Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109742

Malmo Travel Mug - 16 oz.

Keep your logo in front of them every day with a one-of-a-kind custom tumbler!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Metallic Red
Metallic Red
Metallic Blue
Metallic Blue
Metallic Purple
Metallic Purple
back in stock 1/25/2018
Metallic Green
Metallic Green
Brushed Stainless
Brushed Stainless
Selected Color(s): Metallic Red / Black
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Lid/Trim
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $5.99 $5.49 $5.15 $4.89 $4.49 $3.89 $3.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

5.99

Total

299.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Malmo Travel Mug - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Enjoy your favorite brew to-go in this unique imprinted travel mug and you won’t be let down.
  • Stunning metallic mug colors are complemented by black trim and a shiny chrome top stripe for a truly in-style look.
  • Hit the ground running—the thumb-slide opening on the black screw-top lid prevents spills and splashes when you’re in a hurry.
  • Dual-wall construction, including a stainless steel outer and a plastic liner, keeps drinks at optimal temperatures.
  • Rubber trim allows you to hang on to the custom travel mug tight!
  • Size: holds 16-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the tumbler.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I love this item. Good Quality. Great artwork. Exactly as advertised.

August 2011

James from Fort Eustis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

So far this mug is ok. It looks great, but I have had one person complain that the lid stopped sealing after only a few uses.

September 2013

Christy from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

I love everything about this product except that the logo is a little difficult to see. However, that could be due to my choice of colors.

August 2016

Lindsey from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice quality good shape and grip

June 2015

Bianca from Valhalla

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Decent quality for the price. Employees loved them. Wish they were dishwasher friendly.

May 2015

Morgan from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This is a great travel coffee mug and I like the lid that opens and closes easily to keep it from spilling.

May 2015

Nicole from Topeka

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Love the ease and design of this

April 2015

Ashley from Lebanon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Not worth it when you add the shipping cost

April 2015

Peter from Pinehurst

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great quality item, printing area for the logo is too small

March 2015

Sophia from Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice like the other top better

October 2014

Penny from Lowell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Persona Tower Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Black - FC
Free Setup
Persona Tower Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Black - FC
$12.49 to $20.75 Min qty: 12
Orbit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Orbit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as $4.19
now as low as $3.59
Min qty: 48
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 20 oz.
$8.75 to $15.15 Min qty: 24
Double Wall Ceramic Tumbler with Colored Lid - 11 oz.- 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Wall Ceramic Tumbler with Colored Lid - 11 oz.- 24 hr
$5.35 to $7.15 Min qty: 24
Orbit Tumbler - 24 oz.
On Sale!
Orbit Tumbler - 24 oz.
up to 16% off! normally as low as $3.79
now as low as $3.25
Min qty: 36
Frosty Stainless Tumbler/Can Insulator - 18 oz.
New Item
Frosty Stainless Tumbler/Can Insulator - 18 oz.
$10.99 to $17.99 Min qty: 12
Stainless Brew Cup with Openers - 16 oz. Stainless Brew Cup with Openers - 16 oz.
$7.35 to $11.85 Min qty: 36
Persona Wave Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - Black - FC
Free Setup
Persona Wave Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - Black - FC
$10.25 to $15.75 Min qty: 24
Persona Caturra Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Black - FC
Free Setup
Persona Caturra Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Black - FC
$12.49 to $20.75 Min qty: 12
Denali Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. Denali Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
$5.45 to $8.99 Min qty: 36
Atlas Travel Mug - 16.9 oz Atlas Travel Mug - 16.9 oz
$4.39 to $6.99 Min qty: 48
Chroma Stainless Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chroma Stainless Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 48
Malmo Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Malmo Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Yowie Vacuum Tumbler - 18 oz. - Powder Coat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yowie Vacuum Tumbler - 18 oz. - Powder Coat - 24 hr
$10.49 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Seaside Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seaside Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$3.39 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sherpa Vacuum Travel Tumbler and Insulator - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sherpa Vacuum Travel Tumbler and Insulator - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$7.99 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heavyweight Travel Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heavyweight Travel Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$12.99 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oxbow Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oxbow Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$8.49 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hudson Travel Mug - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hudson Travel Mug - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$7.55 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$10.55 to $15.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Malaga Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Malaga Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Seaside Travel Mug - 15 oz. Seaside Travel Mug - 15 oz.
$2.69 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bubba Keg Mug - 34 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bubba Keg Mug - 34 oz. - 24 hr
$13.49 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contigo West Loop Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Contigo West Loop Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 25% off! normally as low as $18.49
now as low as $15.75
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mambo Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mambo Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.09 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
JoeMo Thermo Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
JoeMo Thermo Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$13.89 to $18.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contra Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. Contra Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
$2.99 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Toto Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Toto Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Americano Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Americano Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
$9.99 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Diamond Pattern Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diamond Pattern Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.95 to $7.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email