Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109839-HD

Breezin' Plastic Hand Fan - Hand

Get your message into more hands with personalized fans!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Purple
Purple
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Fan
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 1500 2500 5000 10000 15000
Your Price 65¢ 62¢ 59¢ 57¢ 55¢ 49¢ 45¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.65

Total

325.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Breezin' Plastic Hand Fan - Hand

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Potential customers will encounter the thumbs-up for your brand!
  • Die-cut hand slit offers a solid hold on the fan while the 0.7mm thick polypropylene material stirs the air for relief.
  • This Breezing Hand Fan is perfect for concerts, lectures, pep rallies, outdoor programs and much more!
  • Size: 6-3/4" x 9".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Imported.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

What an awesome little fan! Slips right into my purse, doesn't weigh anything or take up space! As I was using it this summer, many people noticed it and wanted one. Great way to get your name out there!

September 2014

Kim from Upland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

It was a little flimsier than I was expecting, but overall it works fine.

August 2014

Laura from Pomona

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

This is a great promotional piece! Lots of rave reviews! Easy to order and I plan to order again.

August 2016

Ruth from Oswego

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great product.

July 2016

Amanda from Dallas

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

4

September 2014

Maria from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I wish it came in more color choices

June 2014

Dana from Munster

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This is a great product for promoting our sport. We use them as useful "business cards."

May 2014

Patricia from Marietta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Sent this to my ex who has a country band. He did not like they weren't like ones he had seen. But I told him we had samples sent and this was the one that seemed sturdiest and got all our votes. However, he did admit they look nice. And we liked the air movement. And the price was right that he could give away as promos.

August 2013

Sue from Guthrie

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great for give aways in hot weather.

August 2013

Melissa from San Antonio

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This item was great, came in very handy.

August 2013

Danita from Fort Hall

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Hand Fan - Stop Sign - Full Color Hand Fan - Stop Sign - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Hand Fan - Apple - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Fan - Apple - 24 hr
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Shaped Plastic Fan - Heart - Full Color Shaped Plastic Fan - Heart - Full Color
$1.45 to $2.95 Min qty: 125
Hand Fan - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Fan - Heart - 24 hr
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Turbo Mini Fan/Flashlight - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Turbo Mini Fan/Flashlight - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 24% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.45
Min qty: 150
Hand Fan - Hourglass Hand Fan - Hourglass
29¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Hand Fan with LED Light Hand Fan with LED Light
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Hand Fan - 8" Square - Full Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Fan - 8" Square - Full Color - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Hand Fan - Oval Hand Fan - Oval
29¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Folding Hand Fan Folding Hand Fan
$1.39 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Hand Fan - Slice Hand Fan - Slice
29¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Mini Hand Fan - Flower - Full Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hand Fan - Flower - Full Color - 24 hr
64¢ to $1.05 Min qty: 250
Hand Fan - Event - Birthday Hand Fan - Event - Birthday
35¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Hand Fan - Guitar - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Fan - Guitar - 24 hr
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Hand Fan - Paw - Full Color Hand Fan - Paw - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Hand Fan - Spiritual - World Hand Fan - Spiritual - World
35¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Hand Fan - 8" Square Hand Fan - 8" Square
29¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Hand Fan - Stop Sign - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Fan - Stop Sign - 24 hr
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Hand Fan - Elephant Hand Fan - Elephant
29¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Hand Fan - Spiritual - Dove Hand Fan - Spiritual - Dove
35¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hand Fan - Number 1 - Full Color Hand Fan - Number 1 - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Grow Stick Mini Hand Fan - Square Grow Stick Mini Hand Fan - Square
79¢ to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hand Fan - Church Hand Fan - Church
29¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hand Fan - Flag - Full Color Hand Fan - Flag - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hand Fan - House Hand Fan - House
29¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hand Fan - 8" Square - Full Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Fan - 8" Square - Full Color - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hand Fan - Round - Full Color Mini Hand Fan - Round - Full Color
35¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mini Hand Fan - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hand Fan - Round - 24 hr
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hand Fan - Slice - Full Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hand Fan - Slice - Full Color - 24 hr
64¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hand Fan - Bell Hand Fan - Bell
29¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hand Fan - Stop Sign Hand Fan - Stop Sign
29¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hand Fan - Cloud Hand Fan - Cloud
29¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Expandable Hand Fan - 4 Piece Expandable Hand Fan - 4 Piece
$1.75 to $3.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hand Fan - Palm Leaf - Full Color Hand Fan - Palm Leaf - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hand Fan - House - Full Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Fan - House - Full Color - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hand Fan - Star - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hand Fan - Star - 24 hr
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Shaped Plastic Fan - Phone Shaped Plastic Fan - Phone
79¢ to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hand Fan - Slice - Full Color Hand Fan - Slice - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Shaped Plastic Fan - Elephant - Full Color Shaped Plastic Fan - Elephant - Full Color
$1.45 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email