Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1097-24HR

Anodized Carabiner Keyholder - 24 hr

Put these promotional carabiner key tags in their pockets fast with 24HR shipping!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 65¢ to 99¢

Now on sale: 62¢ to 89¢ - Sale ends 12/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Silver
Silver
back in stock 12/29
Purple
Purple
back in stock 12/29
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Carabiner
Trim Color
: Strap
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Regular Price 99¢ 89¢ 79¢ 75¢ 69¢ 65¢
Sale Price 89¢ 82¢ 74¢ 69¢ 65¢ 62¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 12/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.89

Total

133.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Laser Engrave

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Anodized Carabiner Keyholder - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • They’ll be able to attach their keys to a belt loop, chain or bag handle for easy retrieval.
  • Aluminum carabiners in lively colors include a black strap with a silver key ring.
  • This carabiner is not intended for climbing purposes.
  • Size: 1-3/4” x 6” x 5/8".
  • Your price includes one laser-engraved imprint on the front side of the carabiner.
  • Set-up charge: add $45.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Anodized Carabiner Keyholder
On Sale!
Anodized Carabiner Keyholder 56¢ to 89¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Got as a handout for new drivers to our company. very sturdy product. and logo looks great even though I was worried it was going to be too small. But the art team made it look great on the small imprint space.

October 2015

Wendi from Phoenixville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The color of the gold is WAY off on the website they look yellow, but not the case in-person. These are VERY gold.

March 2015

Taylor from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Good Value - again, the printing was not in our font / logo, Premier and other vendors have don't it to our logo spec and near same price, disappointing not to get our banded font on our give aways.

September 2017

Rich from Charlevoix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Product is great. Price was more than reasonable and they material used made this product well worth it.

August 2017

Lauren from Gardner

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great value!!

March 2016

Martha from Thompsons Stn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great product!

December 2015

Tawnya from Cookeville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Fine, was expected

May 2015

Sarah from Utica

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Was impressed with size and coloring of the item

June 2014

Melinda from Waco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice gift for staff and guests

October 2013

Jamie from West Valley City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The items were for our members, but mostly for the kids , pretty much what I expected

September 2013

Robert from Salt Lake City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Loop Keychain - Mood
On Sale!
Loop Keychain - Mood
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Navigating Carabiner Navigating Carabiner
$1.15 to $1.95
Pista I Keyring Pista I Keyring
$1.89 to $3.25
Delton Bottle Opener Keychain - Circle
Free Setup
Delton Bottle Opener Keychain - Circle
99¢ to $1.59
Flambeau Key Ring - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flambeau Key Ring - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49
Mini Fan Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Fan Keychain - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.39
Bettoni Keychain Bettoni Keychain
$2.75 to $4.95
Curved Metal Keychain Curved Metal Keychain
$1.77 to $2.74
Valet Key Separator Valet Key Separator
75¢ to $1.25
Saddler Loop Keychain Saddler Loop Keychain
$2.99 to $6.99
Modena Key Keepe - 24 hr
New Item
Modena Key Keepe - 24 hr
$3.79 to $5.55
Brush Off Metal Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brush Off Metal Keychain - 24 hr
$1.90 to $2.37
Flambeau Key Ring Flambeau Key Ring
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Colorplay Leather Key Ring Colorplay Leather Key Ring
$2.59 to $4.45 Min qty: 100
The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
House Tag Keyholder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
House Tag Keyholder - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.29 Min qty: 50
Perspective Keychain - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Perspective Keychain - Round - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Crew Aluminum Keychain
New Item
Crew Aluminum Keychain
$1.15 to $2.05 Min qty: 100
Double Trouble Billboard Keychain Double Trouble Billboard Keychain
$1.75 to $2.85 Min qty: 125
Acrylic Keychain - Oval Acrylic Keychain - Oval
89¢ to $2.35 Min qty: 125
Showoff Metal Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Showoff Metal Keychain - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.89 Min qty: 75
Car Keychain Tire Tread Gauge Car Keychain Tire Tread Gauge
$1.19 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
House Tag Keyholder House Tag Keyholder
$3.15 to $5.29 Min qty: 50
Stylus and Clean Keychain Stylus and Clean Keychain
99¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 125
The Bank'R Keychain - Translucent The Bank'R Keychain - Translucent
$1.29 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Clip It Bottle Opener Wrist Lanyard Clip It Bottle Opener Wrist Lanyard
$1.35 to $3.39 Min qty: 100
Home Sweet Home Metal Keychain Home Sweet Home Metal Keychain
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Claremont Bottle Opener Keychain Claremont Bottle Opener Keychain
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Cali Wrist Keychain - Marled Cali Wrist Keychain - Marled
$1.15 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Fabrizio Tab Keychain Fabrizio Tab Keychain
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Twist Tech Stylus Keychain Twist Tech Stylus Keychain
99¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 125
Scroll to top

send us an email