#110-FC-USA

USA Made Full Color Pocket Coolie

Celebrate an American tradition in full color!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the USA Made Full Color Pocket Coolie
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: White/Black. 
Selected Color    White : Black
: Coolie     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Coolie
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 651 ratings

Pocket Coolie
Karrie from Plattsburg November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Excellent quality & just as expected
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Melissa from Dickinson
November 2015
Great I use them all the time!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Wilson
November 2015
Pocket Coolie--what can I say.....Everyone loves a pocket collie! Whirligig Festival.
Did you find this review helpful?
Donald from Nokomis
November 2015
Great job. Came out better than expected. Clean, clear and ink is not thin or sketchy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jean from Fort Smith
November 2015
Artwork was printed larger than specified
Did you find this review helpful?
Harry from Chapin
October 2015
what I was looking for
Did you find this review helpful?
Mike from Mckinney
October 2015
cant beat price
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Iron Mountain
September 2015
AWESOME inexpensive advertising!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ellen from Abilene
September 2015
Great product, great price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Viola
September 2015
They look great and they are made in America and the price was right for four color. Will order again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stacey from Franklin
September 2015
Product meet my expectations and turned out great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarah from Wdm
September 2015
Exactly what we were looking for! We couldn't find another vendor that could fulfill our order on such short notice without exorbitant costs.
Did you find this review helpful?
Charles from Madison
August 2015
Turned out perfect !!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Karla from Laurens
August 2015
this was a re-order, that says it all
Did you find this review helpful?
Katherine from Stephenville
August 2015
Wonderful
Did you find this review helpful?
Lesa from Oshkosh
July 2015
Good product, quick turn around, easy to work with. Reasonably priced considering last minute order. Prompt delivery.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Mooresville
June 2015
AWESOME GOOD LOGO COVERAGE!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mike from North Liberty
June 2015
Very good quality , for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kendra from Lynchburg
June 2015
These were great! Nice quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Cassandra from Oswego
June 2015
Very pleased
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Valley View
May 2015
The coolies look great and a favorite to hand out.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 334 customer reviews for the usa made full color pocket coolie
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website