Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #110-ECO

Pocket Coolie - Eco

Show your support by promoting your brand on this recycled custom can coolie!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Lime Green
Lime Green
Bright Orange
Bright Orange
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Outside
Trim Color
: Inside
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.25 $1.09 99¢ 89¢ 85¢ 79¢ 69¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.25

Total

187.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Pocket Coolie - Eco

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This folding promotional can coolie collapses to fit in a pocket or the console of a car, truck or boat!
  • The 1/8" thick high density open-cell polyester foam Scuba material will keep their drinks cold longer.
  • Conveniently insulates 12-oz canned drinks in one of your choice of an array of colors.
  • The can coolie giveaways are made from at least 85% post-consumer recycled material.
  • This recycled coolie is available with or without an "eco coolie 2.0" design on the bottom.
  • Great for company-sponsored sporting events, tailgate parties, company picnics, carnivals and more.
  • Size: 4-1/4" x 3-3/4" x 1/8" with 3" diameter opening.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on both the sides and the bottom of the coolie in the same color.
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color.
  • Imported.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 4 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Pocket Coolie Pocket Coolie 58¢ to 99¢
Camo Pocket Coolie Camo Pocket Coolie 58¢ to 99¢
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr 69¢ to 99¢
Pocket Coolie - Eco - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Coolie - Eco - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.25
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr 69¢ to 99¢
USA Made Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USA Made Pocket Coolie - 24 hr 75¢ to $1.05
USA Made Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USA Made Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr 75¢ to $1.05
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

For a few pennies more, we were happy to buy an American made product. Good quality. Just what we were needed

April 2015

Denise from Mt Pleasant

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Description said it was made of wet suit material, actually made of cheep foam which hold water and gets your pants we t if you stick in your pocket after you use it.

March 2015

Mike from Gaithersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

I am a procrastinator, so I was particularly pleased with the speed of the order and production process!! ordered on Friday, delivery received the following Tuesday, BAM DONE!! Love it! Everyone we gave them to loved them. Only drawback is the foam does absorb moisture, but they are still a great value!!

August 2017

Patrick from Wheeling

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The item has been a big hit. We especially liked our logo being able to be printed on both front and back, and on the bottom in full color.

August 2017

Paul from Hillsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We use these for giveaways at an after-training "backyard bbq" event. They are well received. The neoprene is thin and flexible.

June 2017

Erika from Melville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Something different to offer to our members

September 2016

Amy from Juneau

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

some of the red bleed into the white letters, but for the price it was fine.

August 2016

Carol from Kittanning

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

we got it in black very nice

April 2016

Margo from New Leipzig

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It is just a little snug

March 2016

Cara from Palm Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

what I was looking for

October 2015

Harry from Chapin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Cotton Cup Sleeve
Free Setup
Cotton Cup Sleeve
$1.15 to $2.09 Min qty: 100
Reflections KOOZIE® Can Kooler Reflections KOOZIE® Can Kooler
$1.49 to $2.39 Min qty: 144
Kolder Kaddy Kolder Kaddy
78¢ to $1.39 Min qty: 100
Kolder Kaddy - Burlap Kolder Kaddy - Burlap
95¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 100
Thermos Beverage Can Insulator - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Thermos Beverage Can Insulator - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$14.75 to $16.25 Min qty: 24
Thermos Beverage Can Insulator Thermos Beverage Can Insulator
$10.49 to $16.25 Min qty: 24
Sport Can Holder - Baseball Sport Can Holder - Baseball
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 100
Kolder Kaddy with Pocket Kolder Kaddy with Pocket
99¢ to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Can Kooler with Bottle Opener Can Kooler with Bottle Opener
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Magnetic Kolder Kaddy - Camo Magnetic Kolder Kaddy - Camo
$2.39 to $4.35 Min qty: 50
Thermos Coffee Cup Insulator - 20 oz.
New Item
Thermos Coffee Cup Insulator - 20 oz.
$15.25 to $24.50 Min qty: 25
Coleman 5 Gallon Beverage Cooler Replacement Graphics
Free Setup
Coleman 5 Gallon Beverage Cooler Replacement Graphics
$39.99 to $58.99 Min qty: 4
Party Cup Drink Insulator Party Cup Drink Insulator
$2.59 to $4.29 Min qty: 50
Sport Can Holder - Football Sport Can Holder - Football
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 100
Sport Can Holder - Soccer Sport Can Holder - Soccer
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 100
KOOZIE® Mantra Bottle Kooler KOOZIE® Mantra Bottle Kooler
$3.29 to $4.79 Min qty: 48
Collapsible KOOZIE® Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Collapsible KOOZIE® Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
69¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chill It Bottle Cooler Chill It Bottle Cooler
$1.25 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Can Kooler with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Can Kooler with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Collapsible KOOZIE® - Screen Deluxe Collapsible KOOZIE® - Screen
85¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Thermos Beverage Can Insulator - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Thermos Beverage Can Insulator - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$14.75 to $16.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Golf Bag Water Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Golf Bag Water Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USA Made Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USA Made Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
75¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ranger Can Insulator and Tumbler - 12 oz. Ranger Can Insulator and Tumbler - 12 oz.
$7.25 to $12.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zip-Up Bottle KOOZIE® Kooler Zip-Up Bottle KOOZIE® Kooler
$1.39 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
69¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zip-Up Bottle KOOZIE® Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zip-Up Bottle KOOZIE® Kooler - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fancy Edge KOOZIE® Can Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fancy Edge KOOZIE® Can Kooler - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Collapsible KOOZIE® Collapsible KOOZIE®
59¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Reflections KOOZIE® Can Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reflections KOOZIE® Can Kooler - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Chill Collapsible Can Kooler - Full Color KOOZIE® Chill Collapsible Can Kooler - Full Color
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Party Cup KOOZIE® Kooler Party Cup KOOZIE® Kooler
69¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Aqua Clip - Opaque Aqua Clip - Opaque
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Can Kooler with Bottle Opener Can Kooler with Bottle Opener
79¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bottle Armor
On Sale!
Bottle Armor
normally as low as $7.50
now as low as $7.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sport Can Holder - Golf Ball Sport Can Holder - Golf Ball
$2.89 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email