Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #110198-17

Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz.

Personalized plastic stadium cups invite return patrons to take a second look at your business!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from!

Blue / Purple
Blue / Purple
Green / Blue
Green / Blue
Yellow / Green
Yellow / Green
Yellow / Orange
Yellow / Orange
Orange / Tropical Red
Orange / Tropical Red
Pink / Purple
Pink / Purple
Frosted / Red
Frosted / Red
Frosted / Blue
Frosted / Blue
Frosted / Green
Frosted / Green
Frosted / Yellow
Frosted / Yellow
Frosted / Orange
Frosted / Orange
Frosted / Pink
Frosted / Pink
Frosted / Purple
Frosted / Purple
Frosted / Smoke
Frosted / Smoke
Selected Color(s): Blue / Purple
Base Color
: Cup
Trim Color
: Cup w/Cold Liquid
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 95¢ 75¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 57¢ 47¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.95

Total

237.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Here’s a way to truly entertain your fans!
  • This durable plastic stadium cup changes color when ice cold liquids are poured into them—right before their very eyes!
  • Plastic reusable cup is a great party favor for sporting events, company picnics, banquets, amusement parks and other parties.
  • This BPA-free cup is made from #5 plastic, which can only be recycled in a few limited areas; check locally for more information.
  • Available in one of your choice of several colors with a contrasting color-change.
  • Made in the USA.
  • For the 12-oz version of this cup, see item #110198-12 Mood Stadium Cup - 12 oz..
  • Size: holds 17-oz.
  • Pricing includes a one color imprint on the front and back of the cup.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Mood Stadium Cup - 12 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mood Stadium Cup - 12 oz. - 24 hr 55¢ to 89¢
Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz. - 24 hr 65¢ to 95¢
Mood Stadium Cup - 22 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mood Stadium Cup - 22 oz. - 24 hr 72¢ to 99¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Our blue and lavendar cup is amazing. We gave the cups to participants and the public for our open house event. All went well and the cups were awesome.

January 2013

Lajeune from Surry

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Well, I ordered "orange" and they were pink. More like a watermelon color. I was not pleased. At. All.

June 2012

Sterling from Tallahassee

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

2 / 5 stars

The color change was not very bright on the green cups. You could hardly see the change.

July 2016

Christy from Newnan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

These cups are great except the smell horrible?

July 2016

Chris from Kingman

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Several of these were broken and there were no pieces in the box so it had to be done prior to packaging

December 2015

Cindy from Vian

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

I got these instead of 22 oz.

June 2015

Teresa from Wadsworth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Cups were cracked and imprinting was coming off cups.

April 2015

Trista from Dearborn Hts

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

We oreded the blue/purple item but received the frosted/blue one. The frosted white color won't have the same initial reaction we wanted, but is still a cool product.

February 2015

Shannon from Roseville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Overall print quality is fine. The "mood" does not easily change. Beverage must be ICE COLD to change cup from white to green.

November 2014

Tammi from West Lafayette

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Our families were very excited to receive these cups at our registration night. The kids thought they were really cool because they changed colors!

August 2014

Mikela from Sioux Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Value Stadium Cup - 16 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Value Stadium Cup - 16 oz.
39¢ to 69¢
Stadium Cup - 8 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Stadium Cup - 8 oz.
34¢ to 69¢
Stadium Cup - 32 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stadium Cup - 32 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
57¢ to 87¢
Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz. - 24 hr
65¢ to 95¢
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Jewel
Item with Free Set-up
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Jewel
42¢ to 89¢
Stadium Cup - 32 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stadium Cup - 32 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
69¢ to $1.09
Value Stadium Cup - 20 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Value Stadium Cup - 20 oz.
39¢ to 79¢
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted - 24 hr
46¢ to 69¢
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
67¢ to 99¢
Mood Shot Glass - 2 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mood Shot Glass - 2 oz. - 24 hr
55¢ to 85¢
Light-up Pint Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light-up Pint Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.25
Dotty Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dotty Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.89 to $5.99
Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.89 to $5.99
Beer Stein - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Beer Stein - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.49
Light-Up Stein - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light-Up Stein - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.59
Light-up Double Wall Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light-up Double Wall Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$6.25 to $8.19
Mega Vortex Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mega Vortex Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.19
Boot Cup - 30 oz. Boot Cup - 30 oz.
$1.99 to $3.39
Vinello Stemless Wine Glass - 12 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vinello Stemless Wine Glass - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.95
Stadium Cup - 6 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Stadium Cup - 6 oz.
33¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 200
Insulated Medical Mug with Straw - 34 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Insulated Medical Mug with Straw - 34 oz. - 24 hr
$5.25 to $6.29 Min qty: 50
Stadium Cup - 32 oz. Stadium Cup - 32 oz.
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
h2go Mali Tumbler with Straw - 25 oz. h2go Mali Tumbler with Straw - 25 oz.
$3.99 to $5.89 Min qty: 48
Fiesta Mason Jar with Straw - 22 oz. - Summer
4imprint Exclusive Item
Fiesta Mason Jar with Straw - 22 oz. - Summer
$2.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Frosted Light-up Margarita Glass - 8 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Frosted Light-up Margarita Glass - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75 Min qty: 144
Checkered Color Changing Tumbler - 16 oz. Checkered Color Changing Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.85 to $6.19 Min qty: 48
Frosted Light-up Martini Glass - 8 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Frosted Light-up Martini Glass - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75 Min qty: 144
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Fluted
Item with Free Set-up
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Fluted
39¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 200
govino® Wine/Cocktail Glass Set - 12 oz. govino® Wine/Cocktail Glass Set - 12 oz.
$11.50 to $18.50 Min qty: 18
Clear Concept Tumbler - 16 oz. Clear Concept Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.89 to $6.65 Min qty: 50
Liquidate Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
Liquidate Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 36
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted
32¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 200
Beer Stein - 22 oz. Beer Stein - 22 oz.
$1.29 to $2.25 Min qty: 150
Spirit Infuser Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spirit Infuser Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$5.59 to $9.15 Min qty: 36
Brilliantly Bent Straw Tumbler - 22 oz. Brilliantly Bent Straw Tumbler - 22 oz.
$1.25 to $1.89 Min qty: 144
Thirstinator Sipper with Infuser - 20 oz. Thirstinator Sipper with Infuser - 20 oz.
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Mood Stadium Cup - 22 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mood Stadium Cup - 22 oz. - 24 hr
72¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Martini Glass with Light-Up Spiral Stem - 6 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Martini Glass with Light-Up Spiral Stem - 6 oz. - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mega Vortex Tumbler - 16 oz. - Beach Mega Vortex Tumbler - 16 oz. - Beach
$3.35 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
57¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spirit Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spirit Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$4.55 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fish Bowl Cup with Straw - 46 oz. Fish Bowl Cup with Straw - 46 oz.
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Quench Grand Journey Tumbler - 22 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Quench Grand Journey Tumbler - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$6.99 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Frosted Light-up Champagne Glass - 8 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Frosted Light-up Champagne Glass - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mood Beer Stein - 14 oz. Mood Beer Stein - 14 oz.
$1.15 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Beer Stein - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Beer Stein - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
govino® Shatterproof Beer Glass - 16 oz. govino® Shatterproof Beer Glass - 16 oz.
$3.25 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Brighton Beach Tumbler - 20 oz. Brighton Beach Tumbler - 20 oz.
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Frosted Light-up Margarita Glass - 8 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Frosted Light-up Margarita Glass - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Variety Tumbler with Straw - 14 oz. Variety Tumbler with Straw - 14 oz.
$2.99 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wavy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wavy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.89 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Earthy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Earthy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.89 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted - 24 hr
46¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
govino® Shatterproof Champagne Flute - 8 oz. govino® Shatterproof Champagne Flute - 8 oz.
$2.49 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Matte Rubberized Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. Matte Rubberized Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
$2.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Medical Tumbler with Straw - 32 oz. Medical Tumbler with Straw - 32 oz.
$3.79 to $6.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email