Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1097-24HR

Anodized Carabiner Keyholder - 24 hr

Put these promotional carabiner key tags in their pockets fast with 24HR shipping!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Silver
Silver
Purple
Purple
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Carabiner
Trim Color
: Strap
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price 99¢ 89¢ 79¢ 75¢ 69¢ 65¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.99

Total

148.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Laser Engrave

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Anodized Carabiner Keyholder - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • They’ll be able to attach their keys to a belt loop, chain or bag handle for easy retrieval.
  • Aluminum carabiners in lively colors include a black strap with a silver key ring.
  • This carabiner is not intended for climbing purposes.
  • Size: 1-3/4” x 6” x 5/8".
  • Your price includes one laser-engraved imprint on the front side of the carabiner.
  • Set-up charge: add $45.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Excellent design and quality!!!

December 2015

Judy from Walnut Creek

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The color of the gold is WAY off on the website they look yellow, but not the case in-person. These are VERY gold.

March 2015

Taylor from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Product is great. Price was more than reasonable and they material used made this product well worth it.

August 2017

Lauren from Gardner

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great value!!

March 2016

Martha from Thompsons Stn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great product!

December 2015

Tawnya from Cookeville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Fine, was expected

May 2015

Sarah from Utica

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Met expectations

May 2015

Bradyn from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Was impressed with size and coloring of the item

June 2014

Melinda from Waco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice gift for staff and guests

October 2013

Jamie from West Valley City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The items were for our members, but mostly for the kids , pretty much what I expected

September 2013

Robert from Salt Lake City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Beverage Wrench - Elliptical - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Beverage Wrench - Elliptical - 24 hr
66¢ to 87¢
Floating Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Floating Keychain - 24 hr
97¢ to $1.15
Guitar Bottle Opener - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Guitar Bottle Opener - 24 hr
79¢ to 95¢
Beverage Wrench - Round - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Beverage Wrench - Round - 24 hr
66¢ to 87¢
House Keychain House Keychain
62¢ to $1.15
Arched Bottle Opener Arched Bottle Opener
55¢ to 95¢
Sof-Color Keychain with Carabiner
4imprint Exclusive Item
Sof-Color Keychain with Carabiner
57¢ to 99¢
On The Edge Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
On The Edge Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
72¢ to 95¢
Valet Key Separator Valet Key Separator
75¢ to $1.25
Beverage Wrench - 24 hr
Sale Item
Beverage Wrench - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 55¢
Flashing Car Keychain Flashing Car Keychain
65¢ to $1.19
Sof-Loop Keychain - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Sof-Loop Keychain - Opaque
42¢ to 74¢
Orbit Phone Stand Cleaner Combo Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Orbit Phone Stand Cleaner Combo Keychain - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢
Colorplay Dual Keychain Colorplay Dual Keychain
$2.85 to $4.99
Star Carabiner Retractable Badge Holder with Wire Cord
Item with Free Set-up
Star Carabiner Retractable Badge Holder with Wire Cord
$1.35 to $2.25
Bailey Riveted Keychain
New Item
Bailey Riveted Keychain
$2.99 to $7.19
Wild Bunch Keychain - Frog- 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wild Bunch Keychain - Frog- 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.69
Navigating Carabiner - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Navigating Carabiner - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.95
House Tag Keyholder House Tag Keyholder
$3.15 to $5.29
Navigating Carabiner Navigating Carabiner
$1.15 to $1.95
Mini Fan Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Fan Keychain - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.39
Chrome Key Separator Chrome Key Separator
$1.45 to $2.49
Loop Keychain - Mood Loop Keychain - Mood
79¢ to $1.35
Delton Bottle Opener Keychain - Rectangle
Item with Free Set-up
Delton Bottle Opener Keychain - Rectangle
99¢ to $1.59
The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.25
Flambeau Key Ring Flambeau Key Ring
$1.45 to $2.49
Home Sweet Home Metal Keychain Home Sweet Home Metal Keychain
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Executive Leatherette Keychain Executive Leatherette Keychain
$1.09 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Expedition Keychain Expedition Keychain
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Woven Cord Keychain - Multicolor Woven Cord Keychain - Multicolor
65¢ to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Wacky Mood Maniac Stress Keychain Wacky Mood Maniac Stress Keychain
85¢ to $1.48 Min qty: 100
Bettoni Keychain Bettoni Keychain
$2.75 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Wild Bunch Keychain - Cow Wild Bunch Keychain - Cow
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
Wild Bunch Keychain - Bulldog Wild Bunch Keychain - Bulldog
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
Colorplay Leatherette Key Ring Colorplay Leatherette Key Ring
$2.19 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Perspective Keychain - Square Perspective Keychain - Square
$1.75 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Picture Key Holder Picture Key Holder
67¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 144
Cali Wrist Keychain Cali Wrist Keychain
89¢ to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Pista I Keyring Pista I Keyring
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
House Tag Keyholder - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
House Tag Keyholder - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.29 Min qty: 50
The Bank'R Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
The Bank'R Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Cali Wrist Keychain - Heathered Cali Wrist Keychain - Heathered
$1.15 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Photo Frame Metal Keyring Photo Frame Metal Keyring
$3.19 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Color Edge Metal Keychain Color Edge Metal Keychain
$2.07 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Flambeau Key Ring Flambeau Key Ring
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Scroll to top

send us an email