Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #110203-S-24HR

Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque - 24 hr

Don't wait until Monday to start your fitness regimen--start tomorrow!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $1.15 to $1.39

Now on sale: 89¢ to $1.19 - Sale ends 2/28

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Silver
Silver
Selected Color(s): Black / Silver
Base Color
: Pedometer
Trim Color
: Display
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000
Regular Price $1.39 $1.27 $1.22 $1.15
Sale Price $1.19 $1.05 99¢ 89¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 2/28

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.19

Total

178.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Get a supreme walking workout—no gym necessary!
  • This pedometer tracks steps taken on an LCD screen, providing a tangible reminder for them to get up and walk.
  • Belt clip holds the pedometer to the waistband for the most accurate tracking.
  • Your associates, patients and trainees will be able to engage in a little friendly competition with themselves for healthful results.
  • Available in a nice selection of modern colors for a fit fashion statement.
  • Includes one button-cell battery for portable operation.
  • Size: 1-3/8" x 1-7/8" x 3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint below the display.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great

October 2013

Paula from Park Ridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These are cute, but they are very sensitive to movement, so they aren't really accurate. We requested a sample before we placed our order, but we decided to go ahead with them since they would make a nice promo item.

January 2013

Marie from Akron

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Love this simple little promo for our Walk event. It's bright and fun!

August 2017

Christina from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

the pedometer's number change with the body movement even when we are not walking, but overall is good.

August 2016

Ariel from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

For the price, this does the job. Simple and effective.

October 2015

Tara from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice size clips and stay in place

July 2015

Nicole from New York

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Pedometer is a good value

March 2015

Christine from Avon

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great pedometer for the price. Imprint is clean and clear. They came individually bagged

January 2015

Anne from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Pretty accurate and easy to attach

September 2014

Gwyn from Harrisburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice for the price. We selected the lower priced option on purpose- pedometers tend to get dropped, washed, wet. High "abuse" item. Nice looking- works well. Good way to spread our message.

August 2014

Sharon from Colebrook

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 23% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as 89¢
Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent
On Sale!
Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent
up to 23% off! normally as low as 92¢
now as low as 82¢
Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque
On Sale!
Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque
up to 23% off! normally as low as 92¢
now as low as 82¢
Emperor Pedometer Emperor Pedometer
$2.89 to $4.19
Fit2Go Health Tracker Fit2Go Health Tracker
$37.49 to $58.75
3D Flick Step Counter 3D Flick Step Counter
$6.55 to $11.35
Get Fit Health Tracker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Get Fit Health Tracker - 24 hr
$61.99 to $82.99
Solar Powered Pedometer Solar Powered Pedometer
$2.89 to $4.25
Get Fit Health Tracker Get Fit Health Tracker
$47.75 to $82.99
Touch Screen Pedometer Touch Screen Pedometer
$5.35 to $8.55
Fitness First Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fitness First Pedometer - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99
Rally Pedometer Watch
New Item
Rally Pedometer Watch
$21.49 to $32.69
Pedometer - Opaque Pedometer - Opaque
$1.39 to $2.09
Flip Clip Pedometer Flip Clip Pedometer
$2.85 to $5.29
U-go Step Pedometer U-go Step Pedometer
$2.15 to $3.15
Sportline My Goal Step Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sportline My Goal Step Pedometer - 24 hr
$11.39 to $13.65
Tap & Track Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tap & Track Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
$11.25 to $13.25
Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer - 24 hr
$38.89 to $48.39 Min qty: 5
Pedometer - Translucent Pedometer - Translucent
$1.39 to $2.09 Min qty: 100
Pedometer with Light Pedometer with Light
$1.85 to $3.25 Min qty: 50
Flip Clip Pedometer Flip Clip Pedometer
$2.85 to $5.29 Min qty: 50
Healthy Heart Step Pedometer Healthy Heart Step Pedometer
$1.75 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Oval Pedometer with Clock - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oval Pedometer with Clock - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.45 Min qty: 50
Quick Read Pedometer Quick Read Pedometer
$3.19 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
3D Flick Step Counter 3D Flick Step Counter
$6.55 to $11.35 Min qty: 25
Fun Color Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fun Color Pedometer - 24 hr
$4.55 to $4.99 Min qty: 75
Emperor Pedometer Emperor Pedometer
$2.89 to $4.19 Min qty: 75
Rock Your Walk Pedometer Rock Your Walk Pedometer
$2.55 to $4.19 Min qty: 75
Fit2Go Health Tracker Fit2Go Health Tracker
$37.49 to $58.75 Min qty: 6
Fun Color Pedometer Fun Color Pedometer
$3.49 to $4.99 Min qty: 75
ID Clip Pedometer ID Clip Pedometer
$2.55 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Sportline My Goal Step Pedometer Sportline My Goal Step Pedometer
$8.89 to $13.65 Min qty: 24
Tap & Track Pedometer Watch Tap & Track Pedometer Watch
$8.25 to $13.25 Min qty: 20
Solar Powered Pedometer Solar Powered Pedometer
$2.89 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Cosmic Solar Pedometer Cosmic Solar Pedometer
$2.69 to $3.99 Min qty: 100
Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer
$30.49 to $46.99 Min qty: 5
Get Fit Health Tracker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Get Fit Health Tracker - 24 hr
$61.99 to $82.99 Min qty: 3
Scroll to Top

send us an email