#1097

Anodized Carabiner Keyholder

These custom carabiners will hold your promotion together!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Anodized Carabiner Keyholder
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Red
Red
select color Orange
Orange
select color Gold
Gold
select color Green
Green
select color Blue
Blue
select color Purple
Purple
select color Silver
Silver
Selected Color   
: Carabiner     : Strap
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Carabiner
: Strap
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 402 ratings

Anodized Carabiner Keyholder - 24 hr
Monic from Gardena July 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Very nice, affordable and all the employees are using them
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Martha from Thompsons Stn
March 2016
Great value!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tawnya from Cookeville
December 2015
Great product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarah from Utica
May 2015
Fine, was expected
Did you find this review helpful?
Bradyn from San Jose
May 2015
Met expectations
Did you find this review helpful?
Melinda from Waco
June 2014
Was impressed with size and coloring of the item
Did you find this review helpful?
Jamie from West Valley City
October 2013
Nice gift for staff and guests
Did you find this review helpful?
Robert from Salt Lake City
September 2013
The items were for our members, but mostly for the kids , pretty much what I expected
Did you find this review helpful?
Martina from Naples
December 2011
The item is great. The only suggestion I would make is that the textile cord could be a little shortler.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristen from Milton
November 2010
Item was great, just like how I thought it would turn out.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jane from Raleigh
October 2010
Higher quality and larger than expected. Well received by customers. We used this as a giveaway during our annual Customer Appreciation Day celebration and promoted our Web site.
Did you find this review helpful?
Fran from Columbus
October 2010
Very nice item. Our imprint was rather too large to fit easily on the small tube, but it came out very well. Staff love it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Bob from Walton
October 2010
nice product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Esmont
September 2010
Great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Robyn from Lonoke
September 2010
Very nice product. Customers love receiving this keyholder. Not like the plastic ones they receive most of the time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shanda from Dayton
August 2010
Great quality. Nice versitile product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Josie from Austin
August 2010
Good value for the money.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carole from Port Angeles
July 2010
These came just as expected, unfortunatly i had a very hard time with the mugs we wanted to order. which still has not been resolved.
Did you find this review helpful?
Heidi from Fayetteville
June 2010
Nice item
Did you find this review helpful?
Renee from Chicago
November 2009
great
Did you find this review helpful?
Victor from Tulsa
October 2009
Good solid-feeling product. Quality etching.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 33 customer reviews for the anodized carabiner keyholder with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website