Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #1097

Anodized Carabiner Keyholder

These custom carabiners will hold your promotion together!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 59¢ to 99¢

Now on sale: 56¢ to 89¢ - Sale ends 5/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
back in stock 4/27
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Silver
Silver
Purple
Purple
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Carabiner
Trim Color
: Strap
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price 99¢ 89¢ 79¢ 75¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢
Sale Price 89¢ 82¢ 74¢ 69¢ 65¢ 62¢ 56¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 5/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.89

Total

133.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Anodized Carabiner Keyholder

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Give them something personalized that they can use every day.
  • Carabiners eliminate time wasted rummaging for keys in your pockets.
  • Attach the imprinted key tag easily to your belt loop or lanyard and always have your keys within reach.
  • Made from 8 mm aluminum, this custom metallic key chain will keep a strong grip on your keys.
  • Adding or removing keys from the carabiner is fast and easy; just push back the clip to open the carabiner's clasp.
  • These small keyholders have a powerful advertising impact year round.
  • A fast and easy handout for any business!
  • This carabiner is not intended for climbing purposes.
  • Size: 1-3/4" x 6" x 5/8".
  • Your price includes a laser-engraved imprint on the side of the custom carabiner.
  • Additional imprint location available for additional charges.
  • Set-up charge: add $45 per location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Got as a handout for new drivers to our company. very sturdy product. and logo looks great even though I was worried it was going to be too small. But the art team made it look great on the small imprint space.

October 2015

Wendi from Phoenixville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The color of the gold is WAY off on the website they look yellow, but not the case in-person. These are VERY gold.

March 2015

Taylor from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good Value - again, the printing was not in our font / logo, Premier and other vendors have don't it to our logo spec and near same price, disappointing not to get our banded font on our give aways.

September 2017

Rich from Charlevoix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Product is great. Price was more than reasonable and they material used made this product well worth it.

August 2017

Lauren from Gardner

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great value!!

March 2016

Martha from Thompsons Stn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great product!

December 2015

Tawnya from Cookeville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Fine, was expected

May 2015

Sarah from Utica

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Was impressed with size and coloring of the item

June 2014

Melinda from Waco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice gift for staff and guests

October 2013

Jamie from West Valley City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The items were for our members, but mostly for the kids , pretty much what I expected

September 2013

Robert from Salt Lake City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Carabiner Lock Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carabiner Lock Keychain - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49
Modena Key Keepe - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Modena Key Keepe - 24 hr
$3.79 to $5.55
Fabrizio Keychain Fabrizio Keychain
$2.55 to $4.14
Saturn Keychain Saturn Keychain
$2.15 to $3.55
Valet Key Separator Valet Key Separator
75¢ to $1.25
Fabrizio Tab Keychain
New Lower Price!
Fabrizio Tab Keychain
$2.25 to $3.99
Oval Compass Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oval Compass Keychain - 24 hr
92¢ to $1.33
Camden Metal Keychain - Oval
Free Setup
Camden Metal Keychain - Oval
85¢ to $1.35
The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.29
Flambeau Key Ring Flambeau Key Ring
$1.45 to $2.49
Perspective Keychain - Square - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Perspective Keychain - Square - 24 hr
$2.33 to $2.85
Saddler Loop Keychain Saddler Loop Keychain
$2.99 to $6.99
Bendeez Keychain Bendeez Keychain
$1.19 to $1.89
Modena Key Keepe - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Modena Key Keepe - 24 hr
$3.79 to $5.55 Min qty: 50
Fabrizio Keychain Fabrizio Keychain
$2.55 to $4.14 Min qty: 75
Car Keychain Tire Tread Gauge Car Keychain Tire Tread Gauge
$1.25 to $2.25 Min qty: 100
Two-Tone Brass Keychain Two-Tone Brass Keychain
$9.25 to $15.19 Min qty: 40
Bailey Riveted Keychain Bailey Riveted Keychain
$2.99 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
House Tag Keyholder House Tag Keyholder
$3.15 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Pista I Keyring - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pista I Keyring - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Flambeau Key Ring Flambeau Key Ring
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Wild Bunch Keychain - Pig Wild Bunch Keychain - Pig
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
Clip It Bottle Opener Wrist Lanyard Clip It Bottle Opener Wrist Lanyard
$1.35 to $3.39 Min qty: 100
Perspective Keychain - Round Perspective Keychain - Round
$1.49 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Deluxe Bottle Opener Deluxe Bottle Opener
$1.67 to $2.67 Min qty: 75
Saddler Loop Keychain Saddler Loop Keychain
$2.99 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Maven Bottle Opener Keychain Maven Bottle Opener Keychain
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Wild Bunch Keychain - Frog Wild Bunch Keychain - Frog
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
Brush Off Metal Keychain Brush Off Metal Keychain
$1.45 to $2.37 Min qty: 100
Truck Keychain Tire Tread Gauge Truck Keychain Tire Tread Gauge
$1.25 to $2.25 Min qty: 100
The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque - Full Color The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque - Full Color
$1.45 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Stressed Mood Maniac Stress Keychain Stressed Mood Maniac Stress Keychain
85¢ to $1.48 Min qty: 100
Navigating Carabiner Navigating Carabiner
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 125
Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener
On Sale!
Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener
up to 25% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 42¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Marley Bottle Opener Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marley Bottle Opener Keychain - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Guitar Bottle Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guitar Bottle Opener - 24 hr
79¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brush Off Metal Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brush Off Metal Keychain - 24 hr
$1.90 to $2.37 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oval Compass Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oval Compass Keychain - 24 hr
92¢ to $1.33 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Fan Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Fan Keychain - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Metal Whistle Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metal Whistle Keychain - 24 hr
67¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smiley Face Mood Stress Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smiley Face Mood Stress Keychain - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kepler Bottle Opener Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kepler Bottle Opener Keychain - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
House Tag Keyholder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
House Tag Keyholder - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Anodized Carabiner Keyholder - 24 hr
On Sale!
Anodized Carabiner Keyholder - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 62¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener - 24 hr
On Sale!
Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener - 24 hr
up to 25% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 49¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
On The Edge Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
On The Edge Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
74¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carabiner Keychain Carabiner Keychain
45¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paw Shaped Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paw Shaped Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
On The Edge Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
On The Edge Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
74¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Multi Function Keychain Mini Multi Function Keychain
75¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Carabiner Lock Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carabiner Lock Keychain - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Bottle Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Bottle Opener - 24 hr
$1.88 to $2.67 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pista I Keyring - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pista I Keyring - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email