Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #110198-17

Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz.

Personalized plastic stadium cups invite return patrons to take a second look at your business!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 47¢ to 95¢

Now on sale: 45¢ to 87¢ - Sale ends 6/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Blue / Purple
Blue / Purple
Green / Blue
Green / Blue
Yellow / Green
Yellow / Green
Yellow / Orange
Yellow / Orange
Orange / Tropical Red
Orange / Tropical Red
Pink / Purple
Pink / Purple
Frosted / Red
Frosted / Red
Frosted / Blue
Frosted / Blue
Frosted / Green
Frosted / Green
Frosted / Yellow
Frosted / Yellow
Frosted / Orange
Frosted / Orange
Frosted / Pink
Frosted / Pink
Frosted / Purple
Frosted / Purple
Frosted / Smoke
Frosted / Smoke
Selected Color(s): Blue / Purple
Base Color
: Cup
Trim Color
: Cup w/Cold Liquid
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price 95¢ 75¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 57¢ 47¢
Sale Price 87¢ 69¢ 64¢ 61¢ 55¢ 54¢ 45¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 6/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.87

Total

217.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Here’s a way to truly entertain your fans!
  • This durable plastic stadium cup changes color when ice cold liquids are poured into them—right before their very eyes!
  • Plastic reusable cup is a great party favor for sporting events, company picnics, banquets, amusement parks and other parties.
  • This BPA-free cup is made from #5 plastic, which can only be recycled in a few limited areas; check locally for more information.
  • Available in one of your choice of several colors with a contrasting color-change.
  • For the 12-oz version of this cup, see item #110198-12 Mood Stadium Cup - 12 oz..
  • Size: holds 17-oz.
  • Pricing includes a one color imprint on the front and back of the cup.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Our blue and lavendar cup is amazing. We gave the cups to participants and the public for our open house event. All went well and the cups were awesome.

January 2013

Lajeune from Surry

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Smaller than 12 oz. Feel like they were mis-labeled. We could not get a whole can of pop to fit in this 12 oz. cup.

July 2015

Brandi from Elkhart

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

didn't seem like a 17oz cup - pretty small

May 2018

Stephen from Arlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

It's a cool item. We are a hockey arena, so found out they stay orange when they have been in the cold for a long time. eventually they change back, as expected, when brought back down to the warehouse, but kind of takes the effect away from the guest.

May 2018

Charles from Anaheim

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Ordered the orange at first and it does not come completely clear. There is still an orange tint even when there is no liquid and I didn't like the way it looked. Called and they sent me the blue ones instead and they are awesome!! Everyone loves them.

April 2018

Juliana from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Love these cups!!!

March 2018

Kearney from Moncks Corner

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Only 12oz if filled to the absolute top of cup.

December 2017

Brina from Bemidji

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

great value

October 2017

Lina from Yaphank

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A fun little wow during our open house.

June 2017

Bridget from Eugene

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

fun promo item

March 2017

Alicia from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Confetti Stadium Cup - 17 oz.
New Lower Price!
Confetti Stadium Cup - 17 oz.
42¢ to 82¢
Stadium Cup - 12 oz. - Smooth
New Lower Price!
Stadium Cup - 12 oz. - Smooth
35¢ to 65¢
Stadium Cup - 32 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stadium Cup - 32 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
65¢ to 92¢
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Jewel
Free Setup
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Jewel
39¢ to 75¢
Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 61¢
Car Cup - 32 oz. - Jewel
Free Setup
Car Cup - 32 oz. - Jewel
49¢ to 95¢
Mood Stadium Cup - 12 oz.
On Sale!
Mood Stadium Cup - 12 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Stadium Cup - 32 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stadium Cup - 32 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
65¢ to 92¢
Car Cup - 32 oz. - Glow-in-the-Dark
Free Setup
Car Cup - 32 oz. - Glow-in-the-Dark
55¢ to $1.09
Mood Shot Glass - 2 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Shot Glass - 2 oz. - 24 hr
52¢ to 82¢
Stadium Cup - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stadium Cup - 8 oz. - 24 hr
44¢ to 69¢
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
56¢ to 82¢
Mood Stadium Cup - 12 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mood Stadium Cup - 12 oz. - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 52¢
Stadium Cup - 6 oz.
Free Setup
Stadium Cup - 6 oz.
32¢ to 66¢
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
55¢ to 85¢
Confetti Stadium Cup - 17 oz.
New Lower Price!
Confetti Stadium Cup - 17 oz.
42¢ to 82¢
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
52¢ to 75¢
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
up to 17% off! normally as low as 46¢
now as low as 39¢
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted
On Sale!
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted
up to 17% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 31¢
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Jewel
Free Setup
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Jewel
39¢ to 75¢
pubWARE Tulip Pint Glass - 16 oz. pubWARE Tulip Pint Glass - 16 oz.
$7.29 to $11.65 Min qty: 36
Laguna Double Wall Tumbler - 14 oz. Laguna Double Wall Tumbler - 14 oz.
$3.55 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
h2go Mali Tumbler with Straw - 25 oz. h2go Mali Tumbler with Straw - 25 oz.
$3.35 to $5.15 Min qty: 48
Glitter Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. Glitter Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
$3.95 to $6.35 Min qty: 48
Beer Stein - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beer Stein - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Car Cup - 32 oz. - Glow-in-the-Dark
Free Setup
Car Cup - 32 oz. - Glow-in-the-Dark
55¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 200
Game Day Cup with Lid - Opaque - 16 oz. Game Day Cup with Lid - Opaque - 16 oz.
$3.85 to $6.15 Min qty: 48
LED Mini Drink Sipper - Champagne - 5 oz. LED Mini Drink Sipper - Champagne - 5 oz.
$1.89 to $3.29 Min qty: 120
Liquidate Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz.
Exclusive!
Liquidate Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz.
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 36
Frosted Light-Up Stein - 20 oz. Frosted Light-Up Stein - 20 oz.
$2.99 to $5.65 Min qty: 72
Hydration Tumbler - 34 oz. - 24 hr
New Item
Hydration Tumbler - 34 oz. - 24 hr
$6.59 to $7.99 Min qty: 50
Revolution Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. Revolution Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz.
$3.49 to $5.89 Min qty: 36
Thermal Craft Desktop Tumbler - 15 oz. Thermal Craft Desktop Tumbler - 15 oz.
$3.89 to $6.49 Min qty: 50
govino® Shatterproof Champagne Flute Set - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
govino® Shatterproof Champagne Flute Set - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$15.25 to $17.49 Min qty: 24
The Party Travel Cup with Lid - 16 oz. The Party Travel Cup with Lid - 16 oz.
$1.89 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Keeper Cup - 17 oz. Keeper Cup - 17 oz.
85¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 144
Rotation Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. Rotation Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz.
$3.95 to $6.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Templar Tumbler with Straw - 22 oz. Templar Tumbler with Straw - 22 oz.
$2.15 to $3.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
UV Reactive Glow Cup - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
UV Reactive Glow Cup - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Day Color Pop Mason Jar - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Day Color Pop Mason Jar - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Frosted Light-up Martini Glass - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frosted Light-up Martini Glass - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Liquid Activated Light-Up Shooter Glass - 2 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Liquid Activated Light-Up Shooter Glass - 2 oz. - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cool Gear Fruit Infuser Tumbler - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cool Gear Fruit Infuser Tumbler - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$5.39 to $6.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
bubba Envy Tumbler - 24 oz. bubba Envy Tumbler - 24 oz.
$9.39 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fiesta Ball Tumbler with Straw - 22 oz. Fiesta Ball Tumbler with Straw - 22 oz.
$2.49 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
55¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mega Vortex Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Mega Vortex Tumbler - 16 oz.
up to 21% off! normally as low as $3.35
now as low as $2.95
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flex Cup - 12 oz. - Opaque Flex Cup - 12 oz. - Opaque
79¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Milky Way Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. Milky Way Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stadium Cup - 32 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stadium Cup - 32 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
65¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fiesta Mason Jar with Straw - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fiesta Mason Jar with Straw - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clear Concept Tumbler - 16 oz. Clear Concept Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.89 to $6.65 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Vintage Mason Jar Infuser - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vintage Mason Jar Infuser - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fountain Soda Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. Fountain Soda Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
$1.99 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Manhattan Martini To Go Tumbler - 8 oz. Manhattan Martini To Go Tumbler - 8 oz.
$3.85 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flurry Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. Flurry Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz.
$2.89 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat