Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #109839-HD

Breezin' Plastic Hand Fan - Hand

Get your message into more hands with personalized fans!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Purple
Purple
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Fan
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 1500 2500 5000 10000 15000
Your Price 65¢ 62¢ 59¢ 57¢ 55¢ 49¢ 45¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.65

Total

325.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Breezin' Plastic Hand Fan - Hand

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Potential customers will encounter the thumbs-up for your brand!
  • Die-cut hand slit offers a solid hold on the fan while the 0.7mm thick polypropylene material stirs the air for relief.
  • This Breezing Hand Fan is perfect for concerts, lectures, pep rallies, outdoor programs and much more!
  • Size: 6-3/4" x 9".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Imported.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

What an awesome little fan! Slips right into my purse, doesn't weigh anything or take up space! As I was using it this summer, many people noticed it and wanted one. Great way to get your name out there!

September 2014

Kim from Upland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

It was a little flimsier than I was expecting, but overall it works fine.

August 2014

Laura from Pomona

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This is a great promotional piece! Lots of rave reviews! Easy to order and I plan to order again.

August 2016

Ruth from Oswego

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great product.

July 2016

Amanda from Dallas

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

4

September 2014

Maria from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I wish it came in more color choices

June 2014

Dana from Munster

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This is a great product for promoting our sport. We use them as useful "business cards."

May 2014

Patricia from Marietta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Sent this to my ex who has a country band. He did not like they weren't like ones he had seen. But I told him we had samples sent and this was the one that seemed sturdiest and got all our votes. However, he did admit they look nice. And we liked the air movement. And the price was right that he could give away as promos.

August 2013

Sue from Guthrie

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great for give aways in hot weather.

August 2013

Melissa from San Antonio

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This item was great, came in very handy.

August 2013

Danita from Fort Hall

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Mini Hand Fan - Slice - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hand Fan - Slice - 24 hr
49¢ to 89¢
Hand Fan - 8" Round - Full Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Fan - 8" Round - Full Color - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.85
Turbo Mini Fan/Flashlight - Opaque
On Sale!
Turbo Mini Fan/Flashlight - Opaque
up to 24% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.35
Expandable Hand Fan - 4 Piece
New Lower Price!
Expandable Hand Fan - 4 Piece
$1.59 to $3.85
Hand Fan - Palm Leaf - Full Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Fan - Palm Leaf - Full Color - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.85
Hand Fan - Flag Hand Fan - Flag
29¢ to 99¢
Hand Fan - 8" Square - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Fan - 8" Square - 24 hr
59¢ to 99¢
Hand Fan - Truck Hand Fan - Truck
29¢ to 99¢
Hand Fan - Elephant Hand Fan - Elephant
29¢ to 99¢
Folding Hand Fan - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Folding Hand Fan - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49
Mini Personal Fan Mini Personal Fan
$1.45 to $2.49
Hand Fan - Stop Sign Hand Fan - Stop Sign
29¢ to 99¢
Turbo Mini Fan/Flashlight - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Turbo Mini Fan/Flashlight - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 24% off! normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.45
Min qty: 150
Folding Hand Fan - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Folding Hand Fan - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Grow Stick Mini Hand Fan - Rectangle Grow Stick Mini Hand Fan - Rectangle
79¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 125
Hand Fan - Football Helmet - Full Color Hand Fan - Football Helmet - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Hand Fan - Apple Hand Fan - Apple
29¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Hand Fan - Violin Hand Fan - Violin
29¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Mini Hand Fan - Slice - Full Color Mini Hand Fan - Slice - Full Color
35¢ to $1.05 Min qty: 250
Hand Fan - Heart - Full Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Fan - Heart - Full Color - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Hand Fan - Slice - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Fan - Slice - 24 hr
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Emoji Hand Fan - Smile Emoji Hand Fan - Smile
65¢ to $1.89 Min qty: 125
Hand Fan - Tooth - Full Color Hand Fan - Tooth - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Hand Fan - Truck Hand Fan - Truck
29¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Hand Fan - Elephant - Full Color Hand Fan - Elephant - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Hand Fan - Event - Birthday Hand Fan - Event - Birthday
35¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Full Color Handheld Fan - Round Full Color Handheld Fan - Round
49¢ to $2.09 Min qty: 100
Recycled Hand Fan - Hourglass Recycled Hand Fan - Hourglass
25¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Hand Fan - Stop Sign - Full Color Hand Fan - Stop Sign - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Mini Hand Fan - Star - Full Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hand Fan - Star - Full Color - 24 hr
64¢ to $1.05 Min qty: 250
Hand Fan - Bell - Full Color Hand Fan - Bell - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Mini Hand Fan - Star - Full Color Mini Hand Fan - Star - Full Color
35¢ to $1.05 Min qty: 250
Hand Fan - Light Bulb Hand Fan - Light Bulb
29¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hand Fan - Football Helmet Hand Fan - Football Helmet
29¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hand Fan - Truck - Full Color Hand Fan - Truck - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mini Hand Fan - Star - Full Color Mini Hand Fan - Star - Full Color
35¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hand Fan - Cloud - Full Color Hand Fan - Cloud - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hand Fan - Diamond Hand Fan - Diamond
29¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hand Fan - Flag - Full Color Hand Fan - Flag - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hand Fan - Slice Hand Fan - Slice
29¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Recycled Hand Fan - 8" Round Recycled Hand Fan - 8" Round
25¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hand Fan - Tooth Hand Fan - Tooth
29¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hand Fan - Balloon - Full Color Hand Fan - Balloon - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hand Fan - Rectangle - Full Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Fan - Rectangle - Full Color - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hand Fan - Phone - Full Color Hand Fan - Phone - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mini Hand Fan - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hand Fan - Heart - 24 hr
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hand Fan - Slice - Full Color Hand Fan - Slice - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hand Fan - Hand Hand Fan - Hand
29¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mini Expandable Hand Fan Mini Expandable Hand Fan
$1.19 to $3.09 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hand Fan - Cowboy Hat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Fan - Cowboy Hat - 24 hr
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hand Fan - Awareness Ribbon Hand Fan - Awareness Ribbon
27¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Handy Breeze Fan and Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Handy Breeze Fan and Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email