Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #109742

Malmo Travel Mug - 16 oz.

Keep your logo in front of them every day with a one-of-a-kind custom tumbler!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $3.49 to $5.99

Now on sale: $3.35 to $5.49

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Metallic Red
Metallic Red
Metallic Blue
Metallic Blue
Metallic Purple
Metallic Purple
Metallic Green
Metallic Green
back in stock 3/5
Brushed Stainless
Brushed Stainless
Selected Color(s): Metallic Red / Black
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Lid/Trim
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Regular Price $5.99 $5.49 $5.15 $4.89 $4.49 $3.89 $3.49
Sale Price $5.49 $4.99 $4.85 $4.65 $4.25 $3.75 $3.35
Hurry!

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
5.49

Total

274.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Malmo Travel Mug - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Enjoy your favorite brew to-go in this unique imprinted travel mug and you won’t be let down.
  • Stunning metallic mug colors are complemented by black trim and a shiny chrome top stripe for a truly in-style look.
  • Hit the ground running—the thumb-slide opening on the black screw-top lid prevents spills and splashes when you’re in a hurry.
  • Dual-wall construction, including a stainless steel outer and a plastic liner, keeps drinks at optimal temperatures.
  • Rubber trim allows you to hang on to the custom travel mug tight!
  • Size: holds 16-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the tumbler.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Stunning! We got it in the green. Our students and staff loved these. Great value. We got them at a very reasonable price and these tumblers do not look or feel cheap.

September 2017

Cassondra from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

So far this mug is ok. It looks great, but I have had one person complain that the lid stopped sealing after only a few uses.

September 2013

Christy from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I love everything about this product except that the logo is a little difficult to see. However, that could be due to my choice of colors.

August 2016

Lindsey from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice quality good shape and grip

June 2015

Bianca from Valhalla

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Decent quality for the price. Employees loved them. Wish they were dishwasher friendly.

May 2015

Morgan from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This is a great travel coffee mug and I like the lid that opens and closes easily to keep it from spilling.

May 2015

Nicole from Topeka

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Love the ease and design of this

April 2015

Ashley from Lebanon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Not worth it when you add the shipping cost

April 2015

Peter from Pinehurst

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great quality item, printing area for the logo is too small

March 2015

Sophia from Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice like the other top better

October 2014

Penny from Lowell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
$11.75 to $17.49 Min qty: 18
Black Phantom Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Black Phantom Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.99 Min qty: 18
Sedona Tumbler - 16 oz. Sedona Tumbler - 16 oz.
$6.49 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
Cyprus Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Full Color
Free Setup
Cyprus Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Full Color
$10.99 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Mega Milo Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 30 oz. Mega Milo Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 30 oz.
$12.49 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Wave Vacuum Tumbler - 16 oz. Wave Vacuum Tumbler - 16 oz.
$7.75 to $11.39 Min qty: 24
Bubba Keg Mug - 20 oz. - Camo Bubba Keg Mug - 20 oz. - Camo
$9.05 to $13.79 Min qty: 24
Persona Wave Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Black - FC
Free Setup
Persona Wave Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Black - FC
$12.99 to $20.99 Min qty: 12
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Summer Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Summer
$7.49 to $11.35 Min qty: 24
Sherpa Vacuum Travel Tumbler and Insulator - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sherpa Vacuum Travel Tumbler and Insulator - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$7.99 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Coleman Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. Coleman Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz.
$12.85 to $22.15 Min qty: 12
Victor Vacuum Tumbler with Opener - 24 oz. Victor Vacuum Tumbler with Opener - 24 oz.
$11.75 to $17.99 Min qty: 24
Thermos Cold Cup with Straw - 16 oz. Thermos Cold Cup with Straw - 16 oz.
$15.50 to $23.25 Min qty: 24
Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz. Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz.
$3.19 to $5.15 Min qty: 48
Java Desk Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Java Desk Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$5.69 to $7.15 Min qty: 48
Two Tone Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Two Tone Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.15 to $4.69 Min qty: 48
Color Twist Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Twist Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$6.29 to $8.25 Min qty: 36
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Waves - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Waves - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cali Fusion Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cali Fusion Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$7.85 to $12.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Edmonton Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Edmonton Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.95 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contigo Byron Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo Byron Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$10.99 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Wall Ceramic Tumbler with Colored Lid - 11 oz.- 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Wall Ceramic Tumbler with Colored Lid - 11 oz.- 24 hr
$5.35 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sedona Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sedona Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$7.55 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vance Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vance Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$8.39 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Shine On Stainless Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shine On Stainless Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.95 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Patrick Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
New Item
Patrick Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$5.85 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orbit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orbit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wave Vacuum Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Vacuum Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$9.65 to $11.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fade Away Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fade Away Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$7.05 to $9.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Yowie Gradient Color Vacuum Tumbler – 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yowie Gradient Color Vacuum Tumbler – 16 oz. - 24 hr
$10.75 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heavyweight Travel Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heavyweight Travel Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$12.99 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Promotional Geo Travel Mug - 20 oz. Promotional Geo Travel Mug - 20 oz.
$4.49 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Corzo Vacuum Insulated Wine Cup - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Corzo Vacuum Insulated Wine Cup - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$9.75 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hint of Color Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hint of Color Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.55 to $4.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$12.99 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$9.89 to $14.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email