Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109742

Malmo Travel Mug - 16 oz.

Keep your logo in front of them every day with a one-of-a-kind custom tumbler!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $3.49 to $5.99

Now on sale: $3.29 to $5.39 - Sale ends 9/26

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Metallic Red
Metallic Red
Metallic Blue
Metallic Blue
Metallic Purple
Metallic Purple
Metallic Green
Metallic Green
Brushed Stainless
Brushed Stainless
back in stock 10/11
Selected Color(s): Metallic Red / Black
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Lid/Trim
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Regular Price $5.99 $5.49 $5.15 $4.89 $4.49 $3.89 $3.49
Sale Price $5.39 $4.89 $4.39 $3.89 $3.79 $3.49 $3.29
Hurry! - Sale ends 9/26

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

5.39

Total

269.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Malmo Travel Mug - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Enjoy your favorite brew to-go in this unique imprinted travel mug and you won’t be let down.
  • Stunning metallic mug colors are complemented by black trim and a shiny chrome top stripe for a truly in-style look.
  • Hit the ground running—the thumb-slide opening on the black screw-top lid prevents spills and splashes when you’re in a hurry.
  • Dual-wall construction, including a stainless steel outer and a plastic liner, keeps drinks at optimal temperatures.
  • Rubber trim allows you to hang on to the custom travel mug tight!
  • Size: holds 16-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the tumbler.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Malmo Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Malmo Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr $3.89 to $5.29
Malmo Travel Mug Set - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Malmo Travel Mug Set - 16 oz. $8.59 to $13.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I love this item. Good Quality. Great artwork. Exactly as advertised.

August 2011

James from Fort Eustis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

So far this mug is ok. It looks great, but I have had one person complain that the lid stopped sealing after only a few uses.

September 2013

Christy from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

I love everything about this product except that the logo is a little difficult to see. However, that could be due to my choice of colors.

August 2016

Lindsey from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice quality good shape and grip

June 2015

Bianca from Valhalla

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Decent quality for the price. Employees loved them. Wish they were dishwasher friendly.

May 2015

Morgan from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This is a great travel coffee mug and I like the lid that opens and closes easily to keep it from spilling.

May 2015

Nicole from Topeka

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Love the ease and design of this

April 2015

Ashley from Lebanon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Not worth it when you add the shipping cost

April 2015

Peter from Pinehurst

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great quality item, printing area for the logo is too small

March 2015

Sophia from Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice like the other top better

October 2014

Penny from Lowell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.29
Custom Accent Stainless Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Custom Accent Stainless Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.39
now as low as $3.19
Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.35
now as low as $3.15
ID Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
Exclusive!
ID Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
$2.89 to $4.65
Printed Tough Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Printed Tough Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.25
Imprinted Sidekick Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
On Sale!
Imprinted Sidekick Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.89
now as low as $3.69
Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.89
now as low as $3.69
Viking Lowball Vacuum Tumbler - 10 oz. Viking Lowball Vacuum Tumbler - 10 oz.
$7.25 to $10.95 Min qty: 24
Double Wall Tritan Tumbler - 16 oz. Double Wall Tritan Tumbler - 16 oz.
$7.25 to $12.75 Min qty: 48
Hudson Travel Mug - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hudson Travel Mug - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$7.55 to $9.75 Min qty: 24
Wave Vacuum Travel Mug - 16 oz. - Full Color
Free Setup
Wave Vacuum Travel Mug - 16 oz. - Full Color
$11.15 to $16.85 Min qty: 24
Geometric Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. Geometric Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 15 oz.
$7.89 to $12.99 Min qty: 18
Persona Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Persona Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$11.99 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Milo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Milo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.85 to $6.19 Min qty: 48
Moscow Mule Mug - 18 oz. Moscow Mule Mug - 18 oz.
$13.99 to $20.99 Min qty: 24
Zippo 3-in-1 Thermo-Flask - 24 oz. Zippo 3-in-1 Thermo-Flask - 24 oz.
$21.99 to $34.99 Min qty: 6
Persona Wave Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - Full Color
Free Setup
Persona Wave Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - Full Color
$9.75 to $15.50 Min qty: 24
Color Stopper Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Color Stopper Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.19 to $5.29 Min qty: 36
Growl Vacuum Growler - 64 oz. Growl Vacuum Growler - 64 oz.
$31.25 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Double Wall Bright Tumbler - 16 oz. Double Wall Bright Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.15 to $4.75 Min qty: 48
Fuse Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Black Fuse Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Black
$5.09 to $7.99 Min qty: 48
Polar Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polar Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$12.95 to $19.25 Min qty: 24
Cara Wave Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cara Wave Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $5.69
now as low as $5.39
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oxbow Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 22 oz. - 24 hr
New Item
Oxbow Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$9.25 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Customized Fashion Metallic Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Customized Fashion Metallic Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.65 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dual Grip Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual Grip Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sedona Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sedona Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$7.55 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bubba Keg Mug - 34 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bubba Keg Mug - 34 oz. - 24 hr
$13.49 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
High Sierra Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$8.35 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cayman Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cayman Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$10.09 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Custom Sydney Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Custom Sydney Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $8.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Malia Travel Tumbler – Colors - 16 oz. - Exclusive - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Malia Travel Tumbler – Colors - 16 oz. - Exclusive - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cali Fusion Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cali Fusion Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$7.85 to $12.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$8.75 to $13.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Olimpio Insulated Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Olimpio Insulated Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$7.35 to $10.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tazza Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tazza Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.79 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Malmo Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Malmo Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $4.89
now as low as $3.89
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Martillo Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Martillo Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $6.79
now as low as $5.89
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$12.99 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Wall Bright Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Wall Bright Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stainless Tumbler with Press-Button Lid - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stainless Tumbler with Press-Button Lid - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$6.59 to $8.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orbit Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orbit Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email