, resets itself to zero, some of them won't turn on.

February 2014

Lonie from Elmira

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Many of them stopped working; there were many complaints

May 2012

Becky from Morgantown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

cheaper quality than what I was expecting

March 2011

Yvette from Las Vegas

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Get Fit Health Tracker Get Fit Health Tracker
$47.75 to $82.99
Flip Clip Pedometer
New Lower Price!
Flip Clip Pedometer
$2.95 to $4.49
Step Pedometer Step Pedometer
$1.85 to $2.79
U-go Step Pedometer U-go Step Pedometer
$2.15 to $3.25
Cosmic Solar Pedometer Cosmic Solar Pedometer
$2.75 to $4.25
Sportline My Goal Step Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sportline My Goal Step Pedometer - 24 hr
$11.39 to $13.65
Pedometer - Opaque Pedometer - Opaque
$1.39 to $2.09
Clearview Pedometer Clearview Pedometer
$2.25 to $3.45
Fitness First Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fitness First Pedometer - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99
Oval Pedometer with Clock - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oval Pedometer with Clock - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.45
Rally Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
$24.49 to $31.75
Air Weight Pedometer Air Weight Pedometer
$1.75 to $2.69
Emperor Pedometer Emperor Pedometer
$2.89 to $4.19
Get Fit Health Tracker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Get Fit Health Tracker - 24 hr
$61.99 to $82.99 Min qty: 3
Touch Screen Pedometer Touch Screen Pedometer
$5.49 to $8.65 Min qty: 25
3D Flick Step Counter 3D Flick Step Counter
$6.59 to $10.49 Min qty: 25
Slazenger Slim Pedometer Slazenger Slim Pedometer
$3.65 to $6.15 Min qty: 36
Air Weight Pedometer Air Weight Pedometer
$1.75 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Fitness First Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fitness First Pedometer - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Solar Powered Pedometer Solar Powered Pedometer
$2.95 to $4.35 Min qty: 75
Step Pedometer Step Pedometer
$1.85 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Trainer Pedometer Trainer Pedometer
$2.15 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Stride Pal Pedometer Stride Pal Pedometer
$2.15 to $3.39 Min qty: 75
Cosmic Solar Pedometer Cosmic Solar Pedometer
$2.75 to $4.25 Min qty: 100
Emperor Pedometer Emperor Pedometer
$2.89 to $4.19 Min qty: 75
Clearview Pedometer Clearview Pedometer
$2.25 to $3.45 Min qty: 100
Easy See Pedometer with Clock Easy See Pedometer with Clock
$3.65 to $5.65 Min qty: 50
Carabiner 3D Sensor Pedometer Carabiner 3D Sensor Pedometer
$7.25 to $11.35 Min qty: 25
ID Clip Pedometer ID Clip Pedometer
$2.59 to $3.85 Min qty: 75
Pedometer with Flashlight and Siren Pedometer with Flashlight and Siren
$3.59 to $5.55 Min qty: 50
Extreme Multifunction Pedometer Extreme Multifunction Pedometer
$1.65 to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Get Fit Health Tracker Get Fit Health Tracker
$47.75 to $82.99 Min qty: 3
Sportline My Goal Step Pedometer Sportline My Goal Step Pedometer
$8.89 to $13.65 Min qty: 24
Fun Color Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fun Color Pedometer - 24 hr
$4.55 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tap & Track Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tap & Track Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
$11.49 to $13.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Get Fit Health Tracker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Get Fit Health Tracker - 24 hr
$61.99 to $82.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oval Pedometer with Clock - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oval Pedometer with Clock - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sportline My Goal Step Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sportline My Goal Step Pedometer - 24 hr
$11.39 to $13.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clearview Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clearview Pedometer - 24 hr
$3.05 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer - 24 hr
$38.89 to $48.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fitness First Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fitness First Pedometer - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email