Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #109839-HD

Breezin' Plastic Hand Fan - Hand

Get your message into more hands with personalized fans!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Purple
Purple
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Fan
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 1500 2500 5000 10000
Your Price 99¢ 67¢ 62¢ 59¢ 55¢ 52¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.99

Total

247.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Breezin' Plastic Hand Fan - Hand

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Potential customers will encounter the thumbs-up for your brand!
  • Die-cut hand slit offers a solid hold on the fan while the 0.7mm thick polypropylene material stirs the air for relief.
  • This Breezing Hand Fan is perfect for concerts, lectures, pep rallies, outdoor programs and much more!
  • Size: 6-3/4" x 9".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Imported.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Very well received by our families!! Will be ordering more in the near future!

June 2017

Alicia from Richland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

It was a little flimsier than I was expecting, but overall it works fine.

August 2014

Laura from Pomona

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This is a great promotional piece! Lots of rave reviews! Easy to order and I plan to order again.

August 2016

Ruth from Oswego

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great product.

July 2016

Amanda from Dallas

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

4

September 2014

Maria from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I wish it came in more color choices

June 2014

Dana from Munster

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This is a great product for promoting our sport. We use them as useful "business cards."

May 2014

Patricia from Marietta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Sent this to my ex who has a country band. He did not like they weren't like ones he had seen. But I told him we had samples sent and this was the one that seemed sturdiest and got all our votes. However, he did admit they look nice. And we liked the air movement. And the price was right that he could give away as promos.

August 2013

Sue from Guthrie

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great for give aways in hot weather.

August 2013

Melissa from San Antonio

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This item was great, came in very handy.

August 2013

Danita from Fort Hall

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Mini Hand Fan - Star - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hand Fan - Star - 24 hr
49¢ to 89¢
Mini Hand Fan - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hand Fan - Heart - 24 hr
49¢ to 89¢
Mini Hand Fan - Square - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hand Fan - Square - 24 hr
49¢ to 89¢
Mini Hand Fan - Slice - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hand Fan - Slice - 24 hr
49¢ to 89¢
Mini Hand Fan - Flower - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hand Fan - Flower - 24 hr
49¢ to 89¢
Mini Hand Fan - Hourglass - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hand Fan - Hourglass - 24 hr
49¢ to 89¢
Mini Hand Fan - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hand Fan - Round - 24 hr
49¢ to 89¢
Mini Hand Fan - Star Mini Hand Fan - Star
27¢ to 95¢
Full Color Hand Fan with Plastic Handle - Hourglass
New Item
Full Color Hand Fan with Plastic Handle - Hourglass
69¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 125
Hand Fan - House - Full Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Fan - House - Full Color - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Handy Breeze Fan and Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Handy Breeze Fan and Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Hand Fan - Church - Full Color Hand Fan - Church - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Mini Fan Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Fan Keychain - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.39 Min qty: 125
Hand Fan - Light Bulb - Full Color Hand Fan - Light Bulb - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Grow Stick Mini Hand Fan - Flower Grow Stick Mini Hand Fan - Flower
79¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 125
Rally Ring Spinner Fan - Hockey Puck
New Item
Rally Ring Spinner Fan - Hockey Puck
$1.39 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Expandable Hand Fan - 2 Piece Expandable Hand Fan - 2 Piece
$1.59 to $3.85 Min qty: 100
Hand Fan - Guitar - Full Color Hand Fan - Guitar - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Seashell Tassel Hand Fan - Full Color Seashell Tassel Hand Fan - Full Color
99¢ to $2.36 Min qty: 100
Foldable Hand Fan Foldable Hand Fan
99¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Grow Stick Mini Hand Fan - Round Grow Stick Mini Hand Fan - Round
79¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 125
Hand Fan - Flag - Full Color Hand Fan - Flag - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 150
O2COOL Large Deluxe Misting Fan O2COOL Large Deluxe Misting Fan
$6.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Hand Fan - House - Full Color Hand Fan - House - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Grow Stick Mini Hand Fan - Hourglass Grow Stick Mini Hand Fan - Hourglass
79¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 125
Rally Ring Spinner Fan - Football
New Item
Rally Ring Spinner Fan - Football
$1.39 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Hand Fan - Stop Sign - Full Color Hand Fan - Stop Sign - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Hand Fan - Bell - Full Color Hand Fan - Bell - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Hand Fan - Rectangle - Full Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Fan - Rectangle - Full Color - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hand Fan - Football Helmet Hand Fan - Football Helmet
29¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hand Fan - Cloud Hand Fan - Cloud
29¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hand Fan - Rectangle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Fan - Rectangle - 24 hr
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hand Fan - Palm Leaf - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Fan - Palm Leaf - 24 hr
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tassel Hand Fan Tassel Hand Fan
37¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Full Color Handheld Fan - Round Full Color Handheld Fan - Round
49¢ to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tassel Hand Fan - Full Color Tassel Hand Fan - Full Color
99¢ to $2.36 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Rally Ring Spinner Fan - Circle
New Item
Rally Ring Spinner Fan - Circle
$1.39 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Hand Fan - Football Helmet - Full Color Hand Fan - Football Helmet - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hand Fan - Rectangle - Full Color Hand Fan - Rectangle - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hand Fan - Bear - Full Color Hand Fan - Bear - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Rally Ring Spinner Fan - Football
New Item
Rally Ring Spinner Fan - Football
$1.39 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Hand Fan - Truck - Full Color Hand Fan - Truck - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hand Fan - Bear Hand Fan - Bear
29¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hand Fan - Apple - Full Color Hand Fan - Apple - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Recycled Hand Fan - 8" Square Recycled Hand Fan - 8" Square
25¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Grow Stick Mini Hand Fan - Flower Grow Stick Mini Hand Fan - Flower
79¢ to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mini Hand Fan - Flower - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hand Fan - Flower - 24 hr
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hand Fan - Heart - Full Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hand Fan - Heart - Full Color - 24 hr
64¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email