Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #110198-17

Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz.

Personalized plastic stadium cups invite return patrons to take a second look at your business!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 47¢ to 95¢

Now on sale: 45¢ to 87¢

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Blue / Purple
Blue / Purple
Green / Blue
Green / Blue
Yellow / Green
Yellow / Green
Yellow / Orange
Yellow / Orange
Orange / Tropical Red
Orange / Tropical Red
Pink / Purple
Pink / Purple
Frosted / Red
Frosted / Red
Frosted / Blue
Frosted / Blue
Frosted / Green
Frosted / Green
Frosted / Yellow
Frosted / Yellow
Frosted / Orange
Frosted / Orange
Frosted / Pink
Frosted / Pink
Frosted / Purple
Frosted / Purple
Frosted / Smoke
Frosted / Smoke
Selected Color(s): Blue / Purple
Base Color
: Cup
Trim Color
: Cup w/Cold Liquid
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price 95¢ 75¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 57¢ 47¢
Sale Price 87¢ 69¢ 64¢ 61¢ 55¢ 54¢ 45¢
Hurry!

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.87

Total

217.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Here’s a way to truly entertain your fans!
  • This durable plastic stadium cup changes color when ice cold liquids are poured into them—right before their very eyes!
  • Plastic reusable cup is a great party favor for sporting events, company picnics, banquets, amusement parks and other parties.
  • This BPA-free cup is made from #5 plastic, which can only be recycled in a few limited areas; check locally for more information.
  • Available in one of your choice of several colors with a contrasting color-change.
  • For the 12-oz version of this cup, see item #110198-12 Mood Stadium Cup - 12 oz..
  • Size: holds 17-oz.
  • Pricing includes a one color imprint on the front and back of the cup.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Mood Stadium Cup - 12 oz.
On Sale!
Mood Stadium Cup - 12 oz. 37¢ to 79¢
Mood Stadium Cup - 12 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mood Stadium Cup - 12 oz. - 24 hr 52¢ to 79¢
Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz. - 24 hr 61¢ to 87¢
Mood Stadium Cup with Straw - 12 oz.
New Lower Price!
Mood Stadium Cup with Straw - 12 oz. 55¢ to $1.09
Mood Stadium Cup with Straw - 17 oz.
New Lower Price!
Mood Stadium Cup with Straw - 17 oz. 59¢ to $1.19
Mood Stadium Cup - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Stadium Cup - 22 oz. - 24 hr 72¢ to 99¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Our blue and lavendar cup is amazing. We gave the cups to participants and the public for our open house event. All went well and the cups were awesome.

January 2013

Lajeune from Surry

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Well, I ordered "orange" and they were pink. More like a watermelon color. I was not pleased. At. All.

June 2012

Sterling from Tallahassee

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Cups are a good size, but the coloring-changing action does not work well....or at all in some cases.

September 2017

Tammera from Miamisburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The color change was not very bright on the green cups. You could hardly see the change.

July 2016

Christy from Newnan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

These cups are great except the smell horrible?

July 2016

Chris from Kingman

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Several of these were broken and there were no pieces in the box so it had to be done prior to packaging

December 2015

Cindy from Vian

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

I got these instead of 22 oz.

June 2015

Teresa from Wadsworth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Cups were cracked and imprinting was coming off cups.

April 2015

Trista from Dearborn Hts

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

We oreded the blue/purple item but received the frosted/blue one. The frosted white color won't have the same initial reaction we wanted, but is still a cool product.

February 2015

Shannon from Roseville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Overall print quality is fine. The "mood" does not easily change. Beverage must be ICE COLD to change cup from white to green.

November 2014

Tammi from West Lafayette

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Keeper Cup - 17 oz. Keeper Cup - 17 oz.
85¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 144
Double Wall Tritan Tumbler - 22 oz. Double Wall Tritan Tumbler - 22 oz.
$7.95 to $14.35 Min qty: 48
UV Reactive Glow Cup - 20 oz. UV Reactive Glow Cup - 20 oz.
$1.55 to $2.89 Min qty: 120
govino® Shatterproof Champagne Flute - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
govino® Shatterproof Champagne Flute - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.25 Min qty: 72
Wavy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz.
Exclusive!
Wavy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz.
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 36
Spirit Optic Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Optic Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $7.19 Min qty: 36
Tutti Frutti Infuser Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tutti Frutti Infuser Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Stadium Cup - 32 oz. - Recycled Stadium Cup - 32 oz. - Recycled
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Stadium Cup with Lid & Straw - 16 oz. - Jewel
Free Setup
Stadium Cup with Lid & Straw - 16 oz. - Jewel
65¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 200
Beer Stein - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beer Stein - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.25 Min qty: 150
govino® Shatterproof Champagne Flute Set - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
govino® Shatterproof Champagne Flute Set - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$15.25 to $17.49 Min qty: 24
Liquid Activated Light-Up Shooter Glass - 2 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Liquid Activated Light-Up Shooter Glass - 2 oz. - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.79 Min qty: 108
Yard Cup with Straw - 18 oz. Yard Cup with Straw - 18 oz.
$1.99 to $3.29 Min qty: 75
Sizzle Single Wall Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sizzle Single Wall Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.99 Min qty: 48
Top Fill Infuser Tumbler - 20 oz. Top Fill Infuser Tumbler - 20 oz.
$3.39 to $5.49 Min qty: 48
Hot & Cold Skinny Tumbler - 14 oz. Hot & Cold Skinny Tumbler - 14 oz.
$5.25 to $7.49 Min qty: 36
Car Cup with Lid & Straw - 32 oz. - Jewel Car Cup with Lid & Straw - 32 oz. - Jewel
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Frosted Light-up Margarita Glass - 8 oz. Frosted Light-up Margarita Glass - 8 oz.
$2.19 to $3.75 Min qty: 144
Variety Tumbler with Straw - 14 oz. Variety Tumbler with Straw - 14 oz.
$3.19 to $5.19 Min qty: 48
Thirstinator Sipper with Infuser - 20 oz. Thirstinator Sipper with Infuser - 20 oz.
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Earthy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz.
Exclusive!
Earthy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz.
$4.15 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sun Fun Stadium Cup - 17 oz. Sun Fun Stadium Cup - 17 oz.
59¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Variety Tumbler with Straw - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Variety Tumbler with Straw - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mood Stadium Cup - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Stadium Cup - 22 oz. - 24 hr
72¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz. Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz.
$4.15 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sizzle Single Wall Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sizzle Single Wall Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stadium Cup - 12 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stadium Cup - 12 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
49¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
pubWARE Pint Glass - 16 oz. pubWARE Pint Glass - 16 oz.
$5.89 to $9.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keeper Cup - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keeper Cup - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Shot Glass - 2 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Shot Glass - 2 oz. - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beer Stein - 14 oz. Beer Stein - 14 oz.
89¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
TakeOut Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. TakeOut Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
$2.99 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Ice Chameleon Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. Ice Chameleon Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
$3.35 to $5.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Confetti Stadium Cup - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Confetti Stadium Cup - 17 oz. - 24 hr
59¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orbit Infuser Tumbler - 24 oz.
24 Hour Rush
Orbit Infuser Tumbler - 24 oz.
$4.49 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Yard Cup with Straw - 24 oz. Yard Cup with Straw - 24 oz.
$2.45 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keep Cool Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep Cool Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$4.45 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
46¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tutti Frutti Infuser Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tutti Frutti Infuser Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email