Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #110-CAMO-USA-24HR

USA Made Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr

Standing out from the crowd is your specialty with custom camo can coolers!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Green Camo
Green Camo
Tan Camo
Tan Camo
Selected Color(s): Green Camo / Black
Base Color
: Coolie
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000
Your Price $1.05 95¢ 83¢ 75¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.05

Total

157.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

USA Made Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This folding can coolie collapses to fit in a pocket or the console of a car, truck or boat!
  • Conveniently insulates 12-oz canned drinks with a rustic design.
  • The 1/8" thick high density open-cell polyester foam Scuba material will keep their drinks cold longer and provide a non-slip grip.
  • An ideal direct mail promotion for outdoor retailers, hunting destinations, gun shows and more.
  • Size: 4-1/4" x 3-3/4" x 1/8" with 3" diameter opening.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on both the sides and the bottom of the can cooler in the same color.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Pocket Coolie
On Sale!
Pocket Coolie 55¢ to 89¢
Camo Pocket Coolie
On Sale!
Camo Pocket Coolie 55¢ to 89¢
Pocket Coolie - Eco Pocket Coolie - Eco 69¢ to $1.25
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr 65¢ to 89¢
Pocket Coolie - Eco - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Coolie - Eco - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.25
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
On Sale!
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr 65¢ to 89¢
USA Made Pocket Coolie
On Sale!
USA Made Pocket Coolie 55¢ to 89¢
USA Made Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
On Sale!
USA Made Pocket Coolie - 24 hr 65¢ to 89¢
Digi Camo Pocket Coolie Digi Camo Pocket Coolie $1.09 to $1.89

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

For a few pennies more, we were happy to buy an American made product. Good quality. Just what we were needed

April 2015

Denise from Mt Pleasant

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Description said it was made of wet suit material, actually made of cheep foam which hold water and gets your pants we t if you stick in your pocket after you use it.

March 2015

Mike from Gaithersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Thin

October 2014

Kayla from Kimball

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

4imprint was great and the quality of the printing was excellent. The Coolie itself is very thin. So much so, that you can really feel the coldness of the beverage through it.

September 2012

Eric from Post Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The item itself is great! We were a little disappointed with the actual imprint. It looked good in the proof but our company name on the finished product just doesn't pop.

June 2011

Melissa from Sanford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

they are a good value, we have a few which have fallen apart, but overall we are happy

October 2010

Clark from New Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

For what we paid it was a good value.

September 2009

Scott from Saint Joseph

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

First off the white coolies are gray and not white and second the writing on on the coolies was supposed to be royal blue and we got navy instead and the paint differed between the blue coolie and the gray/white coolie. Ordered opposite colors white and blue and instead got royal blue and white (which looked good) and gray and navy blue. Very dissapointing

January 2009

Melanie from Pensacola

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I use the pocket coolie to advertise myself at my place of business. Got good feed back from my customers who thought it was a unique way to advertise and better than a pen or trinket. The Ford emblem was not as clear as the first order--disappointed with that

June 2007

Don from East Brookfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

USA Made Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
On Sale!
USA Made Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 65¢
Aqua Clip - Opaque Aqua Clip - Opaque
65¢ to $1.15
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 65¢
USA Made Pocket Coolie
On Sale!
USA Made Pocket Coolie
up to 10% off! normally as low as 58¢
now as low as 55¢
Fancy Edge KOOZIE® Can Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fancy Edge KOOZIE® Can Kooler - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.19
Pocket Coolie
On Sale!
Pocket Coolie
up to 10% off! normally as low as 58¢
now as low as 55¢
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
On Sale!
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 65¢
Bottle Coolie Bottle Coolie
79¢ to $1.25
Collapsible KOOZIE®
On Sale!
Collapsible KOOZIE®
normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 57¢
Collapsible KOOZIE® - 24 hr
On Sale!
Collapsible KOOZIE® - 24 hr
normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 79¢
Pocket Coolie - Eco Pocket Coolie - Eco
69¢ to $1.25
Folding Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Folding Can Cooler - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢
Pocket Coolie
On Sale!
Pocket Coolie
up to 10% off! normally as low as 58¢
now as low as 55¢
Collapsible KOOZIE®
On Sale!
Collapsible KOOZIE®
normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 57¢
Economy Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Economy Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
54¢ to 67¢
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 65¢
Camo Pocket Coolie
On Sale!
Camo Pocket Coolie
up to 10% off! normally as low as 58¢
now as low as 55¢
USA Made Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
On Sale!
USA Made Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 65¢
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
On Sale!
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 65¢
USA Made Pocket Coolie
On Sale!
USA Made Pocket Coolie
up to 10% off! normally as low as 58¢
now as low as 55¢
Folding Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Folding Can Cooler - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢
Collapsible KOOZIE® - 24 hr
On Sale!
Collapsible KOOZIE® - 24 hr
normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 79¢
Insulated Cup Wrap Insulated Cup Wrap
55¢ to 95¢
Grabbon Slap-Action Reflective Can Cooler Grabbon Slap-Action Reflective Can Cooler
$2.29 to $4.15 Min qty: 50
Diversity Can Insulator - Suedeish Diversity Can Insulator - Suedeish
$1.55 to $2.89 Min qty: 50
Kolder Kaddy - Burlap Kolder Kaddy - Burlap
95¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 100
Jar Kaddy - Full Color Jar Kaddy - Full Color
$1.45 to $2.69 Min qty: 50
Reflections KOOZIE® Can Kooler Reflections KOOZIE® Can Kooler
$1.55 to $2.39 Min qty: 144
Diversity Jar Kaddy - Burlap Diversity Jar Kaddy - Burlap
$1.65 to $2.99 Min qty: 50
Cyklone Bottle Coolie Cyklone Bottle Coolie
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 50
Sport Can Holder - Golf Ball Sport Can Holder - Golf Ball
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 100
Zip-up Bottle KOOZIE® Kooler with Opener Zip-up Bottle KOOZIE® Kooler with Opener
$1.59 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Vacuum Can Cooler - Colors Vacuum Can Cooler - Colors
$11.25 to $16.50 Min qty: 18
Jar Sleeve Jar Sleeve
89¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 50
Hat Trick Beverage Set Hat Trick Beverage Set
$1.95 to $3.19 Min qty: 75
Neoprene Growler Cover with Strap Neoprene Growler Cover with Strap
$6.39 to $9.49 Min qty: 24
Diversity Can Insulator - Heathered Diversity Can Insulator - Heathered
$1.55 to $2.89 Min qty: 50
Can Kooler and Tumbler - 18 oz. Can Kooler and Tumbler - 18 oz.
$6.59 to $10.49 Min qty: 36
Thermos Beverage Can Insulator - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Thermos Beverage Can Insulator - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$14.75 to $16.25 Min qty: 24
Bottled Water Wetsuit - 16 oz. Bottled Water Wetsuit - 16 oz.
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Cooler Insulator Tumbler - 16 oz. Cooler Insulator Tumbler - 16 oz.
$8.69 to $17.65 Min qty: 24
Kolder Kaddy with Pocket - Burlap Kolder Kaddy with Pocket - Burlap
$1.39 to $2.69 Min qty: 50
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat