Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #110198-17

Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz.

Personalized plastic stadium cups invite return patrons to take a second look at your business!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from!

Blue / Purple
Blue / Purple
Green / Blue
Green / Blue
Yellow / Green
Yellow / Green
Yellow / Orange
Yellow / Orange
Orange / Tropical Red
Orange / Tropical Red
Pink / Purple
Pink / Purple
Frosted / Red
Frosted / Red
Frosted / Blue
Frosted / Blue
Frosted / Green
Frosted / Green
Frosted / Yellow
Frosted / Yellow
Frosted / Orange
Frosted / Orange
Frosted / Pink
Frosted / Pink
Frosted / Purple
Frosted / Purple
Frosted / Smoke
Frosted / Smoke
Selected Color(s): Blue / Purple
Base Color
: Cup
Trim Color
: Cup w/Cold Liquid
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 95¢ 75¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 57¢ 47¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.95

Total

237.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Here’s a way to truly entertain your fans!
  • This durable plastic stadium cup changes color when ice cold liquids are poured into them—right before their very eyes!
  • Plastic reusable cup is a great party favor for sporting events, company picnics, banquets, amusement parks and other parties.
  • This BPA-free cup is made from #5 plastic, which can only be recycled in a few limited areas; check locally for more information.
  • Available in one of your choice of several colors with a contrasting color-change.
  • Made in the USA.
  • For the 12-oz version of this cup, see item #110198-12 Mood Stadium Cup - 12 oz..
  • Size: holds 17-oz.
  • Pricing includes a one color imprint on the front and back of the cup.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Mood Stadium Cup - 12 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mood Stadium Cup - 12 oz. - 24 hr 55¢ to 89¢
Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz. - 24 hr 65¢ to 95¢
Mood Stadium Cup - 22 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mood Stadium Cup - 22 oz. - 24 hr 72¢ to 99¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Our blue and lavendar cup is amazing. We gave the cups to participants and the public for our open house event. All went well and the cups were awesome.

January 2013

Lajeune from Surry

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Well, I ordered "orange" and they were pink. More like a watermelon color. I was not pleased. At. All.

June 2012

Sterling from Tallahassee

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

A fun little wow during our open house.

June 2017

Bridget from Eugene

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

fun promo item

March 2017

Alicia from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The frost color to change to red is a little bit pink when warm. Cold beverages make it a good color of red, but when "at rest" it is a wee bit pink instead of white

February 2017

Pam from Monroe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The plastic is a little cheap, but kids LOVE them and they've gotten us a lot of attention!

February 2017

Mattie from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These i had ordered before. The re-order was a little different than the original order. Still good just a little softer cup.

February 2017

Lisa from Hazen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great but a little weird how disproportionate the straw is to the cup

December 2016

Eileen from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

nice cups and very useful.

September 2016

Dennis from Marietta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Lots of fun and great marketing tool that people hang onto

August 2016

Carolyn from Mentor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

LED Mini Drink Sipper - Wine - 6 oz. LED Mini Drink Sipper - Wine - 6 oz.
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 120
pubWARE Tulip Pint Glass - 16 oz. pubWARE Tulip Pint Glass - 16 oz.
$6.99 to $11.39 Min qty: 36
Burby Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. Burby Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz.
$3.49 to $5.49 Min qty: 48
Stadium Cup with Lid & Straw - 24 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stadium Cup with Lid & Straw - 24 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.55 Min qty: 200
Frosted Light-up Champagne Glass - 8 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Frosted Light-up Champagne Glass - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75 Min qty: 144
Clear Concept Tumbler - 16 oz. Clear Concept Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.89 to $6.65 Min qty: 50
LED Pilsner Cup - 14 oz. - Multicolor - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
LED Pilsner Cup - 14 oz. - Multicolor - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.85 Min qty: 72
Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz. - Holiday Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz. - Holiday
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Quench Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Quench Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$6.69 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Light-Up Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light-Up Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.49 Min qty: 72
Liquidate Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
Liquidate Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz.
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 36
Flip and Sip Geometric Tumbler - 18 oz. Flip and Sip Geometric Tumbler - 18 oz.
$4.75 to $8.15 Min qty: 36
Variety Tumbler with Straw - 14 oz. Variety Tumbler with Straw - 14 oz.
$2.99 to $4.69 Min qty: 48
h2go Mali Tumbler with Straw - 25 oz. h2go Mali Tumbler with Straw - 25 oz.
$3.99 to $5.89 Min qty: 48
Flurry Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flurry Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$3.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
46¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 200
Mason Mug with Straw - 18 oz. - Stripes Mason Mug with Straw - 18 oz. - Stripes
$4.89 to $7.75 Min qty: 48
Stadium Cup - 8 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stadium Cup - 8 oz. - 24 hr
44¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 200
Light-up Pint Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light-up Pint Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Boot Cup - 30 oz. Boot Cup - 30 oz.
$1.99 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
TakeOut Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. TakeOut Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
$2.99 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
govino® Shatterproof Wine Glass Set - 16 oz. govino® Shatterproof Wine Glass Set - 16 oz.
$11.49 to $18.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cool Gear Fruit Infuser Tumbler - 22 oz. Cool Gear Fruit Infuser Tumbler - 22 oz.
$4.15 to $6.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Light-up Double Wall Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light-up Double Wall Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$6.25 to $8.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Diamond Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Diamond Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Tumbler - 7 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light-Up Tumbler - 7 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
46¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
To-Go Light-Up Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. -Multicolor-24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
To-Go Light-Up Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. -Multicolor-24 hr
$4.89 to $6.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fish Bowl Cup with Straw - 46 oz. Fish Bowl Cup with Straw - 46 oz.
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Yard Cup with Straw - 24 oz. Yard Cup with Straw - 24 oz.
$1.99 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Diamond Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. Diamond Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
$3.25 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pebble Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pebble Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.69 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Day Color Pop Mason Jar - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Game Day Color Pop Mason Jar - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
In the Mood Mason Jar - 24 oz. In the Mood Mason Jar - 24 oz.
$2.85 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flex Cup - 12 oz. - Translucent
New Item
Flex Cup - 12 oz. - Translucent
79¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Earthy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Earthy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.89 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Economy Double Wall Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. Economy Double Wall Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
$1.45 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Changing Mason Jar - 16 oz. Color Changing Mason Jar - 16 oz.
$4.49 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email