Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #1097

Anodized Carabiner Keyholder

These custom carabiners will hold your promotion together!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Silver
Silver
Purple
Purple
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Carabiner
Trim Color
: Strap
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price 99¢ 89¢ 79¢ 75¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.99

Total

148.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Anodized Carabiner Keyholder

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Give them something personalized that they can use every day.
  • Carabiners eliminate time wasted rummaging for keys in your pockets.
  • Attach the imprinted key tag easily to your belt loop or lanyard and always have your keys within reach.
  • Made from 8 mm aluminum, this custom metallic key chain will keep a strong grip on your keys.
  • Adding or removing keys from the carabiner is fast and easy; just push back the clip to open the carabiner's clasp.
  • These small keyholders have a powerful advertising impact year round.
  • A fast and easy handout for any business!
  • This carabiner is not intended for climbing purposes.
  • Size: 1-3/4" x 6" x 5/8".
  • Your price includes a laser-engraved imprint on the side of the custom carabiner.
  • Additional imprint location available for additional charges.
  • Set-up charge: add $45 per location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Anodized Carabiner Keyholder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Anodized Carabiner Keyholder - 24 hr 65¢ to 99¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Got as a handout for new drivers to our company. very sturdy product. and logo looks great even though I was worried it was going to be too small. But the art team made it look great on the small imprint space.

October 2015

Wendi from Phoenixville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The color of the gold is WAY off on the website they look yellow, but not the case in-person. These are VERY gold.

March 2015

Taylor from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good Value - again, the printing was not in our font / logo, Premier and other vendors have don't it to our logo spec and near same price, disappointing not to get our banded font on our give aways.

September 2017

Rich from Charlevoix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Product is great. Price was more than reasonable and they material used made this product well worth it.

August 2017

Lauren from Gardner

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great value!!

March 2016

Martha from Thompsons Stn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great product!

December 2015

Tawnya from Cookeville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Fine, was expected

May 2015

Sarah from Utica

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Was impressed with size and coloring of the item

June 2014

Melinda from Waco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice gift for staff and guests

October 2013

Jamie from West Valley City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The items were for our members, but mostly for the kids , pretty much what I expected

September 2013

Robert from Salt Lake City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Braided Loop Keychain Braided Loop Keychain
$1.99 to $3.25
Cosmic Key Ring - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cosmic Key Ring - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.25
Camden Metal Keychain - Rectangle
Free Setup
Camden Metal Keychain - Rectangle
85¢ to $1.35
Delton Bottle Opener Keychain - Circle
Free Setup
Delton Bottle Opener Keychain - Circle
99¢ to $1.59
Perspective Keychain - Square - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Perspective Keychain - Square - 24 hr
$2.33 to $2.85
Flambeau Key Ring Flambeau Key Ring
$1.45 to $2.49
Navigating Carabiner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Navigating Carabiner - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99
Cali Wrist Keychain Cali Wrist Keychain
89¢ to $2.75
Pull-Apart Keychain Pull-Apart Keychain
95¢ to $1.95
Chesterton Keychain
New Item
Chesterton Keychain
$1.49 to $2.75
Showoff Metal Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Showoff Metal Keychain - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.89
Pista I Keyring - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pista I Keyring - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.25
Camden Metal Keychain - Square
Free Setup
Camden Metal Keychain - Square
85¢ to $1.35
Stylus and Clean Keychain Stylus and Clean Keychain
99¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 125
Woven Cord Keychain - Multicolor Woven Cord Keychain - Multicolor
65¢ to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Brush Off Metal Keychain Brush Off Metal Keychain
$1.45 to $2.37 Min qty: 100
Two-Tone Brass Keychain Two-Tone Brass Keychain
$9.25 to $15.19 Min qty: 40
Picture Key Holder Picture Key Holder
67¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 144
Saturn Keychain Saturn Keychain
$2.15 to $3.55 Min qty: 75
Angry Mood Maniac Stress Keychain Angry Mood Maniac Stress Keychain
85¢ to $1.48 Min qty: 100
Dalton Split Keychain Dalton Split Keychain
$2.95 to $5.19 Min qty: 50
House Tag Keyholder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
House Tag Keyholder - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Cali Wrist Keychain - Marled Cali Wrist Keychain - Marled
$1.15 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Braided Loop Keychain Braided Loop Keychain
$1.99 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Alissia Metal Keychain Alissia Metal Keychain
$2.69 to $4.69 Min qty: 75
Wild Bunch Keychain - Bulldog Wild Bunch Keychain - Bulldog
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
Acrylic Keychain - Oval Acrylic Keychain - Oval
89¢ to $2.35 Min qty: 125
Photo Frame Metal Keyring Photo Frame Metal Keyring
$3.19 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Swivel Tech Screen Cleaner Key Light Swivel Tech Screen Cleaner Key Light
$1.29 to $2.19 Min qty: 125
Kepler Bottle Opener Keychain Kepler Bottle Opener Keychain
$1.45 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Woven Cord Keychain Woven Cord Keychain
65¢ to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Mini Fan Keychain Mini Fan Keychain
$1.45 to $2.39 Min qty: 125
Cosmic Key Ring - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cosmic Key Ring - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Home Sweet Home Metal Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Home Sweet Home Metal Keychain - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Bank'R Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Bank'R Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Fan Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Fan Keychain - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Bottle Opener Deluxe Bottle Opener
$1.67 to $2.67 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Perspective Keychain - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Perspective Keychain - Round - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Marley Bottle Opener Keychain Marley Bottle Opener Keychain
69¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Beverage Wrench - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beverage Wrench - Round - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener
On Sale!
Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener
up to 25% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 42¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Beverage Wrench - Elliptical - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beverage Wrench - Elliptical - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft Keychain - Rectangular Soft Keychain - Rectangular
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Perspective Keychain - Square - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Perspective Keychain - Square - 24 hr
$2.33 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oval Compass Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oval Compass Keychain - 24 hr
92¢ to $1.33 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cosmic Key Ring - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cosmic Key Ring - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Horse Head Shaped Bottle/Can Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Horse Head Shaped Bottle/Can Opener - 24 hr
69¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Bottle/Can Opener Keychain Mini Bottle/Can Opener Keychain
45¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Anodized Carabiner Keyholder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Anodized Carabiner Keyholder - 24 hr
65¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Metal Whistle Keychain Metal Whistle Keychain
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Smiley Face Mood Stress Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smiley Face Mood Stress Keychain - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paw Shaped Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paw Shaped Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email