Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #110198-17

Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz.

Personalized plastic stadium cups invite return patrons to take a second look at your business!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Blue / Purple
Blue / Purple
Green / Blue
Green / Blue
Yellow / Green
Yellow / Green
Yellow / Orange
Yellow / Orange
Orange / Tropical Red
Orange / Tropical Red
Pink / Purple
Pink / Purple
Frosted / Red
Frosted / Red
Frosted / Blue
Frosted / Blue
Frosted / Green
Frosted / Green
Frosted / Yellow
Frosted / Yellow
Frosted / Orange
Frosted / Orange
Frosted / Pink
Frosted / Pink
Frosted / Purple
Frosted / Purple
Frosted / Smoke
Frosted / Smoke
Selected Color(s): Blue / Purple
Base Color
: Cup
Trim Color
: Cup w/Cold Liquid
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 95¢ 75¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 57¢ 47¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.95

Total

237.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Here’s a way to truly entertain your fans!
  • This durable plastic stadium cup changes color when ice cold liquids are poured into them—right before their very eyes!
  • Plastic reusable cup is a great party favor for sporting events, company picnics, banquets, amusement parks and other parties.
  • This BPA-free cup is made from #5 plastic, which can only be recycled in a few limited areas; check locally for more information.
  • Available in one of your choice of several colors with a contrasting color-change.
  • For the 12-oz version of this cup, see item #110198-12 Mood Stadium Cup - 12 oz..
  • Size: holds 17-oz.
  • Pricing includes a one color imprint on the front and back of the cup.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Our blue and lavendar cup is amazing. We gave the cups to participants and the public for our open house event. All went well and the cups were awesome.

January 2013

Lajeune from Surry

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Well, I ordered "orange" and they were pink. More like a watermelon color. I was not pleased. At. All.

June 2012

Sterling from Tallahassee

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Cups are a good size, but the coloring-changing action does not work well....or at all in some cases.

September 2017

Tammera from Miamisburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The color change was not very bright on the green cups. You could hardly see the change.

July 2016

Christy from Newnan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

These cups are great except the smell horrible?

July 2016

Chris from Kingman

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Several of these were broken and there were no pieces in the box so it had to be done prior to packaging

December 2015

Cindy from Vian

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

I got these instead of 22 oz.

June 2015

Teresa from Wadsworth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Cups were cracked and imprinting was coming off cups.

April 2015

Trista from Dearborn Hts

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

We oreded the blue/purple item but received the frosted/blue one. The frosted white color won't have the same initial reaction we wanted, but is still a cool product.

February 2015

Shannon from Roseville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Overall print quality is fine. The "mood" does not easily change. Beverage must be ICE COLD to change cup from white to green.

November 2014

Tammi from West Lafayette

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Stadium Cup - 32 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stadium Cup - 32 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
65¢ to 92¢
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Jewel
New Lower Price!
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Jewel
42¢ to 82¢
Confetti Stadium Cup - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Confetti Stadium Cup - 17 oz. - 24 hr
59¢ to 87¢
Shooter Shot Glass - 1 oz.
Free Setup
Shooter Shot Glass - 1 oz.
39¢ to 59¢
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted - 24 hr
up to 17% off! normally as low as 46¢
now as low as 39¢
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Smooth
On Sale!
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Smooth
up to 17% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 31¢
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Jewel
New Lower Price!
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Jewel
39¢ to 75¢
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted
On Sale!
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted
up to 17% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 31¢
Mood Stadium Cup - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Stadium Cup - 12 oz. - 24 hr
55¢ to 89¢
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
55¢ to 85¢
Mood Shot Glass - 2 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Shot Glass - 2 oz. - 24 hr
55¢ to 85¢
Stadium Cup - 12 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stadium Cup - 12 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
49¢ to 72¢
Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - Burst Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - Burst
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 48
Light-up Mason Jar with Straw - 18 oz. Light-up Mason Jar with Straw - 18 oz.
$3.89 to $6.99 Min qty: 48
Stadium Cup - 12 oz. - Smooth Stadium Cup - 12 oz. - Smooth
37¢ to 72¢ Min qty: 200
Vino2Go Wine Tumbler - 10 oz. Vino2Go Wine Tumbler - 10 oz.
$4.59 to $8.49 Min qty: 48
Wavy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wavy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.89 to $5.99 Min qty: 36
Frosted Light-up Martini Glass - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frosted Light-up Martini Glass - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75 Min qty: 144
Pump N Chill Tumbler - 15 oz. Pump N Chill Tumbler - 15 oz.
$13.50 to $20.95 Min qty: 36
Fountain Soda Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Fountain Soda Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 18% off! normally as low as $2.29
now as low as $1.99
Min qty: 75
Light-up Mason Jar with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-up Mason Jar with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$4.69 to $6.99 Min qty: 48
Frosted Light-up Margarita Glass - 8 oz. Frosted Light-up Margarita Glass - 8 oz.
$2.19 to $3.75 Min qty: 144
Fiesta Ball Tumbler with Straw - 22 oz. Fiesta Ball Tumbler with Straw - 22 oz.
$2.49 to $4.15 Min qty: 75
Chalkboard Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. Chalkboard Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
$4.39 to $6.99 Min qty: 48
Keep Cool Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep Cool Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$4.45 to $5.49 Min qty: 48
Wavy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz.
Exclusive!
Wavy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz.
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 36
Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - Holiday Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - Holiday
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 48
Keep Cool Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. Keep Cool Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz.
$3.59 to $5.49 Min qty: 48
Light-Up Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.49 Min qty: 72
Mood Hurricane Cup - 14 oz. Mood Hurricane Cup - 14 oz.
99¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Light-Up Beverage Glass - 14 oz. Light-Up Beverage Glass - 14 oz.
$2.75 to $4.95 Min qty: 72
Game Day Color Pop Mason Jar - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Day Color Pop Mason Jar - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cool Gear Fruit Infuser Tumbler - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cool Gear Fruit Infuser Tumbler - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$5.39 to $6.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sizzle Single Wall Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sizzle Single Wall Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vintage Mason Jar Infuser - 24 oz. Vintage Mason Jar Infuser - 24 oz.
$3.75 to $5.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mini Party Cup - 2 oz. Mini Party Cup - 2 oz.
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Confetti Stadium Cup - 17 oz. Confetti Stadium Cup - 17 oz.
45¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vinello Stemless Wine Glass - 12 oz. Vinello Stemless Wine Glass - 12 oz.
99¢ to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flexible Stir Acrylic Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. Flexible Stir Acrylic Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
$3.69 to $6.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Simplex Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
Exclusive!
Simplex Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
$2.99 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sizzle Single Wall Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sizzle Single Wall Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$2.15 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pebble Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
Exclusive!
Pebble Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
$2.99 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bloom Geometric Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. Bloom Geometric Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
$3.75 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fountain Soda Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz.
On Sale!
Fountain Soda Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz.
up to 17% off! normally as low as $2.15
now as low as $1.99
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Hot & Cold Flip N Sip Tumbler - 20 oz. Hot & Cold Flip N Sip Tumbler - 20 oz.
$5.65 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sizzle Single Wall Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. Sizzle Single Wall Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz.
$1.75 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
govino® Shatterproof Champagne Flute - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
govino® Shatterproof Champagne Flute - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Economy Double Wall Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. Economy Double Wall Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
$1.45 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ice Cool Tumbler with Straw Ice Cool Tumbler with Straw
$3.49 to $5.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Swirl Tumbler - 20 oz. Swirl Tumbler - 20 oz.
$5.19 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz. - 24 hr
65¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email